1/2" Eco-Soft Tiles

Our price
$0.95 sqft
$3.80 Tile
reg: $1.90 sqft
tile $7.60
We'd love your feedback
Write a review
Average Rating 4.6/5
(553 reviews)

Can't beat the price!
4/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from MASS 6/3/2012

I lined my cellar floor with these tiles and for the price it was a steal. As mentioned in the description, some tiles were slightly discolored and the textures were a little off but it was fine for the basement.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement
Great
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Dee Mansker from Tonganoxie, KS 6/1/2012

I love the soft tiles. They were easy to install, great to walk on and for kids to play on. I like best that they are easy to clean. The staff at Rubber Flooring is great to work with and most helpful. Dee Mansker

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it -
Tile color consistency weak
3/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Encinitas, CA 5/23/2012

Tiles nice, but color and texture of surface had me wondering if they were used tiles. Some tiles had funky defects like they were burned or rubbed against something. Functionally great, but aesthetically could look nicer if they were the same color/texture and undamaged. My receomendation is to order 10% more than you need to weed out the worst tiles, or plan on placing the worst tiles in less/non exposed areas like hidden in corners or under equipment.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - garage floor for gym use
OK
2/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Detroit, MI 5/22/2012

These tiles are what you pay for. Good price, but many of the tiles I ordered have marks on them, dark spots, etc. They are easily scuffed and hard to keep clean.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Childs Playroom
Happy Customer
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Kristine R. from Round Rock, TX 5/21/2012


Images sent in by happy customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer


  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Class Room
Fun in the sun
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Canton, Ohio 5/20/2012

I have two grandchildren, ages 2 and 6, and we have "splash days" in the summer. We set up an inexpensive vinyl pool in the driveway and the kids swim most of the day. In years past, we just laid out old bath towels under the pool. It gave a little softness, but I was still concerned that the children would get hurt. These tiles are the answer! We made an area with the tiles first, and then placed and filled the pool on top of them. The pool bottom was nice and cushy today and they had an accident free day.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - patio
Disappointment
1/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Alan Brache from Round Rock, TX 5/18/2012

1/2" Eco-Soft Tiles look good, are reasonably priced, & are easy to install. They are fine as long as you don't walk on them or place anything on them. They are in a home gym. I expected heavy exercise equipment to make permanent indentations, but I did NOT expect temporary placement (not dropping) of dumbbells and dogs walking across them to leave permanent gouges. A disappointing product.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Good product
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Wu Ye from New York 5/17/2012

This product is very easy to install, look good and I do not have to worry about my kids play on floor and get hurt. Thanks

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - bed room
Exactly what I wanted
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Granby, CO 5/15/2012

These tiles are just what I needed for a spare garage at my veterinary clinic. Now I can use it for dog training, knowing that the dogs and their people have a comfortable floor. Thanks!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - spare garage: now dog training room
Solid product
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Vienna, VA 5/14/2012

Shipped on time and easy to install. Soft on the feet - perfect for areas where you may stand for long periods of time. We used it to cover an old and stained concrete floor - now it looks great and is nicer to walk on.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Utility room
Exactly What I Needed!
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Indiana 5/12/2012

Good quality, sturdy yet flexible. Used not as flooring but to make a pair of over sized sandals for a costume. Worked perfectly and even walking on a lot of concrete they still look like new. Now thinking of ordering up a batch of these tiles for use on a small section of shop floor.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Costume/Sandals
Great tiles - watch out for cats!
4/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
laura from Wisconsin 5/10/2012

We bought these to go over the carpet in my child's playroom. It's a really nice, soft, warm surface for playing on - plus it's waterproof. It went over the carpet great - I was worried it wouldn't keep together as well with the padding underneath, but it works. The only warning I will give is that cats love to scratch this. So if you have cats, put a scratch pad right near the door, and when they scratch it give them praise and maybe a treat (yes, cats are trainable!). We've managed to get them to stop scratching it, but it's got quite a few scratched up areas already.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer


  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Play Room
Great product
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from NYC 5/8/2012

Loved it. Have it in my entryway under a rug. The floors in that area are super cold and just a rug doesn't do it, so we have Rubber Flooring on first, wall to wall and rugs on top of it. Feels great, even bear foot, warm and soft. Thank you

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it -
Great service from Rubber flooring INC
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
K from Cincinnati Ohio 5/7/2012

I ordered the product, rubber gym type floor tiles, they were clean, new, I received them immediately, just what I expected from what I saw on the internet. I will definitely use this company again in the future.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it -
Great for Cosplay
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Romeoreaper from Chicago, IL 5/4/2012

I'm using my 1/2" tiles for a cosplay project. They are great! They are easy to cut and form to the shapes I need. I will order again soon.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Cosplay Costume Armor
Cover up
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Becky from Northborough, MA 5/1/2012

We removed indoor outdoor carpet from our basement for it was a disaster for mold and mildew. We could not get up the mastic that was used to put the carpet down. It would have cost a fortune to hire someone to grind down the floor and we would still have to cover or paint. We purchased these tiles to replace and cover the mess and they are great. The price was less then I expected for the amount we needed to do the job. They were very easy to put down and cut to fit. They feel great under foot and I have turned the room into a workout room for my husband and they are great for they muffle sound and feel great on his feet and back.

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it - basement
GymTiles
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from savannah, Ga 4/29/2012

Bought them for my mini gym at home. Floor is finally soft. Easy to assemble. No complaints

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it -
Awesome!!
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Salisbury, MD 4/29/2012

Really great product! Highly recomended!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it -
Great for light duty, great customer service.
4/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Denver 4/25/2012

I bought these for a trade show and used them for three days. I was amazed at how quickly and.easily they were damaged. Footprint indentations, furniture marks. They looked pretty bad by the end. I like the tiles, and think they might be good for a playroom, but for traffic areas, no. For trade shows, no. Perhaps with a rug over the tiles, it would have worked. That said, their customer service was excellent, shipping was fast, and the whole transaction was smooth.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Trade Show
1/2" Eco soft tiles
4/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Fairfield, CT 4/22/2012

GREAT! Easy to cut, great for light gym work outs. Really happy with it. For a more serious gym I would go with a more durable tile but for my purposes it's great.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - home gym (over wood floor)