Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996
Price from
$2.39 sqft
$2.39 Tile
reg: $3.19 sqft
tile $3.19
We'd love your feedback
Average Rating 4.9/5
(288 reviews)
results 1-20 of 288
Fantastic service and product
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Belle Fourche, SD
02/24/2015
Easy to install, great colors, fantastic service
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Very happy
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Chris from New york
02/21/2015
Product came very quickly... Great quality , durability, easy to put together... Would totally reccommend to anyone looking to upgrade current garage or showroom or office....
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
awesome product
4/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Ruben from Imperial Valley
02/17/2015
Great product, goes down easy. Cuts easy with a blade. Great company fast shipping!!! Highly recommended
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - garage/soon to be workshop
Was this helpful? 0 0
Garage Transformed in one weekend
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Robert from Colleyville, Texas
02/09/2015
I have wanted to update and change the look of my 3 car garage and workbench area since I bought the house a few years ago. It is 25 year old garage floor that had two coats of paint previously applied, and it was coming up in different layers. Painting again was an option, but was going to require stripping the floor back down to bare concrete; a very difficult, messy and expensive procedure. Then I found this site online, laid out a design similar to one I liked online, and got it ordered within an hour. It arrived within a week, and I installed most of it all by myself within about 4 hours in my 3 car bay, and workbench areas. I took a couple more hours to do the edges that needed cutting. I also added a slatwall for wall storage to complete the new look. I used a circular saw with a fine blade for the cuts, and a combination of my foot and a rubber mallet to snap them together. Overall, I love the look, and how it transformed the area. Thanks
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage and workbench area
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great product with great looks. Lots of compliment
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Newton, Ks.
02/07/2015
this product went together easy and also comes apart easy too!! Loved the oppurtunity of making my own design and colors. Used my table saw to cut the outer edges, cut nice. Quick install and the autos look much better sitting on this flooring. I think I'll be buying more for my shop area in the near future!! I liked the free shipping too!! The delivery guy rolled it where I wanted it. In and out quick!!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Garage Flooring
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Dexton Thornton from Leesville, La
02/04/2015
Awesome product. Very high quality, and easy to install.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Wall gone, now a 2 car garage
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Mark from Treasure Island FL
02/02/2015
Removed a wall and made a 2 car garage, being able to continue the floor into new space was a nice feature of the tiles.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home/garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Updated Review
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Peyton CO
01/27/2015
I am very happy with my Diamond Grid-Lock garage tiles and the service I received from rubber flooring inc. The product is fantastic, easy to install and really very attractive. We had epoxy’d our garage 3 years ago and due to Colorado winter wear and tear the epoxy was peeling off and getting tracked in the house. We decided to go with the tile option after much review and consideration. We are thrilled with our choice - the tiles look great and are so easy to maintain. All the salt and snow will easily sweep or quick mop right up. So much better than the epoxy! Rubber Flooring Inc. stands behind their product. We had an issue with a delivery miscommunication but it was the fault of the delivery company, not Rubber Flooring. Even though it was not their fault Rubber Flooring went out of their way to make things right. They really care about customer satisfaction. For this reason I can highly recommend both the Diamond Grid-Lock tiles and Rubber Flooring Inc. as the best place to purchase them.
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0
My Awesome New Garage Floor
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Neil S. from Barrington, IL
01/18/2015
It took all day but I installed it myself and I'm lovin' it, rubberflooringinc.com has a nice site, good customer service and the design tool works well for adding the exact number of tiles to order for each color. I'm kinda proud of the design I created using the tool. The tiles are Diamond Grid-Loc, and I used a subfloor called AcoustiCORK RR300 which went down easy and works as advertised (not required) for sound deadening since without it the plastic on concrete can make noise.

Everything showed up on time, in perfect condition and installed seamlessly without a single problem. I ordered a little more than what I needed so I have a few extras should any of the tiles need to be replaced.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
my garage
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
thomas brown from las cruces nm
01/17/2015
the product was high quality and priced reasonably. it was easy to install and cleans up with little effort. I recommend this product.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Very Happy
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Brad S. from Okeechobee, FL
01/14/2015
Very Happy

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Canton, Michigan
01/03/2015
Shipped promptly, easy to install, looks good and is wearing well.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great customer services
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Brandywine, MD
01/02/2015
You guys are the best.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
fantastic
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Daniel Kinnaird from Magnolia Texas
12/31/2014
This floorings great so, easy to install I couldn't believe it. So simple even I cold do it .It makes your shop look even bigger .Its amazing how your car or motorcycle looks sitting on this flooring .I would highly recommend it to every one who wants there garage, shop or what ever to look FANTASTIC. Thanks Rubber Flooring Inc
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Updated Review
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Peyton, CO
12/22/2014
I am very happy with my Diamond Grid-Lock garage tiles and the service I received from rubber flooring inc. The product is fantastic, easy to install and really very attractive. We had epoxy’d our garage 3 years ago and due to Colorado winter wear and tear the epoxy was peeling off and getting tracked in the house. We decided to go with the tile option after much review and consideration. We are thrilled with our choice - the tiles look great and are so easy to maintain. All the salt and snow will easily sweep or quick mop right up. So much better than the epoxy! Rubber Flooring Inc. stands behind their product. We had an issue with a delivery miscommunication but it was the fault of the delivery company, not Rubber Flooring. Even though it was not their fault Rubber Flooring went out of their way to make things right. They really care about customer satisfaction. For this reason I can highly recommend both the Diamond Grid-Lock tiles and Rubber Flooring Inc. as the best place to purchase them.
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0
Happy Customer
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Barbara A. from Waddell, AZ
12/11/2014
I recently ordered your product and could not be more pleased.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 1 0
Very Happy
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Alan B. from Bethel Park, PA
12/11/2014
Very easy to install and looks great. Using my compound mitre saw was probably not the best approach. I think a tile cutter would have been better and I would have bought one had I known how inexpensive the are. Regardless, I am very happy with the results, and I am getting a lot of compliments.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 1 0
WHAT A DIFFERENCE.. I love it.
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Jesus Velazquez from Jacksonville Florida
12/09/2014
They say pictures is worth a thousand words…. Well these pictures are worth ten thousand words and then some.

I cannot say enough on how happy I am with the way my floors turned. I have a custom show car, that was parked inside a UGLY one car garage, till I came across Rubber Flooring Inc. The first thing that caught my intention was the price. I have priced out tile snap on’s at local stores and the price Rubber Flooring had was by far MUCH cheaper. Cheaper enough for me to say,, Hey I think it’s time I remodel my garage. I got some free samples mailed to me and I WAS SOLD. This is not one of those things you get what you pay for.. The quality on these tiles are great. I am not a Do it yourself home improvement type of guy, however I was able to do this all by myself in less than 2 hrs. I was so in love with the way it looked.. I decided to decorate the garage all the way around lol..

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - My Garage
Was this helpful? 4 0
Easy and Stylish
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Linn from Brooksville, FL
12/08/2014
i bought this for my husband as a birthday gift, I bought the wrong pattern but no worries reconfigurable easily enough. He loved it, him and I spent a couple of hours emptying the cabinets and about three hours laying the floor. With the snap tight panels, installation was a breeze! It turned out fantastic, he is REALLY happy.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Ideal Solution
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Ian J. from Reedsburg, WI
12/03/2014
I’ve been wanting to do this room for a few years so that I can work on the bikes in the Wisconsin winters. Your flooring was the ideal solution, practical and yet stylish and adaptable to fit any scheme.
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 4 0
results 1-20 of 288