Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996
Our price
$1.19 sqft
$4.76 Tile
reg: $2.38 sqft
tile $9.52
We'd love your feedback
Average Rating 4.7/5
(45 reviews)
results 1-20 of 45
perfect solution
5/5 5/8" Diamond Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Eastern Washington
07/19/2014
These laid down easily. The custom cutting to fit the walls was a bit challenging but I figured it out. Tiles are soft enough to kneel on but hard enough that they can be walked on without sinking in. They make the floor to my new shed look first class. These tiles were affordable compared to other places I checked on-line.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Shed
Was this helpful? 0 0
Transformed our Garage!
5/5 5/8" Diamond Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Los Angeles
05/13/2014
Great! Easy to install. Our garage gym was completely transformed and its now a place I actually want to go to work out!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - garage gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Workout Room
5/5 5/8" Diamond Soft Tiles
Janet A. from Olive Branch, MS
05/12/2014
Workout room in our small business gym.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Workout Room
Was this helpful? 0 0
New Floor
5/5 5/8" Diamond Soft Tiles
Sarah from Gorham, ME
05/08/2014
I had been working out for several weeks on a cement floor in my basement. I started searching around for a product that wasn't too expensive, but would save the pain that I knew was going to start happening in my joints. I sent for some samples to distinguish what would work best. The samples were small, but they did the trick. I placed my order and within days, my new flooring was there. Really easy to put together and it did exactly what I wanted.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Best bang for the buck
4/5 5/8" Diamond Soft Tiles
Anonymous from New York
04/17/2014
I'm selling my home and staged a basement home gym. Product looks great, easy to install, nice surface to walk on. It would be great for a kids application as well-
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement
Was this helpful? 0 0
Diamond soft tiles
3/5 5/8" Diamond Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Washington, DC
04/02/2014
These tiles give a cushioned yet supportive base for home exercise. My husband and I have been using them as a freestanding mat for T25, and they have withstood quite a bit of jumping and plyometrics without serious separation at the joints. However, there is slight slippage of the mat on our hardwood floor which is noticeable during more aggressive or lateral moves. We also find the surface of the mat a tiny bit slippery as well, causing slight difficulty getting traction for things like planks and burpees. It's an improvement over the bare hardwoods, especially for the cushioning, but I had hoped it would provide a little more traction on the surface.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
It's great
5/5 5/8" Diamond Soft Tiles
Judi from Texas
02/15/2014
This works just like they said. Easy to use and great on your feet
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Shed we r making a man cave for a 96 yr old.
Was this helpful? 0 0
So far so good - Very happy with purchase
5/5 5/8" Diamond Soft Tiles
Bill from North Royalton, OH
02/09/2014
These foam tiles are EXACTLY what I expected. Went together easy - easy to take apart if need be and good support and cushion. They seem very sturdy. To me one of the most important factors is how long they last / wear - They seem like they will last a long time.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Sun room turned home gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
My Go-To Product
5/5 5/8" Diamond Soft Tiles
D Kay from Salt Lake City, UT
02/07/2014
I have used soft tiles in several home gyms. They are the perfect thickness, easy to install and look great. They are easy to lay, you can place them in any design or pattern and the just look great! Highly recommend them.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great floor at a great price
5/5 5/8" Diamond Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Princeton, NJ
01/30/2014
The flooring is great. The best price I found online for a floor like the one I got. It is soft but seems durable. All the pieces fit together quite well. I really like how it looks and so far it seems like it is going to hold up well in my home gym.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Awesome product
5/5 5/8" Diamond Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Boston, MA
01/30/2014
This couldn't have been a better choice to put down on our basement floor to create a gym space. From the search for the right type of tile to the great price (they were on sale!!!) to the ease of ordering and delivery - it was an easy process. They were delivered as promised and laying them down was much easier than putting the weight bench together. I love how it looks and most importantly, I love how it feels underfoot. We couldn't be happier with this product.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym in basement
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great floor at a great price
5/5 5/8" Diamond Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Princeton, NJ
01/30/2014
The flooring is great. The best price I found online for a floor like the one I got. It is soft but seems durable. All the pieces fit together quite well. I really like how it looks and so far it seems like it is going to hold up well in my home gym.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
great home gym floor
5/5 5/8" Diamond Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Rochester NY
01/29/2014
Using this product to work out with beach body products, currently T25. Great inexpensive flooring that doesn't move around much. I placed it directly on my concrete basement floor and it didn't require any adhessive to stay in place.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - basement, gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
My new gym floor
5/5 5/8" Diamond Soft Tiles
David from San Francisco, Ca
12/31/2013
Love my new Rubber Flooring, super soft and even insulating. My home gym is a converted garage and I removed my industrial cold and hard rubber mats that I purchased on the internet for these Rubber puzzle mats. No more is the cold hard floor or the slipping of my old 4'x6' mats. Feels, works, and looks like an inviting space to work out.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
disappointment
2/5 5/8" Diamond Soft Tiles
Anonymous from worcester, ma
12/20/2013
I would have given 5 stars if the tiles were all the same shade of dark grey... my tiles came in 3 different shades....guess I just have to live with it for now, didn't notice it until the floor was installed!!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - home gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Work great
5/5 5/8" Diamond Soft Tiles
Anonymous from San Clemente, CA
12/19/2013
No complaints
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great Product!!
5/5 5/8" Diamond Soft Tiles
HH from Elizabethtown, ky
12/18/2013
These tiles were exactly what I was looking for. I am using them for my home gym and as cushioning around my reloading bench. Im thinking of doing my entire basement floor with this product.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - home gym area and basement
Was this helpful? 0 0
home gym floor
5/5 5/8" Diamond Soft Tiles
beverly charboneau from michigan
12/13/2013
We are very pleased with your product. We put it in the basement for a personal training studio and workout room. Very easy to install. It took an afternoon. We alternated the tiles black and grey. Easy to clean.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - basement
Was this helpful? 0 0
comfort
5/5 5/8" Diamond Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Carlton WA
11/25/2013
These tiles are perfect...insulate our floor, cushion our feet in our shoeless home and are great for yoga, stretching and play...easy to install and keep clean...thanks for the great product and delivery...
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Living room, kitchen, bedrm,bath, utility room
Was this helpful? 0 0
Patio play area
4/5 5/8" Diamond Soft Tiles
Do from Milpitas, CA
11/12/2013
We purchased gray tiles for patio area for our children to play and be safe...It was easy to install and it's quite durable. Only one star less for the fact that it gets bumpy when sun reach it directly.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Coveted patio
Was this helpful? 0 0
results 1-20 of 45