Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996

Eco-Soft Tiles

Our price
$0.95 sqft
$3.80 Tile
reg: $1.90 sqft
tile $7.60
We'd love your feedback
Write a review
Average Rating 4.6/5
(580 reviews)

Soft floor tiles
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Susan from Independence 1/11/2012

I received the soft 2 x 2 floor tiles and that day I hooked them together in my basement, for my home gym area. They were easy to put together and are great under my equipment. Also, I don't feel the cold from the basement floor when I'm on the tiles - they insulate. I would buy them again and would highly recommend them to anyone needing a soft floor surface.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - basement, home gym area
Function is great, color is off
4/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Lafayette, IN 1/10/2012

We ordered these tiles to put on our basement floor to make it a usable space for our kids. They were so simple to install and the floor is no longer too cold, hard or dirty for them to enjoy their games and workout equipment. We ordered two colors: red & black, for a checkerboard pattern. For the most part, the tiles are wonderful, there are some variations in the red from different packages. It's not a big deal to us or our kids, but it may be to someone else, so I thought I would mention it!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - basement
Perfect for kid's playroom
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Chicago 1/10/2012

Colorful on the ground, safe for the baby and he enjoys playing with it

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement
Like the tiles
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Seattle, Wa 1/7/2012

These tiles work perfectly for our nursery. They are not thick enough to cushion a lot of weight, but are perfect for babies and keeps them comfortable when crawling around on hard floors.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - nursery
good stuff
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Bridgewater , CT 1/5/2012

I used them on a basement floor and have area rugs on top. Very nice to walk on now.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - basement
Easy install
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
dave from door county, WI 1/5/2012

Just finished covering our basement floor with foam tiles. I was very impressed with the speedy free shipping. My wife and I assembled 96 tiles and borders in under an hour! only complaint I would have is that every tile comes with one edge and one corner so there is alot of wasted pieces in the end if you're covering a large square area.But you cant beat the price anywhere, trust me I shopped around.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - basement
Foam Tiles
4/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Craig russell from Cleveland,Ohio 1/4/2012

The quality of the foam tiles was very good. Installation was quick & easy. My only con at all is there is some color variation amongst the tiles. Overall a good purchase. Rubber Flooring was great to deal with. Thanks

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement
Excellent Product
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Manchester, NJ 1/4/2012

Versatile product. Can be used individually or together. We use ours in a preschool setting where children each have their own mat tile to sit on. We can also put them together to make a play mat for activites where we need some extra cushioning on our floor.

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it -
Great for home gym
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Roch Spalka from Sparks, NV 1/4/2012

I thought that something named soft and only 1/2" thick might be too light duty for a home gym but I was wrong. This stuff is great. It is very economical, easy to put down and really holds up. It looks great. I tore out the the carpet and padding and laid the floor in an evening. It is a little loud but suits the purpose very well. The product arrived exactly as ordered and was shipped very quickly.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Basement game room floor
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Loudon, NH 1/1/2012

Tiles were delivered quickly and were as advertised. These tiles are a bit soft for heavy use, but were perfect for my purposes. I installed them on top of Dri-Core panels from Home Depot. I use large floor protectors under my pool table feet to protect the tiles. The color of each tile varied slightly. They are easy to cut with a utility knife and the joints can be staggered.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement
Great product
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Broomfield, CO 12/31/2011

We purchased these for our basment to turn into a play room and to put our son's bouncy house on and could not be happier. Great quality, easy to put down and keep clean.

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it -
Tiles much better than cardboard
4/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Linda from Minneapolis, MN 12/31/2011

I bought tiles to protect my floor from any messes from a litter box. I have 2 cats that occasionally miss the litter box and the floor gets soiled or the walls. I bought the tiles to put under the litter box and to cut in half to protect the walls. Before the tiles I was using cardboard which wouldn't last and I always had to cut it to fit. This is so much easier. When it gets soiled I can just wash it off without replacing.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - bathroom & landing at stairs
Love foam tiles
4/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Charles Chandler from Plentywood, mt 12/30/2011

Easy to install and serve the perfect floor for a basement went right over the top of the old tile. I am worried a bit about durability and if my furniture will damage the floor in the long run. I am overall very happy with the product and would defiantly purchase for more DIY projects.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement bedroom
Excellent Product
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
David from Newport News, VA 12/30/2011

Excellent customer service and very fast shipping. The tiles came in very quickly and are very easy to put together. Will buy from again.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Great Flooring for the Price
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Chicago, IL 12/30/2011

These worked perfectly for our home gym.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Great for kids' play area
4/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Saint Louis, MO 12/28/2011

I ordered the 1/2" eco-soft tiles in black and burgundy. We made a checkboard pattern in our basement (on top of a hard ceramic tile floor) and in our baby's bedroom (on a wooden floor). This gives him two nice play areas where he can sit and crawl around without worrying about hurting himself on the hard floor surface. The colors look nice and the surface has held up well. They are easy to snap together and come with edge pieces so the playmat has a nice finished edge. Overall we are quite happy with this purchase. The only downside is that a slightly thicker tile might be nicer and squishier...but I feel we got a good value for our money.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - basement & nursery
Great product
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Jared white from Birmingham alabama 12/27/2011

Excellent service. Received tiles very promptly just as ordered. Very easy to install. Less than 30 minutes to cover entire garage wall to wall. Very pleased with purchase and if I ever move, I will plan to cover my new weight room with similar tiles.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage home gym
Kid's playmat
4/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Jen from St. Charles, MO 12/24/2011

We ordered these tiles to serve as a playmat in our unfinished basement for our 3-yr-old. The shipping company they used lost one of three boxes but Bill with customer service was very helpful and professional and made sure a new box was shipped out so we got it a couple days later. My son had fun just putting them together, so it really is easy to assemble, a toddler can do it (with some adult help). He loves jumping, rolling and tumbling all over it. For the price, it's really easy to fill a large space too. I definitely recommend this product if you are looking to cover a play room area or hard service for kids to play.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement
Excellent product, Great Price
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Brooklyn, NY 12/21/2011

We purchased the tiles to protect my daughter's bedroom floor from her pet rabbit. We are very please with how easy the tiles are to install and they do a very good job protecting our floors. The bunny also seems to prefer to run around on them!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - bedroom
Excercise
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Oshkosh, WI 12/15/2011

These work very good for a mat to do aerobics on.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home