Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996

Eco-Soft Tiles

Our price
$0.95 sqft
$3.80 Tile
reg: $1.90 sqft
tile $7.60
We'd love your feedback
Write a review
Average Rating 4.6/5
(580 reviews)

1/2 inch Eco-Soft tiles
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Sheila from Fort Wayne, IN 2/7/2012

For years our basement was just used for storage and this effectively covered up the ugly floor. Old tile was coming up from one particularly bad surface water flood. When we found your tile, we went to work removing the old tile and preparing the floor which was already quite level. After ordering 171 Eco-Soft tiles, and receiving them in less than a week, we went to work, and in two days had 1000 sq ft covered. It looks great! We moved all exercise equipment into one end of the large room and use the other end for play things like our shuffleboard table and pinball machine. The laundry room is so much more comfortable on the feet. The storage room looks neat and clean too. The whole basement is quieter and warmer. It's a real joy and we are so happy with our purchase. It' nice to do business with such a great company with knowledgeable people. Just gave them our measurements and they figured out the rest.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement wall to wall
Just what we needed
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Atlanta GA 2/6/2012

Easy install, perfect results.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Concrete basement floor
Exactly what I wanted
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Youngstown, Ohio 2/5/2012

Everything was shipped and arrived just as I expected. The tiles installed very easily and they look great. I anticipate that they should last quite a while.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement bedroom
Great Purchase
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Jen from Shelton, CT 2/4/2012

I bought these tiles to put in an 8 x 10 area in my basement. I was able to put them together by myself. They gave me enough cushion so that I could do sit-ups, jump rope, and jumping jacks without doing damage to my body. Works great for doing exercise DVD’s. I would definitely buy again.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - basement
Excellent product for the $$$
4/5Eco-Soft Tiles
J from Menomonee Falls, WI 1/27/2012

I purchased these tiles for my home gym. I couldn't be more happy with the ease of install and quality of the product. I was a bit skeptical at first with the thickness at 1/2 inch and concerned with the interlocking feature as I thought they may easily seperate under the stress of intense workouts. After installation and regular use, I found that there is no cause for skepticism or concern on either of those fronts. The thickness at 1/2 inch is perfect for home gym applications, and no signs of tile seperation at all. The only recommendation I could make for product enhancement would be to either offer a tack like backing for the tiles or incoporate something along these lines in product developement, as the tiles can move around a bit on the floor when in use. I have used a double sided carpet tape in my application and it seems to work well. This is the reason I only gave 4 stars. Overall excellent quality, affordability, and ease of installation make this a can't miss product if you are looking for a soft floor application.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
GREAT FOR LARGE PLAYPEN
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
NONNA from NY 1/25/2012

YOUR PRODUCT IS EXTREMELY EASY TO ASSEMBLE AND VERY COMFORTABLE ON MY GRANDSON 'S FEET

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - den
GREAT FOR LARGE PLAYPEN
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
NONNA from NY 1/25/2012

YOUR PRODUCT IS EXTREMELY EASY TO ASSEMBLE AND VERY COMFORTABLE ON MY GRANDSON 'S FEET.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - den
Rubber Workout Floor
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Robbin from St. Petersburg, Fl 1/25/2012

The product came quickly and was everything I had hoped it would be.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - In the family room in my house.
Praise
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Steven Risgel from New Jersery 1/24/2012

Everything went exactly as I expected. All of my expectations were met.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Gym
Customer Picture
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Michael B. from Folcroft, PA 1/23/2012



Images sent in by happy customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
I am very happy!
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Paul M. from Ravenna, OH 1/23/2012

I am very happy with the flooring I purchased from you. I was very lucky to have gotten it on sale and free delivery. that was a very nice bonus. I have told other people about the good deal I received from your company. Thank you for the immediate delivery and the ease of purchasing on line.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it -
Customer Picture
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Jerry K. from West Bend, WI 1/23/2012

Tiles give a sense of drama to room. Also keeps the cold from coming up from the floor.

Images sent in by happy customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
1/2 Eco tile
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Byron Hargett from Oliive Hill, KY 1/19/2012

The tile worked great. I was very satisfied with the product.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - January 2012
So easy, my 10 year old did most of the work!
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from woodbridge, CT 1/17/2012

It really was easy and my daughter did do a good portion of the work. I did all the cutting around the corners and edges; easy to install and now we have a great workout area. We strongly recommend this product.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - basement workout area
Comfortable
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Lithia, FL 1/16/2012

I needed a replacement for the worn carpet on my lanai, and other stores only had these tiles in black, so I shopped here and found exactly what I wanted. They're easy to cut-to-fit, and very comfortable to walk on. My dogs love them too

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Lanai
Love it!
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Ohio 1/16/2012

I used the tiles in my basement and I love the look of my basement now. Very easy to install and very nice to walk on. Customer service was very helpful too.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement
2 x 2 x 1/2 foam tiles
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Cheryl Haumann from Graham, NC 1/15/2012

Bought these to use for blocking knitting. They work great and are easy to adjust various widths and length by clicking tiles together. They also lock securely and can then be moved easily.

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it -
Awsome
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Clinton from Manteca, CA 1/14/2012

I installed foam tiles in both my kids rooms. It is easy to clean and comfortable to sit on. It was super easy to install with out help from a pro. All around a great product.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - kids room
Soft and Great for toddler
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Craig from Haymarket, VA 1/13/2012

Got a bunch of these to go under a new slide Santa brought my 15 month old for Christmas. She can slide all day and I am not worried about her falling and hurting herself. Great product. (p.s. about the smell, yes they do smell when you first get them, just take them out of the box and leave them in the garage or outside if the weather is nice for two days and the smell is 100% gone!)

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Playroom
Soft landing
3/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Tampa Fl 1/12/2012

Tiles are nice, good for under the lanai Little Tikes play area. Disappointed that the tiles do not stand up to dog paws at all. Punctures and scratches very easy. I will have to replace them.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Play area