Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996
Our price
$0.95 sqft
$3.80 Tile
reg: $1.90 sqft
tile $7.60
We'd love your feedback
Average Rating 4.6/5
(707 reviews)
results 1-20 of 707
Very Impressed
5/5 Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Alabama
04/01/2015
I was really impressed at the quality of these tiles. The thickness is perfect, very durable, easy to install, and the colors are very true to what is pictured on the website. Fast shipping. Excellent price. Couldn't be happier. Would definitely purchase them again.....and I may have to because after feeling how comfortable it is to stand/walk on these tiles, my husband has threatened to cover the whole house in them :)
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Playroom
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great choice for home gym /game room!!
5/5 Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Naples fl.
03/31/2015
Bought for a approx. 530 sq foot game rm/ exercise rm! , love it n love little variations in colors in few tiles so it doesn't look plain!! Got brown color, great choice n looks fun n awesome! Lots of good comments on it!! Naples fl.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home gym n game rm..
Was this helpful? 0 0
thoughts
4/5 Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Charlotte, NC
03/29/2015
The product is wonderful. I experienced trouble with shipping and delivery. All my boxes came at different times. Not good! But the flooring was easy to install and looks great.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - basement
Was this helpful? 0 0
Inexpensive, quick and effective for intended use
5/5 Eco-Soft Tiles
Mike from Hixson, TN
03/25/2015
I have a 15x 15 below grade room off of the garage that I finished off to be a home gym and playroom. Although the room has had some water seepage in the past, regrading the outside wall, putting in a plastic barrier between the soil and the exterior wall (builder shoulda done that), plus a 5 gallon bucket bucket of Kilz has all but eliminated the seepage so far. So my needs were: 1) I needed the floor to be economical 2) I needed a padded floor because my 4 kids + the neighborhood kids play Wii down there 3) It needed to be somewhat water resistant and I wanted to be able to let dry or replace damaged sections easily. (I over-ordered to allow for tile cuts and have a few replacements on hand.) 4) I needed to able to install myself (see economical) quickly as the house was for sale I looked at Lowes and Home Depot....but no really good options or ideas that were not quiet a bit more than I wanted to spend. I considered rubber flooring, but when I added the shipping cost, WOW, it was too much as well. So I landed this flooring, on sale, with free shipping. It was an easy transasction. The flooring arrived very quickly (3 -4 days) and I installed it simple as could be. I cut floor tiles with a razor knife along 2 of the walls and it looks like a custom install job. Very happy with this vendor and the product. Would buy again.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym / Playroom
Was this helpful? 0 0
AWESOME
5/5 Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Middleport, NY
03/19/2015
These are so great!!! I covered my basement floor with these to complete our playroom...they are soooo comfortable and look fantastic...price was not too bad either!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great flooring
5/5 Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Lake Charles, LA
03/18/2015
Used this flooring in a playroom and was very easy to work with and has a nice quality to the feel. We even made a couple of boxes with the spare pieces :-)
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home
Was this helpful? 0 0
Love it!
5/5 Eco-Soft Tiles
Christine C. from Mount Pleasant, SC
03/18/2015
We love these in our garage gym! They are the perfect thickness and you can't beat the price.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Very Happy
5/5 Eco-Soft Tiles
Jack P. from Grafton, OH
03/18/2015
This the floor we used in a rental property we own. Second time we have used the product, very happy with the look and the product. Install myself very easy to use.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Rental Property
Was this helpful? 0 0
ECO Tile gym floor
4/5 Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from West Haven, UT
03/17/2015
Good product consistently made, cut outs fit well into each other. If I could change one thing about the product I would sell center tiles. Tiles specifically without the two edge pieces, had a lot left over and going into the trash. Looks good fits together well, cleans up great.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Blocking Squares
5/5 Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from South Carolina
03/17/2015
I purchased the tiles to block knitted lace. When I first opened the package, there was a strong odor, but after being aired for a short ime, the smell dissipated. I've already used them for blocking, and they worked great!
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0
Very Happy
5/5 Eco-Soft Tiles
Thomas B. from Palmyra, PA
03/17/2015
It’s just a storage basement but we love the insulation it’s gives our cold floor also the grand kids love it. Thanks for the easy project.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement
Was this helpful? 0 0
great quality and durable
5/5 Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from rockville, md
03/09/2015
Stand up well under abuse and look great in my mini-gym. Also appreciate that they do not smell like rubber or plastic.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0
Perfect for our garage gym
5/5 Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Charleston, SC
03/07/2015
We put these in our garage to create a work-out area. They are easy to assemble, a good thickness, and just enough compressibility on top of the concrete floor.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Two Thumbs Up!!!
5/5 Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Waynesboro, VA
03/04/2015
We installed this in our workout room and love it!!!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
AWESOME!!!
5/5 Eco-Soft Tiles
Carly from Middleport, NY
02/26/2015
This is the best product going! I recently converted my unfinished basement into an office/playroom. It was cold and dreary down there. I purchased the color foam tiles to line the cement floor and they look GREAT!!! Compared to the carpet on the other side of the basement, you can certainly feel the difference in comfort as well as the heat! I will buy again for sure!!!!!!!!!!!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement
Was this helpful? 0 0
Product Review
5/5 Eco-Soft Tiles
Jess from Nashville, TN
02/25/2015
Perfection!! Our little one is loving her new playroom!!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0
Garage Walk Path
5/5 Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from St. Louis, MO
02/24/2015
We used these for a walking path to the garage trash/recycling cans, frig and doorways. They keep our feet warm and clean. Because they are installed in a narrow path they do slide, so we may need to come up it something for that.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Perfect for our playroom!
5/5 Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Nashville, TN
02/24/2015
We love it!! Easy to install, looks & feels great!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0
love that flor
5/5 Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from delaware
02/22/2015
great product easy to install and looks great. fast shipping thank you
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Avoid the Brown tiles
4/5 Eco-Soft Tiles
David Bennett from South Carolina
02/17/2015
I ordered this product for two rooms - the toy room (in blue and green) and the exercise room in the tan-brown color. The tiles are well-made, however the brown ones are all different shades of brown and do not look good installed. The toy room looks awesome.
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it - Toy Room, Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
results 1-20 of 707