Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996
Price from
$112.99 each
List Price: $150.65
We'd love your feedback
Average Rating 4.6/5
(33 reviews)
results 1-20 of 33
Not what I expected.
3/5 1/2" Mega Mats
Anonymous from San Antonio, TX
07/05/2014
I ordered this mat for a bedroom that we use as an exercise room. First of all, I didn't think the mat would be so dense! I was looking for something with more give like a yoga mat. I should have know it was bit the mat for me but hoped it would work! The return process is not user friendly at all and shipping charges and re- sticking fees made it prohibitable to do! I luckily found a friend that wanted a mat like this for their garage!
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 6 0
Great
5/5 1/2" Mega Mats
Anonymous from Illinois
12/28/2013
I purchased the Mega Mat to place on top of carpet in order to keep from wear and dripping sweat all over it down in my basement when I work out. I couldn't be happier! It's heavy enough it doesn't move when I do side to side movements and cushions my landing very well. The only thing that would be better would be if it could have been manufactured in a 6x6ft square, however I would buy this again if I needed to and I could always buy another and tape it to the other one...
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great for medium sized workout room!
5/5 1/2" Mega Mats
Anonymous from Camas, WA
11/24/2013
I usually don't write reviews but this mat is amazing! Having spent time trying to do intense cardio activities on everything from yoga mats that tear, to mats designed for equipment that wont stay in place, I was at my wits end. Then I found the mega mat. Its durable enough to stand up to my repeated burpees and floor sprints while being heavy enough to stay in place. Perfect for my medium sized carpeted man room. The only draw back I've seen is that my mat came with quite a few tiny black particles that seemed to shed off the mat in the first few weeks. I chalked this up to the manufacturing process and they are easily vacuumed up. Great job on this one, well worth the money!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great service;OK product
4/5 1/2" Mega Mats
Anonymous from Connecticut
02/25/2013
Telephone service was excellent in providing advice on the product. It took a week longer than promised to arrive. The mats seem to lose rubber granules; is this a quality control issue in manufacturing? It's not the end of the world, but requires sweeping around the mats weekly.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - home gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great Mats
4/5 1/2" Mega Mats
Garrett from Kansas
02/19/2013
I bought these mats for a very small workout room. They arrrived in a very timely manner and got them with free shipping so I couldn't have been happier with that. The only reason they got 4/5 was me just being very picky. They lost a lot of their rubber granules and made a mess wherever they were transferred prior to being laid. They were also not very rectangular with up to 2 inches of difference on certain pieces. However, they were very easy to cut with an exacto knife and they could not look any better as I got the white and blue speckled. The blue specks are hardly noticeable but add a little to the white room as a whole. I am very happy with the purchase and would highly recommend this product.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Simply the Best
5/5 1/2" Mega Mats
Anonymous from Middletown, NY
02/01/2013
These 1/2" mats are perfect. Rubber Flooring Inc. provides the best products, best price and best service.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Exactly what I needed
4/5 1/2" Mega Mats
Peter from Keller, TX
01/06/2013
Awesome product. Looks great in the garage. Easy to move when needed. Very strong. Love it!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Works for me
4/5 1/2" Mega Mats
Anonymous from San Francisco,CA
10/14/2012
I got a better product than I anticipated. Thanks!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
1/2" rubber flooring
5/5 1/2" Mega Mats
Anonymous from Phoenix, AZ
05/05/2012
Great product! Bought four sheets for my workout area in my garage. Sheets fit together nicely and have a great feel to walk on. Definitely worth the price (with free shipping)!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great product
4/5 1/2" Mega Mats
Anonymous from Colorado
02/12/2012
Product met my expectations. Good buy.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
equipment mats
5/5 1/2" Mega Mats
Anonymous from new york
11/14/2011
Mats are perfect under exercise equipment good value, quality and easy to install. There were some shipping problems it was readily handled and resovled.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - home gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
reversible soft tiles
5/5 1/2" Mega Mats
s riley from ashville, oh
11/11/2011
working out great for exercise room. fast shipping too.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - home gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great Product
5/5 1/2" Mega Mats
Peter French from Denver, CO
10/26/2011
Here is a new use for this product.... We are a glass installation company. We use the mats to set very large pieces of glass on. The size and durability is great. These mats can be laid out over a large surface insuring that we don't accidentally set the glass on the floor causing it to chip or break. They increase our installation time and create a safer working environment.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0
Home_Gym
5/5 1/2" Mega Mats
Anonymous from Antelope, CA
08/21/2011
I converted a spare bedroom into my own 24 hour fitness room, including Jones Smith machine; lat-attachment; powerblock dumbells; and treadmill. All of this 'stuff' rest ontop of my 1/2" Rubber flooring. Rubber Flooring, INC internet site made it easy to choose the color and sytle (roll, interlocking, etc) extremely easy. I'd order from this company again as well as recommend to friends/family. - JN
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - home
Was this helpful? 0 0
Exercise Mat
4/5 1/2" Mega Mats
Diego Vinas from Fremont, CA
08/16/2011
Great inexpensive mat, ideal for a garage gym.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym in garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
JJ's review
5/5 1/2" Mega Mats
Anonymous from washington DC
08/07/2011
great product and nothing beats the price
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0
versatile
5/5 1/2" Mega Mats
Karen Angiolillo from Drexel Hill, PA
07/24/2011
We bought the mat for a purpose not listed above. It is perfect for my son's drum set. Drum sets need to be on carpet or on your mat to soften the sound and vibration. It has worked out perfectly. My only suggestion is that we would like to buy a slightly bigger size next time.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - home
Was this helpful? 0 0
basement floor gym
5/5 1/2" Mega Mats
Anonymous from Illinois
07/07/2011
Very nice product
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0
Mega Mat review
4/5 1/2" Mega Mats
Anonymous from Minnesota
12/15/2010
Good product but lots of rubber debris. If you don't like gaps between 4x6 pieces then you need to secure with a high quality double sided tape, I tried Rino Tape for vinyl and it wasn't good enough expecially with all the rubber debris. Customer service indicated 1/2" was thick enough for olympic weight plates, if I had to do over again I would have ordered the 3/4" thick mats for use with olympic plates. Product cuts fairly easy for custom fit. Satisfied overall and would recommend this product.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - home gym (basement over concrete)
Was this helpful? 0 0
basement gym floor
5/5 1/2" Mega Mats
Tony Jordan from Baltimore
11/30/2010
good tough stuff -looks great when its down make sure you measure and calculate carefully - if you need more you must by 50 piece minimum
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - basement floor
Was this helpful? 0 0
results 1-20 of 33