Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996
Our price
$0.95 sqft
$3.80 Tile
reg: $1.90 sqft
tile $7.60
We'd love your feedback
Average Rating 4.6/5
(631 reviews)
results 1-20 of 631
Excellent product. Fast service.
5/5 Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Brooklyn, NY
07/25/2014
Would definitely recommend this company to anyone looking for flooring solutions. I would buy from them again!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement
Was this helpful? 555 1
Happy Customer
5/5 Eco-Soft Tiles
James C. from French Lick, IN
11/19/2012
Check out my Halloween Costume.. Made out of foam flooring!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Halloween Costume
Was this helpful? 48 2
Kids Sensory/Playroom
5/5 Eco-Soft Tiles
Karen S. from South Lyon, MI
01/15/2014
We used the "soft tiles" to create our kids' sensory/playroom (our oldest son has autism).

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Kids Sensory/Playroom
Was this helpful? 27 0
Happy Customer
5/5 Eco-Soft Tiles
Jennifer D. from San Diego, CA
06/26/2012

Images sent in by happy customer

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Nursery Room
Was this helpful? 19 2
Everyone is loving the new room!
5/5 Eco-Soft Tiles
Katie X. from Mineola, NY
06/26/2012
We just recently purchased these rubber tiles and they are perfect for my daughter's playroom! Everyone is loving the new room! Thanks a lot!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Kids Room
Was this helpful? 18 0
Amazingly Happy
5/5 Eco-Soft Tiles
Matt R. from Stoughton, WI
04/03/2014
Thought I would send pictures of what we used you foams for….. they came in handy… and may be looking to do more basement rooms… This idea not only made our son amazingly happy; his own “Lego City” but it also has made our basement warmer by using these on the cement. Again just thought we’d share our idea.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement
Was this helpful? 17 0
OSU Gym Floor
5/5 Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Columbus, OH
02/07/2014
Floor was easy to Install and looks great. Was able to use different colors to place a Ohio State Block O Design in floor. Easy to cut where needed, recommend a Straight edge and Utility Knife to do so.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 17 2
Happy Customer
5/5 Eco-Soft Tiles
Chaim T. from Brooklyn, NY
06/13/2014
Happy Customer

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Patio
Was this helpful? 15 0
Quick Solution
4/5 Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Philadelphia PA
06/23/2014
This was a quick and easy solution to a problem. I had recarpeted the basement but left the area near the HVAC and water heater not carpeted but it was covered in carpet glue. I was advised that it was difficult to remove the glue so this was an effective way to make the area look presentable and also accessible in the event that someone needed to remove the tiles. The only issue I had was that there were no instructions - yes I know it just hooked into each other but the finished edges were different sizes so I couldn't get a finished edge all around the floor. Perhaps some explanation either before purchasing the product or with the product would have been greatly appreciated.
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it - HVAC area
Was this helpful? 10 0
Very Happy
5/5 Eco-Soft Tiles
Tony from Gilbert AZ
08/19/2014
Everything was smooth. Great deal on a great product. Shipping was super fast too.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Playroom
Was this helpful? 9 1
Great in my Son's room!
4/5 Eco-Soft Tiles
Melissa from Buna, Texas
02/11/2014
I bought these tiles for my son's room. He's 2, and super active, so he hits the floor a lot! We purchased these in black and white (checkered for the cars theme in his room), and the installation was super easy. We actually installed them on top of the existing carpet, which made them super soft for him. They do indent pretty easy, but I don't allow anything but soft rubber soled shoes in there, and I have spare tiles in case any get messed up. I already dropped acrylic paint on one of the white tiles (of course it missed the black ones!), and I just used a magic eraser and it came right up!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Son's room
Was this helpful? 3 0
You dirty dog pet grooming salon twin falls idaho
4/5 Eco-Soft Tiles
You dirty dog pet grooming salon from Twin falls id
08/15/2014
Love this product! Not only does it provide comfort and a waterproof surface, it also adds a lot of fun color to my shop. Wish I would have bought more. I will be shopping here again!!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 2 1
Great floor for dining room to gym conversion.
5/5 Eco-Soft Tiles
J Sheets from Wilmington, DE
07/08/2014
We made our dining room into a home gym using these colorful tiles. It is functional and beautiful. I doesn't detract form the rest of the upstairs and yet we work out since it is so convenient. Thank you!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home gym
Was this helpful? 2 0
Pefect for Baby, Not so much for dogs!
4/5 Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Boone, NC
06/25/2014
We love these tiles, they are great for our baby who is bouncing around learning to pull-up, crawl, and stand. His head hasn't been damaged yet from all the tipping over and falling so 5 stars from baby!! I gave it four stars because we have two big dogs and we try to keep them off the tiles but if they even touch them they get scratches from those doggie nails. It would be nice if they were just a wee bit more resistant to these sorts of things. Overall though, we love them! They have turned our uncomfortable hardwood floors into a place where we hang out all the time. I even use ours for yoga and other floor mat style exercises!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Play Room
Was this helpful? 2 0
love them
5/5 Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from NY
04/16/2014
I bought these tiles for my toddler's room. He loves them and rolls around the floor. They look great and protect our wood floors. Very easy to install.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - home
Was this helpful? 2 0
New Playroom
5/5 Eco-Soft Tiles
Karen M. from Oak Park, IL
10/21/2013
Here is our son's new playroom! It is soft, safe and very easy to keep clean. He loves it!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Playroom
Was this helpful? 2 0
My Gym
5/5 Eco-Soft Tiles
Dan Stoffel from Stevenson Ranch Ca
02/10/2013
While redoing my garage I decided to move my work out area to the garage adding an olyptical...but I needed a floor...their website was user friendly, all I needed to do was measure and order, it worked out amazing. See the picture. It was easy to install, the only problem I had was not ordering enough. I was concerned because of my goof the order would be too small and the price would go up...their customer service was extrememly helpful...they had the attitude of how can we help, no order was too small. Thank you for the floor and all your help.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 2 0
Happy Customer
5/5 Eco-Soft Tiles
David S. from Gig Harbor, WA
04/04/2012

Images sent in by happy customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Thank you! Very satisfied.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 2 0
Swimming pool changing room
5/5 Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from New Haven, CT.
08/28/2014
We have a little shed attached to the back of the garage that we wanted to make into a changing room for the kids when they get out of the pool. These foam interlocking tiles worked wonderfully! I had checked other websites and it was hard to find them in blue and with straight edges. These are fantastic and a super value! Easy to install, safe and non slip for wet feet. Exactly what we needed! And quick shipping,too! We love them! No more tracking water and grass into the house. Thank you SO much!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - attached shed
Was this helpful? 1 0
Perfect for teen boy's room!
5/5 Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Columbus, Ga
08/16/2014
We were looking for an economical replacement for carpet in our 16 year old son's room. We chose the dark charcoal floor color. It was easy to install and looks great!! He loves the easy upkeep. The floor can be swept or vacuumed. Now our 15 year old daughter is hoping we replace her carpet with a pink rubber tile!!! Looks like there could be a new floor in her future! Thanks Rubber Flooring Inc!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home. Bedroom
Was this helpful? 1 0
results 1-20 of 631