Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996
Our price
$3.79 sqft
$15.16 Tile
reg: $5.05 sqft
tile $20.21
We'd love your feedback
Average Rating 4.6/5
(22 reviews)
results 1-20 of 22
just what was needed
5/5 5/8" Soft Carpet Tiles
Josi Morales Designs from New York, NY
07/05/2014
Excellent customer service, easy to install and excellent quality. I installed it my self for my client - the corners were tricky but otherwise love the product and I will be a repeat spender on this product for future clients
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it - covered patio
Was this helpful? 8 0
Great carpet
5/5 5/8" Soft Carpet Tiles
Brian from Asheville, NC
01/12/2014
So far I am very pleased. Great carpet tiles for a basement. They have been installed for a few weeks and so far are holding up well. They are very easy to cut to size and install. I will be getting more to cover the rest of the basement.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement
Was this helpful? 0 0
good product good company
4/5 5/8" Soft Carpet Tiles
Kevin from Ohio
11/06/2013
Really like this product, put it in my basement and it makes a big difference. Company was pleasant to work with, I think it says volumes about their desire to get feedback about a customers experience with the product when they contact you for a review. Great job.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - basement
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great Product
5/5 5/8" Soft Carpet Tiles
Anonymous from Massachusetts
01/28/2013
I live in a one story ranch on a concrete slab (no basement). I bought the tiles for a spare bedroom that has the water heater in the closet. Now water heaters leak every 15-20 years. The carpeting that was in the room was one piece and a pain to dry out! So I decided to give the tiles a try. My reasoning was that when the water heater leaks, I could just pull up the tiles, dry them out and replace them in small chunks instead of trying to do that with a large carpet. The room is 9.5 vs 10.5 with hideous linoleum over the concrete. The tiles were extremely easy to install. Cutting to fit was easy. Probably only took me an afternoon to install. The tiles are not like wall-to-wall plush but serve the purpose and great for the price. I was told when I ordered that because of the holiday season (Christmas) it might take a few weeks but they came within days! All in all very pleased with my purchase.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Bedroom
Was this helpful? 0 0
SLOW Delivery
5/5 5/8" Soft Carpet Tiles
Anonymous from WV
01/19/2013
Good flooring, good price, but beware. I ordered my flooring on Dec. 22, I didn't receive it until January 10th. So much for shipping in 1-2 business days.
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0
Good product
4/5 5/8" Soft Carpet Tiles
Anonymous from New York
10/30/2012
We're very satisfied with the carpet tiles for our 10x20 convention booth. The Rubber Flooring staff was extremely helpful during the order process. Our company highly recommends the Rubber Flooring company. Mike FTCP, INC.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Convention
Was this helpful? 0 0
5/8" carpet tiles are great!!
5/5 5/8" Soft Carpet Tiles
Anonymous from San Mateo, CA
04/08/2012
The foam tiles are great! We needed to install a padded floor so our 10-month old would have somewhere safe to play (and fall!) on as most of the flooring in our house is tile and hardwood. I followed the directions on how to measure and the quantity they sent me was true to my measurement. It was super easy to install (I said to my husband "this is the only flooring you will ever see me be able to install by myself in under 20 minutes") and has worked like a charm. Vaccuums clean, and we chose a brown color so it blends in with the house too. I would highly recommend it to others!!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Family Room / Play room
Was this helpful? 0 0
Excellent product
5/5 5/8" Soft Carpet Tiles
Linda from Albany area, NY
03/12/2012
I ordered this product to line a 5x6 ft dog pen. It lays flat, insulates the dogs from the concrete floor, is washable and good looking. I was so impressed with this product that I recommended it to a friend who was looking for something to line the bottom of his boat. Great product, fast service!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - basement
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great for toy rooms
4/5 5/8" Soft Carpet Tiles
Erika from blacksburg, VA
11/28/2011
I bought the carpet tiles for my kids toy room. They are sturdy, durable, and soft for the kids to play on. I love that they can be vacuumed and if something spills on it you can quickly soak it up. The only drawback was some of the edge pieces I was not able to fit on properly. In order to add them and have them fit I need to cut the ends. Still a great buy for the toy room.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - toy room
Was this helpful? 0 0
Good purchased
5/5 5/8" Soft Carpet Tiles
Merlyn from Danville Indiania
11/11/2011
I purchased this Foam tile great for my basement floor easy to install.Thanks love it !!!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great product
5/5 5/8" Soft Carpet Tiles
jim k from new jersey
10/17/2011
I installed the carpet squares in a large, irregularly shaped walk in closet. it was very easy to trim the tiles to fit and gives a custom, professional appearance. My daughter loves the feel of the carpet on her bare feet!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - walk in closet
Was this helpful? 0 0
Carpet Tiles
5/5 5/8" Soft Carpet Tiles
Karen from Missouri
07/06/2011
These carpet tiles are just what I needed. I would have preferred a less dark brown, but I did not have the option. The tiles have been layed in a basement bedroom which leaks when it rains. With these tiles we simply pull up a few tiles, let it dry, and lay them back down. I would not order these tiles if I was looking to impress people. The tiles do not match exactly. You can definitely tell where they meet. Lint shows on the dark color. But, it is what I needed and I am very happy with my purchase.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - basement
Was this helpful? 0 0
interlocking carpet tiles
4/5 5/8" Soft Carpet Tiles
Anonymous from Knoxville, TN
06/30/2011
These do the job well. Looks good, easy to transport and anti fatigue.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - trade show booth
Was this helpful? 0 0
Worked out great
5/5 5/8" Soft Carpet Tiles
Anonymous from Clawson, MI
06/09/2011
The carpet tiles worked out great for the trade show. The tiles were easy to cut around the pole that was in the way (we will need to order some extra tiles, all shows are different). They were easy to install and clean up. The only issue we had was the extra carpet fibers that got everywhere on us. I'm thinking a little more vacuuming will help that out. We will definitely be using them again.
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it - Convention center
Was this helpful? 0 0
Carpet Tiles for Gym
5/5 5/8" Soft Carpet Tiles
Kara from Wausau, WI
01/17/2011
We used the 5/8" Soft Carpet Tiles in our home gym. They are great! We liked them so much that we extended the carpet tiles into the laundry room. The installation was easy they work great on our concrete basement floor.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Easy to use
5/5 5/8" Soft Carpet Tiles
Anonymous from San Marcos, TX
06/15/2010
We purchased these for our tradeshow booth. The cost of renting carpet is crazy. We were able to purchse this to keep for less then 1/2 the price of the Expo company!!! We love it.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Tradeshow floor
Was this helpful? 0 0
Satisfied Customer
4/5 5/8" Soft Carpet Tiles
Anonymous from Dawsonville, GA
04/27/2010
I was amazed at the simplicity of ordering,receiving, and installation of these carpet tiles. I installed them around a pool table on a cement basement floor and they are great. No more cold feet from floor. Very easy to clean.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Cement basement floor
Was this helpful? 0 0
Photos of install
5/5 5/8" Soft Carpet Tiles
Anonymous from Prosper, TX
04/20/2010
Attached is a photo of my completed rubber flooring area

Image sent in by customer
Soft Tiles outdoor

Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Perfect Woodfloor Cover
5/5 5/8" Soft Carpet Tiles
S.A. from Aubrey, TX
04/10/2010
I purchased this to cover my wood floor where I have placed my home gym equipment. The floor is nice looking and protects my wood underneath. My dogs love the floor too as they kept laying on it while I was installing it.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym former dining room
Was this helpful? 0 0
Good workout mat
4/5 5/8" Soft Carpet Tiles
Anonymous from Overland Park, KS
03/23/2010
I needed cushion on top of my cement floor in order to do my workout, my knees were killing me. The carpet tiles have saved my knees. The texture is a little slippery when doing push-ups. Installation, once you figure out that there are two different grain colors, it looks fine.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement
Was this helpful? 0 0
results 1-20 of 22