Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles Reviews

Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Price from
$2.44 sqft
$2.44 Tile
reg: $3.25 sqft
tile $3.25
We'd love your feedback
Average Rating 4.9/5
(383 reviews)
results 1-20 of 383

great floor!

5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Palm Beach gardens FL
06/28/2016
The floor was incredibly easy to install. It took me and my handy man only 3 hours to install and it looks fantastic. I would highly recommend using a table saw with a fine blade for cutting the tiles. It made the job a lot easier and a lot faster.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0

Garage Floor Fix

5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Bill Miller from Venice, FL
06/19/2016
Have had an ugly garage floor for quite a while and was losing hope of finding any good solution. Then I happened on the website for Rubber Flooring Inc. Their personnel were quick to respond to questions and helpful with suggestions when asked. I chose the Diamond Grid Lock tiles in the color graphite. Delivery by UPS Freight was prompt and done very professionally - even got the pallet in the garage for me. Installation was fast and relatively easy with the help of my son to move heavier workbench and cabinets around the floor. Was an enjoyable experience and I proved it is not beyond the ability of a senor citizen to complete (I will soon be 87 years young.) Have to congratulate your company for seemingly making the effort to do all things right.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - home garage
Was this helpful? 0 0

Best Garage Flooring

5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
rudyy from East Amherst, NY
06/18/2016
I have been looking for a permanent solution to eliminate the garage concrete floot chipping until I come across this garage rubber tiles. Installation is just a piece of cake. All I need is just a rubber hammer for interlocking the pieces and a jigsaw for fitting the tiles at the bottom of the staircase. It merely took me 3 hours to cover up the whole floor of a double garage.
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0

Great Product

5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Kenner, La
06/17/2016
Easy to order, salesperson spoke English, received timely, easy installation. My garage now looks like part of the house. My Porsche really looks good on the black and white floor. Highly recommended.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0

Great Product

5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Rick D from Hurricane, UT
06/08/2016
Love the Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles! Easy to install, gives the garage a fantastic look and feel. Have had so many compliments from family and friends. Thanks!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0

Special Flooring

5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Scott Benjamin from LaGrange, Ohio
06/08/2016
I ordered several purple and black tiles for my garage floor and new car. Great customer service, quick delivery and the interlocking tiles were very easy to put together. Took me 45 minutes to do my garage and it was easy! I had to reorder some more to finish the project and again all went fast and they got the order right. Good quality material, very happy with this product and it looks great!
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0

Great product, easy to install

5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Jonathan Dantzig from Portland, OR
05/25/2016
I installed the Diamond Grid-Loc tiles in my 3-car garage.Product was shipped and delivered as expected. I installed the 2mm shock pad underneath as a sound barrier. It was a very easy installation. My garage has some odd angles, so there was a lot of cutting to do. Highly recommend a saber saw, and cutting and snapping is not practical for more than a couple of tiles.

Neighbors and FB friends are very envious!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0

Fantastic Product

5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Lake Worth Fl
05/11/2016
Purchased diamond gridllock tiles for my 2 car garage. Installed them myself and it couldn't have been easier. I did the cutting with a saber saw and it worked well. I am more than pleased with the result. The colors are vibrant ( I used red and black borders enclosing black and grey checkerboard pattern in the center of two sections.) The tlles appear to be very durable and the interlocking system is terrific. I would recommend this product to anyone who wants a gorgeous garage floor. In addition the order was shipped quickly, and everything in the order was correctly filled and well packaged so it arrived in good condition. All in all a great experience.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - 2 car garage
Was this helpful? 0 0

Before and After Garage

5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Barry D. from Laughlin, NV
05/06/2016
Before and After Garage

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0

Wows the crowd

5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Kris from Lake in the Hills, IL
05/05/2016
This floor looks great and really helps you keep your garage cleaner. I had to trim the sides in one section of my garage but other then that it took about 3 hours to assemble everything, that includes moving stuff around. No one in my neighborhood has ever seen flooring done this way so it does wow the crowds. Floor seems to be tough, I have jacked up a car with a floor jack and it had not left damage or scratches.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0

Easy Installations

5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Gerald from FL
04/23/2016
Tile was easy to install as advertise. Not too many people knew about the product or that they even made special tile for garage. Much to my neighbor surprise it was a very handsome looking tile. I had a handy man and his wife help me and they reduce the price so that they can gain the experience to install these particular tiles as part of their handy man business. They did a fantastic job cutting of the corners and installing the Female Edge ramp. The tile looks fantastic with my new cabinet. This was a great garage update and now my garage look one hundred percent better.
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0

WOW!

5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Las Vegas, NV
04/12/2016
What a transformation! From ugly to beautiful in 4 hours. Me, Mr two left hands did something that came out great! Easy, price was right, instant, almost, results. And very helpful staff, Whitney, to boot!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - garage
Was this helpful? 0 0

Happy Customer

5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Roger B. from Covington, GA
04/07/2016
Happy Customer

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0

Looks great !!

5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Louisville, KY
04/03/2016
Looks great under my black corvette. I little time-consuming to put together and get lined up perfectly, but it was worth it. I did not order samples first.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0

Worth the price!

5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Max from Dallas
04/02/2016
Amazing! Looks great! Easy install! Totally satisfied!!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0

I love my garage now

5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Craig from Buffalo NY
03/29/2016
My new floor encourages me to keep my garage neat & clean. I can blow it out with a leaf blower, or even mop it if it gets dirty. It looks great,and my neighbors all kid me when I tell them to wipe their feet before coming in.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0

Good Product!!

4/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Ozark, AL
02/25/2016
Easy to put down! Took two of us three hours to install on a 25' X 24' garage floor. Did the border trim (end pieces the next day which took about six hours as there were cutting requirements that required precision. It looks great and our cars thanked us for the luxury.. :-)) Am going to put it down in our pool house as well as our outside balcony that has to be painted every two years.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage, (pool house and balcony are next
Was this helpful? 0 0

What a breeze

5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Chuck from Centerville Ohio
02/22/2016
Use your online chat and the lady that I talked to helped me order the correct number of tiles necessary to complete the pattern I wanted. In about 4 days the boxes came. I borrowed a tile cutter from a friend and started to lay out the tiles. The floor was 16X20 and took about 4 hours to complete with 2 of us working on it. Looks great!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0

Looks great but.....

4/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Dante from Pittsburgh, PA
02/22/2016
This flooring looks great but i have 2 concerns. First off, it was shipped assembled in 4 block sections. This meant every piece had to be disassembled, and then reassembled to complete my checkerboard layout. Not TOO big a deal however, after parking a 1948 BSA motorcycle which only weighs about 350 on it's center stand, (the only kick stand on it) it left 2 indentations in the flooring. I will mention that the flooring is laid over industrial carpeting so beware of your application if you are doing this as well.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Man Cave
Was this helpful? 0 0

1956 ford home

5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Covington, GA
02/19/2016
Great product and easy to install. I love it. It made my 10 year old floor look new and all the neighbors are envious and want it now.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
results 1-20 of 383