Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996
Price from
$2.39 sqft
$2.39 Tile
reg: $3.19 sqft
tile $3.19
We'd love your feedback
Average Rating 4.9/5
(129 reviews)
results 1-20 of 129
Great Product
5/5 Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
LaSalle family from Metamora, MI
05/21/2015
Product was easy to work with and install. Love the color and the way it looks. It's easy to clean and easy on the feet to walk on.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great Product
5/5 Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
C. Bunker from Austin, TX
04/23/2015
As others have stated in their reviews this is a very good product. They ship quickly and the product goes down easily. I did put down the roofing felt that others had recommended but I still did my whole 19' X 19' garage by myself in about 4 hours. One tip... instead of using a hammer, I would align the corner connecting to the others in place and kick it in with my leg/feet. Kept me from having to bend over very much. I wound up being short 3 pieces due to my own error, so I ordered those. They promptly sent them to me without any shipping charge! I would say these are great folks.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 2 0
Dump Ground to Executive Garage
5/5 Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Paul S from Charlotte NC
04/22/2015
After building my house over the last few years my garage had become the dumping ground for any leftover building materials. Made me crazy, every time I was looking for something and took me longer to find stuff than doing the job I had planned to do, I am sure you can sympathies!

I finally cleaned up the garage, gave it a new coat of paint and built some storage cabinets. The truly finishing touch was to put down some flooring, after researching on the web the best product and price was from Garage Flooring. Ordered Coin Grid-Loc Tiles, they shipped fast and did not disappoint!

Please see my photos of finished garage.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 4 0
Looks Great!
5/5 Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Dynamic Woodworking Inc from Oak Grove, MN
04/16/2015
Flooring turned out great! And have gotten a ton of compliments!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
lLke playing with LEGOS
5/5 Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Gainesville GA
04/07/2015
Assembly was extremely easy as long as you remember to print your design before beginning putting down the floor. overall this was a fun project for a Sunday afternoon.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Very Happy
5/5 Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Chad M. from Glasgow, KY
01/14/2015
Very Happy

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Chet's garage floor
5/5 Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Wesley Chapel, FL
12/31/2014
Floor arrived in a timely manner. It was easy to install and looks great - very satisfied.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 1 0
Great product - easy to instal!
5/5 Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
John R from San Antonio, TX
12/21/2014
I had originally wanted to apply a polyaspartic/polyurea floor coating to my new woodshop floor. After getting a bid for $4900 to do my 750 square foot shop, I decided instead to go with the coin grid-lock tiles from Rubber Flooring, Inc, which cost me less than half that amount. This was a very good decision. I applied a good underlayment prior to laying the tiles which helped reduce the sound of walking on the tiles and helped seal against moisture. The flooring was easy to install. At one point, I had a four year old working the rubber hammer while I put the tiles in place. I found it easiest to lay a stack of the tiles on the floor in the position they would be laid down, saving the time of turning the tiles until I had them in the right position. The entire 750 sf. shop floor was completely installed in about 14 hours of work. I had to cut one entire row of tiles, but did so with ease using a bandsaw. I highly recommend this product and company. Easy to deal with, fast shipping and a great product.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Woodworking shop
Was this helpful? 0 0
Rubber Tile Flooring
5/5 Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from annapolis, md
12/08/2014
Easy to install rubber tile flooring, looks great, easy to clean, durable, and great for workshop environment.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Auto shop office
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great Floor
5/5 Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Cherry Hill, NJ
11/27/2014
I purchased 420 square feet of the black and white checkerboard coin grid-loc flooring and it was great. It took two buddies and myself 2 hours to lay the entire floor including all of the cut pieces. We used a table saw to make the cuts and it was so quick and easy. This was a great purchase and now two other friends will be ordering floors for their garages.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage/ Man Cave
Was this helpful? 0 0
Best D-I-Y Project Ever!
5/5 Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
SG from Raleigh, NC
11/22/2014
I have done many D-I-Y home improvement projects over the years, but the tiles from Garage Flooring was the best and easiest. In a matter of about 4 hours my adult son and I transformed the floor. It was easy, the product was of high quality and priced right, too. Since I didn't own a table saw, I purchased an inexpensive tile saw from Harbor Freight. This was perfect for the job, which did require a number of cuts. The finished project exceeded my expectations and looks fantastic! We took our time, measured thrice, and wasted practically nothing. Would recommend this company and product in a heartbeat.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great Stuff
5/5 Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Justin from Hillsboro MO
11/17/2014
I used this for a flooring in a man cave in my new commercial building. I had to cut every edge tile but it was painless, just used a regular wood blade on a circular saw. The room is 21x12 and we were done in about 2.5-3 hours. My wife and daughter snapped them together while I made cuts. Im very picky and only had to redo one tile, thankfully I ordered one extra!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Man Cave
Was this helpful? 0 0
Two Car Garage - tri color
5/5 Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Kevin from Gainesville, Ga
11/06/2014
I have a 24 x 20 2 car garage in a new home we recently purchased in Gainesville Ga.

I wanted a finished floor with an interesting design and easy to clean.

The online design tool is easy to use and the quantities are exact.

Easy to order and the tiles arrived quickly via UPS.

I installed the tiles myself in about 3 hours and used weed block fabric underneath to lessen any noise.

Great product, great price, great service and looks awesome- even my wife is impressed.
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage - new home
Was this helpful? 0 0
Old Floor Looks new
5/5 Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Don Siegel from Vernon Hills, IL (north of Chicago)
11/05/2014
Our 40 year old garage floor was showing its age, i.e., cracks, spalling, and old sealer wearing away. Instead of investing time and money, and the mess, in re-surfacing, etching,and coating with epoxy, we decided to install Coin Grid-Loc Tiles. My wife is a graphic designer, so she came up with at least 5 patterns. Once we picked one, we knew how many tiles of each color to order. Ordering was easy. The shipment was prompt and packed perfectly. All of the delivery instructions with the truckline were spot on (lift gate and pallet jack).

The hardest part was emptying the whole garage and getting the floor as clean as possible. I put down a quick coat of clear sealer to keep down any future concrete dust. We installed the whole floor in 2 hours except the 2 sides that would need trimming because the floor wasn't a true 20'x20'. We rented a table saw (only $29) which made the cutting easy. That was about another 2 hours for cutting and installing.

The floor looks great. We get compliments all the time. It's easy to keep clean. This winter will be a good test when the snow is dripping off our cars. The project was a lot of fun and it gave us an excuse to clean out the garage. We have shared your web address with friends that like our floor.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Best Product on the Market for Garage Floors
5/5 Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Lance "Motorhead" Lambert from Lone Tree, CO
10/28/2014
I was getting ready to purchase my next home when I started my search. The existing floor was painted and in less than stellar condition. I did extensive homework on doing it over again in epoxy or stepping up to a 'tile-style' flooring material. The reviews online were a huge help. And after much consideration, I opted for the grid-loc tiles.

The flooring is amazing! It only took 3 hours for me to lay the 750sq. ft. garage floor. They come in 2x2 pre-locked form. This was perfect as I wanted to do the larger checker-style.

The best trick for installation is to start at the front left corner and go from there. Once you have the left-side and front in, install on a diagonal formation, this is especially ideal if using two colors for the 'checker floor' look.

They are comfortable to stand on, and work on. Having plastic underfoot vs. concrete makes such a difference when I'm working on the bikes and cars. And all you need to clean them is a dust mop or Swiffer. Everything from oil to paint is very easy to get off (especially compared to concrete flooring).

I get compliments all the time. Even neighbors on walks stop and come up the driveway to look and ask questions. The cost with discount code was great. You will not be disappointed with these over paint/epoxy!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great Product
5/5 Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Dave from Naples, FL
10/20/2014
At first, I was unsure about having a garage floor with the harder plastic tiles, I thought it would mark and crack easily. After installation, I realized it was the perfect choice. It cleans up easily with a damp mop and I operate a motorcycle lift on them and....nothing! They stay perfect. And on top of it all, my garage looks amazing!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Garage flooring
5/5 Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
DerrickFoy from Santa Monica
10/17/2014
Great product at a very good price. Easy and quick to install. Also easy to cut when needed to adjust to the garage size. Product came quickly to my door and in very good condition. Thank you very much
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Best Garage Floor Yet
5/5 Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Dan Marrazzo from Langhorne Pa
10/15/2014
I ordered this floor with trepidation that it would be another attempt to cover concrete that would fail. When it arrived 4 days later we installed (2 Men) it in a 48x25 four car garage in 9 hours with many intricate cuts. This is a great system that installs with a rubber mallet and can be cut with a sliding miter box. I am a builder of 30 years and I left most of my skills in my tool box. You do not need to be a master mechanic to install this floor. I would make 2 recommendations !. Start along the garage door walls with a snapped chalk line and lay true to that line. If the floor is out of square you will still have a perfect front edge. Do not let the side walls dictate where the front wall will go. These tiles interlock so you cannot lay out of pattern. @. Use a 15# or 30# tar paper under the floor. It will take the "clickity clack"out of walking on the floor. I also used 2 courses of vented tile near the garage doors to allow melted snow and water to exit under the floor. I'm about to use this product on a commercial entrance since it is skid resistant and looks great Dan Marrazzo
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Best looking garage floor ever.
5/5 Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Don Parzanese from Warrington PA
10/06/2014
Loved the product from their website. Great selection of colors and styles. Installation was easy. The customer service personnel were great. What's not to like?
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Shop Floor Application
5/5 Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Washougal, WA
10/03/2014
The Grid Loc Tiles were installed on a plywood shop floor. I needed a relatively smooth floor to allow for a motorcycle dolly to be used. The plywood had some level issues that prevented this. The tiles solved the problem. Very easy installation process. The Shop has bare studs on the interior with no sheetrock. Rather than try to cut out tiles between studs, I opted to paint the plywood in the stud space a matching color. Looks great. I used a jigsaw to trim with no fence. Some were less than square. A table saw or radial arm saw would have been perfect (I don't own either). If in doubt get a sample and check it out.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0
results 1-20 of 129