Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996

Eco-Soft Tiles

Our price
$0.95 sqft
$3.80 Tile
reg: $1.90 sqft
tile $7.60
We'd love your feedback
Write a review
Average Rating 4.6/5
(582 reviews)

Great tiles - watch out for cats!
4/5Eco-Soft Tiles
laura from Wisconsin 5/10/2012

We bought these to go over the carpet in my child's playroom. It's a really nice, soft, warm surface for playing on - plus it's waterproof. It went over the carpet great - I was worried it wouldn't keep together as well with the padding underneath, but it works. The only warning I will give is that cats love to scratch this. So if you have cats, put a scratch pad right near the door, and when they scratch it give them praise and maybe a treat (yes, cats are trainable!). We've managed to get them to stop scratching it, but it's got quite a few scratched up areas already.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer


  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Play Room
Great product
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from NYC 5/8/2012

Loved it. Have it in my entryway under a rug. The floors in that area are super cold and just a rug doesn't do it, so we have Rubber Flooring on first, wall to wall and rugs on top of it. Feels great, even bear foot, warm and soft. Thank you

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it -
Great service from Rubber flooring INC
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
K from Cincinnati Ohio 5/7/2012

I ordered the product, rubber gym type floor tiles, they were clean, new, I received them immediately, just what I expected from what I saw on the internet. I will definitely use this company again in the future.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it -
Great for Cosplay
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Romeoreaper from Chicago, IL 5/4/2012

I'm using my 1/2" tiles for a cosplay project. They are great! They are easy to cut and form to the shapes I need. I will order again soon.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Cosplay Costume Armor
Cover up
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Becky from Northborough, MA 5/1/2012

We removed indoor outdoor carpet from our basement for it was a disaster for mold and mildew. We could not get up the mastic that was used to put the carpet down. It would have cost a fortune to hire someone to grind down the floor and we would still have to cover or paint. We purchased these tiles to replace and cover the mess and they are great. The price was less then I expected for the amount we needed to do the job. They were very easy to put down and cut to fit. They feel great under foot and I have turned the room into a workout room for my husband and they are great for they muffle sound and feel great on his feet and back.

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it - basement
GymTiles
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from savannah, Ga 4/29/2012

Bought them for my mini gym at home. Floor is finally soft. Easy to assemble. No complaints

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it -
Awesome!!
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Salisbury, MD 4/29/2012

Really great product! Highly recomended!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it -
Great for light duty, great customer service.
4/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Denver 4/25/2012

I bought these for a trade show and used them for three days. I was amazed at how quickly and.easily they were damaged. Footprint indentations, furniture marks. They looked pretty bad by the end. I like the tiles, and think they might be good for a playroom, but for traffic areas, no. For trade shows, no. Perhaps with a rug over the tiles, it would have worked. That said, their customer service was excellent, shipping was fast, and the whole transaction was smooth.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Trade Show
1/2" Eco soft tiles
4/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Fairfield, CT 4/22/2012

GREAT! Easy to cut, great for light gym work outs. Really happy with it. For a more serious gym I would go with a more durable tile but for my purposes it's great.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - home gym (over wood floor)
Perfect product for my toddler.
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Artesia, CA 4/21/2012

The service is excellent. I appreciate the prompt delivery without shipping and tax fee. The product itself is good with affordable price. It is soft, beautiful, and safe for my toddler to crawl on it.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - home living room
Great for a bedroom - pet owners.
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Emily from New York, NY 4/20/2012

Originally got this for my bedroom after my dog had an accident and ruined my carpet. I figured it might happen again so I started looking for alternatives. The floor was a great price and was easy to put together. I didn't do wall to wall, just more of like an area rug so my neighbors below wouldn't always have to hear me. Sure enough, this week, another accident happened. Cleaned it up with no problem. It didn't soak through or smell after using nature's miracle.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Bedroom
Tiles are ok
2/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Pa 4/19/2012

I purchased these tiles for my business (indoor playground). The tiles are ok. The price was good, but you get what you pay for...even though it was still a lot of money. The color of the tiles are not all the same shade. And the thickness is off, too. I purchased the green tiles to look like grass. The color being off actually worked for that, but other than that, I don't think it would have worked. I also recieved dirty tiles. So, like I said, the tiles are ok. I would suggest creating a checkered look.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Indoor Playground
Good quality for the price but one warning
4/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Janie from Miami, Florida 4/19/2012

My order came in two and a half batches. All green tiles. The only problem was that the 1/2 batch must of come from a different die lot and they are noticeably darker than the rest of the tiles.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - baby son's bedroom
great for concrete basement floor
4/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Woods of PA 4/19/2012

We needed a cheap flooring for our newly poured basement floor. We thought about carpet tiles but then sent for samples of the foam tiles and thought they would be perfect. Our basement has flooded twice so we needed something that would be removeable if needed. The black tiles had a strong odor that was very overwhelming. Some of the tiles were crooked and had imperfections on them. The burgundy ones were all different shades of burgundy some darker and some lighter. But for the price and ease of installation they are great. We will see how they hold up to 4 kids. I noticed if you leave anything heavy sit on them it will leave a mark.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - basement
LOVE IT!
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Cordi R. from Orofino, ID 4/17/2012

RubberFlooringInc- Customer


We purchased the 1/2" Eco-soft tiles for our home gym and LOVE IT!!! The installation was extremely easy and the finished look is phenomenal! I was a little hesitant about whether or not the colors would match our walls but they do perfectly!! Just enough cushion for a great feel. This room is 390 sq. ft.; the price was great for a professional look!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Happy Customer
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Jeremy S. from Girard, PA 4/17/2012

Images sent in by happy customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer


  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
I Love Them!
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Maragret T. from Culpeper, VA 4/17/2012

I love them. They are in a play area/craft area in a corner of our unfinished basement. They provide a great soft surface as well as making the area bright. They were less expensive than an area rug and offer more cushion. Love them! Maggie T.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement
Easiest flooring ever!
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Janet from Highland ca 4/16/2012

I loved this flooring. It is so easy to lay down, I did 250+ sqft in about 2 1/2 hours. I installed in in my child's new playroom. I realize that given the nature of the floor, it may not be as durable as rubber, but if anything were to happen to it, I can just peel it up and pop another tile it's place. It is also easy to cut (for corners) and soft. I do recommend buying a few extra tiles, out of the 140 I bought, there were two or three that were damaged, and having a few extra will help in the future. I also recommend opening them outside and letting them air out because they smell awful at first.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Child's playroom
Our New Play Space
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Auburn, NH 4/16/2012

We ordered these tiles in the color gray for our basement. We wanted a playroom for our grandchildren that was safe from falls. The tiles are perfect. There were only 2 tiles out of 93 that had a little crumpling on one edge but we saved them for the pieces that would need cutting to fit so it didn't even matter. The play space is beautiful and we are very happy with the tiles. The children were able to enjoy the new space in less than 3 hours.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement
Pre-teen hangout
4/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Mom of pre-teens from Parkside, PA 4/13/2012

Last summer our basement playroom flooded. We wanted flooring we could remove if that should happen again. We used the tiles to make over our basement into a pre-teen hangout. They added a great color and comfort to our space. 3 of my girls helped lay out most of the tiles, and I took care of the few that had to be cut to size. It went together really easily, looks very hip (and clean)! We designed a blue floor with a green border, and it came out great!! They've been spending all of their time there this week! There is a leftover box of tiles, so I used some in front of the washer and dryer, and decided to keep the rest in case we need a replacement.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - basement hangout