Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996

Eco-Soft Tiles

Our price
$0.95 sqft
$3.80 Tile
reg: $1.90 sqft
tile $7.60
We'd love your feedback
Write a review
Average Rating 4.6/5
(580 reviews)

great for kids play
4/5Eco-Soft Tiles
mary from la grange, Ill. 6/15/2012

Thought for some reason they were thicker, but are working fine on basement floor for playtime activities. Color was 8 green/ 8 blue mix and looks great. Should have gotten red and black for more excitment, but it looks FUN The borders make it look smart and put together as well as avoid the kids triping or ripping squares apart easily.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - basement and upstaire play area
Great Product for the price
4/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Mark from Houston, TX 6/15/2012

Was exactly what I wanted for our garage/home gym and by far the best price I could find (after taking into account shipping). Only reason it's not a 5 star is because it is quick to show any dust but it's not too hard to clean off and I have a lot of extra squares and they are easy to replace if needed.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home gym/Garage
ECO-Soft Tiles for my garage gym
4/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Irod from Miami, Fla 6/12/2012

Received Gym Tiles,I ordered 30 blue tiles. I recieved 10 blue and 20 light blue. I called Rubberflooring to explain and they had me send them a picture of them. They looked at the picture and sent me the correct color without any problem. I would definitely order from this company again. Great customer service. The tiles come with 2 edges so it makes the outline very easy to finish. The tiles are little soft but they are great for the price. I'm sure you could find a little firmer one that don't mark as easy...but they probably cost more too. Overall the product is great.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Garage Gym
Bought Them for Knitting Projects
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from California 6/8/2012

These interlocking tiles are perfect for using as a blocking board on my knitting projects. They can be configured to the shape of the piece I'm blocking, they hold in my T-pins & they do well when I get them all wet. Plus, I can deconstruct my blocking board and they don't take a lot of linear space. Economical solution, too.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it -
Play area
3/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from massachusets 6/7/2012

I am quite happy with the tiles, I used them for a children's play area outside. They were very easy to put together and seem to stay together well.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Outside for childrens' play area
Love these!
4/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Denver, CO 6/6/2012

These are fast and easy to use and my two-year-old son loves them. We put them on an enclosed patio to change it into a playroom and it is so much more inviting now. We made a checkerboard pattern as the colors and textures between different boxes do not match perfectly, but they make the space fun, safe and kid-friendly.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Playroom
great playroom floor
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Michigan 6/3/2012

We put these tiles down in the playroom, and they are soft and easy on the knees. Went together super easy. Easy to trim for those unusual fit issues. We did a combination of black and gray in a checkerboard, and it looks great. 500 feet for $500, can't beat it!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Childrens Playroom
Can't beat the price!
4/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from MASS 6/3/2012

I lined my cellar floor with these tiles and for the price it was a steal. As mentioned in the description, some tiles were slightly discolored and the textures were a little off but it was fine for the basement.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement
Great
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Dee Mansker from Tonganoxie, KS 6/1/2012

I love the soft tiles. They were easy to install, great to walk on and for kids to play on. I like best that they are easy to clean. The staff at Rubber Flooring is great to work with and most helpful. Dee Mansker

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it -
Tile color consistency weak
3/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Encinitas, CA 5/23/2012

Tiles nice, but color and texture of surface had me wondering if they were used tiles. Some tiles had funky defects like they were burned or rubbed against something. Functionally great, but aesthetically could look nicer if they were the same color/texture and undamaged. My receomendation is to order 10% more than you need to weed out the worst tiles, or plan on placing the worst tiles in less/non exposed areas like hidden in corners or under equipment.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - garage floor for gym use
OK
2/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Detroit, MI 5/22/2012

These tiles are what you pay for. Good price, but many of the tiles I ordered have marks on them, dark spots, etc. They are easily scuffed and hard to keep clean.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Childs Playroom
Happy Customer
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Kristine R. from Round Rock, TX 5/21/2012


Images sent in by happy customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer


  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Class Room
Fun in the sun
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Canton, Ohio 5/20/2012

I have two grandchildren, ages 2 and 6, and we have "splash days" in the summer. We set up an inexpensive vinyl pool in the driveway and the kids swim most of the day. In years past, we just laid out old bath towels under the pool. It gave a little softness, but I was still concerned that the children would get hurt. These tiles are the answer! We made an area with the tiles first, and then placed and filled the pool on top of them. The pool bottom was nice and cushy today and they had an accident free day.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - patio
Disappointment
1/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Alan Brache from Round Rock, TX 5/18/2012

1/2" Eco-Soft Tiles look good, are reasonably priced, & are easy to install. They are fine as long as you don't walk on them or place anything on them. They are in a home gym. I expected heavy exercise equipment to make permanent indentations, but I did NOT expect temporary placement (not dropping) of dumbbells and dogs walking across them to leave permanent gouges. A disappointing product.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Good product
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Wu Ye from New York 5/17/2012

This product is very easy to install, look good and I do not have to worry about my kids play on floor and get hurt. Thanks

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - bed room
Exactly what I wanted
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Granby, CO 5/15/2012

These tiles are just what I needed for a spare garage at my veterinary clinic. Now I can use it for dog training, knowing that the dogs and their people have a comfortable floor. Thanks!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - spare garage: now dog training room
Solid product
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Vienna, VA 5/14/2012

Shipped on time and easy to install. Soft on the feet - perfect for areas where you may stand for long periods of time. We used it to cover an old and stained concrete floor - now it looks great and is nicer to walk on.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Utility room
Exactly What I Needed!
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Indiana 5/12/2012

Good quality, sturdy yet flexible. Used not as flooring but to make a pair of over sized sandals for a costume. Worked perfectly and even walking on a lot of concrete they still look like new. Now thinking of ordering up a batch of these tiles for use on a small section of shop floor.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Costume/Sandals
Great tiles - watch out for cats!
4/5Eco-Soft Tiles
laura from Wisconsin 5/10/2012

We bought these to go over the carpet in my child's playroom. It's a really nice, soft, warm surface for playing on - plus it's waterproof. It went over the carpet great - I was worried it wouldn't keep together as well with the padding underneath, but it works. The only warning I will give is that cats love to scratch this. So if you have cats, put a scratch pad right near the door, and when they scratch it give them praise and maybe a treat (yes, cats are trainable!). We've managed to get them to stop scratching it, but it's got quite a few scratched up areas already.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer


  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Play Room
Great product
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from NYC 5/8/2012

Loved it. Have it in my entryway under a rug. The floors in that area are super cold and just a rug doesn't do it, so we have Rubber Flooring on first, wall to wall and rugs on top of it. Feels great, even bear foot, warm and soft. Thank you

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it -