Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
(800) 613-0996
Our price
$0.98 sqft
$3.92 Tile
reg: $1.96 sqft
tile $7.84
We'd love your feedback
Average Rating 4.6/5
(769 reviews)
results 1-20 of 769
Very easy
5/5 Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Salt Lake City
08/27/2015
Shipping was very fast and the tiles are easy to put together in any configuration you need.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Trade show booth
Was this helpful? 0 0
Perfect for our basement
5/5 Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Muncy pa
08/26/2015
There much softer than cement and can be picked up if it floods :)
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement
Was this helpful? 0 0
Excellent for Hoof Pads
5/5 Eco-Soft Tiles
justmesuzanne from DFW TX
08/26/2015
This is the second box of these tiles that I have ordered to cut out hoof pads for my mule. This product works very well for this purpose. It is easy to work with, durable and gives him good hoof support. With good taping, the pads last for 3-4 days. I will definitely order this product again!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - On the soles of my mule's hooves!
Was this helpful? 0 0
Perfect all around
5/5 Eco-Soft Tiles
V from Long Island, NY
08/25/2015
Easy to order.Fast delivery. Easy to install. Feels great under the kids feet in the playroom. Easy to clean. Perfect all around. We were looking for a fun carpet for the basement tile floor for the playroom and found these. Best idea ever.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basment
Was this helpful? 0 0
Perfect for play area!
5/5 Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Santa Rosa, CA
08/24/2015
We got these tiles for use in our son's play area. The green and blue colors are vibrant and fun, and they look great. Very happy.
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0
Kids Event
5/5 Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Chicago, IL
08/14/2015
The tiles were perfect for our kids event. We ordered the red and blue and they looked great.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Mall common area
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great for the price
4/5 Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Mt. Pleasant, NY
08/13/2015
For the price, these are a good option. They scratch very readily however, that's really the only complaint.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement playroom
Was this helpful? 0 0
Dissappointed
3/5 Eco-Soft Tiles
Maria Payso from Montgomery Village, MD
08/11/2015
I was excited when I was able to order the colors I wanted. I installed them in my basement. I run a family childcare business in my basement, unfortunately after a week I see a lot of dents and they don't go away. The children drop toys and it leaves a dent. Not good for childcare use. Good only for lightly used spaces.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - basement
Was this helpful? 0 0
love the padding ... a little noisy
4/5 Eco-Soft Tiles
Sylvia from Columbus, OH
08/07/2015
We have six grey interlocking foam squares - two now in our bathroom, four in our kitchen. My partner and I and our cat all love the padding and insulation they provide on top of the tile flooring on a cement slab. I do notice the human feet making noise, and there is already a gash in one of the kitchen squares (we've had them probably less than a month) - so I'm unsure how durable they'll wind up being. Over all - they make a big difference when we're standing in front of counters, the stove, etc.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Kitchen and bathroom
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great deal
5/5 Eco-Soft Tiles
Swoosh17 from Kannapolis, NC
08/03/2015
This is my 2nd order of the eco-soft tiles...we use ours in our tents when we camp...these tiles are very comfortable to walk on even on rocky campsites...stains wipe up with a damp rag and the tiles stay connected really well...i do recommend these to all my fellow campers and anyone looking for inexpensive rubber flooring
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Tent
Was this helpful? 0 0
Basement Floor Tiles
5/5 Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Grosse Pointe Woods, MI
07/29/2015
We LOVE the rubber floor tiles we purchased. We put them in our laundry room in the basement and it makes it softer on the feet, as well as easy to clean up spills. With summertime and wet towels, it's perfect in place of the carpet remnants we used to have. So easy to install. My 5 year old grandson and I did the entire project in about 15 minutes.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - laundry room
Was this helpful? 0 0
Easy to install, VERY HARD to clean
2/5 Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Deer Isle, Maine
07/29/2015
You cannot just mop them clean. I have tried just about everything to get the stains off of them but nothing seems to work. They have little grooves in them and the dirt/spills gets trapped in them. They feel really good under your feet, though, so for that and ease of installation I gave them 2 stars.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0
Awesome
5/5 Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Cordova TN
07/27/2015
Fast shipping. Easy install.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Kids bedroom
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great for moving furniture over hardwood floors
5/5 Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Hughes Springs, Texas
07/20/2015
This is a great product to use over newly refinished hardwood floors, while we were moving in furniture. It was easy to move around in the different rooms and hallway, and was soft on your feet, too. I also used it to help pad my knees while I was painting the floor trim. Many uses for this product!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - protected hardwood floors
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great mats!
5/5 Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from New Hampshire
07/14/2015
These mats work wonderfully; we use them in our basement as a kids playroom. Very soft, durable, easy to clean. The only thing to know is they expand, so you may end up cutting some off the edges to compensate. But I definitely recommend!
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it - Basement
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great tiles
5/5 Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Kansas City Missouri
07/14/2015
We have struggled with a damp basement, and honestly, a small dog issue in our basement! We bought a few foam tiles to put in the exercise area of our basement. They worked so well we did the entire basement. These solved a whole host of issues we had with that floor, and dang does it smell better! You can just wipe these off....above and below! Very affordable too, and super easy to install...my 9 year old helped trim some of the edge pieces.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - basement
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great Great Great!!!
5/5 Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from New York, NY
07/10/2015
I love it, my baby loves it. Wonderful product and wonderful customer service!!!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Living room, bedroom
Was this helpful? 0 0
Very Happy
5/5 Eco-Soft Tiles
Tatiana L. from Somerville, NJ
07/07/2015
Very Happy

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Kids Room
Was this helpful? 0 0
fabulous
5/5 Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from virginia
07/06/2015
Love the ecosoft tiles. Used them for a game room and exercise room and the kids love them. Fast shipping. It makes the room more inviting for play. Easy assembly.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0
happy with the result
4/5 Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Springfield, MO
07/04/2015
Used 16 tiles to place an 8 by 8 square in the backyard to provide a smooth surface for my grandkids" pool. one less thing now to worry about when they play there. After summer I'll be able to put them in the shed and go for it again next year.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Backyard under the kiddie-pool
Was this helpful? 0 0
results 1-20 of 769