Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996

Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles

Price from
$2.29 sqft
$2.29 Tile
reg: $3.05 sqft
tile $3.05
We'd love your feedback
Write a review
Average Rating 4.9/5
(229 reviews)

Love the diamond gridlock flex tiles
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Boston 11/12/2012

I love the diamond gridlock flex tiles. They are very easy to install. A rubber mallet is a must. I bought a good pair of tin snips to cut the tiles. They worked very well. I had 2 neighbor children, ages 6 and 9, help me open boxes and carry the tiles around so I did not have to keep standing and kneeling.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
SWEET
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Charlotte, NC 11/9/2012

Looks awesome, easy and quick to install,the site to set up design and figure out amount of tile is great. Sounds a little different when walking on tile but it is what it is. Not a big deal, just have to get use to it. Very happy with all aspects and would recomend product.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Double detached garage/man cave
great
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
jim from Easthampton Ma 11/7/2012

ordered no problem received as promised and installed in less than 1.5 hrs. was a 10x15 area,and had to ,as planed cut to size along one 15 ft side. plan on ordering more for another area.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - shop office
New Floor
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Point Clear, Al 11/6/2012

Great product. Installation was very easy. Looks fabulous-cleans very easily. Makes you want to spend more time in your garage. Lots of compliments.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Porsche Bedroom
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Ira from Calabasas, CA 10/30/2012

It is perfect in every way. We smile everytime we enter the garage. Just Beautiful Calabasas, CA. Ira

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Porsche Bedroom
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Ira from Calabasas, CA 10/30/2012

It is perfect in every way. We smile everytime we enter the garage. Just Beautiful Calabasas, CA. Ira

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Garage Floor Makeover
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Tim & Debbie from Vine Grove, KY 10/14/2012

We gave our garage floor a makeover using the Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles. The tiles were very easy to install and look beautiful. We used 2 different colored tiles to create our own design (our last name initial)We shared our new garage photo's with family & friends and they too want to give their garage a makeover. Thank you Rubberflooring!!!! We will also submit photo's. Tim & Deb

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Really Great Product
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Bob from Central, NJ 10/10/2012

My garage floor was in really bad shape. Lots of cracks and tire marks making the floor difficult to try and finish with any kind of paint. Looks like the builder used my garage to store things in and they brought them in and out with a tracker leaving bad tire marks. After reading all the reviews I decided on the Diamond Grid'Loc tiles. I am extremely pleased how it came out and how easy it was to install. Matter of fact I was able to cut most of the tiles (that needed cutting) by clamping them on my Workmate and using a utility knife. It took 5 or 6 passes but worked.
Images sent in by happy customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - 2 car garage 20X27
lovin it
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Sun City, AZ 9/29/2012

I am the coolest old dude in Sun City, AZ. I was looking for the lock together rubber tile like they have at the gym and in the process I found this and it is so neat. It does not leave tire tracks like the old epoxy floor I used to have.. I added a golf cart garage and I wanted the floor to blend to look like it had always been there.. Highly recommend it.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - garage
GREAT!
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Redding, CA 9/28/2012

Great product at a great price!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Good stuff!
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Fairfield, CA 9/28/2012

My wife and I did our garage floor. We gave it an entire weekend to do the job. It took one afternoon. Real intutive. Remember the first thing is to place the sloped pieces for the entry first, then do the two sides. The ones in the middle are real easy. Be aware that walking on the finished floor may give the feeling of walking on something not too solid. May be I am just used to the solid concret floor.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage/home gym
Good stuff!
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Fairfield, CA 9/28/2012

My wife and I did our garage floor. We gave it an entire weekend to do the job. It took one afternoon. Real intutive. Remember the first thing is to place the sloped pieces for the entry first, then do the two sides. The ones in the middle are real easy. Be aware that walking on the finished floor may give the feeling of walking on something not too solid. May be I am just used to the solid concret floor.
Images sent in by happy customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage/home gym
Great affordable product!
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Manohar Sukumar from Long Beach 9/25/2012

I installed the flooring in my garage that was over 300 square feet and the garage immediately looked much better. Installation was easy, and I simply used a circular saw for trimming tiles. The tiles are sturdy and affordable. Shipment was fast and Rubber Flooring sent out new tiles immediately to replace tiles damaged in transit. I would definitely recommend this product.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Great way to spruce up a workshop floor
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Jack from Oakland, CA 9/24/2012

I ordered the diamond lock grid tiles in black and graphite and was impressed with the ease at which the tiles snapped together and made an old garage/workshop floor into a great looking floor that is comfortable and safe to work on. The grid really grips and helps when working with heavy tools and lumber and when liquid gets on them. My old painted garage floor was very slippery and these tiles are a great improvement. Very satisfied customer.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage - workshop
GREAT PRODUCT
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Bob Nunnelley from Union, Ky 9/7/2012

When I ordered the tiles, I was a little skeptical. All the praise from other users almost scared me. I ordered them anyway and am extremely satisfied. The product was delivered a day early; it was exactly as advertised; the installation was easy and the end product was extremely satisfying. I tried to put a "UK" Logo in the center of the floor. As the picture shows, I had problems with the diagonals. My wife says she has that problem figured out, so I guess I will be moving some tiles around. Overall, I am extremely satisfied. Thanks
Images sent in by happy customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - GARAGE
A Happy Customer
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Dick from Lake Ozark, MO 9/3/2012

Flooring went down easy and came out as planned. Pictures to follow.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer

RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - garage
Fantastic Makeover for the enthusiast
4/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Gerald from Houston, TX 9/1/2012

Great product. Install was easy and a full 2 car garage was done in 2 hours. Tiles shipped in a few days. A few tiles had slightly bent connecting hooks which had to be adjusted in order for the tile to be laid flat. If your garage width is about 3-4 inches longer than a full 1 foot square I would recommend ordering edging pieces for the wall instead of full squares which have to be cut down to size. Much easier to manage, and a lot less messy. With the number of colors, the design layout options are enormous. I went with a blue and white checkerboard with a black border, and my friends and I love it. I have noticed that one of our cars is leaking a little oil, but cleaning it up is a breeze. All I have to do is wipe off the tile (and fix the leak).'

RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
The neighbors are so jealous!
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Amy Lungmus from Cincinnati, Ohio 8/23/2012

I purchased this flooring for my husband's birthday gift. He loved it ... and the neighbors are so jealous! We have a 42 x 24 garage and it took just a couple of hours to install. Easy, easy, easy!!! He loved it so much, we order more to do our other garage. Ordering was easy, delivery was fast! Great product ... highly recommended!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Great Product!
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Don M. from Hudson, WI 8/23/2012

I researched every option before deciding on GarageFlooringInc. I had chosen epoxy until I stumbled onto your website and saw that all 60 reviews were 5 star. My dilemma was that I was unable to completely empty my garage while installing any product and with these tiles, I did not have to. As you can see from the pictures, I completed a portion of the floor, moved items, and continued. The flooring is easy to install, especially in the four square pattern as shipped. The finished product gets extremely positive reviews and I am no longer ashamed to open my garage door. Now I need to finish the project with new cabinets to complement the floor. Great product, fast delivery, and excellent pricing. Thank you.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Motocross Bike Trailer
4/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Frank N. from Houston, Tx 8/23/2012

My entire experience was pleasant from the beginning. The website was very informative and I had no doubt it would be a snap for my application. We received our order in the time stated. Installation was as easy as shown in the videos, as a matter of face my daughter in the one who actually installed the flooring! I have already recommended this product to two others who have asked about it while at the track. Thanks, Frank N.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer RubberFlooringInc- Customer RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Motocross trailer