Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996

Eco-Soft Tiles

Our price
$0.95 sqft
$3.80 Tile
reg: $1.90 sqft
tile $7.60
We'd love your feedback
Write a review
Average Rating 4.6/5
(582 reviews)

happy grandson's new play area
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
linda from Corona, CA 4/15/2013

We converted a patio area into a playroom for my grandson with foam tiles. Before the pebble finish on the concrete was so rough and hard he couldn't crawl and toddle on it. Now its his favorite part of the house and we enjoy spending more time outside with him too. I got the gray to match the other concrete areas. Easy to clean and working great. thanks so much

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it -
happy grandson's new play area
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
linda from Corona, CA 4/15/2013

We converted a patio area into a playroom for my grandson with foam tiles. Before the pebble finish on the concrete was so rough and hard he couldn't crawl and toddle on it. Now its his favorite part of the house and we enjoy spending more time outside with him too. I got the gray to match the other concrete areas. Easy to clean and working great. thanks so much

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it -
Great floor for the price
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Westland, MI 4/15/2013

Floor was easy to order and install. Calculator worked well, only ended up with two extra squares.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Great product at an affordable price!
4/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Bev M from Waterford, MI 4/15/2013

I ordered the solid grey tiles for my basement cement floor to cover an old painted surface and give underfoot cushioning to my sewing/craft area and my laundry/ironing area. They were easy to put down, stayed locked together, were easy to cut with a utility knife to fit under counters in the kneeholes and around cabinets. I have wet mopped them and vacuumed them. No problem! They are just the right amount of cushioning and they make an ugly floor look clean and finished to match the newly painted walls and new counters, cabinets and lights. I would suggest under a chair that a non-carpet hard plastic floor mat be placed so chair rollers do not repeatedly roll over the same areas.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement
Love it !!!
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Arkansas 4/15/2013

I put this in an excerise room and love it. I did the green and blue, it was so easy to Install.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home gym
Great product!
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Colorado 4/6/2013

I bought these for our basement floor so my son would be more comfortable in his man cave! We have both been very pleased and clean up is a breeze. He has actually moved his train sets to the floor so he can be closer to the action!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Baement
Great product!
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Colorado 4/6/2013

I bought these for our basement floor so my son would be more comfortable in his man cave! We have both been very pleased and clean up is a breeze. He has actually moved his train sets to the floor so he can be closer to the action!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Baement
Timely, efficient and quality product
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Atlanta, GA 4/3/2013

Quality product. Set it up for a karate workout space for my kids and they love it. Shipped in a timely manner and was easy to assemble.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it -
Timely, efficient and quality product
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Atlanta, GA 4/3/2013

Quality product. Set it up for a karate workout space for my kids and they love it. Shipped in a timely manner and was easy to assemble.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it -
Happy Customer
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Marron Y. from Astoria, OR 4/1/2013



RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Foam Armor
Great for exercise
4/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Florida 3/30/2013

Ordered to help my knee pain during exercise. Definitely helps, just needed to add a no slip pad underneath to make it work on the cement floor.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Concrete floor
Great for exercise
4/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Florida 3/30/2013

Ordered to help my knee pain during exercise. Definitely helps, just needed to add a no slip pad underneath to make it work on the cement floor.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Concrete floor
Perfect
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Don Cacchione from NY 3/28/2013

The product arrived as ordered. Easy instalation. Very happy customer. I will be back !!!!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement
Inferior Product
2/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Maryland 3/27/2013

Squares are loose fitting and do not stay together. This product was not what I expected.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Great for home gym
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Appleton, WI 3/27/2013

We bought the tiles for our basement home gym. Great for absorbing shock with cardio workout and for yoga. They installed easily, clean up easily and are very low odor (and I am VERY sensitive to odors). They do dent easily, but I knew that going in, so I'm not disappointed.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home gym in basement
Just as advertised
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Denver, CO 3/26/2013

Consistent with other reviews. This is exactly what we were looking for in our home gym.

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Happy Customer
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Alison H. from Grosse Pointe Farms, MI 3/25/2013


Images sent in by happy customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Kids Room
Great Product
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Kristi from DC Metro 3/25/2013

We previously had laminate on our basement floor. It was cold and hard, but that is essentially the playroom, so we spend a lot of time down there with our two boys (2 years and 5 months). Purchased these in gray to help make it more child-friendly. They went together super easily. I do wish I could order 1x1 foot sections since our space was odd numbers and has some weird angles. Walking down there is so much better now- cushioned underfoot, and warmer since the cold doesn't transfer up from the concrete slab like it does with laminate. It's sturdy enough to stand up to a tricycle and when my son spilled paint it wiped right up. I also love that I can pop them in and out if I need to really clean just one. We ordered more! Some to use outside and several to use for kitchen "rugs".

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement
Nice tiles for kids
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Long Island NY 3/22/2013

The main reason I purchased these were to make our laundry room more comfortable underfoot, and more attractive. My daughter, however, has adopted them as they are great for kids who bounce and run all over the place. Eventually they will make it down to the basement.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it -
1/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
5/5Eco-Soft Tiles
Nick from Massachusetts 3/21/2013

My son's room looks awesome!!! Easy set up, nice touch.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Kid&'s bedroom