Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996

Eco-Soft Tiles

Our price
$0.95 sqft
$3.80 Tile
reg: $1.90 sqft
tile $7.60
We'd love your feedback
Write a review
Average Rating 4.6/5
(580 reviews)

Easy Fast and Look Great
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Napa, CA 10/25/2011

My kids and I installed the tiles in about 2 hours. It was easy and they are tough and look great.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
excellent
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from new york ny 10/25/2011

great tiles and great customer service

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - home
I am very pleased
4/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Womelsdorf, Pa. 10/23/2011

Shipping was very quick and the tiles were easy to assemble and cut. I am very pleased with how they feel under your feet as I will more than likely spend many hours on them. I might even consider using them on the walls. Thank you very much for your prompt service and great product. Sincerely, Douglas Smith

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Studio/man cave
Tiles
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Chicago 10/18/2011

Awesome product

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it -
Bedroom flooring
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Trish Dooley from Atoka, TN near Memphis TN 10/16/2011

The tiles we bought for my son's bedroom. He loves them. We did the room in football and we use green for the grass look. It only took about 1 hour due to cutting around the closet area. My husband said it was very easy and we will probably complete another room soon. I will send pictures.

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it - Son's bedroom
Perfect for grandchild's playpen
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Matawan, NJ 10/16/2011

Our grandchild stays with us one day a week. These foam tiles are perfect for the bottom of his playpen; soft enough to cushion a fall. They are also very easy to put down and take up. They easily stack under his crib. The tiles are colorful and very well made. When assembled you barely can tell where the seams are.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - home
Basement
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Tim Yanka from Philadelphia 10/16/2011

After 2 floods, I decided to try the 1/2" Interlocking Eco tiles. Our basement is a little over 420 square feet and it sees moderate use as an exercise room. Delivery was fast and the installation was very easy and the tiles were easily cut with a heavy duty scissors. If we find ourselves again with 6" of water in the basement, these tiles will be easy to remove, dry off and replace. The colors do vary a little bit from box to box but not enough to distract. Some of the exercise equipment that we have is heavy so I used some of the extra tiles to minimize the compression of the tiles underneath. The installation was completed a little over a month ago but before I can comment on their durability, I'll need to see how they've held up after a year. So far, so good- my wife says they are great for yoga. I wish I had used these instead of carpet before the floods!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement
Laundry room is now one of my favorite rooms!
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Karen from Seattle, WA 10/14/2011

The quick and easy installation of these affordable Ecosoft Tiles has resulted in the transformation of our cold, uninviting laundry room floor into a warmer, quieter and much more comfortable surface on which to stand. We have concrete floors in this(previously intolerable) basement laundry room which made the task doing laundry much less pleasant than one could imagine. The tile installation is simple enough that anyone can do it. The surface sweeps up easily and is ideal for this application. The addition of these comfortable tiles has, simply put, made this room a joy to use. I no longer dread laundry day, thanks to my "new" Ecosoft laundry room. THANKS!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - laundry room
great for blocking
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from boulder, co 10/12/2011

i bought these for blocking my knitting projects and they are perfect. just a warning that if you have cats, they love tearing into this stuff.

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it -
Baby Playroom
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Shad from Gilbert, AZ 10/11/2011

Our house is tile throughout and with an infant about to start crawling, we needed a solution. We decided to turn our dining room into a playroom so we ordered the tiles and laid them down. The installation was easy and now we do not worry about her banging her head on the hard floor. Now to figure out how to install those on my walls for when she becomes a teenager. I may need a fully padded room. Thanks for the great product.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Dining room converted into a play room
Great Price, Great Quality!
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Sunnyvale,CA 10/10/2011

Very happy I found the site and really got a good quality purchase.

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it -
Great, economical playroom flooring
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Boston, MA 10/10/2011

We bought this for our son's playroom. With such a large space to cover, the idea of most other baby-themed foam tiles was a VERY EXPENSIVE undertaking! These foam tiles, on the other hand, were at least half the price and have been working great. The 2'x 2' size means they don't pop up at all, the assembly is super easy, and there are no small pieces that little ones can pull up & chew on. As a bonus, after we're done with a playroom, we can use this under our elliptical machine.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Playroom
Great mats
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Great Valley NY 10/8/2011

The product arrived immediately and works great! Would recommend this company and product to anyone.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Trade show flooring
Soft Tile Review
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from PA 10/7/2011

Love my soft tiles!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - basement
Great for Baby!
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Laguna Hills, CA 10/5/2011

I have stone flooring and a 4 month old baby; don't mix well. I bought these foamtiles to use on the floor with my son's play mat as padding. Now that he is rolling over, we don't want him playing on the couch. This padding was the perfect solution! THanks!

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it -
Basement Playroom
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from NJ 10/4/2011

Helped transform our basement into a great playroom for our children. Very soft and comfortable on feet. Very easy to install. Great value. We are very pleased with our purchase.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement
Very satisfied
4/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Dave from Newark,De 10/3/2011

Product arrived quickly. I installed them myself over a concrete basement floor. Used as home gym,pool room. Easy installation. Looks great. Tiles do move around a bit but it is nothing I can't live with.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - basement work out area
Play room mats
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Laura from Dallas, TX 9/28/2011

I have used the smaller alphabet tiles before, and even though they looked nice, I love these larger tiles because they take less time to lay down and pick up. We have a shedding dog, so we often need to vacuum the wood floor beneath, and this is much easier to do with the large tiles. Plus, my 1 year old love to take anything apart and I don't mind when there are less pieces to reconnect. I don't mind sitting on the floor to play with the kids when I have this instead of plain wood floors! Very satisfied. Thanks!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - playroom
Great Product
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Raleigh, NC 9/27/2011

Arrived exactly as described. Very easy to put together and comfy on the feet! Thank you!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - screened-in porch
Excellent product
4/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Austin, texas 9/27/2011

I have wood floors so I bought some of the large Eco soft tiles for my 6 month old to play on. They are soft enough that when he falls back he doesn't get hurt. They are easy to clean and because of their large size I can quickly pick them up when I am cleaning the floors. I am going to hVe to foam tile my entire house now that he is crawling, he doesn't like crawling on the wood floors. I also have some out on our patio for outside play. A great product, I would recommend to any mother.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Living room