1/2" Eco-Soft Tiles

Our price
$0.95 sqft
$3.80 Tile
reg: $1.90 sqft
tile $7.60
We'd love your feedback
Write a review
Average Rating 4.6/5
(553 reviews)

Recent purchase
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Cincinnati 12/15/2012

We recently purchased flooring for our home gym, we were so satisfied with the product. Extremely easy to assemble and looks fantastic. The shipment was on time. Much cheaper than buying from a store. Only issue I had was that the company states that once the shipment is delivered it is our responsibility to check everything and ensure its correct however if someone isn't home they just leave it on the porch. Secondly, some if the mats were a little scratched but nothing too bad. Overall, excellent service and would definitely use them again !

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basemen gym
perfect low cost tile!!
4/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Doug from Cary, NC 12/15/2012

The cushion is great and perfect for my Insanity work out. Customer service was awesome!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
great
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Sacramento, CA 12/13/2012

Easy to install and seems to hold up well. The initial smell lingers for quite awhile, so open windows for awhile if you can.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it -
great for basements & home gyms
4/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from CT 12/11/2012

Put this straight on concrete floor in basement, including home Gym. Been down a couple months. Easy to put down and easy to cut to size when needed in hall. Rubber smell took 10 days to go away, but it will fade. No damage from movement of treadmill and other heavy gym equipment, but if there was you could just replace that tile with new. If it gets wet from a leak, just take up and air out. Nice enough. Only reason I gave 4 instead of 5 is that you get what you pay for, and the material is not as sturdy as something that you'd pay more for. Overall all it's the best bargain I found online !

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - basement hall & home gym in basement
Great Product Price and Service
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Ohio 12/11/2012

These tiles were exactly what I needed for my kid's playroom. They were reasonably priced, and I couldn't believe how quickly I received the product. Putting them together was easy too, the kids even got to help, we just told them it was a giant puzzle.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement/Playroom
great product & wonderful customer service.
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Carrie Liston from Belington, WV 12/11/2012

I love these tiles. I ordered 9 brown tiles for a play mat for my 8 month old daughter. She is learning to crawl and I hated seeing her hit her head on our hard wood floors. These tiles are just what we needed. They fit together smoothly and the brown blends well with the wood floors. Perfect! And FedEx lost our package and was VERY unhelpful with us. I called many times trying to get them to help us and they were rude and lied to me over and over. One phone call to foamtiles.com and my problem vanished! They put a new package in the mail that day, no questions asked! They took care of the FedEx problem. I will never forget that great customer service. I wouldn't hesitate to order again.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - living room
Great Product!!!
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Ciara P. from Newark, NJ 12/5/2012

Thanks for a great product. Super fast shipping, wonderful floor tiles.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Bathroom
We're 70 years old and did this ourselves!
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Carole R. from Nottingham, MD 12/4/2012

In the basement of our home we have an office, playroom and exercise space. I wish I had taken a picture before the transformation. What a mess it was. I was horrified whenever a guest ventured downstairs. Now, each time I go down the steps I am excited with the transformation. With the help of rubberflooringinc.com we changed an ugly space into a useful, clean and happy place. Please see the pictures of our rooms and know that my husband and I, both near or at 70 years old, did this ourselves. Thanks for your product and your help.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Office, Playroom and Exercise Room
Good for kids
4/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from California 12/2/2012

Great product. Kids are loving the new play area. Super easy to install. Just be careful if u have pets. Our dogs nails poke little holes in it because its so soft.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Great product!
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Ray from Los Angeles, CA 11/29/2012

The product was exactly what I expected - the color, thickness, and design. It was very easy to install and it looks great.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Great bargin
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Illinois 11/28/2012

Love the foam tiles. The shipping was FAST and the quality GREAT. The kids love them.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - basement
Tile Floor Review
4/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Buffalo, NY 11/28/2012

Tiles were easy to install, but even easier to damage. Very easy to make a permanent impression with furniture and exercise equipment. Plan on leaving everything where you initially set it down. I used this in my basement remodel for the kids rec room, hallway and laundry room. Cleans up very easy and also easy to trim with a sharp blade to cut in around poles/walls/doorways,etc. It is definitely helping to keep the basement much warmer. My house is 100 years old with a not very level old poured concrete floor, which causes some of the tiles to not lay flat in spots. I am happy with what I got for my money, but just want people to know what to expect. If your not looking to decorate a palace--this is the stuff for you.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement Rec Room/Hallways/Laundry Room
Great product for the price!
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Greensboro, NC 11/27/2012

Used the tiles for turning an extra bedroom into a home gym. Ripped up carpet, laid the tiles down - which were also easy to cut to specs, and secured with new base and shoe molding... looks incredible. Will eventually get thicker tiles to lay down for grappling practice, but for a home gym these tiles are awesome.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Happy Customer
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
James C. from French Lick, IN 11/19/2012

Check out my Halloween Costume.. Made out of foam flooring!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Halloween Costume
Duaghters new floor
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Verona WI 11/14/2012

I purchased new flooring for my daughters room and am very pleased with the end result. I would highly reccomend purchasing your next floor from this company. We are very happy with how the room turned out. My daughter is 11 years old and all her friends love the green and black colors in her bedroom. Installation was easy and the colors were even more vibrant than what they appeared in the picture.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Bedroom
Love this floor
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Atlanta, GA 11/10/2012

Best floor ever for the playroom!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Playroom
good lookin
4/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Louisville, Kentucky 11/9/2012

Easy to put down. The only thing is that I wish I had had a better cutting tool.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - walk-in closet
Perfect!
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Olivia Hill from Frederick, MD 11/8/2012

Affordable, came quickly, they are exactly how they are described. Perfect for my kids play area. Thanks!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Playroom
Great customer service!
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Chicago 11/7/2012

The customer service I was received was of the highest quality. The Flooring was delivered on time and is exactly as I expected. Overall I am very happy.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home - Baby play area
Great product and customer service
5/51/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Atlanta, GA 10/31/2012

Looks really good in the kids playroom. The blue color does not show dirt. My 9 months old is learning to walk. I tried other matts including the fancy kid ones from s--hop but they either faded or paint came out. I was also trying to cover a large area. This was by far the best choice.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Playroom