Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996
Our price
$1.19 sqft
$4.76 Tile
reg: $2.38 sqft
tile $9.52
We'd love your feedback
Average Rating 4.8/5
(62 reviews)
results 1-20 of 62
Works as advertised
5/5 5/8" Diamond Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Albany, NY
05/04/2015
We put the pads over an old concrete cellar floor that was deteriorating. Used it around the washer/dryer area and am going to put around my workbench. Perfect solution when you don't want to dig up a concrete floor that's losing its top layer, raising dust and being spread around the house. It went from an area almost impossible to keep clean to a very comfortable (to walk on), clean, esthetically pleasing surface.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Cellar
Was this helpful? 0 0
Awesome fit for our Home Gym need......
5/5 5/8" Diamond Soft Tiles
Harry from New Jersey
04/27/2015
Order 30 tiles came in timely manner in 3 boxes took us 10 minute to lay out on the floor .....recommended
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
5/8" diamond tiles
4/5 5/8" Diamond Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Upton, MA
04/27/2015
As described, Great price and quick delivery. slight shade diffrences, but not to noticeable. Good Email communication. Would buy again Thanks
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - home gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Excellent Product
5/5 5/8" Diamond Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Denver CO
04/09/2015
Perfect for basements to place a soft yet durable barrier from you and the cement. Great for cardio routines, yoga, and weight lifting. Highly recommend! Rubber Flooring perfect in price, shipping and speed.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home gym in basement
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great material
5/5 5/8" Diamond Soft Tiles
Gene from Woodbridge, VA
04/07/2015
Very good quality, strong foam. I can tell it'll last a long time. Will definitely buy more in the future.
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great workout flooring
5/5 5/8" Diamond Soft Tiles
Jeff from Marriottsville, MD
03/13/2015
I bought this flooring for a 10X10 workout space in my new house, these tiles went on top of a concrete floor and are holding up very well. I have a treadmill and olympic bench sitting on top of them and so far there have been no issues at all. I don't typically drop my weights on them but they do seem to be able to take a direct hit from a dumbell. They look great, went together easily and the best part is the area is expandable if I need it to be later. Great product, good value, highly recommended.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - home gym basement
Was this helpful? 0 0
Workout room
5/5 5/8" Diamond Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Dallas
02/06/2015
We purchased this floor to create a 60 square foot workout room with an elliptical machine out of a small office. I installed it directly over the tile floor. It was easy to cut to create a snug wall to wall fit. It works and looks great.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Workout room.
Was this helpful? 0 0
Perfect gym tiles for the basement
5/5 5/8" Diamond Soft Tiles
Anonymous from North NJ
01/27/2015
I ordered about 10sq feet of tile and it arrived as quickly as I expected. It was very easy to assemble. I'm using it as my basement gym flooring. I actually ordered more to increase the surface area since it was so nice. I'd say there is an ever so slight variation in color (grey), but nothing extremely noticeable. The tile insulates the cold from the concrete. It's thick enough to absorb working out barefoot and jumping. I've also dropped 15lb dumbbells around waist height (as a test) and no damage to the tile.... just bounced off. I also chose these tiles as the finished edges were included. It gives a nice clean look as I didn't cover every square inch of my basement. I would definitely buy from RFI again.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Super easy to install, very functional and attract
5/5 5/8" Diamond Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Oregon
01/19/2015
Garage install around perimeter of cars. Very satisfied and makes garage floor attractive and human friendly. Covered up rather dinged up, stained up 32 year old concrete floor (so glad I went with these instead of painting floor). Wife stated it looks like we have a Les Schwab showroom, which I first thought was a diss...but wife REALLY likes the look, feel and mojo it introduced to a garage I have been struggling to refine forever. It motivated me to paint garage walls which put my mojo with wife to a new level. The joints work great but are visible.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage walking/perimeter area
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great tiles, great price, quick delivery
5/5 5/8" Diamond Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Boston
12/12/2014
I recently set up a gym in my basement and these tiles fit perfectly. Good quality, quick delivery and a good price. Very pleased with the way it came out!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Good solution to an uneven floor
5/5 5/8" Diamond Soft Tiles
Mike C. from Reno, NV
12/10/2014
This was the best choice for my cracked living room concrete floor. Inexpensive, yet comfortable on the feet.
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it - Living room
Was this helpful? 0 0
Excellent mats.
5/5 5/8" Diamond Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Texas
11/26/2014
Mats are sturdy and well-made. Thanks.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - A room
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great Choice
5/5 5/8" Diamond Soft Tiles
Tom U from Banner Elk, NC
09/07/2014
Quick delivery. Easy to install. Looks great. Priced right.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Computer/Tool Room
Was this helpful? 0 0
FUN FLOORING!
4/5 5/8" Diamond Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Midwest
08/18/2014
We purchased this flooring for our 8 year old sons bedroom. It has worked out beautifully and he absolutely loves it! Our son is an active guy and this flooring is holding up well. We did put down frisbees under his bedposts, dresser and a few other heavy items in his room to prevent permanent markings on the floor. Our sons room is in the basement and we did not put a barrier down between the floor and foam tiles and it stays at a super comfy temperature! :) Very pleased with our decision to go with the thicker foam tiles and super easy to install!! Thank you!!!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement bedroom
Was this helpful? 0 0
Shed Flooring
5/5 5/8" Diamond Soft Tiles
Joseph M. from Sunnyside, WA
08/15/2014
Shed Flooring

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Shed
Was this helpful? 1 0
Big improvement in my tack room
4/5 5/8" Diamond Soft Tiles
D.M. Hicks from East TN
08/11/2014
I researched possible options to put a floor in my horse barn tack room. All of my leather tack and equipment was covered in red clay dust, as the floor was dirt. After speaking with a representative, who assured me I could lay the interlocking tiles on dirt, I ordered them. I am thrilled to have a clean floor, where my horse tack and equipment can stay clean! I made the floor as level as possible before starting, using sand, but it was not as level or firm as a concrete or other type of hard flooring would be. It was challenging to install, because I found that the room was anything but square, nothing was! I figured through trial and error, a way to make it work. Bottom line, if it works over dirt, with uneven walls, it will work over a hard underfloor! It looks great and seems to be cutting down on insects also. Outside is, after all, outside! So far, I am pleased. I have saddles, grain and feed, and storage containers sitting on it, and the squares are staying together. Thank you!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Horse barn tackroom
Was this helpful? 0 0
Accept No Cheap Substitutes!
5/5 5/8" Diamond Soft Tiles
J.R. from University Place, WA
07/31/2014
I installed my tiles as a walkway around the edge of my garage almost four years ago. They have held up extremely well and are very durable. More importantly, I have bought three different packages on two different occasions and found that they were all consistent in size, fit and color. Because of that, I went back to my local hardware store recently (they shall remain nameless) to purchase some more for another project and found they no longer have them in stock and offer another brand. Trust me when I say do not accept any cheap substitutes. These tiles are the best on the market.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
perfect solution
5/5 5/8" Diamond Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Eastern Washington
07/19/2014
These laid down easily. The custom cutting to fit the walls was a bit challenging but I figured it out. Tiles are soft enough to kneel on but hard enough that they can be walked on without sinking in. They make the floor to my new shed look first class. These tiles were affordable compared to other places I checked on-line.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Shed
Was this helpful? 197 0
Transformed our Garage!
5/5 5/8" Diamond Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Los Angeles
05/13/2014
Great! Easy to install. Our garage gym was completely transformed and its now a place I actually want to go to work out!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - garage gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Workout Room
5/5 5/8" Diamond Soft Tiles
Janet A. from Olive Branch, MS
05/12/2014
Workout room in our small business gym.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Workout Room
Was this helpful? 0 0
results 1-20 of 62