Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996

Eco-Soft Tiles

Our price
$0.95 sqft
$3.80 Tile
reg: $1.90 sqft
tile $7.60
We'd love your feedback
Write a review
Average Rating 4.6/5
(580 reviews)

Happy Customer
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Isabella B. from Cuba, KS 3/15/2013

I used your tiles in my husbands workroom. What a difference! The tiles went into place quickly and covered the stains on the floor beautifully. I would definitely recommend your product!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Work Room
Very Happy!
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Atlanta GA 3/13/2013

I ordered these tiles as a flooring for my baby's play area and I am so happy with the quality and look. They are everything I was hoping for. A great choice!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home
Holding up to toddlers and workouts
4/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from PA 3/13/2013

I bought this floor to serve as a play space for my kids and a softer workout floor for me. So far its done both really well!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - basement
Home Gym Flooring
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Illinois 3/13/2013

Product looks great - easy to put together. I would highly recommend it !!! :)

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Exactly what I needed.
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Wilmington, DE 3/12/2013

Tiles are perfect for a basement floor gym we put together here at work. We needed an area for floor exercises and the padding and ease to wipe up made these the perfect inexpensive way to get it done.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Work Gym
Everything they are said to be in the description
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Dallas, Texas 3/6/2013

The flooring is exactly as described in the description. I use it to put under our cardio equipment on top of the faux wood rubber flooring. Love it!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home gym
Great home gym floor
4/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Jenn from Pembroke, MA 3/5/2013

I bought blue and am very happy with the color. A lot of tiles have minor defects so use the best ones in the middle of your floor. Also, use heavy duty scissors to trim/cut the tiles they work great.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - home gym
Excellent Product!
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Laurie Cannady from Jersey Shore, PA 3/4/2013

Love them! Such an excellent purchase. A true bargain! Will use again!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Great Floor
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Prairieville, LA 3/3/2013

Easy to install over existing vinyl, takes a little time to cut out around door jambs, looks good and feels great to walk and stand on. And will probably insulate the concrete floor very well from the cold.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - kid's bedroom
Great product!
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from north carolina 3/2/2013

We bought this for a weight bench area in our basement. Assembly was easy and has made the floor much warmer. Great value...

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement
Tiles look great
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Shippensburg, PA 2/28/2013

After much difficulty getting the website to work (I never could order the grey tiles, just the maroon), the tiles arrived quickly, look great and were easy to put together.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement workout area
Great cushion but not terribly durable
3/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Hudson, Oh 2/21/2013

I just purchased this foam flooring for an 11x14 foot gym space in the basement. Part of me regrets not opting for more expensive rubber because it is already taking a beating with plyometric exercises and the occasional dog nails when she comes down for a visit. It is too slippery to use the TRX apparatus or do yoga poses on it, but it is very soft under my feet. I asked the live-chat customer service how many tiles I'd need for my space, and they gave me a number that would leave a few extras just in case. Perfect, only I think that was assuming I found a place for every cut piece too. I ended up using exactly the amount of whole tiles I purchased, with several partial pieces left over. Lastly, some of the pieces have a little roughness to them that makes it impossible to run a swiffer dusting cloth over. I like to keep the mat dust and hair-free, so this is a small inconvenience. I hope my review helps!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement home gym
Underlayment
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Michigan 2/20/2013

I used these In two classrooms under large area rugs where kids frequently sit. Sitting is cushioned and comfy!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Classrooms
Loving our new gym!
4/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Robbin from Northern IL 2/18/2013

We ordered 77 tiles to go under our exercise equipment in the basement. Total Gym, Nordic Tracks and a stair stepper. I also used a mat for yoga/Pilates/stretching. The tiles went together very easily and neatly. We ended up ordering 24 more to extend the area for aerobics. Loving them! We also ordered another 16 to put in front of our workbench areas. Makes working in the basement very nice. Pros: Easy to install, comfortable - keeps us warm and cushioned from the concrete floor, affordable - did the whole area for a few hundred dollars, look AWESOME! Cons: the two different colors were of slightly different thicknesses-only really noticeable in a few areas, when doing floor exercises the tiles around the edge can be pushed apart and deform a bit, the two batches (same colors) are slightly different shades - to be expected from two dye lots, order as much as you need the first time! And they will deform if something heavy is left on them. They will also tear with dog nails. But again, to be expected from foam...

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym (basement)
Floors
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Miami, FL 2/18/2013

Awesome, This is the 2nd purchase. The wooden looking ones are thicker, recommend the 5/8" product, but the thinner color ones are very good as well.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - bedroom
Good stuff
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from LEH, NJ 2/18/2013

I have a special needs child and we have therapists in and out all the time, the foam tiles are great on the hard wood, helping keep both my son and his teachers comfy. For the money I don't think you could do better.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it -
Laundry room floor
4/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Phoenix, Arizona 2/17/2013

We live in a Mobile home. The laundry room was right when you entered the back door. We decided to use one of the bedrooms behind the wall of the rear door entry. We simply turned the washer and dryer around putting them in the spare bedroom then added shelves and rods to hang laundry. The floor was already carpet. After a couple of years the floor was taking a beating and was showing a lot of wear. We were trying to find a product to put on the floor that was comfortable to walk on, easy to clean and a little water wouldn't hurt. My wife came up with the idea of rubber interlocking tiles. After checking the local stores I didn't see anything that we liked. I figured I would look on line. That's where I found your product. We purchased it and installed it. All together with removing the old carpet and preparing the floor the installation took about three hours (very easy) so far we are happy with the floor. We are planning to use more tiles for in front of the kitchen sink.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Laundry room
Good Product
4/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Louisville, KY 2/17/2013

I purchased the ecosoft 1/2" tiles for my workout room. They look great and give the room a nice touch. If you are putting heavy equipment in the room (treadmill, weight bench, eliptical, etc..) you will want to upgrade to a heavier-duty tile. Wheeling the treadmill accross the room left permanent "tracks" across the floor. This is by no fault of the manufacturer but of me trying to pinch a penny. Installation was a breeze and easy to work with.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
amazing!
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
jess from michigan 2/15/2013

The tiles work great in my basement for the kids to play on! Also, easy to clean.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - basement
Great Value
4/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from VA 2/14/2013

Great price on a good product. Will purchase again.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it -