Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996
Our price
$109.94 each
List Price: $146.59
We'd love your feedback
Average Rating 4.8/5
(65 reviews)
results 1-20 of 65
Great Product
5/5 1/4" Tough Mats
Anonymous from palatka, fl
05/02/2014
love it. works great, quality product.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 2 0
Just what I needed
5/5 1/4" Tough Mats
Anonymous from Pine Grove
04/22/2014
The carpet on the floor of my boat was bad. I covered it with this matting. it looks great! It is also easier to clean than the old carpet!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Boat
Was this helpful? 0 0
Stinky and too hard
1/5 1/4" Tough Mats
Anonymous from Las Vegas, NV
04/19/2014
When the 4 x 10 mat arrived, we opened it up and put it in the workout room; then left for a while. When we came home, the whole house stunk of rubber. We put the mat outside for a week; but unfortunately the smell did not get any better. The mat is also harder then I would have thought. Tried to return it, but the cost to ship it was $70+. Might try to sell on Craigslist. Sorry to say the purchase did not work out and was a big disappointment.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Size
3/5 1/4" Tough Mats
Michael from Brandon, MS
04/17/2014
WE have ordered this product before and the other units were longer and wider.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Rubber 1/4 inch rolled rubber flooring
5/5 1/4" Tough Mats
Todd from Monroe North Carolina
04/13/2014
The rolled rubber flooring matched great and rolled out good, the only set back is you better have a carpenters square a straight edge and a lot of muscle and sharp razors because the lengths were not 10 feet as stated , Some pieces were 11 foot on one side and 10 foot one inch on the other,I did have one piece that was shorter than 10 feet but I made it work. But as far as quality I think I got my money's worth .it did ship slow because they have to make the material at one time so all of the specs and colors would match which is a good thing instead of have remnants of another lot. My only complaint was if they could have cut it just a little more even it would have installed a lot quicker.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Rubber floor
5/5 1/4" Tough Mats
Anonymous from Shiprock, NM
04/08/2014
Great material to use with workout equipment. Looks fantastic on the floor!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Perfect!
5/5 1/4" Tough Mats
Albert the Amazing Bunny from Chicago, IL
03/19/2014
I bought this mat for my rabbit's habitat. I needed something that provided cushion, but that was also sturdy enough that he couldn't dig or chew through. I was able to (with a leather punching tool) poke small holes along the perimeter so I could zip tie his cage to the mat. It is easy to clean and wipe up and he can't destroy it. I have gone through several different types of flooring in his habitat, and though this is the most expensive single purchase, it has saved me money in the long run because I can tell I won't need to replace it for a long while. I wish I would have just started with this in the first place!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - habitat
Was this helpful? 0 0
Made in America
5/5 1/4" Tough Mats
Anonymous from Long Beach, WA
03/12/2014
Needed a new floor for my home workout room. Researched online and discovered this floor that worked perfectly and was made in America...which I try to buy anytime it is available. Would definitely recommend this product.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Excellent product
5/5 1/4" Tough Mats
Anonymous from Jacksonville, FL
03/12/2014
This product came exactly as described. It is being used as a pad on a work bench in my garage. Should last beyond my lifetime. Very good quality.
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it - Garage (on top of workbench)
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great for home gym
5/5 1/4" Tough Mats
Woody Johnson from Knoxville, TN
03/08/2014
This is the second product I have purchased from Rubber Flooring. I bought the rubber flooring for garage and basement to catch oil spills from vehicles. That product was purchased 2 years ago and is still performing well and holding up very nicely on the outdoor driveway. I decided to convert a garage area to a home gym and tried interlocking rubber tiles from a local vendor. They were not strong enough to avoid being stretched out of their locking because of the movement of equipment etc. I decided to go with these mats and they are of a very durable weight and very tough. I chose the black with tan flecks which match the tan floor. The black is a little dark for my taste but doesn't show dirt. Aesthetically, I would have preferred the tan background but it was out of my budget. If you are looking for a good gym floor product you will be pleased with this. Rubber Flooring did a great job helping on the phone, were prompt in filling the order and packaged the shipment so as to protect the product during transportation. Thumbs up all the way around.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Perfect for home gym!
5/5 1/4" Tough Mats
Anonymous from Vermont
02/25/2014
Besides the smell of the product I have no complaints, it's perfect for my home gym!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0
Quality Rubber Floor - Great for Home Gym
5/5 1/4" Tough Mats
Anonymous from Augusta, GA
02/14/2014
I purchased this rubber flooring to match another 1/4" rubber floor that I bought from a big box store. The mat arrived within the scheduled timeline and was well packaged in cardboard and shrink wrap. The pattern is indistinguishable from my other flooring and is actually about 11 feet long instead of 10. Bonus! I use the flooring in my garage to provide a quality surface for my home gym and it is excellent. In a perfect world I would glue it to the concrete floor, but I am not going to, at least for now. The mat lays out flat and will not move easily. It provides excellent traction and a cushioned surface for setting down weights. I use it for TRX among other things and I never slip. I purchased a 3/4" thick 2x4' mat from the local horse supply store and cut it in half to drop heavy weights on during deadlifts, cleans, and so on. I simply put the heavy mats down where and when I need it, but I always lift on the rubber floor. I highly recommend this product to anyone who wants to protect their floor from their home gym and gain a gym quality floor to boot. It looks great, works great, and I will probably get a few more later on.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage Home Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great product, very fast shipping
5/5 1/4" Tough Mats
Anonymous from Greenwich, CT
02/11/2014
The mats are excellent, easy to install, and arrived much faster than expected.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great name
5/5 1/4" Tough Mats
Anonymous from Holland Mi
01/09/2014
Solid and heavy duty, hardly any smell
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
1/4" Tough Mats Review
4/5 1/4" Tough Mats
Anonymous from New York, NY
01/02/2014
Was a little disappointed in the packaging of Ceram wrap and cardboard with the ends left uncovered. Considering I made my purchase during the winter I am not sure if rain/snow would have damaged product when left outside considering the ends were open. Overall its a solid product, very easy to install, and handles dropping heavy weights very well. However, as reported by many reviews on Amazon the ends of the mat were cut uneven as if they were cut from a larger sheet.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Cost-effective solution
4/5 1/4" Tough Mats
Anonymous from Portland, OR
11/15/2013
Pros: I ordered 3 rolls of pre-cut 1/4" 4x10 to cover a bare basement floor for a home gym. Free shipping made it affordable compared to a custom cut. Order arrived promptly. All 3 rolls were the exact same size, with nice straight edges. Note: There is little to no "give" in the rubber. It is hard, durable flooring. Installation was super easy. Took about 30 minutes at the most. I only used carpet tape along one edge. The seams lay completely flush and once I put the equipment on top of the flooring, everything seemed very stable. I would not hesitate to purchase this again.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement for home gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great Traction for Dogs
5/5 1/4" Tough Mats
Anonymous from Traverse City, MI
11/07/2013
I've found these are ideal in homes with old dogs and dogs with hip dysplasia to help prevent slipping or splaying. I've purchased several of these over the past year and put them over hardwood and tile flooring. It's pretty easy to cut them into 10 x 2 foot lengths for use as runners. They offer great traction so make walking, running and standing easier and safer. Highly recommended if you don't mind the dark color and seams. Wish I had thought to use these years ago.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Living room, work room, kitchen, bedrooms, hallway
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great product!
5/5 1/4" Tough Mats
Anonymous from Houston, TX
09/30/2013
Works great for my garage gym flooring!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Garage Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Just What I Needed
5/5 1/4" Tough Mats
George S. from Alexandria, VA
09/23/2013
The 1/4 inch rolled rubber flooring looks great in my weight room. While it is not the 1/2 inch flooring I initially wanted to go with, the price made it the perfect fit. The four rubber rolls were palletized and arrived just fine. The flooring fits almost seamlessly together. I am pleased with the quality of the flooring and am glad that I did not go with the interlocking puzzle tiles from the big box stores. Great product and the free shipping sealed the deal for me.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Really Nice Mats
4/5 1/4" Tough Mats
Anonymous from Frankfort, IL
09/23/2013
I ordered these two weeks ago and just laid them down in my basement. They are just what I needed and contrary to what was previously said they do not smell. I am pleased with these mats especially for the price
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement
Was this helpful? 0 0
results 1-20 of 65