Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996

Eco-Soft Tiles

Our price
$0.95 sqft
$3.80 Tile
reg: $1.90 sqft
tile $7.60
We'd love your feedback
Write a review
Average Rating 4.6/5
(580 reviews)

Great Value
4/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from VA 2/14/2013

Great price on a good product. Will purchase again.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it -
My home gym
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from New York NY 2/14/2013

Perfect fit!! Super easy to assemble. Will buy more.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it -
Excellent choice for playroom
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Candice from Tampa, FL 2/11/2013

Our house is tile in everyroom and we wanted a soft surface for our one year old to play on and this is perfect. These are excellent, she has even spilled water on them and the connection is so tight it did not leak through. They are very easy to clean and were the perfect choice!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Playroom
My Gym
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Dan Stoffel from Stevenson Ranch Ca 2/10/2013

While redoing my garage I decided to move my work out area to the garage adding an olyptical...but I needed a floor...their website was user friendly, all I needed to do was measure and order, it worked out amazing. See the picture. It was easy to install, the only problem I had was not ordering enough. I was concerned because of my goof the order would be too small and the price would go up...their customer service was extrememly helpful...they had the attitude of how can we help, no order was too small. Thank you for the floor and all your help.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Tiny bit smaller than years-old ones from Costco
4/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from SLC, UT 2/9/2013

Very fast shipping and the online real-time dialog with customer service was very helpful. Price was quite competitive. I can't speak to other uses but these work well for my purposes: Just to insulate and soften walking while in basement, mainly to do laundry. This type of flooring is not good in areas where you might have to drag something and they can be scuffed by hard soled shoes. In my opinion, scuffed tiles do not look attractive at all. I bought a few to extend coverage in basement. Searched internet and found these which had the same locking pattern as ones I bought several years ago at Costco. However, these are ever so slightly smaller than those and are slightly different in color (somewhat due to fading of old ones). I managed to make them work by placing them at the corners and around the edges where they would only have to interlock on 2-3 edges. I was able to stretch them slightly to mostly match up.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - unfinished part of basement (concrete floor)
As described
4/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Gregory from Pittsburgh, PA 2/6/2013

The tiles were easy to install and were as described. There was some color variation across packages, and the tiles do scratch and perforate as previous reviewers had described, but it has not been anything more or less than I expected. This flooring provides ample cushioning for my home gym area, is warmer than the concrete slab in my basement, and is more colorful.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement gym
Doubled my order
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from 26003 2/6/2013

I installed my exercise space and liked the end result so much that I doubled the order and completed my whole basement! Very happy with both easy projects. I am amazed at how easy this foam is to keep clean. Dogs and dirty humans are constant traffickers.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym/Basement
Cheapo Fly Box
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Paul from Texas 2/3/2013

I wanted some foam to make a foam fly box for my fly fishing flies (foam fly boxes cost more than $30 for a small box). This foam is the perfect thickness and density and each box ends up costing me less than $3 each.

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it -
Great product
4/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Portland, OR 2/1/2013

I purchased this so I could put my home gym in the garage and to help minimize the cold coming up from through the garage floor. The tiles arrived pretty quickly (within the timeframe stated) and were easy to setup. Everything looks good and I noticed a definite difference in the amount of cold in the workout area. The tiles don't conduct the cold like other products, so the floor is warmer. I am going to order more, so I can do more of the garage!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - garage
Grandsons floor
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Billie from Federal Way,WA 1/28/2013

Bought these to cover the floor in a small bedroom for my 2 year old grandson who loves to jump and dance and fall down alot..I think these tiles are much safer for him to perform his activities on..we bought green,blue and white tiles so they will be great colors for him as he gets bigger and gets out of the crib and into the toddler bed..Personally,I love them...great for tots..

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - toddler bedroom
Great floor for price
4/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Redlands, CA 1/28/2013

We used this flooring in our home gym. They were very easy to install and it looks great. The downside is that they are thin (1/2in) and when heavy equipment is placed, marks are made on the floor. We actually doubled the floor in some areas that have heavy equipment.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home gym
Good stuff
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Dennis from Kutztown, PA 1/26/2013

Ordered this product for flooring in basement for workout area and general floor covering. For the price this stuff seems great. Very easy to install. Very easy to work with. Shows some cushioning, but is stable enough to exercise and work out on. Have only had it installed and used it a few days, so I can not comment on the wear factor as of this review, but seems like it will really hold up.

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it - Basement
Delighted
4/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Hudson Valley, New York 1/22/2013

Ordered the 1/2" 2'x2' tile for my basement home gym. Tiles work perfectly on my unfinished basement floor. Provide a reasonable amount of cushion for moderate activity. Actual depth measure closer to 3/8". Overall a nice purchase and would recommend.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym, Basement
Great Service
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from California 1/21/2013

Item was just as described. The order was processed in a timely manner. We have used this company twice and had positive experience both times.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Used for a field area for robotics club.
Great Product, Be Patient With Shipping
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Las Vegas, NV 1/20/2013

Product was excellent, exactly what I expected. Only negative is it took 2.5 weeks from the order date for them to ship. Not 2.5 weeks to arrive, but to actually ship. Looking at their tracking sheet, they changed the shipping date two times, pushing it back a week each time. Not a big deal since I wasn't in a hurry, but it seemed like a long amount of time to get ready to ship 30-40 tiles. That being said, the tiles are exactly what I needed. I would order again in a heartbeat, but build in a long window for them to arrive

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Brown is not Brown
4/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Sacramento 1/16/2013

I am happy with the foam tiles. However, the brown really isn't brown. It is a bronze, which is a nice color but not what I needed.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Living Room as an Area Rug
Great product!!!
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Dina from Howell NJ 1/16/2013

I choosed the black and white tiles and it rocked the playing room for my kids. I really love it and the kids have the best time running on it. It's defiantly a plus..great..

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Play room
Size
3/5Eco-Soft Tiles
MEl from Houston, TX 1/14/2013

I thought it would fit perfect in my bedroom, but I needed to cut it to fit. Doesnt looks like so nice, but it is better than carpet.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Bedroom
flooring for basement office
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
John from Findlay, OH 1/12/2013

Great customer service. Very easy installation. We put boards under furniture legs and a office chair mat under the chair. At first we had deep indentations from our dehumidifier. We put it on a board, and the indentations were gone in a few days. The colors were consistent. So far it's been a great product.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - basement office
Fabulous for the price
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Mary from Philadelphia, PA 1/9/2013

I got these during a half-off sale to cover a 10' x 8' space in my basement for a home gym. They went together so easily! My 6-year old daughter helped with the installation because it was like a giant puzzle to her. I got alternating grey/black tiles and it looks beautiful. They have also held up well to me doing P90X on them. Admittedly I haven't put anything too heavy on them, so not sure how they would be under say a treadmill or heavy weights. The order shipped quickly and I received what I ordered. Great value, great product - I couldn't really ask for more.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home gym