Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996

Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles

Price from
$2.29 sqft
$2.29 Tile
reg: $3.05 sqft
tile $3.05
We'd love your feedback
Write a review
Average Rating 4.9/5
(230 reviews)

Motocross Bike Trailer
4/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Frank N. from Houston, Tx 8/23/2012

My entire experience was pleasant from the beginning. The website was very informative and I had no doubt it would be a snap for my application. We received our order in the time stated. Installation was as easy as shown in the videos, as a matter of face my daughter in the one who actually installed the flooring! I have already recommended this product to two others who have asked about it while at the track. Thanks, Frank N.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer RubberFlooringInc- Customer RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Motocross trailer
Dream Garage
4/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Sarasota, FL 8/16/2012

Wanted to make the most of the two-car garage that we have to nicely accent my new Dodge Charger R/T and BMW M6. The final result was better than I thought it would be. Had Home Depot color match the Victory Red tile color for the walls. Very easy to install, just make sure you find true center of your garage so that it is perfect, which fortunately mine turned out to be. Trimming all of the edge pieces took a little time with a table saw and was messy but well worth it in the end. I'd try to rent a tile cutter shown in the video next time though.
Images sent in by happy customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Sweet garage floor
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Randy from Iowa 8/13/2012

All - I discovered this website on-line and researched many different options, read the reviews, checked out the competitors pricing and then circled back to the Garage Flooring Diamond Grid-Loc tiles. The video helped me see how simple and easy the installation was along with the great look that was achieved once the tiles were installed. The on-line "calculator" that provided me with the estimate and subsequent supply order needed for my 24'x28' garage was dead on. I didn't even need the little bit overage that came with the order. (I would still recommend it in case of mistakes.) The packages arrived within the week and my wife, son and I installed it in less than 3.5 hours! The garage floor looks fantastic and my neighbors are buzzing about it. I really like how durable the tiles are and the ease of clean up. I would certainly recommend the Grid-Loc tile flooring to anyone who wants to add some flair and practicality for their garage. I appreciate them asking for feedback on my experience and I am very satisfied with the end result!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Hobby shop looks Great!!
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Derall Aipperspach from Hallock, MN 8/13/2012

I am very satisfied with this product. Was very easy to install and what a change to the look of my hobby shop. There were some damaged tiles due to shipping in a couple of the boxes but they were replaced without any problems. Thanks for your quick shipping and easy tracking.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - home garage
Easy to install.....looks great!
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Dave from Green, Ohio 8/8/2012

Great product. I just finished installing the Diamond Grid-loc tiles in my 2,000 sqft garage. It took my wife and I a total of about 10 hours to layout, install and trimout the floor.(20 man hrs) Not bad for that large of a space. The tiles snap together easily and it follows the contour of the floor exactly. I have 3 floor drains where the floor slopes downward. Easy to trim using a table saw. The only issue I had was that some boxes were marked incorrectly. Some had no markings on them and had mixed colors in them. I received 42 cases which added up to the total needed. So I thought I was short on some colors and over on others. This made me change the design of the floor, only to find out on day two that I had all of the tiles I ordered. That part was very frustrating.
Images sent in by happy customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - My 2,000 sqft GarageMahal
Nice product
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Larry from El Dorado Hills, CA 8/4/2012

This is great quality tile and the best interlock system I found, super easy to install.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - 3rd car garage
Happy Customer
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Thomas J. from Milford, CT 6/25/2012


Images sent in by happy customer

RubberFlooringInc- Customer


  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
New floor for my hog pen
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Bryan from Hope Mills NC 6/11/2012

I love it. Its easy to install (about 2 hours) its easy to clean. I had to do some touchup painting in my shop. I noticed a spot of paint on the new floor. It came right off even when dry. I have already recamended this product to many of my friends.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - my work shop
great product
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from IL 5/21/2012

Installed with little effort and quickly. Snap together that is it! We love the tiles in our garage.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Awesome
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Alex P. from Lincolnton, NC 5/21/2012

This product works exactly like they say it does. I did my 24 x 24 garage and it was quick and easy. The tiles snap together easily and they are easy to cut when you get to the end. I put roofing felt under mine just in case there was a squeek when it came in contact with the cement. The only problem was I did not order any extra so after I cut a few wrong because I was not paying attention, I had to order a few more. Excellent product!!!!!!! Pay close attention when you order the trim. I ordered the wrong ones for part of the room. Everyone loves it and it is easy to keep clean.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer


RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Fantastic Quality Product
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Bob U. from Allentown, PA 5/21/2012

Shipped in good time. Very easy to install. It took 5 hours by myself to do a two car garage and that includes the time it took to move everything. I have a very heavy rolling tool box filled with tools with a very small weight distribution and I am happy to report that the heavy weight of the tool box did not even phase the floor. If you are even thinking about it just do it and purchase...You will not be sorry!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer


RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Almost Perfect
4/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Sam from Grasonville, MD 5/13/2012

I got these grid lock diamond tiles for my two car garage 19 X 20 last year around october. They hold true to their description except a few things, Now that the weather is getting warm if I leave the garage door open and the sun light hits the tiles they somewhat lift up,(arched), I did leave half inch space on either side when installing. Next I had a wheel stopper on the floor before the tiles, know when to stop my truck, well I have tried almost everything the stopper does not stay in place even after being screwed to the tiles. The tiles do have some flexibility,when my truck rolls over the tiles do get compressed a bit by the weight. They still look new, I usually just use a broom or my blower to clean the garage floor. Shark steam vac is the best if you have a collector's garage! I got them during the last black friday sale saved a few $$.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer


  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - My two car garage
Garage Tiles
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Monterey, CA 5/7/2012

Love this product. Arrived w/in days of order. Easy to install (less than 3hrs, easy to clean and maintain and looks amazing. Probably one of the best purchases we made for our new home.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - garage
Dream Garage
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Kevin K. from Duluth, GA 5/2/2012


RubberFlooringInc- Customer


The Diamond Grid-Loc tiles are a fabulous product and were exactly the final touch for my garage project. It was a no-hassle installation process that I was able to easily do myself in an afternoon. I was pleased that the 12"x12" tiles came pre-assembled into 24"x24" segments.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
12x12 dimond plate look flooring
3/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
vincent guerrero from alta loma ca 4/21/2012

I received my flooring a very quick time,product looked good packeged well. Install was quick with a few blows of a mallet to seat joints into place. I cut edges to fit all went smooth flooring looking great. Now the only bad thing was as soon as the mid day sun hit the edge of the flooring ,it started warping ,lifting at edge I had to glue down three rows with a product called liquid nails and that seemd to solve my problem if this is a perinet fix well see in time. I was not to happy having to spend more money to complete install other then that product is good. Knowing it warps in direct sun would have been helpful.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - garage floor
garage floor
4/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Long Island, NY 4/17/2012

Good product. Excellent service. Easy installation.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - garage
An update
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Florida 4/10/2012

Still a great product :)

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it -
Happy flooring
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Dayton, OH 4/10/2012

Great product easy and fast to install looks great!!!! Thank you!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Garage Floor
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Dayton, OH 4/7/2012

Excellent product, easy installation, looks great and free shipping!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Garage Floor
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Dayton, OH 4/6/2012

The most cost effective garage flooring I have seen, easy install and looks great. Fast shipping and free shipping you can not beat it!! Thank you!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage