Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996
Our price
$0.95 sqft
$3.80 Tile
reg: $1.90 sqft
tile $7.60
We'd love your feedback
Average Rating 4.6/5
(582 reviews)
results 1-20 of 582
Excellent product. Fast service.
5/5 Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Brooklyn, NY
07/25/2014
Would definitely recommend this company to anyone looking for flooring solutions. I would buy from them again!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement
Was this helpful? 18 0
Quick Solution
4/5 Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Philadelphia PA
06/23/2014
This was a quick and easy solution to a problem. I had recarpeted the basement but left the area near the HVAC and water heater not carpeted but it was covered in carpet glue. I was advised that it was difficult to remove the glue so this was an effective way to make the area look presentable and also accessible in the event that someone needed to remove the tiles. The only issue I had was that there were no instructions - yes I know it just hooked into each other but the finished edges were different sizes so I couldn't get a finished edge all around the floor. Perhaps some explanation either before purchasing the product or with the product would have been greatly appreciated.
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it - HVAC area
Was this helpful? 2 0
Great floor for dining room to gym conversion.
5/5 Eco-Soft Tiles
J Sheets from Wilmington, DE
07/08/2014
We made our dining room into a home gym using these colorful tiles. It is functional and beautiful. I doesn't detract form the rest of the upstairs and yet we work out since it is so convenient. Thank you!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home gym
Was this helpful? 1 0
The best
5/5 Eco-Soft Tiles
Cathy Pumphrey from Houston Texas
07/04/2014
Love the tiles go together easy and looks wonderful. Great Comfort.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 1 0
Perfect Foam Tiles
5/5 Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Denver, CO
07/01/2014
These foam tiles are perfect for what we need. We set them on a concrete, unfinished basement floor in order to create a soft, fun play area for our kids. The color is pretty, the pieces fit together snuggly and are soft enough.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement
Was this helpful? 1 0
Pefect for Baby, Not so much for dogs!
4/5 Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Boone, NC
06/25/2014
We love these tiles, they are great for our baby who is bouncing around learning to pull-up, crawl, and stand. His head hasn't been damaged yet from all the tipping over and falling so 5 stars from baby!! I gave it four stars because we have two big dogs and we try to keep them off the tiles but if they even touch them they get scratches from those doggie nails. It would be nice if they were just a wee bit more resistant to these sorts of things. Overall though, we love them! They have turned our uncomfortable hardwood floors into a place where we hang out all the time. I even use ours for yoga and other floor mat style exercises!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Play Room
Was this helpful? 1 0
Eco Soft Tiles
5/5 Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Coal Valley, IL
07/24/2014
I have be asked by several people where this flooring came from and I'm happy to tell them!! Great product!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 1
Not very resistant to dents
2/5 Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Boston, MA
06/24/2014
I purchased enough rubber flooring to cover a basement workout room with barbells, dumbbells and eliptical. If weights are left on the floor significant dents appear and will not go away. Does not look the same as the day I installed it. Does not stand up to small amounts weight concentrated in one area. Not suitable for weight room.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - home gym
Was this helpful? 0 1
Robotics Field
5/5 Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Marion, OH
06/19/2014
The tiles are GREAT we are using them for our Robotics Field. we saved $100 getting them from Rubber Flooring Inc and got free shipping. I am convinced and that it was the right choice. Thanks, Team Comet Robotics
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great floor for Grandkids to play on!
5/5 Eco-Soft Tiles
K.Reed from Illinois
06/17/2014
I ordered this floor to help finish a playroom in my basement. Its great for cushioning and keep the kids off the cold concrete floor. Super easy to put down...considering more to finish off other parts of my basement. 2 tiles had a defect but I just called and took 2 photos and they replacement the problem tiles. WILL BUY AGAIN!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - basement
Was this helpful? 0 0
Just what I needed!
5/5 Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Pittsburgh, PA
06/16/2014
I was looking for a floor to put down for my new puppy. This was exactly what I needed. I put the tiles down over the carpet and assembled the puppy pen on top of it. Provides a soft environment for the puppy and protects my floor from any puppy "accidents." Perfect!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Family Room
Was this helpful? 0 0
Foam tiles
5/5 Eco-Soft Tiles
Loving Auntie from Westlake
06/14/2014
With the little ones climbing the slide to splash into the pool, I was concerned about them slipping & landing on the concrete below. Even with them running around you're concerned about them falling on the concrete. They have softened a few falls. Well worth the money.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Around the pool slide
Was this helpful? 0 0
Happy Customer
5/5 Eco-Soft Tiles
Chaim T. from Brooklyn, NY
06/13/2014
Happy Customer

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Patio
Was this helpful? 0 0
Exactly what I needed
5/5 Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Charleston, sc
06/13/2014
I love these mats, they are exactly what I wanted and needed for my child's play room.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Child's Play Room
Was this helpful? 0 0
Ali
5/5 Eco-Soft Tiles
Ali from Valencia, California
06/01/2014
Excellent product and very easy to install and good quality.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home
Was this helpful? 0 0
Inexpensive but wont hold up.
3/5 Eco-Soft Tiles
M. Levin from Palestine, TX
05/30/2014
Super easy to install and cut. Looked great for a few days. Children sized table and chairs made dents and we were afraid of tearing when the kids scooted their chairs back so we put down chair mats. Everyday playing with gym shoes on is enough to scuff the floor. These tiles are unforgiving and mark easily. We will use them for awhile then eventually change to vinyl or rubber. The only playroom these would work in is one without a table and chairs and everyone took their shoes off.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Playroom
Was this helpful? 0 0
Good mat for baby.
5/5 Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from San Franicsco
05/21/2014
Thick enough for baby playing and very fast shipping. The price is quite resonable.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0
The Perfect Solution
5/5 Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Presque Isle, Maine
05/16/2014
We replaced the carpeting in our basement bedroom with these tiles. They were very easy to install and they look great and are wonderful to walk on. We put some very heavy dressers back in the room and the tiles are standing up to them. The tiles give a little when you walk on them, but they don't flatten out with heavy furniture. We no longer have to worry about allergens, mold or mildew associated with carpeting. We couldn't be happier with our purchase.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement Bedroom
Was this helpful? 0 0
Just about what I expected
4/5 Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Los Angeles
05/15/2014
The tiles arrived quickly and were easy to put together. But once we started using them (light aerobic activity) some of them would pull apart. Not a big deal but we are trying to figure out a way to keep this from happening as much.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Easy on the feet!
5/5 Eco-Soft Tiles
Andy from Hortonville, Wi
05/13/2014
I purchased these to install in my weight room on a ceramic tile floor. My feet are tender and were really bothering me while working out, that is no longer the case. What a differance the tile made, thank you! Andy
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
results 1-20 of 582