1/2" Eco-Soft Tiles

Our price
$0.95 sqft
$3.80 Tile
reg: $1.90 sqft
tile $7.60
We'd love your feedback
Write a review
Average Rating 4.6/5
(551 reviews)

Tiles are ok
2/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Pa 4/19/2012

I purchased these tiles for my business (indoor playground). The tiles are ok. The price was good, but you get what you pay for...even though it was still a lot of money. The color of the tiles are not all the same shade. And the thickness is off, too. I purchased the green tiles to look like grass. The color being off actually worked for that, but other than that, I don't think it would have worked. I also recieved dirty tiles. So, like I said, the tiles are ok. I would suggest creating a checkered look.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Indoor Playground
Good quality for the price but one warning
4/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Janie from Miami, Florida 4/19/2012

My order came in two and a half batches. All green tiles. The only problem was that the 1/2 batch must of come from a different die lot and they are noticeably darker than the rest of the tiles.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - baby son's bedroom
great for concrete basement floor
4/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Woods of PA 4/19/2012

We needed a cheap flooring for our newly poured basement floor. We thought about carpet tiles but then sent for samples of the foam tiles and thought they would be perfect. Our basement has flooded twice so we needed something that would be removeable if needed. The black tiles had a strong odor that was very overwhelming. Some of the tiles were crooked and had imperfections on them. The burgundy ones were all different shades of burgundy some darker and some lighter. But for the price and ease of installation they are great. We will see how they hold up to 4 kids. I noticed if you leave anything heavy sit on them it will leave a mark.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - basement
LOVE IT!
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Cordi R. from Orofino, ID 4/17/2012

RubberFlooringInc- Customer


We purchased the 1/2" Eco-soft tiles for our home gym and LOVE IT!!! The installation was extremely easy and the finished look is phenomenal! I was a little hesitant about whether or not the colors would match our walls but they do perfectly!! Just enough cushion for a great feel. This room is 390 sq. ft.; the price was great for a professional look!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Happy Customer
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Jeremy S. from Girard, PA 4/17/2012

Images sent in by happy customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer


  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
I Love Them!
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Maragret T. from Culpeper, VA 4/17/2012

I love them. They are in a play area/craft area in a corner of our unfinished basement. They provide a great soft surface as well as making the area bright. They were less expensive than an area rug and offer more cushion. Love them! Maggie T.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement
Easiest flooring ever!
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Janet from Highland ca 4/16/2012

I loved this flooring. It is so easy to lay down, I did 250+ sqft in about 2 1/2 hours. I installed in in my child's new playroom. I realize that given the nature of the floor, it may not be as durable as rubber, but if anything were to happen to it, I can just peel it up and pop another tile it's place. It is also easy to cut (for corners) and soft. I do recommend buying a few extra tiles, out of the 140 I bought, there were two or three that were damaged, and having a few extra will help in the future. I also recommend opening them outside and letting them air out because they smell awful at first.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Child's playroom
Our New Play Space
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Auburn, NH 4/16/2012

We ordered these tiles in the color gray for our basement. We wanted a playroom for our grandchildren that was safe from falls. The tiles are perfect. There were only 2 tiles out of 93 that had a little crumpling on one edge but we saved them for the pieces that would need cutting to fit so it didn't even matter. The play space is beautiful and we are very happy with the tiles. The children were able to enjoy the new space in less than 3 hours.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement
Pre-teen hangout
4/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Mom of pre-teens from Parkside, PA 4/13/2012

Last summer our basement playroom flooded. We wanted flooring we could remove if that should happen again. We used the tiles to make over our basement into a pre-teen hangout. They added a great color and comfort to our space. 3 of my girls helped lay out most of the tiles, and I took care of the few that had to be cut to size. It went together really easily, looks very hip (and clean)! We designed a blue floor with a green border, and it came out great!! They've been spending all of their time there this week! There is a leftover box of tiles, so I used some in front of the washer and dryer, and decided to keep the rest in case we need a replacement.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - basement hangout
As advertised
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Richard Cochran from San Rafael, CA 4/8/2012

Used it to cover the aluminum floor of a camping trailer. It provides insulation and cushioning, without trapping dirt like carpet would. It's very pleasant to walk on. It was easy to cut to a precise fit using scissors. There was some very minor unevenness in coloration, but nothing serious.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Camping trailer
The easiest floors I ever laid
4/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Wyl from Brooklyn,NY 4/8/2012

It took me only a half an hour from start to finish. Best decision I ever made.Simple and to the point.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Bedroom
Good product at a good price.
4/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Erie, PA 4/7/2012

I installed my foam tiles by glueing them to the walls in my gym for protection during grappling and clinch work for mma training. They offer decent protection and they are reasonably priced unlike a lot of mats if you have done much price checking you know what i mean.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home gym
1/2" Eco-soft tiles
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
C. Romero from Orofino, Id 4/5/2012

We purchased the 1/2" Eco-soft tiles for our home gym and LOVE IT!!! The installation was extremely easy and the finished look is phenomenal! I was a little hesitant about whether or not the colors would match our walls but they do perfectly!! Just enough cushion for a great feel. This room is 390 sq. ft.; the price was great for a professional look!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Happy Customer
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
David S. from Gig Harbor, WA 4/4/2012


Images sent in by happy customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer


Thank you! Very satisfied.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Awesome
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
howard from lacey, wa 4/4/2012

Great product love them.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - home gym
foam tiles
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from New jersey 4/3/2012

Great product, very easy to clean, very comfortable great purchase.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - laundry room
Basement play area
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Boston,MA 4/2/2012

I used these to cover the basement floor and convert it to a play area. It was easy to install, looks good and seems durable.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement
Great floor
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Iowa 3/30/2012

Used these soft tiles for my son's video room in the basement. Went down very quickly and easily. So glad I went with these instead of carpet...about a week after putting them down, we had a water leak in the basement and the tiles squished when you walked on them. Just picked them up, dried out the floor and put them right back down. You can't tell they had ever gotten wet.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - basement video room
Very satisfied
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
David Shong from Gig Harbor, WA 3/30/2012

I really like how you can order by the piece and mix and match colors. The shipping was fast and the tiles were very easy to install.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Excellent Product
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Marty R from Huntley, IL 3/27/2012

Easy Installation - Great Product - What else is there to say!!!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym