Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996
Price from
$2.39 sqft
$2.39 Tile
reg: $3.19 sqft
tile $3.19
We'd love your feedback
Average Rating 4.9/5
(118 reviews)
results 1-20 of 118
great!
5/5 Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from San Diego, CA
07/11/2014
I did our 3 car garage in two afternoons (had a lot of stuff to move around, etc.) Used foam underlay from local builder's supply store so their is no clacking when walking on it. A jigsaw with a fine blade did a good job for all the cuts, etc. The order process and delivery co. was absolutely "first rate" and it arrived much faster than I ever expected. I also painted the concrete edging around the garage floor wall with a color matched paint for a finished look. I really like it and personally think it looks better than my friend's epoxy garage (for about half the price) plus it is much more comfortable to walk on/kids to play on/etc..

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - garage
Was this helpful? 3 0
Simply OUTSTANDING
5/5 Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Ken from Sarasota, Fl.
06/24/2014
The interlocking flooring is better than advertised, and extremely easy to install even for the novice do it your-selfer. The flooring goes down with a stomp of the heel or a rubber hammer. I chose a rolling stool and a rubber hammer as I have a 3 car and a single car garage, (AND I'M 70) A saber saw or table saw is also needed to trim some of the perimeter pieces. Cleanup is quick and easy with a wet mop, and wala - no stains from dripping auto HVAC condensation, oil, etc. This product is far superior to an epoxy floor with sprinkles - which I have had and experienced paint lifting due to hot tires and also discoloration which is impossible to remove. GO WITH THE INTERLOCKING FLOORING FROM GARAGE FLOORING- YOU WON'T BE DISAPPOINTED
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - my 4 garages (one 3 car and 1 single car)
Was this helpful? 2 0
So much better than a painted floor
5/5 Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Kentucky
07/10/2014
My 9 year old daugther & I made a two day project out of it.

DAY 1: I laid the tiles in place & she used a rubber mallet to set them in place. We did one bay of a 2 car garage.

DAY 2: We did the other bay of a 2 car garage. My daughter placed the tiles & I used the rubber mallet to set them in place. This was the first time she worked with me from start to finish on one of my projects! Easy Install, I did have to use a band-saw to cut the top row & side row to fit. Water, grease & oil spills clean up really nice. I was worried about parking a heavy SUV-sized vehicle on it. After one month, I don't see a problem with it. I think these tiles should last a very long time. (Much longer than any type of paint job!!!)

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - 2 Car Garage
Was this helpful? 1 0
worthet for the money
5/5 Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Hrayr from Douglaston, NY
06/14/2014
exelent delivery, good comunication, my garage floor is fixed, as professionals does.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - garage
Was this helpful? 1 0
Great Stuff
5/5 Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Justin from Hillsboro MO
11/17/2014
I used this for a flooring in a man cave in my new commercial building. I had to cut every edge tile but it was painless, just used a regular wood blade on a circular saw. The room is 21x12 and we were done in about 2.5-3 hours. My wife and daughter snapped them together while I made cuts. Im very picky and only had to redo one tile, thankfully I ordered one extra!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Man Cave
Was this helpful? 0 0
Two Car Garage - tri color
5/5 Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Kevin from Gainesville, Ga
11/06/2014
I have a 24 x 20 2 car garage in a new home we recently purchased in Gainesville Ga. I wanted a finished floor with an interesting design and easy to clean. The online design tool is easy to use and the quantities are exact. Easy to order and the tiles arrived quickly via UPS. I installed the tiles myself in about 3 hours and used weed block fabric underneath to lessen any noise. Great product, great price, great service and looks awesome- even my wife is impressed.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage - new home
Was this helpful? 0 0
Old Floor Looks new
5/5 Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Don Siegel from Vernon Hills, IL (north of Chicago)
11/05/2014
Our 40 year old garage floor was showing its age, i.e., cracks, spalling, and old sealer wearing away. Instead of investing time and money, and the mess, in re-surfacing, etching,and coating with epoxy, we decided to install Coin Grid-Loc Tiles. My wife is a graphic designer, so she came up with at least 5 patterns. Once we picked one, we knew how many tiles of each color to order. Ordering was easy. The shipment was prompt and packed perfectly. All of the delivery instructions with the truckline were spot on (lift gate and pallet jack). The hardest part was emptying the whole garage and getting the floor as clean as possible. I put down a quick coat of clear sealer to keep down any future concrete dust. We installed the whole floor in 2 hours except the 2 sides that would need trimming because the floor wasn't a true 20'x20'. We rented a table saw (only $29) which made the cutting easy. That was about another 2 hours for cutting and installing. The floor looks great. We get compliments all the time. It's easy to keep clean. This winter will be a good test when the snow is dripping off our cars. The project was a lot of fun and it gave us an excuse to clean out the garage. We have shared your web address with friends that like our floor. Picture sent
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Best Product on the Market for Garage Floors
5/5 Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Lance "Motorhead" Lambert from Lone Tree, CO
10/28/2014
I was getting ready to purchase my next home when I started my search. The existing floor was painted and in less than stellar condition. I did extensive homework on doing it over again in epoxy or stepping up to a 'tile-style' flooring material. The reviews online were a huge help. And after much consideration, I opted for the grid-loc tiles. The flooring is amazing! It only took 3 hours for me to lay the 750sq. ft. garage floor. They come in 2x2 pre-locked form. This was perfect as I wanted to do the larger checker-style. The best trick for installation is to start at the front left corner and go from there. Once you have the left-side and front in, install on a diagonal formation, this is especially ideal if using two colors for the 'checker floor' look. They are comfortable to stand on, and work on. Having plastic underfoot vs. concrete makes such a difference when I'm working on the bikes and cars. And all you need to clean them is a dust mop or Swiffer. Everything from oil to paint is very easy to get off (especially compared to concrete flooring). I get compliments all the time. Even neighbors on walks stop and come up the driveway to look and ask questions. The cost with discount code was great. You will not be disappointed with these over paint/epoxy!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great Product
5/5 Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Dave from Naples, FL
10/20/2014
At first, I was unsure about having a garage floor with the harder plastic tiles, I thought it would mark and crack easily. After installation, I realized it was the perfect choice. It cleans up easily with a damp mop and I operate a motorcycle lift on them and....nothing! They stay perfect. And on top of it all, my garage looks amazing!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Garage flooring
5/5 Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
DerrickFoy from Santa Monica
10/17/2014
Great product at a very good price. Easy and quick to install. Also easy to cut when needed to adjust to the garage size. Product came quickly to my door and in very good condition. Thank you very much
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Best Garage Floor Yet
5/5 Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Dan Marrazzo from Langhorne Pa
10/15/2014
I ordered this floor with trepidation that it would be another attempt to cover concrete that would fail. When it arrived 4 days later we installed (2 Men) it in a 48x25 four car garage in 9 hours with many intricate cuts. This is a great system that installs with a rubber mallet and can be cut with a sliding miter box. I am a builder of 30 years and I left most of my skills in my tool box. You do not need to be a master mechanic to install this floor. I would make 2 recommendations !. Start along the garage door walls with a snapped chalk line and lay true to that line. If the floor is out of square you will still have a perfect front edge. Do not let the side walls dictate where the front wall will go. These tiles interlock so you cannot lay out of pattern. @. Use a 15# or 30# tar paper under the floor. It will take the "clickity clack"out of walking on the floor. I also used 2 courses of vented tile near the garage doors to allow melted snow and water to exit under the floor. I'm about to use this product on a commercial entrance since it is skid resistant and looks great Dan Marrazzo
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Best looking garage floor ever.
5/5 Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Don Parzanese from Warrington PA
10/06/2014
Loved the product from their website. Great selection of colors and styles. Installation was easy. The customer service personnel were great. What's not to like?
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Shop Floor Application
5/5 Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Washougal, WA
10/03/2014
The Grid Loc Tiles were installed on a plywood shop floor. I needed a relatively smooth floor to allow for a motorcycle dolly to be used. The plywood had some level issues that prevented this. The tiles solved the problem. Very easy installation process. The Shop has bare studs on the interior with no sheetrock. Rather than try to cut out tiles between studs, I opted to paint the plywood in the stud space a matching color. Looks great. I used a jigsaw to trim with no fence. Some were less than square. A table saw or radial arm saw would have been perfect (I don't own either). If in doubt get a sample and check it out.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0
My Second Rubber Floor
5/5 Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Jack from Naples, FL
09/30/2014
I recently completed the installation of my second Coin Grid-Loc floor. It is absolutely beautiful and when I think about all of the time, effort and money I wasted on trying a number of different products to coat my garage floors, only to have them chip, peal and stain, I only wish that I did this sooner. The installation is simple and quick and a rubber hammer and small saw are all that is needed. The most difficult part of the task in getting rid of all the cardboard boxes used for shipping. This is a truly great product.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
No
5/5 Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
tony from New york
09/29/2014
Excellent product came as promised. Looks great easy to install. I was only doing asmall part of my garage but now expanded it.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Garage Floor - Spectacular!!
5/5 Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Ocala, Florida
09/21/2014
Customer Service - GREAT!! Shipping - ON-TIME!! Installation - EASY!! Price - BEAT the COMPETITION!! Appearance - LIKE A SHOWROOM FLOOR!!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
My floor
5/5 Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Cary, NC
09/02/2014
I am very happy that I chose Garage Flooring Inc. The order and delivery process was smooth and fast. The delivered product exceeded my expectations. It was easy to assemble and the results are awesome. I highly recommend!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Easy and looks good
4/5 Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from San Jose
08/25/2014
Tile is easy to install and looks good. I think the shear cutter is way too expensive on this site so I used a friends radial arm saw for trimming tiles. Just beware, little plastic pieces are harder to clean up than sawdust. I would recommend splitting the shear cutter with someone else if you can.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
5/5 Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Webster, MN
08/08/2014
What a wonderful product! I used the coin tile on my deck when I converted it to a screened porch. It went down quickly and easily. I used an inexpensive shaping/cutting tool to make the trimming cuts. My wife just loves it!!!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0
Garage project...
5/5 Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Mark S. from Western, MA
08/06/2014
Great product and easy to install!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
results 1-20 of 118