5/8" Diamond Soft Tiles

Our price
$1.19 sqft
$4.76 Tile
reg: $2.38 sqft
tile $9.52
We'd love your feedback
Write a review
Average Rating 4.7/5
(40 reviews)

Diamond soft tiles
3/55/8" Diamond Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Washington, DC 4/2/2014

These tiles give a cushioned yet supportive base for home exercise. My husband and I have been using them as a freestanding mat for T25, and they have withstood quite a bit of jumping and plyometrics without serious separation at the joints. However, there is slight slippage of the mat on our hardwood floor which is noticeable during more aggressive or lateral moves. We also find the surface of the mat a tiny bit slippery as well, causing slight difficulty getting traction for things like planks and burpees. It's an improvement over the bare hardwoods, especially for the cushioning, but I had hoped it would provide a little more traction on the surface.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home gym
It's great
5/55/8" Diamond Soft Tiles
Judi from Texas 2/15/2014

This works just like they said. Easy to use and great on your feet

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Shed we r making a man cave for a 96 yr old.
So far so good - Very happy with purchase
5/55/8" Diamond Soft Tiles
Bill from North Royalton, OH 2/9/2014

These foam tiles are EXACTLY what I expected. Went together easy - easy to take apart if need be and good support and cushion. They seem very sturdy. To me one of the most important factors is how long they last / wear - They seem like they will last a long time.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Sun room turned home gym
My Go-To Product
5/55/8" Diamond Soft Tiles
D Kay from Salt Lake City, UT 2/7/2014

I have used soft tiles in several home gyms. They are the perfect thickness, easy to install and look great. They are easy to lay, you can place them in any design or pattern and the just look great! Highly recommend them.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Great floor at a great price
5/55/8" Diamond Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Princeton, NJ 1/30/2014

The flooring is great. The best price I found online for a floor like the one I got. It is soft but seems durable. All the pieces fit together quite well. I really like how it looks and so far it seems like it is going to hold up well in my home gym.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Awesome product
5/55/8" Diamond Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Boston, MA 1/30/2014

This couldn't have been a better choice to put down on our basement floor to create a gym space. From the search for the right type of tile to the great price (they were on sale!!!) to the ease of ordering and delivery - it was an easy process. They were delivered as promised and laying them down was much easier than putting the weight bench together. I love how it looks and most importantly, I love how it feels underfoot. We couldn't be happier with this product.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym in basement
Great floor at a great price
5/55/8" Diamond Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Princeton, NJ 1/30/2014

The flooring is great. The best price I found online for a floor like the one I got. It is soft but seems durable. All the pieces fit together quite well. I really like how it looks and so far it seems like it is going to hold up well in my home gym.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
great home gym floor
5/55/8" Diamond Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Rochester NY 1/29/2014

Using this product to work out with beach body products, currently T25. Great inexpensive flooring that doesn't move around much. I placed it directly on my concrete basement floor and it didn't require any adhessive to stay in place.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - basement, gym
My new gym floor
5/55/8" Diamond Soft Tiles
David from San Francisco, Ca 12/31/2013

Love my new Rubber Flooring, super soft and even insulating. My home gym is a converted garage and I removed my industrial cold and hard rubber mats that I purchased on the internet for these Rubber puzzle mats. No more is the cold hard floor or the slipping of my old 4'x6' mats. Feels, works, and looks like an inviting space to work out.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
disappointment
2/55/8" Diamond Soft Tiles
Anonymous from worcester, ma 12/20/2013

I would have given 5 stars if the tiles were all the same shade of dark grey... my tiles came in 3 different shades....guess I just have to live with it for now, didn't notice it until the floor was installed!!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - home gym
Work great
5/55/8" Diamond Soft Tiles
Anonymous from San Clemente, CA 12/19/2013

No complaints

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Great Product!!
5/55/8" Diamond Soft Tiles
HH from Elizabethtown, ky 12/18/2013

These tiles were exactly what I was looking for. I am using them for my home gym and as cushioning around my reloading bench. Im thinking of doing my entire basement floor with this product.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - home gym area and basement
home gym floor
5/55/8" Diamond Soft Tiles
beverly charboneau from michigan 12/13/2013

We are very pleased with your product. We put it in the basement for a personal training studio and workout room. Very easy to install. It took an afternoon. We alternated the tiles black and grey. Easy to clean.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - basement
comfort
5/55/8" Diamond Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Carlton WA 11/25/2013

These tiles are perfect...insulate our floor, cushion our feet in our shoeless home and are great for yoga, stretching and play...easy to install and keep clean...thanks for the great product and delivery...

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Living room, kitchen, bedrm,bath, utility room
Patio play area
4/55/8" Diamond Soft Tiles
Do from Milpitas, CA 11/12/2013

We purchased gray tiles for patio area for our children to play and be safe...It was easy to install and it's quite durable. Only one star less for the fact that it gets bumpy when sun reach it directly.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Coveted patio
Best flooring for the money
5/55/8" Diamond Soft Tiles
D Miller from Portland, ME 11/8/2013

Shopped around for quality exercise flooring with a reasonable shipping rate. Rubberflooring inc was perfect. The floor looks great and is wonderful to work on. The best part the shipping was included! I highly recommend this flooring.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement
No Need To Look Any Further
5/55/8" Diamond Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Aiken, SC 10/21/2013

I went online looking for a mat for my Bowflex. When I saw the prices, I started looking for alternatives. I was able to floor the whole room for not too much more than a Bowflex mat. These foam tiles are firm and provide great support.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - sunroom
Job done
5/55/8" Diamond Soft Tiles
Bosich from Ma 10/20/2013

Excellent services, great product

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Gym and my commercial kitchen
soft flooring
5/55/8" Diamond Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Utah 8/21/2012

This flooring is exactly what I was looking for--my back and my feet SO appreciated the cushion during my art festival (on a downhill slant). Thank you for your help and speedy service.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - outside
Basement Gym
5/55/8" Diamond Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Allegan, MI 7/24/2012

Great product, easy to install. Fast delivery without any issues. I installed it in two rooms - basement Gym and kids play area. I would definitely order additional products from Rubber Flooring INC.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement cement floor