Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996
Our price
$1.19 sqft
$4.76 Tile
reg: $1.59 sqft
tile $6.35
We'd love your feedback
Average Rating 4.6/5
(12 reviews)
results 1-12 of 12
Excellent product ata great price
5/5 5/8" Reversible Soft Tiles - Seconds
Mike A. from Kansas City, KS
07/10/2014
Fast delivery and after using for several weeks the product has performed ad expected. Saved a lot of money with free shipping other sellers I researched all had quite high shipping.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Dining Room converted to Tailwind room
Was this helpful? 9 0
less dense & reversible not a benefit for me
4/5 5/8" Reversible Soft Tiles - Seconds
Joe from Cumberland, RI
08/13/2014
Reversible sounds great...and it probably is for many people. My tiles are used over dust protection to provide impact protection for wood and tile floors during my remodeling work. Effectively, all foam tiles are reversible, but the foam these foam tiles have a textured pattern on both sides, whereas my existing pads have a textured side only on one side...the other is smooth. the smooth side is easier to clean (sweep, vacuum,etc...)than the textured tile. My other tiles are slightly denser than these as well. The denser foam provides better impact protection for my application and it's easier to move equipment around on them. On the other hand, if the mats I'm reviewing were to be used for play pads, I believe they'd be a better match from the standpoint that the softer cushioning would be better than my older harder mats. Lastly, the mats come with two of the 4 edges cut into the interlocking shape, but with the 'cutoff' piece still attached. I suppose that if one were to set up a mat installation which wouldn't move much if at all, it might be nice to have the straight edges (for aesthetic purposes only). For my purposes, the mats are constantly being sent to a new jobsite and installed then broken down and moved again. I found the extra pieces on the edges to be a hassle and almost immediately tore them all off and threw them in the dumpster. I like the product. It's good quality. The delivery went fine. If I had a choice now, I'd choose my denser older mats with the one smooth side...but that's just for my purposes.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Jobsite
Was this helpful? 0 0
works
5/5 5/8" Reversible Soft Tiles - Seconds
Anonymous from LA
08/10/2014
can't beat the price... these tiles were the perfect item for my outdoor workout area... easy to clean and very durable.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great
5/5 5/8" Reversible Soft Tiles - Seconds
Jeff from Shoreline, WA
06/26/2014
I'm not sure why these were seconds, I could find no flaws. I cut these to fit (perfectly) in the back of our Subaru Outback for sleeping. We haven't actually camped on them yet, but I think they're going to work very well. An electric knife (like Grandpa used to carve the turkey) works great to make nice clean cuts on these tiles.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Back of our Subaru Outback
Was this helpful? 0 0
tile review
5/5 5/8" Reversible Soft Tiles - Seconds
Anonymous from Duluth, MN
04/22/2014
We used them for our church nursery floor, worked great, we love them.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - church nursery
Was this helpful? 0 0
Good deal and not too bad
4/5 5/8" Reversible Soft Tiles - Seconds
Anonymous from Oakland, ca
03/25/2014
These factory seconds are actually not bad. I see minor blemish such as discolorations in few spots (looks wet). I would buy again.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Children's room and living room
Was this helpful? 0 0
Best Floor EVER
5/5 5/8" Reversible Soft Tiles - Seconds
Anonymous from Summerfield, NC
03/13/2014
When observing wildlife in the great outdoors from an elevated viewing station every sound counts when the subjects can hear and see much better than the observers. These panels meet that need and keep every little movement and careless drop to a minimum volume. We could not tell where the flaws in the factory seconds were and they installed perfectly. Looking forward to the experience theses panels will help us share.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Viewing Stand
Was this helpful? 0 0
Very useful, easy to clean.
4/5 5/8" Reversible Soft Tiles - Seconds
Cocoa Casky from Las Vegas, NV
02/26/2014
We have the 5/8 inch mats in black and brown. They are used as play area flooring and kitchen flooring. They are easy to clean, easy on the feet if standing for a long period of time, and a great place for baby creatures to play. They are also easy to put together and putting them in different patterns is fairly easy.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Play room, kitchen.
Was this helpful? 0 0
5/8 reversible tiles - seconds
5/5 5/8" Reversible Soft Tiles - Seconds
PT from Florida
05/17/2010
These are great tiles for an inexpensive gym floor option! The product is great. Couldnt have been easier to put down. My only issue is that I felt the Shipping Charges were ridicously high!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Basement spare bedroom
4/5 5/8" Reversible Soft Tiles - Seconds
Anonymous from Saint Joseph MO.
05/12/2010
Needed something soft that would not absorb water like carpet, tried these tiles went togather fast and easy look better the more you use it, all the seems blend better after use, for the price it make a very good floor covering in any area but works very well in damp basements.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement spare bedroom
Was this helpful? 0 0
A Steal
5/5 5/8" Reversible Soft Tiles - Seconds
Tony from Las Vegas, NV
04/12/2010
I bought 6 boxes for a trade show and all tiles interlocked perfect and looked great. I only received complements on the flooring. Perfect budget floor!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Trade show
Was this helpful? 0 0
Really good deal
4/5 5/8" Reversible Soft Tiles - Seconds
Frank from Tucson, AZ
04/09/2010
These tiles delivered fast and as described. The gray side seemed to show some minor bleeding through of the black color from the other side of the tiles so I just made the whole floor black and it looks pretty good. The gray sides really weren't that bad though A few of the tiles had some spots that looked wet but we had extras and just didn't use those. For the money, these tiles seem like a great deal if you are looking for cheap foam tiles and appearance is not overly important to you and they still worked out well for us.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
results 1-12 of 12