Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996

Eco-Soft Tiles

Our price
$0.95 sqft
$3.80 Tile
reg: $1.90 sqft
tile $7.60
We'd love your feedback
Write a review
Average Rating 4.6/5
(580 reviews)

Workout room
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Ohio 7/25/2012

Really love the tiles, great for basement.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement workout room
Excellent flooring for playroom
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Philadelphia, PA 7/24/2012

We used this to cover our daughter's playroom, about 12x10 with a combination of gray and pink tiles. It's very easy to install, easy to cut tiles with scissors to match perfectly with the walls in the room. I didn't have any issues with vapors from the product either as others have said. After about 24 hours there were none. Our daughter is crawling and loves the surface. We feel it is safe for her and it's also easy to clean by wiping it down. Would recommend and definitely purchase again.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Playroom
Kitchen Mat
4/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Missouri 7/23/2012

I ordered them to use in the kitchen in front of my oven and sink to help with foot and hip pain. I have less pain and I can stand longer in one place.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - kitchen
Excellent Product
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Ted from Talty, Texas 7/21/2012

Used the product to cover garage floor to cushion home gym equipment. Installation was a snap and the results look great.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage for a home gym
Looks great but not good for weight room
3/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Customer from Maryland 7/18/2012

I got these tiles for my son's exercise room in my basement. It was easy to set the tiles. At the ends, I had problems matching straight line with the wall. I guess because rooms are not exactly 90 degrees on corners. It was easy to cut. Used a scissor to cut the corners when necessary. These tiles cannot handle dropping of heavy weights, like 25 lbs. They mark and tear easily. They are great for play rooms or kids' room. I wished that I had bought a more durable material that could withstand heavy weights or dumbbells.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Weight room in the basement over concrete floor
Eco Tiles are great
4/5Eco-Soft Tiles
S Ewald from Cincinnati, OH 7/16/2012

We really like our Eco-Tiles. They were easy to install and a great value. You have to watch wear with pets - they are very susceptible to scratching - but are terific for the kids. Buy some spares in case you need to replace one. Overall - great buy and very practical.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement - kids' playroom
Great Eco-Soft Tiles!
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Omaha, NE 7/15/2012

Quality product. Fast service. Excellent for crawling babies.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Screened in porch
better than i thought
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Mike from deerfield beach, florida 7/14/2012

i ordered this product for a garage gym and was extraordinarily happy with what I received. The colors pop and turned a drab garage into a motivating work out room. The cushion and color has even got the wife excited about the results.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - garage gym
Great product with fast delivery
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Los Angeles 7/12/2012

Warned that it would have odor but not true. Great product. Fantastic price, and two day delivery to my door, can't do any better than that anywhere. You can't go wrong.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Floor tiles
not recommended for bare foot yoga & on carpet
3/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from DC 7/12/2012

Initially I installed it on plush carpet & didn't secure edges with tape or any thing. It slipped & unlocked all the time when I did yoga or p90x. Then I got 2 sided tape(carpet tape ) from Walmart & also duct taped the underside of the seams & made sure at least 2 opposite edges met the walls. now it seems to hold much better on carpet. Traction not the best for bare foot yoga. Works with shoes. Does provide cushioning for plyo stuff.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - basement on carpet
Decreases the impact on knees and ankles...
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Angie from Bellville, OH 7/2/2012

My husband and I just put in a new gym at our house. Instead of having just the plywood flooring, we placed the 1/2" Eco-soft tiles down. We are very pleased with them. They decrease the impact on our knees and ankles, making it more enjoyable to exercise. Also, our kids love to tumble on them!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Everyone is loving the new room!
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Katie X. from Mineola, NY 6/26/2012

We just recently purchased these rubber tiles and they are perfect for my daughter's playroom! Everyone is loving the new room! Thanks a lot!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer


  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Kids Room
Happy Customer
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Jennifer D. from San Diego, CA 6/26/2012


Images sent in by happy customer

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer


  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Nursery Room
Tiles for YOGA
4/5Eco-Soft Tiles
LaJaDa from Bay Area 6/26/2012

I recently started doing yoga, to help my back and reduce stress. I didn't want to pay $90+ for a really good mat, do I decided to check out some tiles. I bought 4 blue tiles, and 4 green tiles. And they work great. I slip a little, but that is to be expected. I also have hard wood floors, and the mat's make them slippery. They did not have a bad scent. Works great for me, hope they work great for you!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home living room
Easy to install, looks great
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Texas 6/26/2012

Product shipped very quickly. Looked just like on the website. The pieces fit together perfectly, installed easily, and was simple to cut to fit. We used the tiles for our youngest son's room, and the kids love it! Simple to clean and hypoallergenic for our asthmatic son.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - kids bedroom
Best baby-proofing project
4/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Jen from Pittsburgh, PA 6/25/2012

We installed foam tiles wall to wall in our son's nursery. They are colorful, fun and so soft to play on. We have hardwood and he really needed a space to practice all of his new moves when he was learning to walk. These were the perfect solution. Fast, cheap, and easy to install, even by a tired Mama! He has gained so much confidence walking and running and I think that it has a lot to do with not being afraid to fall down. No meltdowns from bumped heads and knees in our nursery, he just gets right up and keeps on going! The only issues we have had is that they occasionally shift leaving gaps, and that our curious boy loves to remove the edging and play swords. Eventually I got smart and taped the underside of the seams with packing tape.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Nursery
Great for Kids
4/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Calgary, Canada, Alberta 6/25/2012

Bought these tiles for our basement floor and they have been great so far. Easy to install and paint wipes right off. Only have had them for a week but love them still. The only thing is that they vary in color and texture, like some got more heat or color.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement (Kids playroom)
Another Great Project
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Richard Green from Missouri 6/20/2012

After using these tiles for a game room, I purchased more for an exercise area. Same great product and easy installation.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Great customer service!
3/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Eileen from San Diego/Encinitas 6/19/2012

The company is great. I got a personal email confirming my order and another one when they shipped. My only complaint is that the tiles showed up dirty. It looked like they had gotten wet or that oil had spilled on them or something like that. I didn't bother complaining as I just purchased them to cover our hard wood floors underneath our gym equipment but I thought it was really weird. Also, once we received our first order, I realized I needed more and ordered them. When they arrived, they appeared the same way? I was so impressed with the customer service that I'll bet that they would have sent me new ones had I asked.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home gym
Fantastic mats & service!
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Julian from NYC, NY 6/17/2012

LOVE the mats!! They are the perfect blend of durable and cushy. They feel really comfortable to walk on with bare feet or socks, and are super easy to clean. The customer service with this company is first rate.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - kitchen