Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996
Our price
$13.49 each
List Price: $17.99
We'd love your feedback
Average Rating 4.5/5
(10 reviews)
results 1-10 of 10
Perfect for our home gym
5/5 Rubber Floor Finish and Sealer
Jamie from Holland, Ma
05/23/2014
The rubber is durable and looks very good, a perfect floor covering for our home gym. We didn't even have to glue or tape the rubber it is heavy enough so it doesn't move at all while we are lifting on it.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement
Was this helpful? 0 0
Rubber floor sealant
5/5 Rubber Floor Finish and Sealer
Anonymous from Lynchburg, VA
08/09/2013
Giving the product an excellent review pertaining to application and look. Our floor looks great. How well will it hold up? That review will come later.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - school gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Rubber Floor Finish & Sealer
5/5 Rubber Floor Finish and Sealer
Gib from New Jersey
07/01/2013
I used this product on my school bus floor. I followed the directions on the bottle. And gave the floor 4 coats, it was very easy to apply. The floor on my bus looks better then it was when new. This product is non-slippery, and pass state inspection. Also it makes clean-up from students a breeze. Another great product.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0
Rubber Floor Sealer
5/5 Rubber Floor Finish and Sealer
Norm from Nocona, TX
04/30/2013
I have rubber flooring on my outdoor patio and my garage floor. I have tried numerous products on these floors to achieve a shine so that is it is easier to clean and to protect it from water and UV rays. No product I have tried thus far could achieve these goals. Finally I found a product that does the job extremely well. I would recommend this finish/sealer to anyone trying to protect their floors and make them look "shining clean."
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - outdoor patio and garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
not holding up
1/5 Rubber Floor Finish and Sealer
Anonymous from Wisconsin
04/22/2013
I applied 4 thin coats to my rubber floor. Initially it looked great, I am finding when I do my boot camp workouts there is smudging in the places I do repetitive exercises from my shoes. The coating appears to be wearing off. I would not use this product again.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - home gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Work out room
5/5 Rubber Floor Finish and Sealer
Anonymous from Chicago
12/15/2012
An excellent product that is very easy to use. Wiped on with rag. Enhanced the dark color.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0
rubber floor sealer
5/5 Rubber Floor Finish and Sealer
Anonymous from Las Vegas, NV
08/07/2012
Easy to apply and brought floor to a nice glossy shine.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Outstanding product and service
5/5 Rubber Floor Finish and Sealer
Anonymous from Elk Rapids, MI
03/09/2012
Excellent customer service, good quality product, extremely competitive pricing. Would definitely do business with them again!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Doggy Day Care
Was this helpful? 0 0
Adds a nice sheen
5/5 Rubber Floor Finish and Sealer
Anonymous from St. Louis, MO
06/13/2011
The product works as described and adds a nice glossy sheen to the floor surface.
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0
I'm very happy
4/5 Rubber Floor Finish and Sealer
Laura from Forest Lake, MN
02/03/2011
I thought my solid colored tiles looked a bit dull for my liking so I called in asking for advice and a sweet customer service girl named Kanar told me I should try out the floor finisher. I decided to order some and it arrived the same week which was nice. It was easy to mop on and it made a big difference once it dried, it added a very nice sheen. I am very happy with my purchase.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
results 1-10 of 10