Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996

Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles

Price from
$2.29 sqft
$2.29 Tile
reg: $3.05 sqft
tile $3.05
We'd love your feedback
Write a review
Average Rating 4.9/5
(229 reviews)

Garage & Storage
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Roland from Springfield, VA 3/23/2012

Thank you for your great product, my garage and storage utility areas look like a showroom. The installation of the tiles were quick and easy. Your website install planner guide is also a great tool for your customers. It takes away the headache of securing an accurate tile count based on my design. My wife and I are receiving great compliments, and our decision to dress up the garage and storage spaces in our home was the best decision we've ever made. Roland

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - GARAGE & UTILITY (STORAGE) ROOM
Happy Customer
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Art T. from Tarpon Spring, FL 3/19/2012



Images sent in by happy customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
A Great Product
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Art from Tampa, FL 3/17/2012

Used a little over 600 units of three colors and a simple design to complete the remodel of my garage. The product is well designed and easy to install, including any necessary cuts. The price was very competitive and free shipping was a real motivator.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage-Home
Very Happy
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Larry H. from Plano, TX 3/15/2012



Images sent in by happy customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Outstanding garage floor
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Eric from Glastonbury, CT 3/12/2012

Ordering was easy, price was unbeatable and delivery was fast and accurate. The tiles went in quickly and look great. Cutting was simple with my table saw and I now have a flawless wall to wall exact fit. Thanks for the great product and service!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Garage Flooring
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Terry from Tucson, AZ 3/6/2012

Very easy to put down (even at my age). Secure locking. Far better than a bare concrete floor. Just put it down so I don't know how long it will last or ease of clean-up.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Checker black and white garage floor
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
William Dougherty III from Ocala, Fl 2/26/2012

Not finished yet but you have a terrific product at a super price. Will definitely buy from you when needed and will recommend you to friends.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Good Quality
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Ben Bailey from Georgia 2/7/2012

We were toying with either a painted garage floor or a tile floor to complete our re-do. We priced and designed using your on line guide and were pleased with the order entry process and the service recieved. The tiles arrived within the quoted delivery window and the installation was easy, the tiles cut with my table saw with no issues. Overall we love this new floor and the cost delta for painting versus the tile we used really was marginal. We will consider this type of application for other out buildings we have. Thanks - Ben Bailey

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage floor
Very satisfied!
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Pete W. from San Diego, CA 2/7/2012

Here are a few photos of my garage with the new floor. It was very easy to install and looks great! Very satisfied with your product.

Images sent in by happy customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Ultimate Z Garage
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Lisa from Houston, TX 1/27/2012

I was looking for a flooring product that I could install myself and that would not require the Zs to stay out overnight. Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles was the perfect solution. I installed the floor myself (just me) in 4.5 hours. All pieces required were included in the order and all pieces were perfect (no defective pieces). I am extremely pleased with the result!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - garage
Beast to Beauty
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Steve Morgan from Laguna Niguel, CA 1/26/2012

My garage needed some help, it had a myriad of stains on the old cracked concrete floor. I've soundproofed and drywalled my garage as to use it for a rehearsal studio for my band. But I still needed to use it for mine and my wife's cars as well. Well I didn't like the idea of staining it or painting it with the glitter paint, that doesn't have a very good guarantee I might add. Then I discovered your product and I couldn't be happier. The whole job took about four to five hours. It's beautiful, strong, durable, and easy to clean. I would recommend it to anyone.

Images sent in by happy customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - My garage
Customer Picture
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Fernando V. from Agoura Hills, CA 1/23/2012



Images sent in by happy customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage Flooring
Love our Garage!
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Deltona, FL 1/12/2012

In the past we have painted our garage and never felt like it looked good. We installed this flooring and it was fun and easy to do, and love the look of it. So glad we decided not to paint again and just do this one time and should last forever. Highly recommend if you want the perfect garage.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Garage Flooring Review
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Eric from Houston, TX 1/10/2012

Just got done putting this down in my garage. Install was easy and tiles seem very durable!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Perfect solution for our darkroom floor
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Thomas and Debbie Long from Kansas City 1/8/2012

This was remarkably simple to install. We found no need to do any prep work except to sweep the basement floor before laying these tiles down. The tiles are very strong, easily snap together with a rubber mallet, and look excellent when finished. We selected the bright yellow for our darkroom floor -- it looks (and feels) spectacular. We love it!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement floor (concrete)
LFFL
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
MUGZY from Tucson, AZ 1/1/2012

I have a three car garage and I put the grid lock tiles in a 10x17 section where I have my shop set up and keep my motorcycles. In the near future I will purchase more tiles to finish the rest of the garage. This product is very user friendly. I had to cut three tiles to fit the shape of the 3rd car section with a jig saw. I have recommended this product to my friends.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Amazing product!!!
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Fernando from Agoura Hills, CA 12/22/2011

I normally don't spend time writing reviews. Only when I'm trying to avoid someone to make the same mistake of buying a poor quality product I would take the time, but this case is different. I'm beyond satisfied with the results. If what you are looking for is the easiest, cheapest and best looking solution for your garage floor, then look no more. It took me around 4 hours with my daughter's help (7 years old). It took longer because my garage has a bunch of closets and we had to be adapt some of the tiles but the final look is amazing. Feels very resistant, and is very easy to keep clean. I got many compliments and I couldn't be happier. Shipping was fast, best price I found, and everything was as described. I'll be sending Pics, so you'll be able to see it. Don't hesitate, buy this and do it.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Happy, but....
4/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Vik Bhatia from Ann Arbor, MI 10/26/2011

I placed 3 seperate orders for the diamond grid-loc tiles. I ordered dark gray and light gray for the perimeter. The light gray order did not match the orginial order and now their is a mis-match in color that I am not happy about. I would like to receive at least 5 new light gray tiles that match the orginal color. Other than this issue, I am quite happy with the tiles and will evaluate their performance of the course of the winter.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Great Product
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Paul from Traverse City, MI 10/25/2011

Easy to use, fast shipping and seems to be a quality product. Only time will tell but so far I'm very happy.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Barn Office
Excellent Product and Purchase
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Joe Nichols from Jonesboro, AR 10/21/2011

I bought the tiles for a covered porch. They went together easily and look really good. My purchase with Rubber Flooring Inc. could not have been better. They were very helpful and prompt with shipping. It was an excellent experience from the purchase to the installation.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Covered Porch