Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996

1/2" Mega Mats

Price from
$112.99 each
List Price: $150.65
We'd love your feedback
Write a review
Average Rating 4.6/5
(33 reviews)

Love the product
5/51/2" Mega Mats
Anonymous from Minneapolis, MN 10/4/2010

Great product. Items arrived fast and as described. They are really sturdy and would recommend to anyone that has either a home gym or a commercial facility.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Hotel Gym
Exercise mat
4/51/2" Mega Mats
Anonymous from Durham, NC 3/30/2010

I bought this product for use in my garage, which I partially converted into a home gym, and which has a concrete floor. For plyometric work, it's fantastic, increases the comfort of such high-impact workouts ten-fold. I still prefer a softer mat on top for yoga and floor work but that's really a personal preference. The only drawback is what I can only describe as "rubber dust" coming off the mat and sticking to everything -- clothing, skin, shoes -- need to regularly vacuum around the area to keep it clean. Overall, I will likely purchase 2 or 3 more of these to cover more of the floor!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage for home gym
Good sturdy basic mat
5/51/2" Mega Mats
Anonymous from Northern NJ 2/22/2010

This mat is thick and very protective of course. I just had new tile installed in my basement and I feel secure that the flooring is protected. Delivery was quick. Would recommend the company and this mat.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Outstanding mats
5/51/2" Mega Mats
BC from Denver 1/9/2010

We purchased these mats for our daughters basement for excercising flooring. It is so comfy and everyone loves it. It was a big hit and nice on the feet.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - basement
Great Mats
5/51/2" Mega Mats
Thomas m Tarulli from Carson City Nevada 1/4/2010

The Carson City Fire department is pleased with the Mats. They were cut square and easy to install. They have no residual rubber smell and are easy to clean. We would purchase these again for other stations.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - work out room
Great Product
5/51/2" Mega Mats
Theresa from Pittsburgh,Pa 12/25/2009

I bought this for my husband to use for his P90X workouts and he loves it.The thickness is perfect as well as the size.Great price and good shipping a plus.Will purchase more in future and recommend to workout friends and family.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - basement
Excellent Value
4/51/2" Mega Mats
Anonymous from Lake Tahoe CA 9/25/2009

Looked at several alternatives for my in home gym and found that the rubber floor from RubberFlooringInc was an excellent value after taking into consideration the installation cost of carpet and other alternatives!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Great!
5/51/2" Mega Mats
Anonymous from Leonardtown, MD 8/18/2009

I love the rubber flooring, it's great for my home gym. Easy to install and easy to clean.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home gym
excellent
4/51/2" Mega Mats
matt from los angeles, ca 7/14/2009

the rubber mats are working well. it took a little while for them to be delivered but once they arrived we were good to go. thanks again, matt

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - recording studio
Exercise Flooring
5/51/2" Mega Mats
Jack Carpenter from 4/19/2009

From ordering your rubber flooring to installing it was very simple and quick, the rubber floor looks great.

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it -
Very durable
4/51/2" Mega Mats
Rob T. from 4/17/2009

The 1/2" mega mats I bought are mega durable. I was surprised with how thick and heavy they were. You could drive a tank over these things and they would be fine.

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it -
Rubber Floor
5/51/2" Mega Mats
John from 4/15/2009

Product is of high quality, competitively priced and easy to work with. They custom sized my order and allowed me to pick up the product at the factory; which saved shipping fees. I would strongly recommend this company to anyone looking for rubber flooring.

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it -
Exelent Communication
5/51/2" Mega Mats
Larry Spring from 4/15/2009

The entire process was well planned and executed from start to delivery. I am very satisfied with the whole Rubber Flooring experience. Thanks again, Larry Spring Purchasing Agent Kaiser Aluminum Newark Works

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it -