Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996

4'x8'x2" Folding Mats

Our price
$139.99 each
List Price: $186.65
We'd love your feedback
Write a review
Average Rating 4.9/5
(57 reviews)

awesome
5/54'x8'x2" Folding Mats
Anonymous from Leroy, NY 5/26/2013

awesome buy..... awesome company...trust'em....can't go wrong...they totally delivered what they promised.

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it -
Tumble mats
5/54'x8'x2" Folding Mats
JC from Fl 4/29/2013

Good service and a good product. I use my mats for workouts.

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it - Garage home gym
Awesome
5/54'x8'x2" Folding Mats
Anonymous from florida 3/25/2013

My daughter loves it. She uses it for tumbling.

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it -
For Home use
5/54'x8'x2" Folding Mats
Anonymous from Perrysburg, Ohio 1/14/2013

Great Mat! Great price! Kids love it!!!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - For tumbling in the Basement
quality!
5/54'x8'x2" Folding Mats
Anonymous from Corona, CA 1/8/2013

Worth the money. thick padding. Thick Vinyl. NO Complaints. you get what you pay for.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it -
Folding Mats for workout
5/54'x8'x2" Folding Mats
Suzette Miller from San Diego, CA 1/7/2013

Love my new folding mats. We travel alot in our 5th Wheel and I still want to workout when I am away from the gym. They fit perfectly in the garage unit. I use them for yoga and pilates exercise. They also make a great sleeping area when we bring extra guest with us.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Traveling Gym
Great mat for gymnastics
5/54'x8'x2" Folding Mats
Anonymous from Michigan 1/7/2013

We gave this mat to our 9 year old granddaughter for Christmas. She loves it. It is a firm, padded surface that provides good protection for tumbling activities. The 8-ft length is great for the stunts she is working on. It folds easily for moving. The Velcro strips really stick to the carpet, which is good to prevent slipping. But I wonder if it will also cause carpet wear.

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it -
Daughter (and dog) loves it!
5/54'x8'x2" Folding Mats
Anonymous from Delaware, US 1/4/2013

My daughter (9) had been begging for gymnastics mats for months, but at almost $200 I was reluctant. I found this company through a web search, and I am thrilled with the product, the price, and the service! The free shipping put it over the top. She's using them inside and out, and our black lab finds them the most comfortable spot to lay on. Definately would buy this product again or recommend to others.

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it -
Great product and great customer service!
5/54'x8'x2" Folding Mats
Anonymous from Croydon, NH 1/4/2013

I called to check quantities and pricing of this tumble mat against another company. The operator was polite and extremely helpful and willing to beat the competition advertised specials. My order arrived quickly and really made my little girl's Christmas. Have already told all my friends.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement
Perfect folding mat
5/54'x8'x2" Folding Mats
Anonymous from UT 1/3/2013

Thank you for the quick shipping and great price.

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it -
Slightly confused...
4/54'x8'x2" Folding Mats
Jan from Chicago, IL 12/31/2012

I bought this mat for my 2 grand daughters that are 9 and 7 and very much into gymnastics. They were thrilled!! Product is well made and perfect cushioning for them to practice their stunts.. The only complaint I have is there are no handles for them to carry it or move it. It is very awkward for them to move. It is not heavy but too cumbersome for two little girls to move around...really surprised that wasn't thought of for customers of ANY age.

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it -
Great Mats
5/54'x8'x2" Folding Mats
Anonymous from Las Vegas, NV 10/25/2012

These mats are thick and easy to move around. We purchased for our garage to practice jujitsu. They are PERFECT!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Softer than anticipated
4/54'x8'x2" Folding Mats
Beau from Columbia, MS 10/8/2012

I purchased these for a martial arts school. They turned out to be a little softer than I anticipated. I already have some Tiffin mats and thought these would be a cheaper alternative. These mats will be better for the kids though. My only concern is if they stand the test of time like my Tiffin mats have. The velcro is really strong on these mats.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Studio
Not bad for P90X
4/54'x8'x2" Folding Mats
Nick from New York, New York 9/6/2011

I live in an apartment building and needed something easily movable that I could lay over carpeting for P90X workouts so the noise wouldn't bother my downstairs neighbors. The 4' x 6' rubber mats on the market are too small, and larger ones have to be expensively custom-cut and are very heavy (over 100 pounds). This 5' x 10' folding mat is the perfect size, and it's heavy enough so it doesn't slide around much, but light enough so it's not a pain to store after every workout. It's great for cutting down on sound and vibration. My concern before getting the mat was that it would be too spongy, but it's plenty firm for P90X. I was apprehensive about spending this much money, but now that I'm using the mat I think it was well worth the price. It seems durable enough to last for years.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Over carpeting in living room
Exactly what I needed
5/54'x8'x2" Folding Mats
Esther from Sacramento, CA 4/11/2011

I bought the soft tile mats for my 9 month old. We have hard wood floors and I wanted something soft for him to crawl around on. They are wonderful! Easy to clean and comfortable.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home
Great for gymnastics!
5/54'x8'x2" Folding Mats
Paula Corning from Providence, RI 4/4/2011

Low price, high quality. Great for my gymnast daughter!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it -
Good quality and price
4/54'x8'x2" Folding Mats
Anonymous from Waukesha, WI 3/3/2011

We needed some more folding mats for the tumbling section of our elementary school gym classes and these worked out well. The service was very helpful too.

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it -