Diamond Soft Tiles Reviews

Diamond Soft Tiles
Our price
$1.21 sqft
$4.84 Tile
reg: $2.42 sqft
tile $9.68
We'd love your feedback
Average Rating 4.8/5
(77 reviews)
results 1-20 of 77

Very Good Product

4/5 Diamond Soft Tiles
Anonymous from North Carolina
07/08/2016
We are using this in a spare bedroom that we use as a workout room. We laid it right over carpet and it is working just fine. Recommend.
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0

More work than described

3/5 Diamond Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Charlotte NC
06/21/2016
No matter how I turned the squares when creating the border edge, the puzzle alignment was not perfect. Had to manually make slices to fit the overlapping puzzle edge to fit. In addition, no customer service was available on weekend when installation was being done, therefore we had to just wing it without any experienced guidance. While this product is spongy and comfortable, we are having trouble keeping it clean when users come from the concrete floor to the mats. We had to purchase a large rug and ask people to wipe their shoes before stepping on.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - business fitness center
Was this helpful? 0 0

Great product!

5/5 Diamond Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Mobile, Alabama
06/08/2016
I use the flooring in my home exercise room - perfect for the application.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home
Was this helpful? 0 0

Perfect flooring for screened in porch

5/5 Diamond Soft Tiles
John S. from Canal Winchester, OH
05/26/2016
This is exactly what we needed to cover the stained concrete on our screened in back porch. I installed it myself, and it was a breeze. We had a minor issue with the delivery, but Alyssa in Customer Service was super helpful and courteous, and quick with a resolution. I'd definitely recommend this product.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - back porch
Was this helpful? 0 0

Good product

5/5 Diamond Soft Tiles
Elena from Los Angeles, CA
05/13/2016
We use it in the living room for the baby. Looks good, soft, easy to clean.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home
Was this helpful? 0 0

Great floor for the money

4/5 Diamond Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Illinois
02/06/2016
Installed it in a police dept weightroom. Has held up well. Machines will put permanent imprints in the tiles. Get a few extra tiles for replacing. Floor is very soft, but appears to be durable. Very easy to install. DO NOT BUT UP AGAINST WALLS. THE FLOOR WILL BUBBLE.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Small 10x11 office
Was this helpful? 0 0

Home Gym Floor - LOVE!!!

5/5 Diamond Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Menomonee Falls, WI
02/01/2016
Looks great - completely is what I needed for the perfect home gym floor. Knees no longer hurt from doing plyometrics and jumping exercises. It's easy to clean and it looks great!!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0

our basement floor

5/5 Diamond Soft Tiles
doug from ashland ne
01/31/2016
our basement floor was hard cold and ugly. rubber flooring gave us a cost effective way to our flooring problem. easy to install easy to trim cost for square foot is great thanks rubber flooring inc. very happy
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - basement
Was this helpful? 0 0

Very Happy with the Results

5/5 Diamond Soft Tiles
Christina L W from High Bridge, NJ
12/17/2015
My thick Diamond Soft Tiles cover a cold cement floor in a converted sun porch. The tiles were a breeze to install and only minimal cuts were needed to make them conform to my L-shaped space. I underestimated how many tiles I would need and the second batch came really quickly. With the addition of some floral hooked rugs, the space is a joy to use, and the contrast between the soft rugs and the industrial look of the tiles is a delight. My porch has inspired lots of folks to use your tiles!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Sun porch that is now part of my retail space in m
Was this helpful? 0 0

Perfect for basement gym!

5/5 Diamond Soft Tiles
Happy Customer from Salt Lake City, UT
11/08/2015
I ordered these tiles to set up a gym in an unfinished basement in a new house. They are excellent quality, fit perfectly and look great too. I have enough space to set my elliptical on the tiles and still do aerobics, pilates, etc. without having to move things around all the time. The tiles do fine holding up the heavy machine and give great cushion when doing high impact work on foot. The company did great with my order - arrived on time and in perfect condition. I am very pleased with this product.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - home gym
Was this helpful? 0 0

Product Review

5/5 Diamond Soft Tiles
InRoad Toys, LLC from Dallas, TX
10/22/2015
Our show booth at Fall Toy Preview was a HUGE success and we owe a big part of that success to Foam Tiles! A sharp presence, thick and comfortable for standing 10-12 hours at a time! The tiles did not tear, puncture or peal. We could not be more pleased with this sharp looking and rugged product. Would recommend day in day out. We plan to come back as we expand our growing company and our tradeshow presence!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Trade Show Booth
Was this helpful? 0 0

Great product for the price

5/5 Diamond Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Massachusetts
10/10/2015
Used these for a platform we are using for a gym floor and these did the job well. The quality is good. They assemble nicely and it is just what we wanted for the price. Had I not had the platform I probably would want something a little thicker. If you would choose these as a floor just to stand on they are great. I would recommend this and I would also purchase again in the future.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Gym Platform
Was this helpful? 0 0

Love them!

5/5 Diamond Soft Tiles
brent k from kansas city mo
09/13/2015
These tiles did what I wanted--provide a soft and safe spot for my young children to play Now if they fall, instead of hard concrete basement floor it is probably the best padding in the house We have had this for at least 8 months at it holds up very well and cleans up very well
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement
Was this helpful? 0 0

great product

5/5 Diamond Soft Tiles
Anonymous from St. Louis, MO
07/10/2015
easy to install, great product.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - basement
Was this helpful? 0 0

Very Good Home Gym Floor

5/5 Diamond Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Iowa
05/26/2015
Very Good Home Gym Floor, installs quickly and looks good. I recommend using carpet tape (double sticky) to secure this flooring.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0

Works as advertised

5/5 Diamond Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Albany, NY
05/04/2015
We put the pads over an old concrete cellar floor that was deteriorating. Used it around the washer/dryer area and am going to put around my workbench. Perfect solution when you don't want to dig up a concrete floor that's losing its top layer, raising dust and being spread around the house. It went from an area almost impossible to keep clean to a very comfortable (to walk on), clean, esthetically pleasing surface.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Cellar
Was this helpful? 0 0

Awesome fit for our Home Gym need......

5/5 Diamond Soft Tiles
Harry from New Jersey
04/27/2015
Order 30 tiles came in timely manner in 3 boxes took us 10 minute to lay out on the floor .....recommended
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 1 0

5/8" diamond tiles

4/5 Diamond Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Upton, MA
04/27/2015
As described, Great price and quick delivery. slight shade diffrences, but not to noticeable. Good Email communication. Would buy again Thanks
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - home gym
Was this helpful? 0 0

Excellent Product

5/5 Diamond Soft Tiles
Anonymous from Denver CO
04/09/2015
Perfect for basements to place a soft yet durable barrier from you and the cement. Great for cardio routines, yoga, and weight lifting. Highly recommend! Rubber Flooring perfect in price, shipping and speed.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home gym in basement
Was this helpful? 0 0

Great material

5/5 Diamond Soft Tiles
Gene from Woodbridge, VA
04/07/2015
Very good quality, strong foam. I can tell it'll last a long time. Will definitely buy more in the future.
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0
results 1-20 of 77