Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996

Coin Grid-Loc Tiles

Price from
$2.29 sqft
$2.29 Tile
reg: $3.05 sqft
tile $3.05
We'd love your feedback
Write a review
Average Rating 4.9/5
(100 reviews)

Garage floor tiles
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Jim Vollmer from Ocala, Fl 3/3/2012

I think these tiles are an excellent way to improve your garage space. Easy to install, fast and accurate delivery of the products needed.Your website makes ordering a snap for a custom design.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
The best floor covering
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Paul from Spring Hill, FL 2/3/2012

The ease in the assembly of these tiles is amazing. Line them up and tap them together using a rubber mallet. Outstanding durability and they look great too. Not only is this floor covering solid and dependable, it is also the best value you will find. I know because I spent quite a bit of time shopping around before ordering. This is the first time I've ordered anything from Rubber Flooring Inc but I wouldn't hesitate at all to do repeat business with them in the future. I'm really happy with the choice I've made for my flooring.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Storage shed floor covering
Customer Picture
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Kim P. from Saint Petersburg, FL 1/23/2012



Images sent in by happy customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage Flooring
Great Product
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from EAst Hanover, NJ 1/22/2012

We needed to replace our carpeting in our Basement which was damaged from Irene. This was a good replacement since we already used it in our garage. No more need to worry about getting water soaked carpeting. Very reliable company and good customer service.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Finished Basement
Excelllent Product
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from East Hanover, NJ 11/30/2011

I have this already in my garage and I ended up putting it down on the floor in my finished basement, because for the first time I got water in my basement and it ruined the rug and padding. This is an excellent alternative to putting a wall to wall rug down. Easy to install and can cut to exact dimensions of the area to be covered. Would highly recommend. Easly to do business with and product arrived as scheduled.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement
EASY AS 1,2,3
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Buckley, WA 11/17/2011

I loved the ease of laying down the new garage flooring. I don't even want to drive on it!!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
ANYONE CAN DOIT!
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
LVTutu from Buckley, WA 11/12/2011

I ordered the Coin-Grid-Loc Tiles for my son up in Washington. Absolutely beautiful! I can't say enough about how easy it was and how beautiful the garage floor came out! He can't wait to show it off to all our family and friends!! The ordering was so easy too.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garag
Satisfied
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Horseheads, NY 10/29/2011

From the initial contact to the final installation I am satisfied with the product I selected. Product installation for 280sqft was done in 3 hours, cutting the necessary pieces on a radial saw. Only drawback to date is wheel dimples from heavy (overloaded)storage carts I have in my shop. Easy solution was using the scraps as protectors under each wheel.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement Workshop
Wow!
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Aaron from Arlington, VA 10/28/2011

So the previous reviews kind of said it all. Easy, easy, easy to install. I am a general contractor, so I am handier than most, but this was about the easiest flooring I have ever installed. Myself and one laborer emptied my entire two car garage I use as a shop including around 30,000 lbs of tools, shop saws, etc, installed the entire floor including cuts, and moved every tool back into place in 10 hours. One day out and back into my new shop. It is a difficult material to cut, and my sliding miter saw wanted to launch the pieces, but I found by chopping three times with the slider rather than sliding through them cut them cleanly and less dangerously. It look fantastic! I ordered the Shelby Blue Coin Grid Lock, and I will say the bright blue has a weird blue purplish tint to it when laid in a field. I wanted bright and energetic, and this is definitely it. Good communication, fast shipping, and 100% satisfaction here.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage/ Workshop
Great floor
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from TX 9/10/2011

The floor looks great and was very easy to put down the hardest part was moving the things off the floor

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home
Garage Floor
4/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Amherstburg Ontario 9/7/2011

Very Hapy With The Product

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it -
high traffic office area
4/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Sheldon, IA 8/5/2011

Installation was easy once we had an electric saw to use. The tile flooring is very durable, easy to clean, and office chairs roll easily over the top. The best part of installation was the ability to install the tiles ourselves, right over the top of the carpet.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - office
Great Looking and fast install
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
CJ from Tulsa Oklahoma USA 5/30/2011

I have been wanting to re-do my garage floor for a few years now. The orginal epoxy paint was coming up. The cost and time to strip the old paint, prep the floor and wait for the curing process was not an option. I purchased the Rubber Flooring tiles on sale and with the free shipping it was a great deal. I started to put the tiles down on Saturday just to see how they looked. Before I knew it I was over half done with my 3 car gargage.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
BEST FLOORING SOLUTION FOR BASEMENT
4/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from METRO NYC 5/18/2011

EXCELLENT PRODUCT FOR BASEMENTS THAT GET TRACE AMOUNTS OF WATER. SUPER EASY TO INSTALL & CUT TO SIZE IF ONE OBEYS THE POLARITY. EASY TO MAINTAIN.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - BASEMENT
Work Shop Floor
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Mansfield Texas 5/13/2011

The best and the easy thing to do to a wood floor.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - work shop
Measure twice / take consideration for gaps
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
John from San Antonio, TX 4/19/2011

Product came as advertised. Easy install. Cuts with a hand power saw, coping saw and razor knife. When measuring, Rubber Flooring could provide additional compensation for the gaps between the tiles. I.E. add so many inches per 10', 20' and so on. After dry laying 17', I discovered that I need to take an inch off the first or start point to end at my desired location due to 17 tile gaps. Although thats a small amount, I wanted to end where I can put the end tiles (ramp)before exiting garage floor. This inspired me to redo the entire garage with paint, chrome shelving, clear storage bins and yes, even crown moulding.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - garage
Great Solution for Basement
4/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Matt from Hickory, NC 3/11/2011

I am very pleased with my recent experience with your coin flex grid-loc tiles. The product is exactly as advertised. I installed the tiles in a finished basement where I was concerned about durability and resistance to moisture. Installation of the product was quick and forgiving for a novice installer. I completed 700 square feet in about 8 hours with the floor immediately ready to use. Ordering was simple, and delivery was very fast. I would recommend this product to others as a quick, easy, durable, and attractive solution for a variety of spaces.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Finished Basement
Great Product
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Salesville, AR 3/9/2011

The material was great to work with and easy to install. Was used in a walk-in cooler. I would purchase again.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Walk-in cooler
Quick & Easy
4/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Jay from Lafayette, LA 2/26/2011

Received my shipment of tiles and installed them into our work-out room. We used an underlayment to cut down on noise and this help out alot. Installed in one evening, no problems and just place tiles and snap in place...gental tap with rubber hammer helps. The floor planner was a big help in letting us design and order the right quantity. The total of 160sf was not too big a task to tackle.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Work Out Room
Easy, fun to install and cool looking!
5/5Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Necromer from Carrollton, TX 1/12/2011

Got my tiles last night and installed them in no time. Cuts were easy with a jizsaw (but remember to measure twice and cut once!) Tiles snapped in place like a big puzzle and were fun to install (if you enjoy home improvement projects as do I.) I used them indoors for a home gym room and they look great!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym