Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996

Eco-Soft Tiles

Our price
$0.95 sqft
$3.80 Tile
reg: $1.90 sqft
tile $7.60
We'd love your feedback
Write a review
Average Rating 4.6/5
(580 reviews)

Great flooring
4/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Denise from Maynard, Ma 3/4/2012

We re-did our basement into a playroom. These tiles were perfect to cover over old uneven cement. They were easy to install and even seem to add some insulation to the room. We have no heat down there and the kids never complain of being cold. The only thing we noticed is that the color is not consistent.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement
Great product-color, not so much
3/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Edison, NJ 3/4/2012

I was very excited to find these tiles and ordered the brown. When they arrived, the box I opened turned out to be more gold. I did call the company and they said I could return them. I decided to keep the tiles and upon installation, found that there were 4 different shades of brown in my order (one shade was actually green). The company did not take make any effort to coordinate the dye-lots on my order. Overall, I am happy with the product but the look is a patchwork of shades of brown.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - basement
Use higher density material for fitness rooms
3/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Steve from Tampa, FL 3/2/2012

I purchased approximately 200 SF of the 1/2" Eco Tiles to cover the entire floor of my new fitness room in my home. I really liked how quick it went together but, am somewhat disappointed with the density of the material. I seems to leave dents and compressions when items are left sitting on it for short periods of time. I will soon have the room completed and am concerned about the normal wear and tear. I do intend to use pads under all equipment. Thanks also for the timely delivery. I will be sending photos upon completion. Steve

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Good product
3/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Milwaukee 2/27/2012

This is a good product, and will serve my purposes well. I was a little surprised that there is quite a bit of color variation in the tiles, though I ordered one color--brown. Also, several tiles arrived with flaws in them on the finished surface that I will need to try to hide. Also, I would change the installation video to suggest you start like you would with regular tile, in the middle of the room since wall are not always straight and square. Thanks.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - basement
Workout room
4/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Coach Mo from Denver 2/27/2012

They came quickly and were easy to intall. I made my 8 year old lock them down while I unwrapped. I even let him mark one and cut it up against the wall.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement Home Gym
Perfect for our playroom!
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Long Island, NY 2/23/2012

Ordered 1/2" Eco Soft tiles for my 2 year twins' playroom in gray and burgundy. They are well made, cushion falls, and the colors are rich and look great. The representative who help me with my order was knowledgable, friendly and courteous. Tiles arrived quickly and were easy to install. Will definitely recommend!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement Play room
In my 2 year old's room and she loves them so much
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Katie from Western, MA 2/22/2012

I bought these to absorb some shock that happens in my town home when my 2 yr old bounces in her room, it would shake the ceiling. I live in a town home and her room is on the 2nd fl. Well now with her room having the eco tiles it is less noisy and she can play safe and bouce her heart away.

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it - childs bedroom
New Floor
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Poway, CA 2/22/2012

My son's allergy to dust mites had me searching for a new flooring material. The eco-tiles fit our needs perfectly. We ripped out the old carpet, cleaned the surface, and layed the tiles with no problems. They provide a dust mite free surface which is also super easy to keep clean. Thank you for your product!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - garage bedroom
Eco Soft Tiles (White)
4/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Scottsdale, AZ 2/21/2012

We bought these tiles for our daughter's room and have been very happy with them. Thank you!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - bedroom
Great for protecting flooring/carpet
4/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Woodbridge, VA 2/19/2012

We have puppies we have to keep contained, and these mats are great protection for the wood floors and area rugs against "accidents". So easy to put together and to cut to fit.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Den
Great flooring
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Wisconsin 2/19/2012

My wife installed the tiles in our basement kids playroom. We do, from time to time, get a little water in the basement after a real heavy rain, so the tiles were a perfect answer to the problem. Can't use carpeting. Also, the soft tiles make it a safe area for the kids to play in. Thanks for having a great product.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - basement playroom
Workout in Garage Foam Tiles
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Mike R. from Jupiter, FL 2/16/2012

I needed foam tiles for my garage for the Rip 60 suspension strap workout. The foam pads are very comfortable for all the floor exercise. The foam tiles are in the middle of the garage, so they did slide around a little. Purchased some anti-slip pads that go under the foam, and no more sliding. After starting to workout, I realized I need some more foam pads, so I will be ordering more.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Great for basement gym!
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Seattle, WA 2/14/2012

I just cleared out a room in my basement to make room for an exercise bike, large gym inflatable ball, a rebounder and a balance beam. The gray 1/2" eco soft tiles were the perfect choice for the flooring. During heavy rains, my basement can flood, and I need flooring I can remove easily. Also, I was able to trim them where necessary to make them fit my room. Plus - the no shipping and no tax - what a deal! I feel much safer with my daughter using her balance beam and rebounder since these foam tiles are underneath her to break an accidental fall. Thank you, Foam Tiles!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home gym in unfinished basement
Great product... Great service
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Marcus from Haddonfield, NJ 2/13/2012

The tiles are perfect. They work great in our playroom. The kids love them... And the parents. Company provides great communication and the tiles arrived on time. Thank you.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement playroom
Basement Exercise Area Mats
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Jim from Stonington, CT 2/12/2012

The 1/2" foam tiles provide a cushioned basement workout area for an elliptical machine, rowing machine, and weight lifting benches. The pieces fit together well assembled went quickly. I had no trouble trimming the tiles to fit around interferences. The provide functionality and an attractive look for a economical price.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement - Home Gym
Perfect
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Medford, OR 2/11/2012

I had read about every review out there on these particular foam mats and other brands like it. This is bar none THEE BEST foam mat out there. DO NOT listen to the poor reviews! These mats are strong, durable, and do exactly what they were designed for. The color schemes that you can choose from is also great. I currently use them in my garage home gym and they are fantastic. I bought them for my INSANITY workout program and they have conquered the test with me. I use them 7 days a week for an hour a day and the mats have stood my physical beating on them. STRONGLY RECOMMENDED to anyone who is looking for an mat that will withstand a brutal beating or simply want a mat for the kids to play. THIS ECO-SOFT TIlES are the mats for any of those jobs and in between.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Good floor for basement play room
4/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Portsmouth, RI 2/11/2012

Very happy with this floor. The tiles were easy to install and provide a soft landing for my sons, 2 and 4, in their new playroom. The tiles are less rugged than I expected when heavy objects, like train tables or shelves, are placed on them. Despite that, I am very happy with the product.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement Play Room
Red and black tiles for my exercise room.
4/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Buffalo, NY 2/11/2012

As they were described, the colors are great (Black and Red); and the interlocking is easy to do. One minor thing, some tiles had some stain on them but I was able to install them in places where there are going to be covered all the time.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - basement
Glad I got 'em!
4/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Bothell, WA 2/10/2012

These tiles were some of the cheapest priced tiles that I found in store or online anywhere. I called and placed the order. Very nice and helpful customer service representatives:) I did end up needing to place a 2nd order because there wasn't enough tiles to completely cover the floor after doing the edging. As expected with any foam type tiles some may have minor deformities, which is another reason we ordered a more in the 2nd batch than needed. We used the tiles to create a sensory room for young adults with autism and developmental disabilities in our day center building.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Sensory Room
Blocking Foam Tiles
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Ruth from Scottsdale, AZ 2/7/2012

I received the tiles within 2 days of ordering. They work incredibly well for blocking my knitting and crocheting pieces, even afgans. I will enjoy them for many years to come.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it -