Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996

1/4" Foam Mats

Price from
$38.99 each
List Price: $51.99
We'd love your feedback
Write a review
Average Rating 4.7/5
(10 reviews)

works as advertized
5/51/4" Foam Mats
Anonymous from PA 7/11/2014

I purchased the mat to protect my carpet when i work out, and it has worked to expectation

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - basement
Good product
5/51/4" Foam Mats
Anonymous from Cleveland, Oh 3/22/2014

Product is great....works perfect and was a great value.....only complaint was that they sent the wrong size at first but corrected it right away and handled well.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home gym
best product for kitchen floor
5/51/4" Foam Mats
Lorraine from south florida 12/19/2012

I used two 3x6 to cover my 6x6 kitchen floor and its great! At my age the hard ceramic tile is too hard. Also, the grout got too dirty when food dropped on it. This new floor feels great, looks great, cleans great and protects the tile from chipping if we drop heavy pots on it! All around great product, if it came in 6x6 it would be better but the two mats stay put and look as good as one big one would look. AND it does not keep any indents for long, this is very durable material, FIVE STARS are not enough, its a ten for sure.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - kitchen
exercise flooring
5/51/4" Foam Mats
Lynette from Lincoln,Nebraska 9/27/2011

I love the color with the gray specs and it has been great for a home exercise room!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - baesement
Awesome product
5/51/4" Foam Mats
Cmoney from marlton, nj 08053 6/15/2011

Came exactly as described and in a timely matter..Easy to install..

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Living Room
Insane
4/51/4" Foam Mats
Stephen from Jacksonville, FL 5/10/2011

We bought these to do Insanity on and they work well, but are not as slip resistant as we had hoped. After we get done with Insanity, we are planning on using them for our son, so we will get 2 uses out out them!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - garage
DIY
4/51/4" Foam Mats
Anonymous from Michigan 3/9/2011

The product is great. Easy to install. We cut the back wall pieces straight, and they look and fit against the wall better than the corners that were sent. Open and leave out side in the garage to get rid of the smell before you install.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Workout room.
Foam Mat
5/51/4" Foam Mats
Anonymous from Claude, Texas 1/4/2011

Ordered a foam exercise mat for working out, it is perfect larger than the typical Yoga mats, yet same type of material. Perfect for the need.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it -
Just what we were looking for
5/51/4" Foam Mats
Rob Klamut from New Wilmington, PA 7/13/2010

The mats we purchased were exactly what we were looking for. We will use them on the pool deck for our swimmers and divers to stretch on. They won't get full of water and mildew. We will probably order more of them later this fall!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it -
Functional Sound Control Mat
4/51/4" Foam Mats
Andrew from Atlanta, GA 6/12/2009

I needed a foam mat to put under my elliptical since my wife always complained that it was too loud when I worked out in the morning. I probably should have bought a better and smoother elliptical to start but since I was stuck with this one, I had to find a solution. I purchased this foam mat and while it isn't exactly the prettiest thing in the world with nice bright colors and all, it helped a lot. Good thing is now my wife isn't as mad at me in the morning from waking her up.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym/Office