Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996

4'x8'x2" Folding Mats

Our price
$139.99 each
List Price: $186.65
We'd love your feedback
Write a review
Average Rating 4.9/5
(56 reviews)

Red gymnastics mat
5/54'x8'x2" Folding Mats
Kelly from Atlanta, GA 1/15/2014

We bought this mat for my daugter's 8th birthday. She loves it! My other kids do, too! It has the perfect amount of cushion for flips, handstands, etc. The quality is outstanding! Also, the customer service at this company is excellent and the shipping was fast. I highly recommend this company!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Playroom/basement
Excellent Mat
5/54'x8'x2" Folding Mats
A. Hall from Marietta, GA 1/9/2014

We purchased the rainbow mat for our daughter to practice gymnastics on at home. She is able to easily move it around, unfold it and fold it back up. It is lightweight, yet provides plenty of support. We love it and so does she!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Family Room
Great mat
5/54'x8'x2" Folding Mats
Anonymous from Buffalo NY 1/6/2014

Excellent quality & fast delivery

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it -
Gymnasts dream
5/54'x8'x2" Folding Mats
Anonymous from Valparaiso, IN 1/4/2014

Great quality, fast delivery.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it -
gym mat
5/54'x8'x2" Folding Mats
Darlene from Canada 1/4/2014

I recently purchased an 8x4x2 vinyl mat for my granddaughter to use for gymnastics. I was impressed with the quality of the mat, And how quickly they had it shipped (a couple of days). I would recommend this company to anyone looking for quality goods at reasonable prices.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it -
Great mat
5/54'x8'x2" Folding Mats
Anonymous from Wichita Falls tx 1/3/2014

Gave this mat to my 8yr old for Christmas. Very pleased with quality. Seems to be durable and plenty of cushion. Would recommend.

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it -
Met my high expectations
5/54'x8'x2" Folding Mats
Robyn from Northern New Jersey 12/27/2013

We are really pleased with the service and quality, and we will definitely order again in the future. Great mat- my gymnast daughter LOVES it. Thanks!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - playroom
Great for my boys
5/54'x8'x2" Folding Mats
Holly Schmidt from Gilbert, AZ 12/11/2013

I bought 2 of these folding mats along with a 16" incline mat to make a home playground. My 1 and 3 year old boys love them! RubberFlooringInc shipped out all three the same day. They came boxed and saran wrapped via Fedex in perfect condition. These are high quality professional mats, not the cheap Walmart ones. You can't beat this price and quality. Thank you!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Indoor play area
Perfect
5/54'x8'x2" Folding Mats
Anonymous from Seymour CT 11/27/2013

I wanted to find a mat for my 12 year old niece to practice her gymnastics. I did quite a bit of research .. After reading reviews from other retailers I felt this would be the best. Well, I made a good choice! My niece loves it and perfect for her to practice front walk overs, back hand springs and other tumbling! Easy to order and came quickly! Thank you!

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it -
Folding Mats
5/54'x8'x2" Folding Mats
Anonymous from Duluth, MN 11/26/2013

The folding mats are an awesome price and were delivered promptly. The competition offers similar product, but wanted high shipping costs. This was a great value.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Gym
Great Product
5/54'x8'x2" Folding Mats
Dr Vornoff from Ambler, PA 11/22/2013

I studied Jiu Jitsu for 13 years and have been providing Defensive Tactics (including groundwork) to law enforcement personnel since 1986. I have trained on many dojo mats, wrestling room mats, Police Academy mats and police department mats. These are as good as the best of them. My son is now involved in martial arts and I purchased 2 of these mats for him. They are of high quality and the velcro connectors are exceptional. A number of mat injuries occur when the mats separate and the student's body part lands where the mats have separated (Murphy's Law). This doesn't happen with these mats. My son can now safely train at home. I couldn't be more pleased with this product.

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it - Basement
Folding Mat
5/54'x8'x2" Folding Mats
Deb from Hubbardston, MA 11/14/2013

How wonderful! A great thickness which is very comfortable for students that need to be on the floor.

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it -
Tumbling, You Bet!
5/54'x8'x2" Folding Mats
Anonymous from San Angelo, TX. 10/31/2013

Bought the 4 X 6 X 2 mat for my 8 yr. old granddaughter. She takes acrobats and wanted a mat for her birthday. She and her little sister are having the best time tumbling at home. Much safer than the hard floor.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - moves from room to room
Nice
4/54'x8'x2" Folding Mats
Anonymous from Texas 10/24/2013

We ordered our mat and it came a week early. It is well made. My only problem was it had a strong chemical smell. I was going to return it and the company was wonderful to work with, however, I was responsible for shipping back to company. I decided to keep the mat and now almost 2 weeks later the smell is better.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it -
rainbow mats
5/54'x8'x2" Folding Mats
Anonymous from Illinois 10/17/2013

They seem to be made well and the kids love them. Time will tell if they are worth the cost.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - gym
FlashPoint Reality-Based Personal Protection
5/54'x8'x2" Folding Mats
FLASHMAN from Texas 8/26/2013

Your customer service is first class and your prices are very reasonable compared to your nearest competitor.(did the homework) The 4'x8'x2" mats are very well made and adaptable for the rugged use of Combatives.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Will be transported to various locations
Great mats
5/54'x8'x2" Folding Mats
Anonymous from San Jose, CA 8/21/2013

Are very durable, easy to clean, and great fun for the kids and myself. I couldn't be happier

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it -
Awesome!!
5/54'x8'x2" Folding Mats
Joel from Keller, TX 8/9/2013

Both my boys are really in to MMA. With that they wanted some mats for the garage so they could train at home as well as in the gym. I ordered three mats with my very first order to this company. I placed my order over the phone and it was effortless! The rep was polite and professional during the ordering process. I liked the mats so much I ordered one more mat the following week! The mats are the same thickness as they are at their gym where they do MMA. I've had as many as 4 adult size people on the mats at the same time using four of these mats which fit together with VELCRO. Now lets talk about Price and Quality. If you've been shopping around for mats then you already know this company has the best prices pretty much on anything you want to order. When you factor in FREE shipping you're ahead of the pack! Let's face it, most people not all though, hunt for the lowest price especially when you're spending several hundred dollars. Some are willing to sacrifice a little quality in order to pay a lower price. HERE'S the good part. You DON'T sacrifice quality and YOU still get the lower prices, AWESOME!! I don't do reviews often. I received an email from this company asking for me to review the mats. I decided to post a review because the ordering process along with the quality of the product was great! So if your on the fence about ordering from this company, go AHEAD and climb over the fence and place an order! And NO I don't work for this company nor do I know anyone at this company. Anyhow, I hope someone maybe benefited from this post.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Nice firm mats
4/54'x8'x2" Folding Mats
Anonymous from Oak Ridge, TN 7/14/2013

Because of the price, I was afraid these mats would be the very squishy type that would not be sufficient for my needs. However, I ordered one anyway and it is perfect! The mat is firm enough that you can fold up part of it and do standing tucks off the folded up part and have the unfolded part for the landing.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - home gym
awesome
5/54'x8'x2" Folding Mats
Anonymous from Leroy, NY 5/26/2013

awesome buy..... awesome company...trust'em....can't go wrong...they totally delivered what they promised.

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it -