Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles

Price from
$2.29 sqft
$2.29 Tile
reg: $3.05 sqft
tile $3.05
We'd love your feedback
Write a review
Average Rating 4.9/5
(199 reviews)

Good stuff!
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Fairfield, CA 9/28/2012

My wife and I did our garage floor. We gave it an entire weekend to do the job. It took one afternoon. Real intutive. Remember the first thing is to place the sloped pieces for the entry first, then do the two sides. The ones in the middle are real easy. Be aware that walking on the finished floor may give the feeling of walking on something not too solid. May be I am just used to the solid concret floor.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage/home gym
Good stuff!
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Fairfield, CA 9/28/2012

My wife and I did our garage floor. We gave it an entire weekend to do the job. It took one afternoon. Real intutive. Remember the first thing is to place the sloped pieces for the entry first, then do the two sides. The ones in the middle are real easy. Be aware that walking on the finished floor may give the feeling of walking on something not too solid. May be I am just used to the solid concret floor.
Images sent in by happy customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage/home gym
Great affordable product!
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Manohar Sukumar from Long Beach 9/25/2012

I installed the flooring in my garage that was over 300 square feet and the garage immediately looked much better. Installation was easy, and I simply used a circular saw for trimming tiles. The tiles are sturdy and affordable. Shipment was fast and Rubber Flooring sent out new tiles immediately to replace tiles damaged in transit. I would definitely recommend this product.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Great way to spruce up a workshop floor
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Jack from Oakland, CA 9/24/2012

I ordered the diamond lock grid tiles in black and graphite and was impressed with the ease at which the tiles snapped together and made an old garage/workshop floor into a great looking floor that is comfortable and safe to work on. The grid really grips and helps when working with heavy tools and lumber and when liquid gets on them. My old painted garage floor was very slippery and these tiles are a great improvement. Very satisfied customer.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage - workshop
GREAT PRODUCT
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Bob Nunnelley from Union, Ky 9/7/2012

When I ordered the tiles, I was a little skeptical. All the praise from other users almost scared me. I ordered them anyway and am extremely satisfied. The product was delivered a day early; it was exactly as advertised; the installation was easy and the end product was extremely satisfying. I tried to put a "UK" Logo in the center of the floor. As the picture shows, I had problems with the diagonals. My wife says she has that problem figured out, so I guess I will be moving some tiles around. Overall, I am extremely satisfied. Thanks
Images sent in by happy customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - GARAGE
A Happy Customer
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Dick from Lake Ozark, MO 9/3/2012

Flooring went down easy and came out as planned. Pictures to follow.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer

RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - garage
Fantastic Makeover for the enthusiast
4/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Gerald from Houston, TX 9/1/2012

Great product. Install was easy and a full 2 car garage was done in 2 hours. Tiles shipped in a few days. A few tiles had slightly bent connecting hooks which had to be adjusted in order for the tile to be laid flat. If your garage width is about 3-4 inches longer than a full 1 foot square I would recommend ordering edging pieces for the wall instead of full squares which have to be cut down to size. Much easier to manage, and a lot less messy. With the number of colors, the design layout options are enormous. I went with a blue and white checkerboard with a black border, and my friends and I love it. I have noticed that one of our cars is leaking a little oil, but cleaning it up is a breeze. All I have to do is wipe off the tile (and fix the leak).'

RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
The neighbors are so jealous!
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Amy Lungmus from Cincinnati, Ohio 8/23/2012

I purchased this flooring for my husband's birthday gift. He loved it ... and the neighbors are so jealous! We have a 42 x 24 garage and it took just a couple of hours to install. Easy, easy, easy!!! He loved it so much, we order more to do our other garage. Ordering was easy, delivery was fast! Great product ... highly recommended!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Great Product!
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Don M. from Hudson, WI 8/23/2012

I researched every option before deciding on GarageFlooringInc. I had chosen epoxy until I stumbled onto your website and saw that all 60 reviews were 5 star. My dilemma was that I was unable to completely empty my garage while installing any product and with these tiles, I did not have to. As you can see from the pictures, I completed a portion of the floor, moved items, and continued. The flooring is easy to install, especially in the four square pattern as shipped. The finished product gets extremely positive reviews and I am no longer ashamed to open my garage door. Now I need to finish the project with new cabinets to complement the floor. Great product, fast delivery, and excellent pricing. Thank you.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Motocross Bike Trailer
4/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Frank N. from Houston, Tx 8/23/2012

My entire experience was pleasant from the beginning. The website was very informative and I had no doubt it would be a snap for my application. We received our order in the time stated. Installation was as easy as shown in the videos, as a matter of face my daughter in the one who actually installed the flooring! I have already recommended this product to two others who have asked about it while at the track. Thanks, Frank N.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer RubberFlooringInc- Customer RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Motocross trailer
Dream Garage
4/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Sarasota, FL 8/16/2012

Wanted to make the most of the two-car garage that we have to nicely accent my new Dodge Charger R/T and BMW M6. The final result was better than I thought it would be. Had Home Depot color match the Victory Red tile color for the walls. Very easy to install, just make sure you find true center of your garage so that it is perfect, which fortunately mine turned out to be. Trimming all of the edge pieces took a little time with a table saw and was messy but well worth it in the end. I'd try to rent a tile cutter shown in the video next time though.
Images sent in by happy customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Sweet garage floor
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Randy from Iowa 8/13/2012

All - I discovered this website on-line and researched many different options, read the reviews, checked out the competitors pricing and then circled back to the Garage Flooring Diamond Grid-Loc tiles. The video helped me see how simple and easy the installation was along with the great look that was achieved once the tiles were installed. The on-line "calculator" that provided me with the estimate and subsequent supply order needed for my 24'x28' garage was dead on. I didn't even need the little bit overage that came with the order. (I would still recommend it in case of mistakes.) The packages arrived within the week and my wife, son and I installed it in less than 3.5 hours! The garage floor looks fantastic and my neighbors are buzzing about it. I really like how durable the tiles are and the ease of clean up. I would certainly recommend the Grid-Loc tile flooring to anyone who wants to add some flair and practicality for their garage. I appreciate them asking for feedback on my experience and I am very satisfied with the end result!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Hobby shop looks Great!!
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Derall Aipperspach from Hallock, MN 8/13/2012

I am very satisfied with this product. Was very easy to install and what a change to the look of my hobby shop. There were some damaged tiles due to shipping in a couple of the boxes but they were replaced without any problems. Thanks for your quick shipping and easy tracking.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - home garage
Easy to install.....looks great!
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Dave from Green, Ohio 8/8/2012

Great product. I just finished installing the Diamond Grid-loc tiles in my 2,000 sqft garage. It took my wife and I a total of about 10 hours to layout, install and trimout the floor.(20 man hrs) Not bad for that large of a space. The tiles snap together easily and it follows the contour of the floor exactly. I have 3 floor drains where the floor slopes downward. Easy to trim using a table saw. The only issue I had was that some boxes were marked incorrectly. Some had no markings on them and had mixed colors in them. I received 42 cases which added up to the total needed. So I thought I was short on some colors and over on others. This made me change the design of the floor, only to find out on day two that I had all of the tiles I ordered. That part was very frustrating.
Images sent in by happy customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - My 2,000 sqft GarageMahal
Nice product
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Larry from El Dorado Hills, CA 8/4/2012

This is great quality tile and the best interlock system I found, super easy to install.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - 3rd car garage
Happy Customer
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Thomas J. from Milford, CT 6/25/2012


Images sent in by happy customer

RubberFlooringInc- Customer


  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
New floor for my hog pen
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Bryan from Hope Mills NC 6/11/2012

I love it. Its easy to install (about 2 hours) its easy to clean. I had to do some touchup painting in my shop. I noticed a spot of paint on the new floor. It came right off even when dry. I have already recamended this product to many of my friends.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - my work shop
great product
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from IL 5/21/2012

Installed with little effort and quickly. Snap together that is it! We love the tiles in our garage.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Awesome
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Alex P. from Lincolnton, NC 5/21/2012

This product works exactly like they say it does. I did my 24 x 24 garage and it was quick and easy. The tiles snap together easily and they are easy to cut when you get to the end. I put roofing felt under mine just in case there was a squeek when it came in contact with the cement. The only problem was I did not order any extra so after I cut a few wrong because I was not paying attention, I had to order a few more. Excellent product!!!!!!! Pay close attention when you order the trim. I ordered the wrong ones for part of the room. Everyone loves it and it is easy to keep clean.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer


RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Fantastic Quality Product
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Bob U. from Allentown, PA 5/21/2012

Shipped in good time. Very easy to install. It took 5 hours by myself to do a two car garage and that includes the time it took to move everything. I have a very heavy rolling tool box filled with tools with a very small weight distribution and I am happy to report that the heavy weight of the tool box did not even phase the floor. If you are even thinking about it just do it and purchase...You will not be sorry!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer


RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage