Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996

Eco-Soft Tiles

Our price
$0.95 sqft
$3.80 Tile
reg: $1.90 sqft
tile $7.60
We'd love your feedback
Write a review
Average Rating 4.6/5
(580 reviews)

Great Product
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Lincoln, NE 11/29/2011

I bought the tiles to use for blocking knitting projects, specifically sweaters. It worked perfectly. It's easy to use, is clean, and easy to store after using. I've recommended this product to my

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - used as blocking pad
Good product
4/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Racine, WI 11/28/2011

They instaleed easily and they are great to have in my work out room

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Work out room
Quick & Easy
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Morto, Pa 11/28/2011

I was looking for an inexpenpensive way of covering our basement concrete floor to use as a gym area and the 1/2" eco soft tiles were a great idea. They look great and were quick and easy to install.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Foam Floors
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from New York 11/27/2011

The tiles were perfect to brighten our basement floor. They were easy to assemble and just the right thickness to match to our Pergo floor. The shipment arrived as promised, and customer service answered all of my questions in between.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - basement
Buy these!!!
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from LB CA 11/26/2011

Bought these for my grandson. Now he has a bright soft place to play. Couldn't ask for better. Great price.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - child's playarea
Great product
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Arkansas 11/17/2011

Very happy with purchase. Tiles work and look great in kids craft area. Customer service at rubber flooring inc was incredibly helpful when I had ordered a color that was out of stock and even accommodated a special request to mix colors with no problem or additional hassle or cost. Very happy.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Kids playroom
Excellent for blocking knits
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Carol from Minneapolis 11/14/2011

Six 24" by 24" tiles can be condifured to accomodate long scarves, sweater pieces or afghans. They store compactly. Customer service was prompt when I needed them. Shipment was very quick. I am quite satisfied with the product and service.

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it - moveable
Awesome!
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Andover, MN 11/8/2011

We used the tiles in each of our kids' room (ages 8 and 3)...absolutely love this floor. Very soft, yet durable... cleans up easy and the kids love to play on the floor! Install was a piece of cake!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Kids room
Floor Tiles
4/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Jupiter, FL 11/8/2011

Perfect for garage.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Very Happy with Purchase
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Mitch from Philadelphia 11/7/2011

We bought some soft tiles to put under our kitchen table/chairs to protect our 2 year old who is constantly climbing into and out of the chairs. They work great and are plenty soft -- even over a tile floor. The tiles arrived as scheduled and everything was in order. I would order from this company again.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Kitchen
love the new floor!
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Haley from st.louis, mo 11/3/2011

The floors are great! They look so amazing once installed!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - basement
Black and White Play room
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Amy from Glenview, IL 11/1/2011

I purchased these tiles for a play room for my 2 year old son. We chose black and white to match the decor in our family room. My soon LOVES his new play room and it is a safe place for him to play now! The tiles were delivered pretty quick and very easy to install. I am thinking about purchasing more for my son's bedroom.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Play Room
Love these Soft Tiles for Grandbaby!
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Chicago, IL 10/31/2011

Soft Tiles were the perfect solution to create a play area for my Grandson on my wood floor! I just wipe them clean & put them away when he leaves. He loves to roll around on them!!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home
Perfect fit
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Bob Will from Caste Rock, CO 10/30/2011

We were a little cautious about ordering something like this "on-line" because it is never what you expect. WRONG!!! From the moment we took our tiles out of the box and started putting together our gym floor we knew we made the right choice. SO EASY! and the quality for the price you pay exceeded our expectations. We will recommend this flooring and company to all our friends and family. These days when you get an awesome product at a good price you want to spread the word around. Thanks again :)

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Perfect fit
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Bob Will from Caste Rock, CO 10/30/2011

We were a little cautious about ordering something like this "on-line" because it is never what you expect. WRONG!!! From the moment we took our tiles out of the box and started putting together our gym floor we knew we made the right choice. SO EASY! and the quality for the price you pay exceeded our expectations. We will recommend this flooring and company to all our friends and family. These days when you get an awesome product at a good price you want to spread the word around. Thanks again :)

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Customer service and response is A+
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Mary Luke from Atlanta, Georgia 10/28/2011

I spoke to Kanara, she was very knowledgable and helpful. I ordered 3 samples - Decided on the eco soft as they were just what I wanted. Delivered in 4 days. You don't Install these- they just fit together. It's a no brainer. My advice - Order the sample to see the thickness and color family. Because the color on these mats is not an exact science,like carpet or fabric. When you order just make sure all tiles are from the same dye lot.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - basement
Great Value, Nice Product
4/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Mike from Hershey, PA 10/28/2011

Received the product quickly, and was easy to install. The only reason that they did not get 5 stars is that they seem to puncture easily when heavy items are placed upon the surface. Just keep in mind they are the economy version of their more dense cousins, and things work out well. Thanks for the great product!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement workshop
Great for workout room
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Micky from Cincinnati, OH 10/28/2011

I bought these tiles for my basement as we use this for a workout room (P90x). The tiles are soft, but not too soft, there is just a little give when you step on the tile. They could have been a little more grip, doing things like pushups are a little more work as my feet slide over time do to the lack of grip. This is a minor annoyance that I have gotten used to, and would not affect most uses. We did get water in our basement after a very heavy rain and were pleased to find out that the tiles do not hold water and were very easy to pull up, dry off, and put back down again. It made for a very easy cleanup that would have been much worse if we had something like carpeting/carpet padding instead of the tiles. Installation was stupid simple, my children helped me put them down. I highly recommend.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement
great for kids play area
4/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from new york city 10/26/2011

the mats provide a safe and cushioned area for my 9 month old to play in. We have all hard wood floors in our apartment, so this is the perfect balance. when he starts crawling, I'll probably need to buy more.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - living room
Easy Fast and Look Great
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Napa, CA 10/25/2011

My kids and I installed the tiles in about 2 hours. It was easy and they are tough and look great.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage