Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996
Price from
$38.99 each
List Price: $51.99
We'd love your feedback
Average Rating 4.7/5
(11 reviews)
results 1-11 of 11
terrific product
5/5 1/4" Foam Mats
Anonymous from boston, ma
08/19/2014
Great product. Accomplishes exactly what i hoped. Very knowledgeable telephone sales rep. Pleasure dealing with this company
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - roofdeck
Was this helpful? 0 0
works as advertized
5/5 1/4" Foam Mats
Anonymous from PA
07/11/2014
I purchased the mat to protect my carpet when i work out, and it has worked to expectation
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - basement
Was this helpful? 0 0
Good product
5/5 1/4" Foam Mats
Anonymous from Cleveland, Oh
03/22/2014
Product is great....works perfect and was a great value.....only complaint was that they sent the wrong size at first but corrected it right away and handled well.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
best product for kitchen floor
5/5 1/4" Foam Mats
Lorraine from south florida
12/19/2012
I used two 3x6 to cover my 6x6 kitchen floor and its great! At my age the hard ceramic tile is too hard. Also, the grout got too dirty when food dropped on it. This new floor feels great, looks great, cleans great and protects the tile from chipping if we drop heavy pots on it! All around great product, if it came in 6x6 it would be better but the two mats stay put and look as good as one big one would look. AND it does not keep any indents for long, this is very durable material, FIVE STARS are not enough, its a ten for sure.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - kitchen
Was this helpful? 0 0
exercise flooring
5/5 1/4" Foam Mats
Lynette from Lincoln,Nebraska
09/27/2011
I love the color with the gray specs and it has been great for a home exercise room!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - baesement
Was this helpful? 0 0
Awesome product
5/5 1/4" Foam Mats
Cmoney from marlton, nj 08053
06/15/2011
Came exactly as described and in a timely matter..Easy to install..
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Living Room
Was this helpful? 0 0
Insane
4/5 1/4" Foam Mats
Stephen from Jacksonville, FL
05/10/2011
We bought these to do Insanity on and they work well, but are not as slip resistant as we had hoped. After we get done with Insanity, we are planning on using them for our son, so we will get 2 uses out out them!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
DIY
4/5 1/4" Foam Mats
Anonymous from Michigan
03/09/2011
The product is great. Easy to install. We cut the back wall pieces straight, and they look and fit against the wall better than the corners that were sent. Open and leave out side in the garage to get rid of the smell before you install.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Workout room.
Was this helpful? 0 0
Foam Mat
5/5 1/4" Foam Mats
Anonymous from Claude, Texas
01/04/2011
Ordered a foam exercise mat for working out, it is perfect larger than the typical Yoga mats, yet same type of material. Perfect for the need.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0
Just what we were looking for
5/5 1/4" Foam Mats
Rob Klamut from New Wilmington, PA
07/13/2010
The mats we purchased were exactly what we were looking for. We will use them on the pool deck for our swimmers and divers to stretch on. They won't get full of water and mildew. We will probably order more of them later this fall!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0
Functional Sound Control Mat
4/5 1/4" Foam Mats
Andrew from Atlanta, GA
06/12/2009
I needed a foam mat to put under my elliptical since my wife always complained that it was too loud when I worked out in the morning. I probably should have bought a better and smoother elliptical to start but since I was stuck with this one, I had to find a solution. I purchased this foam mat and while it isn't exactly the prettiest thing in the world with nice bright colors and all, it helped a lot. Good thing is now my wife isn't as mad at me in the morning from waking her up.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym/Office
Was this helpful? 0 0
results 1-11 of 11