Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
(800) 613-0996
Our price
$139.99 each
List Price: $186.65
We'd love your feedback
Average Rating 4.9/5
(86 reviews)
results 1-20 of 86
Top Notch Mats
5/5 4'x8'x2" Folding Mats
Steven from LaGrange, GA
08/12/2015
These mats were delivered separately on separate days. They were in excellent condition and the size and color were as advertised and as I ordered. They were easy to unpack and easy to connect via the Velcro on both mats. They are quite sturdy and perfect for any martial arts training: falls, rolls, etc. I have no complaints at all, and highly recommend these mats. My private, home Dojo is now almost complete.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home basement gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Beautiful high quality mat exceeds expectations.
5/5 4'x8'x2" Folding Mats
Anonymous from Syracuse, NY
07/05/2015
This mat exceeded my expectations. It is worth the money. I use this in my unfinished basement so I can comfortably do floor exercises on the cement floor. This is gym quality and well made, folds easily, and stays in place. From the other reviews I worried that it would smell, but did not find this to be any problem at all. This is a great mat for sit ups, yoga, stretching, low impact types of exercises. I fold it up when doing high impact aerobics and use a denser floor mat. I love the 2" cushion of this mat. I don't feel the hard cement floor underneath at all.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - basement
Was this helpful? 0 0
THE BEST COMPANY TO DO BUSINESS WITH!
5/5 4'x8'x2" Folding Mats
Anonymous from Fort Bragg, NC
04/11/2015
First of all, I am amazed and pleased with the quality of the mats that I ordered. Not only was the delivery super fast but the product is tough and legit. I will use it to train Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu and MMA! Thank you Rubber Flooring Inc. for greatness!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage/Training Room
Was this helpful? 0 0
Loving the mat
5/5 4'x8'x2" Folding Mats
Anonymous from Greeneville TN
03/02/2015
My daughter loved the mat. She has been using it almost every day.
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0
Very Happy
5/5 4'x8'x2" Folding Mats
Phuong from Tulsa, OK
02/12/2015
Very Happy

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Living Room
Was this helpful? 0 0
worth it
4/5 4'x8'x2" Folding Mats
Anonymous from Seattle
02/06/2015
I bought this to exercise on what's basically a cement basement floor. I'd hoped it would be like the small mats at the gym. All in all, I'm happy with it, though it's not as firm as I'd hoped. Basically if I'm flat footed, the weight is distributed enough that there's no give in the mat, but if I'm on the balls of my feet they sink in to the mat a bit (I weigh about 150, for reference). I've decided that provides a little core workout, so I'm OK with it. It feels quite firm if I'm lying on it. Other than that, my only complaint is there's more play than I'd like in the material covering it. Again, not quite like the mats at the gym. It did take a few days to air out and lose the smell, but not a big deal. Overall I'm happy with it.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement exercise area
Was this helpful? 0 0
great quality
5/5 4'x8'x2" Folding Mats
Anonymous from Cleveland, Ohio
01/27/2015
very impressed with the quality and price of these folding mats. I will purchase another one in the near future!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - home gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
great quality
5/5 4'x8'x2" Folding Mats
Anonymous from Cleveland, Ohio
01/27/2015
very impressed with the quality and price of these folding mats. I will purchase another one in the near future!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - home gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Perfect Mat for my Active Gymnast
5/5 4'x8'x2" Folding Mats
Anonymous from Snoqualmie WA
01/20/2015
I am very pleased with this product. It is durable, the perfect thickness for my 7 year old to do her back hand springs on without hurting herself. It is easy to fold up, lift and put away in a closet, when not in use. It has strong velcro siding if you were placing it on carpet or wanted to link it together with a few other mats. Also, it was a great price for the value. I looked at many prior to making my purchase and most of the mats I found at this price were thin and low quality.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - home
Was this helpful? 0 0
gymnastic mat
5/5 4'x8'x2" Folding Mats
George Gaitan from mesa, az
01/20/2015
Great quality mat. Great material. Would definitely buy more products
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - All over house
Was this helpful? 0 0
Quality
5/5 4'x8'x2" Folding Mats
Brother B from Tucson, Az.
01/18/2015
Quality, unfortunately, is not as easy to find anymore. I couldn't be happier with my purchase experince. I recieved my mat in the blink of eye and the quality and effort is exceptional,... I will be buying more... B
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
very satisfied
5/5 4'x8'x2" Folding Mats
Anonymous from Chicago
01/16/2015
I'm very satisfied with my mat. I got it for my daughter to practice tumbling and other tricks for cheerleading. The mat is well made and no smell. My daughter says it's to hard but I believe it will soften over time as she uses it. I will get another one in the future for longer length. Very happy
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0
These mats are PERFECT!
5/5 4'x8'x2" Folding Mats
Anonymous from Odessa, MO
01/14/2015
I was so scared to order these without being able to see and touch them and call customer service several times nervous about it. But I am so glad I ordered them! I bought 6 folding mats and a large incline mat and could not be more happy with them! I know other reviews complained about the smell but I didn't think it was bad at all, smells like brand new mats!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0
Perfect fit for us--
5/5 4'x8'x2" Folding Mats
Tiffany from Texas
01/14/2015
I was hesitant to buy a mat online, but needed to order a Christmas gift for my 11 year old and had no other option. First of all, the customer service was great--this was last minute and the representative took time to look for what items were available in stock to insure pre-Christmas delivery. Second, the mat is high quality and is perfect for what we needed--a spot for my daughter to work on back handsprings and jumps. We will be ordering a second mat to make a longer "tumble track" here in the near future. It's light enough for her to move it between inside on our living room floor, and outside to the trampoline where she uses it as well. I like the "fold-up-ability" for storage purposes.
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it - movable--used indoors, outdoors and on outdoor tra
Was this helpful? 0 0
folding mats
5/5 4'x8'x2" Folding Mats
Anonymous from west chester, pa
01/13/2015
Was very pleased with the delivery as well as the product. My daughter uses this mat everyday.
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0
Perfect for my little gymnast
5/5 4'x8'x2" Folding Mats
Anonymous from Illinois
01/10/2015
This mat is perfect for my little gymnast.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0
2" x 8' floor mat
5/5 4'x8'x2" Folding Mats
Anonymous from Northern new jersey
01/09/2015
Got this mat for my daughter for Christmas. Very happy with the quality. Excellent product.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0
mat
5/5 4'x8'x2" Folding Mats
Anonymous from sheboygan wi
12/12/2014
I use it for back exercises ,works just fine.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - it is a mat
Was this helpful? 0 0
Excellent!
5/5 4'x8'x2" Folding Mats
Anonymous from Aiken, SC
11/16/2014
We just got our mat and my daughter loves it! She started using it right away and has advanced in her gymnastics. She has mastered many things that she started working on in the gym and continued to practice. I would highly recommend this product. It has been used everyday since it came and shipping was great.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great Mat
5/5 4'x8'x2" Folding Mats
Anonymous from Millbury, MA
11/07/2014
The folding mat is firm, yet springy. Great for practicing tumbling, dancing, gymastics, acro.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 2 0
results 1-20 of 86