Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996
Price from
$2.29 sqft
$2.29 Tile
reg: $3.05 sqft
tile $3.05
We'd love your feedback
Average Rating 4.9/5
(101 reviews)
results 1-20 of 101
Eazy to install
5/5 Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Rich and Judy from Sarasota, FL
07/24/2014
Installed 19 x 21 foot garage in about.3 hours, taking frequent breaks from the Florida heat and humidity. Great product. Many compliments from the neighbors.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Easier Than I Thought
5/5 Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Jeff from Marietta, GA
07/21/2014
The coin grid-loc tiles came recommended by a friend who also installed them in his garage. He tested them for all sorts of stain making materials and none performed better.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home
Was this helpful? 0 0
looks great
5/5 Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Gary from Brooksville Fl
07/19/2014
Love the coin grid-loc tilesVery easy to install.we put 1/8 pad down and there is very little sound driving or walking on it.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - home
Was this helpful? 0 0
great!
5/5 Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from San Diego, CA
07/11/2014
I did our 3 car garage in two afternoons (had a lot of stuff to move around, etc.) Used foam underlay from local builder's supply store so their is no clacking when walking on it. A jigsaw with a fine blade did a good job for all the cuts, etc. The order process and delivery co. was absolutely "first rate" and it arrived much faster than I ever expected. I also painted the concrete edging around the garage floor wall with a color matched paint for a finished look. I really like it and personally think it looks better than my friend's epoxy garage (for about half the price) plus it is much more comfortable to walk on/kids to play on/etc..

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
So much better than a painted floor
5/5 Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Kentucky
07/10/2014
My 9 year old daugther & I made a two day project out of it.

DAY 1: I laid the tiles in place & she used a rubber mallet to set them in place. We did one bay of a 2 car garage.

DAY 2: We did the other bay of a 2 car garage. My daughter placed the tiles & I used the rubber mallet to set them in place. This was the first time she worked with me from start to finish on one of my projects! Easy Install, I did have to use a band-saw to cut the top row & side row to fit. Water, grease & oil spills clean up really nice. I was worried about parking a heavy SUV-sized vehicle on it. After one month, I don't see a problem with it. I think these tiles should last a very long time. (Much longer than any type of paint job!!!)

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - 2 Car Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Simply OUTSTANDING
5/5 Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Ken from Sarasota, Fl.
06/24/2014
The interlocking flooring is better than advertised, and extremely easy to install even for the novice do it your-selfer. The flooring goes down with a stomp of the heel or a rubber hammer. I chose a rolling stool and a rubber hammer as I have a 3 car and a single car garage, (AND I'M 70) A saber saw or table saw is also needed to trim some of the perimeter pieces. Cleanup is quick and easy with a wet mop, and wala - no stains from dripping auto HVAC condensation, oil, etc. This product is far superior to an epoxy floor with sprinkles - which I have had and experienced paint lifting due to hot tires and also discoloration which is impossible to remove. GO WITH THE INTERLOCKING FLOORING FROM GARAGE FLOORING- YOU WON'T BE DISAPPOINTED
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - my 4 garages (one 3 car and 1 single car)
Was this helpful? 0 0
worthet for the money
5/5 Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Hrayr from Douglaston, NY
06/14/2014
exelent delivery, good comunication, my garage floor is fixed, as professionals does.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Excellent Product
5/5 Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Southern California
05/08/2014
I went with the 'coin' pattern for my garage, for two reasons: (1) I have numerous power tools with smallish casters that don't play well with the standard 'diamond' pattern, and (2) the smoother pattern is much more comfortable on bare feet and dog paws.

Installation took about 8 hours total over two days. I can well believe the claims of 2-4 hours assuming an empty rectangular garage, but I had a ton of stuff to move/replace and the last 80sqft was a washer/dryer alcove that was all corners...putting the floor itself down in the main garage went very quickly. The tiles are quite noisy on bare concrete. I obtained some 1/8" closed-cell packing foam sheet from Staples to use as underlayment. Comes in 24" width, costs about $0.12/sqft, and makes a world of difference both in sound and feel.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Install 1 Hour Or Less
4/5 Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Cotuit, MA
05/07/2014
Needed a non permanent flooring for a basement storage room until we figured out what we were going to use the room for. The flooring arrived quickly and well packaged. Followed the install instructions and completed the room with a few cuts in about 1 hour. Looks good and cleans up nicely.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement
Was this helpful? 0 0
Happy Customer
5/5 Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Thomas C. from Manakin Sabot, VA
05/02/2014
Happy Customer

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Extremely satisfied
5/5 Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Mark from Peotone, IL
05/01/2014
The grid lock floor I purchased was for a three car garage. The order was handled exactly as I had been advised, from purchase to shipping to delivery date. The delivery was suppose to arrive between 12:00pm and 4:00pm on a Friday. The truck arrived at my home at 8:30am on the delivery date. Driver was courteous and assisted greatly. My wife and I installed the entire garage in about four hours. The directions were simple to follow and the tiles cut easily on a table saw. The floor was very easy to install and has proved to be very easy to maintain. This product is a major savings as compared to the demolition and pouring of a new concrete floor. The floor has a nice clean look.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Comments on Grid-Loc floor tiles
5/5 Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Santa Cruz, CA
04/28/2014
So far I'm very pleased with the tiles. Installation was recent so I can't comment on wear yet. Easy to install in a minimum of time. I chose a checkerboard pattern and it looks great. If installing on concrete I suggest putting a durable membrane between the concrete and the tiles to eliminate the clicking sound of the tile on the hard surface.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Garage Floor
5/5 Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Mike Glontz from Aurora, Ohio
04/05/2014
I just installed the coin grid lock tiles and they look fantastic.They were easy to install and make the area under my vehicle look much cleaner. They are also very easy to take care of and clean. So far I am very happy with how they perform.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - garage floor
Was this helpful? 0 0
What a difference the tiles make
5/5 Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Ab Sitab from Arcadia California
03/05/2014
The grid lock tiles arrived promptly The Installation was easy except for the trimming around the two wall interfaces. The pattern was easy to adjust and I completed the job with my wife's help in just about three hours. Feels very sturdy and safe to walk on even when wet I like the look and feel of the tiles so much so that I have ordered additional samples to do my laundry and workshop area.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
What an Awesome Garage Floor!
5/5 Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Rick from Oklahoma City, OK
02/28/2014
After reviewing many options to approve the appearance of the garage floor I chose your Coin Grid-Loc tiles in Black and Graphite and the finished product looks awesome. Completely different! Like an extension to the house itself! Three car garage with a storm cellar and two wing walls to go around and the installation was really very easy. I did it by myself in about 8 hours and this includes a "spring" cleaning in the shop area. The only tools I used was a circular saw with plywood blade and I did purchase the low end cutter you offer on your website. The cutter was worth the money guys!!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Mountain bike workshop
5/5 Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Rick from Lake Forest, CA
02/02/2014
I'm putting in a bike workshop in my garage and the type of flooring was the first decision in this process. I was looking at the epoxy floor option and came across the flexible PVC while checking out the cabinet and workbench websites. I assumed the interlocking flooring was way more expensive. Ordering the floor online (actually by phone) was half the price of systems I found in the stores. The person that I spoke with was very knowledgeable. It took about 2 weeks to receive the floor and the installation was extremely easy. I highly recommend this system.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage and laundry room
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great for Displays
5/5 Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Justin from Fort Myers Beach, FL
01/30/2014
We used this flooring for a boat display at an airport, we assembled it before we left and disassembled it in large pieces to save time when we were moving in. Easy to assemble, looks great and professional. Buying more for other displays!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Display
Was this helpful? 0 0
Excellent quality
5/5 Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Atlanta GA
01/06/2014
Installed in 2 car garage in about 5 hrs, 2 months ago. Very pleased with quality and durability. Such a nice clean look, makes garage seem more like an extension of the house.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
garage floortile
5/5 Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
Ev Duthoy from Naples, FL>
12/28/2013
The tile are easy to install. The correct amount of material was sent based on my measurements. The price is fair. The finished floor looks great and is easy to keep clean.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Tennessee Vol Garage
5/5 Coin Grid-Loc Tiles
John Dodd from Canton, Ga
12/25/2013
The Coin grid-loc tiles work and look great in my garage. As a Tennessee Vol fan I was able to work in the power T into my design. The only thing that I might change is putting some kind of thin film under the tiles to reduce the noise when you walk on them. It's not a big issue just something that would be an improvement, rubber or felt would do the trick.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
results 1-20 of 101