Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996

Eco-Soft Tiles

Our price
$0.95 sqft
$3.80 Tile
reg: $1.90 sqft
tile $7.60
We'd love your feedback
Write a review
Average Rating 4.6/5
(581 reviews)

Great floor!
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Rick from Saratoga Springs, NY 8/24/2012

What a treat to work out on, and the mat doesn't get in the way or roll up!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Gym room
Eco tiles - not so Eco!
3/5Eco-Soft Tiles
John from florida 8/24/2012

Good value for the price, easy to install, on time delivery but several of our white tiles did not match in color. It looked as if we had tiles from different lots or rejects. We used for a four day trade show. Tiles do not stand up well to women's high-heals. You see indented circles and a few cuts all over these soft tiles. While the soft tiles did provide the comfort for which they were intended they are most likely good for one time. Not so Eco!

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it - NY trade show
Wrong tile but useable
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Lee Eubanks from Hampton Va. 8/22/2012

The delivery was excellent. The sales staff was great to talk with. The product was not as pictured on the internet, I wanted 18" X 18"; carpet squares and got 24" gym mats. I used them for padding under the carpet and bought a carpet to cover them. Quite expensive padding even for half the price. Lessons learned, don't buy a pig in the poke. I expected carpet squares backed with padding. It was my mistake for not asking enough questions.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home, childs bedroom, no pictures it"s under
floor covering in basement gym
4/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Russ from Long Island NY 8/21/2012

I used these soft tiles in a basement GYM i made for my g sons to horse around in, lift weights etc, THEY function as i expected( well) and Look good, VERY satisfied with this Product.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - basement home gym
Good product
4/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Min from Irvine, CA 8/17/2012

The tiles look exactly like the ones shown in the picture, and they look great in my living room, where I created a safe area for my 7 month old. My baby just learned to crawl on the foam tiles! The foam tiles are perfect for crawling babies. Easy to put together, easy to clean. Delivery was very fast. The only problem is that some tiles look kinda dirty. I wiped them with soap water but it didn't help much. Overall, I am satisfied. It is exactly what I wanted except for the light stain part.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Living room
nice
4/5Eco-Soft Tiles
cheetahz from Morristown, TN 8/17/2012

These were seconds and they did have a few tiles where the colors weren't perfect. However if you plan it out you can hide the few tiles in a corner somewhere and they look great. Good price, go together easy, anyone can do this in less then 30 minutes. Look good nice quality tile. Why pay more.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - basement gym/laundry room
Black and white playroom
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Amy from Glenview, IL 8/16/2012

I love these tiles! We put them in my son's play room over our marble floor. They are great! I did buy an extra 20 of them for when I am ready for replacements. I needed something to cover a large surface area and an area rug was too small. I would highly recommend them.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Play Room
Easiest install ever
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Los Angeles, CA 8/15/2012

I ordered these tiles for a space we were transforming in our garage. The tiles were super easy to install...like a giant puzzle... And the padding they afford the space is wonderful! The colors are true to the website and the surface is barefoot friendly. love it!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - GArage
Happy Customer
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Scott M. from Mayville, WI 8/14/2012

I decided to try the eco-flooring in my basement man-room/workout-room. It replaced some carpet remnants I had in there previously. The flooring was easy to install. My 6 year old daughter loved helping me, like putting together a puzzle. I was not sure if the 1/2" would be enough as I do some fairly vigorous workouts such as P90X/P90X2. It is more than satisfactory, providing very good cushioning despite my 270 lb size. I am very happy with the flooring and would recommend it to others.
Images sent in by happy customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Man Room/Workout Room
Good not great
4/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Corey from Phoenix, Az 8/12/2012

The tiles fit well together, are true to color description, and are soft. However, they smelled bad for about a week, and are lower quality than I was hoping for. We've had them about a month and out 8 month old has already created some bent/warped tiles from her playing on them.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Living room for under play yard
Perfect for our needs
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Sarasota, FL 8/12/2012

Just as expected. The mats arrived on time and in good condition. They are perfect for our use, to protect the kids from the pavers on the lanai. Highly recommend this vendor.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Lanai
WORKS GREAT
4/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Ohio 8/9/2012

We put this in a damp basement with a lumpy floor - and now my basement is usable. Looks great, very easy to install, and my scarlet & gray block O is beautiful.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - basement
Nice for children's outdoor space.
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from SLO,CA 8/8/2012

I use these tiles to cover my outdoor concrete patio and they look great and add just the right amount of softness for kids to play on comfortably. The only down side I have found it the black gets hot very quickly in the sun (go figure...)

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Patio
Awesome product & price
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Clifton, NJ 8/6/2012

For the price - these can't be beat. Good quality and they cover a large space.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - kids playroom
easy and fast
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Eufaula, OK 8/6/2012

So easy to cut and fit . Looks great and good in our pool house! Thanks.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - swimming pool equipt. house
wonderful product
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from El Cajon, CA 8/4/2012

My personal trainer comes to my home 3 times per week. I was recently given an "all in one" weight machine that I have set up in my garage, but I wanted some kind of soft flooring around it so we could also do my core exercises within my routine. I purchased 1/2" Eco-Soft Tiles from Rubber Flooring Inc. online. The price was great and the product was exactly what I was looking for. The tiles fit together easily and within 30 min. I had my own perfect little workout area in my garage. I would recommend Rubber Flooring Inc. to anyone needing a durable, soft flooring product and have. My personal trainer is going to purchase your product for his own gym.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage/home gym
Claw holes!
3/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from USA 8/1/2012

The tiles are soft and easy to install. However, our medium sized(45 lb) dog's claws are putting little superficial holes in the tiles. We'll see how they hold up long term.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Kid's room
GREAT FOR CAMPING!!
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Fort Myers, Florida 8/1/2012

We love FOAM TILES! They are the perfect replacement for outdoor carpets. We use them always for camping and rv-ing. They work perfectly for an entry before stepping into our trailer. We also use them for flooring inside or under our tent which gives great cushion support for sleeping! We then scatter sections around our camp site wherever needed which is great because they can be so easily moved and resized as needed! Thank You Foam Tiles!!! it is most definitely 5 stars for your products! OH, I also always have a spare tile in the back of my pick up which I use often when I need to crawl under the trailer or truck for service! There are just unlimited uses. They also clean up great, just a sweep of a broom and storing them is easy for travel, we just pile them in a garbage bag , throw them in the trailer for travel then place them under if we have some that we don't need to use. Lightweight , easy to clean, easy to store, don't rot or mold when wet, what more can you ask for?!!!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - outdoors, trailer campsite and tent site
playroom use
4/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Santa Monica, CA 8/1/2012

The tiles were a nice surprise.. I used them in a very sunny playroom and they are quite soft and very comfortable to sit on. The only issue i have is that when the sun hits certain tiles, they bubble up ..and they are large bubbles! You can't get rid of the bubbles until they cool off.. I tried putting a few holes in a couple of tiles to see if it would release some pressure, but it did nothing to help the problem. I am a bit concerned that the little ones might stumble on the bubbles.. landing on the flooring wouldn't be a problem, but landing on a hard toy would.. I still think they are quite nice, and once the tiles cool off the bubbles are gone.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - playroom
Craft Room Floor
4/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Barbara Lowry from Red Bluff, Ca 7/31/2012

Love our Eco-soft tiles. They arrived extremely fast and were extremely easy to install. The only dissapointment I had was that the furniture(chairs, table, step stool, etc) leave imprints on the floor within a few minutes.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - craft room