Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles

Price from
$2.29 sqft
$2.29 Tile
reg: $3.05 sqft
tile $3.05
We'd love your feedback
Write a review
Average Rating 4.9/5
(198 reviews)

Space Invaders, invade garage
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Jess from VA 1/3/2013

I must say the Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles are the iceing on the cake on my garage make over. After a car crashed in the inside of the grarage, I had to rebuild the dry wall and my cabinets. The floor however really bothered me so I purchased the Diamond Grid-Loc, and now everything looks great. I have designed the flooring to look like the classic old game Space Invaders.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Floor Looks Great!
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Lynn D. from New Boston, MI 12/26/2012

Floor looks great. Easy to install.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
I have a new floor
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Alexandria, VA 12/18/2012

The garage floor had been painted years ago by another home owner and is beginning to peel very badly. The tiles make the garage floor new again and were easy to install. My neighbor had their garage painted twice this summer and they still will not park inside the garage. The tiles are great!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Helped sell the house
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Rex Alexander from Broken Arrow oklahoma 12/17/2012

I ordered this stuff and had to go out of town I come back the wife has it down in the pattern I wanted looking great so great our friends made an offer we couldn't refuse SOOO here we go again I got to do it this time 700 plus square feet in an hour and a half TA-DAH! My only complaint and request is we need inside corners rather than mitre them ourselves. Others make them, the best should also! Sincerely Rex Alexander Broken Arrow, Ok

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Richard Ens from Kitchener, ON 12/13/2012

awsome flooring makes my garage look amazing.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - garage
Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Richard Ens from kitchener,on 12/13/2012

awsome flooring makes my garage look amazing.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - garage
Great garage flooring
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Jeff from Raleigh, NC 11/23/2012

I bought flooring because the garage painting didn't work because the tires would pull up the paint. I decided to make the decision to buy the garage tiles. Best purchase I made. I love it and it looks great. I have had many comments since I installed it myself in 3-4 hours including trimming the edges. I would recommend this to anyone.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Happy Customer
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Jill G. from Wellesley, MA 11/19/2012

Happy Customer
Images sent in by happy customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Great inexpensive tile, transforms your garage!
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Jacob from San Bernardino, CA 11/14/2012

Looked around all over the place for the cheapest yet best rated garage tile, rubber flooring had by far the biggest selection, best colors, support and pricing.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Love the diamond gridlock flex tiles
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Boston 11/12/2012

I love the diamond gridlock flex tiles. They are very easy to install. A rubber mallet is a must. I bought a good pair of tin snips to cut the tiles. They worked very well. I had 2 neighbor children, ages 6 and 9, help me open boxes and carry the tiles around so I did not have to keep standing and kneeling.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
SWEET
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Charlotte, NC 11/9/2012

Looks awesome, easy and quick to install,the site to set up design and figure out amount of tile is great. Sounds a little different when walking on tile but it is what it is. Not a big deal, just have to get use to it. Very happy with all aspects and would recomend product.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Double detached garage/man cave
great
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
jim from Easthampton Ma 11/7/2012

ordered no problem received as promised and installed in less than 1.5 hrs. was a 10x15 area,and had to ,as planed cut to size along one 15 ft side. plan on ordering more for another area.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - shop office
New Floor
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Point Clear, Al 11/6/2012

Great product. Installation was very easy. Looks fabulous-cleans very easily. Makes you want to spend more time in your garage. Lots of compliments.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Porsche Bedroom
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Ira from Calabasas, CA 10/30/2012

It is perfect in every way. We smile everytime we enter the garage. Just Beautiful Calabasas, CA. Ira

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Porsche Bedroom
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Ira from Calabasas, CA 10/30/2012

It is perfect in every way. We smile everytime we enter the garage. Just Beautiful Calabasas, CA. Ira

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Garage Floor Makeover
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Tim & Debbie from Vine Grove, KY 10/14/2012

We gave our garage floor a makeover using the Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles. The tiles were very easy to install and look beautiful. We used 2 different colored tiles to create our own design (our last name initial)We shared our new garage photo's with family & friends and they too want to give their garage a makeover. Thank you Rubberflooring!!!! We will also submit photo's. Tim & Deb

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Really Great Product
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Bob from Central, NJ 10/10/2012

My garage floor was in really bad shape. Lots of cracks and tire marks making the floor difficult to try and finish with any kind of paint. Looks like the builder used my garage to store things in and they brought them in and out with a tracker leaving bad tire marks. After reading all the reviews I decided on the Diamond Grid'Loc tiles. I am extremely pleased how it came out and how easy it was to install. Matter of fact I was able to cut most of the tiles (that needed cutting) by clamping them on my Workmate and using a utility knife. It took 5 or 6 passes but worked.
Images sent in by happy customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - 2 car garage 20X27
lovin it
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Sun City, AZ 9/29/2012

I am the coolest old dude in Sun City, AZ. I was looking for the lock together rubber tile like they have at the gym and in the process I found this and it is so neat. It does not leave tire tracks like the old epoxy floor I used to have.. I added a golf cart garage and I wanted the floor to blend to look like it had always been there.. Highly recommend it.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - garage
GREAT!
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Redding, CA 9/28/2012

Great product at a great price!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Good stuff!
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Fairfield, CA 9/28/2012

My wife and I did our garage floor. We gave it an entire weekend to do the job. It took one afternoon. Real intutive. Remember the first thing is to place the sloped pieces for the entry first, then do the two sides. The ones in the middle are real easy. Be aware that walking on the finished floor may give the feeling of walking on something not too solid. May be I am just used to the solid concret floor.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage/home gym