Coin Grid-Loc Tiles

Price from
$2.29 sqft
$2.29 Tile
reg: $3.05 sqft
tile $3.05
We'd love your feedback
Write a review
Average Rating 4.9/5
(89 reviews)

high traffic office area
4/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Sheldon, IA 8/5/2011

Installation was easy once we had an electric saw to use. The tile flooring is very durable, easy to clean, and office chairs roll easily over the top. The best part of installation was the ability to install the tiles ourselves, right over the top of the carpet.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - office
Great Looking and fast install
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
CJ from Tulsa Oklahoma USA 5/30/2011

I have been wanting to re-do my garage floor for a few years now. The orginal epoxy paint was coming up. The cost and time to strip the old paint, prep the floor and wait for the curing process was not an option. I purchased the Rubber Flooring tiles on sale and with the free shipping it was a great deal. I started to put the tiles down on Saturday just to see how they looked. Before I knew it I was over half done with my 3 car gargage.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
BEST FLOORING SOLUTION FOR BASEMENT
4/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from METRO NYC 5/18/2011

EXCELLENT PRODUCT FOR BASEMENTS THAT GET TRACE AMOUNTS OF WATER. SUPER EASY TO INSTALL & CUT TO SIZE IF ONE OBEYS THE POLARITY. EASY TO MAINTAIN.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - BASEMENT
Work Shop Floor
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Mansfield Texas 5/13/2011

The best and the easy thing to do to a wood floor.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - work shop
Measure twice / take consideration for gaps
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
John from San Antonio, TX 4/19/2011

Product came as advertised. Easy install. Cuts with a hand power saw, coping saw and razor knife. When measuring, Rubber Flooring could provide additional compensation for the gaps between the tiles. I.E. add so many inches per 10', 20' and so on. After dry laying 17', I discovered that I need to take an inch off the first or start point to end at my desired location due to 17 tile gaps. Although thats a small amount, I wanted to end where I can put the end tiles (ramp)before exiting garage floor. This inspired me to redo the entire garage with paint, chrome shelving, clear storage bins and yes, even crown moulding.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - garage
Great Solution for Basement
4/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Matt from Hickory, NC 3/11/2011

I am very pleased with my recent experience with your coin flex grid-loc tiles. The product is exactly as advertised. I installed the tiles in a finished basement where I was concerned about durability and resistance to moisture. Installation of the product was quick and forgiving for a novice installer. I completed 700 square feet in about 8 hours with the floor immediately ready to use. Ordering was simple, and delivery was very fast. I would recommend this product to others as a quick, easy, durable, and attractive solution for a variety of spaces.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Finished Basement
Great Product
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Salesville, AR 3/9/2011

The material was great to work with and easy to install. Was used in a walk-in cooler. I would purchase again.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Walk-in cooler
Quick & Easy
4/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Jay from Lafayette, LA 2/26/2011

Received my shipment of tiles and installed them into our work-out room. We used an underlayment to cut down on noise and this help out alot. Installed in one evening, no problems and just place tiles and snap in place...gental tap with rubber hammer helps. The floor planner was a big help in letting us design and order the right quantity. The total of 160sf was not too big a task to tackle.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Work Out Room
Easy, fun to install and cool looking!
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Necromer from Carrollton, TX 1/12/2011

Got my tiles last night and installed them in no time. Cuts were easy with a jizsaw (but remember to measure twice and cut once!) Tiles snapped in place like a big puzzle and were fun to install (if you enjoy home improvement projects as do I.) I used them indoors for a home gym room and they look great!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
new garage floor
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Earl Kramer from Stockbridge, Ma. 12/19/2010

We laid the grid lock tiles over cement on a garage floor that measures 26ftx26 ft and it looks really great! We sent you a couple of pictures a couple of weeks ago and we hope that you got them. My contractor happened to be working around the garage at the time they arrived so he laid them and it took one day. We laid the floor in the graphite color with two stripes of black going down the center of the garage which are 72 inches apart to demark the space for the third car.

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Safe floor
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Steve from Rose hill,Kansas 12/10/2010

Great product that I used in my shop office floor to set my gun safes on.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Shop
Perfect
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Steven Friedel from Delray Beach, FL: 12/2/2010

My garage was a misery. Thanks to Rubber Flooring it looks like a dealer showroom. Half the price of what the Big Box store wanted. Love it!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Workshop Flooring
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Jerry R from Omaha, NE 11/18/2010

I wanted to replace the flooring in my small workshop, 8 x 8 feet. I had commercial carpet over concrete. I chose to use 32 Gunmetal and 32 Graphite arranged in a checkerboard pattern. I am very pleased with the ease of installation and the finished look.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Workshop
my new garage floor
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
BILL DALY from ocala,florida 11/12/2010

The entire process of ordering, receiving and installing my new garage flooring went absolutely smoothly from beginning to end. The sales rep was extremely helpful and professional. I placed my order on a Monday and the product was delivered that Friday. The installation process was very simple and was completed in a day and a half. Most of that time was taken up by moving the many items already in my garage. Cabinets, work bench, ladders, etc. I am totally happy with the results, it transformed my typical garage so that it now looks like new room addition to my house.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - garage
Awesome Garage Floor
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Owensboro, Kentucky 11/5/2010

Coin Grid-lock garage flooring for our 3 car garage was simple & easy to install. Took less than 4 hours & is very durable, clean, neat !!!!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Great Floor
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from miami 11/4/2010

We purchased the Coin Grid Loc Graphite tiles to be used for boat show displays. All other vendors at the show use carpet so we were a little apprehensive about breaking the norm. We installed the floor in about the same time as it takes to lay down and glue the carpet and to us it looked great. during the show we had numerous customers tell us our display was the nicest at the show. We also gave your contact info to 3 companies which would like to make the switch. The big question we now had was how the floor would come up, store and hold together. We disassembled in half the time it took to assemble and not one interlock failed. I love the product and the savings we will have using the tiles over and over again. Thank you Vice President Charlie Schiffer Vice President ofc: (305) 257-3344 fax: (305) 257-5008

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Ft.Lauderdale Boatshow
Tile Fantastic
4/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Hank from Bryn Mawr, PA 8/15/2010

The installation was quick and simple. My garage is now the nicest area in my house!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Child's Play
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Russ & Betty Slama from Rochester Hills, MI 8/6/2010

What a great product! Easy to install and looks great. We are elated with the entire process starting with the person who handled our order, very fast delivery time (five days), plus FREE shipping. Me and my wife completed our 3 1/2 car garage in one day. Thanks again for this beautiful, maintenance free garage floor.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
very happy
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
John Patterson from stuart, fl 6/16/2010

floor looks great. I even put it up on my facebook page. Cost was very reasonable and I even had my 7 year old son install 1/2 the floor (it reminded him of leggos). Will send pictures

Images sent in by customer
Garage Tiles- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - garrage
It's not just for garages and basements!
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Gabe's Mom from Boston, MA 5/17/2010

I have an open loft space in my home that I use for workspace and guest space when needed. I had carpeting up there that my dog "marked as his own" if you know what I mean ;-) I pulled up the carpet and was going to paint the plywood subfloor a glossy white, but it just wasn't worth the time and effort given their condition. 25 minutes after my white Grid-Loc tiles arrived, I had a brand new floor - no muss, no fuss! I cut a few tiles to fit the door openings, etc, and it looks amazing. Big and white and clean... and safe from doggy!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home loft work/guest space