Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996

Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles

Price from
$2.29 sqft
$2.29 Tile
reg: $3.05 sqft
tile $3.05
We'd love your feedback
Write a review
Average Rating 4.9/5
(230 reviews)

Nice & Easy
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
D.Lambert from alabama 7/20/2013

I called customer service to place my order- really helpful and I liked the simple method to "design" my floor. I was amazed how easy product "snapped" together, I have gotten good remarks on "how nice it looks" and "where did you get it?" too. This application was for my bike,next will be for my 'vette. D.Lambert Greenville,Al.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - garage floor
Complete after 22 years of planning
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Boring, OR 7/17/2013

Easy to install - ordered pattern worked out perfectly - house built in 1974 - moved in 1992 and have wanted to finish (garage had never been finished inside) the garage. Both working and no time until retired! We are very pleased with your product and would recommend it. See picture.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - garage
DIY Mom- Improved our Garage!!!
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Gina from Katy, TX 7/9/2013

Through a search on the internet, I ran across the web site for Garage Flooring. I had been looking to update and cleanup our garage to make it into a "Mommy Cave" for me and my little cubs. I had seen this type of thing done on the DIY and HGTV networks, and, although I love DIY projects, I was a little nervous. However, when the product came, my 12-year-old son and 9-year-old daughter and I were able to complete it in approximately 45 minutes. When I ordered, the web site provided an easy way to allow for me to enter the dimensions I need, the pattern that I want (I went for a red and tan checkerboard pattern), and it told me how many tiles I needed. It was exactly right! I love our new garage, so organized, and the checkerboard flooring makes it look as though it was professionally done. My kids are so proud of it, and I love having a workout, chill, and art creating space for us. The only suggestion I would make is to get the soft floor, if you have young children or if you plan to use it as an additional living space. We have the hard tiles, and it works fine for us and the baby, but the soft tiles may have been a slightly better choice in our case. It's easy to sweep, it makes the garage feel more "warm" and it looks beautiful. Soft or hard, we looooovvvvveee our garage floor, now!!!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Great product! Quality and easy to install.
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Mike from Havre de Grace, MD 7/8/2013

The tiles arrived on time and were easy to install with the use of a rubber mallet. My wife and I knocked out our garage in two hours. Looks great!

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it - Home garage
Love Them
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Miami, Florida 6/19/2013

I recently moved to an older house (built in 1941) with a small, single car garage that had seen better days. The original concrete floor was stained and cracked. The garage was also where my washer and dryer are situated. I did a complete overhaul beginning with a new automatic garage door, fresh coat of paint, installation of a big utility sink, fixed up an old service bathroom and, last but certainly not least, put in the new Diamond Grid-Loc tile floor in silver/grey. The whole area is transformed -- it's like a super-big utility room/storage area. It looks clean, spacious, organized and is a place where I am happy to spend time. I love the new tiles -- they made all the difference! My handyman installed them in one day.

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Great Product
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Cincinnati, OH 6/10/2013

This product is great. Easy to assemble. Easy to disassemble and relocate. Always appealing and always receiving a "Wow" comment.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Great product.
4/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Larry R from Roxbury, CT 6/10/2013

Pros: Very easy to assemble, looks great (pictures included), appears to be quite durable (everything seems to just wipe off). Used a table saw to make any necessary cuts, did the trick nicely. Quibbles: 1. I don't think the tiles were delivered as ordered, but a minor pattern change resolved the issue. 2. Can be a bit noisy installed directly over concrete -- the plastic kind of "clacks" against the concrete when you walk on it. To address this, I followed other reviewers' suggestion of using landscape fabric underneath -- I used two layers, quite inexpensive, no more clacking. 3. Buckling in the sun. Installation is in a 3-bay garage with the door side getting morning sun. If the doors are open, the first row or two of tiles will buckle considerably when the sun shines on them -- lift maybe 6 inches or more off the ground. But drop down flat within a few minutes of being back in the shade, then all is well again. Overall: Highly recommended!
Images sent in by happy customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Diamond Grid
4/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from North Texas 6/10/2013

Large 3 car garage plus a large work area, the equivalent of a 3 1/2 car garage. Laid down Diamond grid on about 1/2 the floor and made the mistake of ordering Octane thinking it was the same product. Diamond Grid is high quality and definitely of better quality than the Octane material. material was easy to installed and no issues with the material.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Diamond Grid Lock Tiles Flooring
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
LP from Charlotte, NC 6/1/2013

I would like to say I ordered tiles to place on my 24 x 20 foot garage and I was impressed with every aspect. The web site was easy to use and self explanatory in detail. My order was received within the 2 week time frame given and all boxes were received. I installed the tiles and side pieces within a 2 hour time frame without sweating. With good rubber mallet and the time the garage floor looks great. I've received many positive comments from neighbors and friends.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Love this floor
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Houston, TX 5/19/2013

This floor was a really good idea. Looks great, went down in a snap, & is super easy to clean.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
excellent product,looks great....
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Rocco Notarfrancesco from Lodi,New Jersey 5/15/2013

Im very happy with product and the looks,I did a 24 x 24 garage with my friend in less then 5 hrs..I did black and white diamond floor tiles,because my garage is decorated like the 1950s,great product and look, Garage Flooring is the best,will rec amend to friends,thank you...

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - 2 car garage
Very Happy!
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Kelly C. from Kelseyville, CA 5/10/2013

I am very happy with the quality and appearance of the tiles, as well as the ease of installation. Thanks very much!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Super Easy and Looks Great!!
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Mark from Boerne, TX 5/6/2013

I bought a 14 ft trailer to haul my bike and needed something durable for the floor and we came across your website. The tiles were really easy to lay and the floor looks great!!! Will definitely recommend to others.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - 14 ft bike trailer
Easier than I thought!
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Mary Nelson from Edgewood, MD 5/3/2013

Flooring came in and within two days our garage was done! About 1500 square feet so this was no small task. What took the most time was the cuts we needed to make around the edges and even that wasn't too bad. Our garage looks great!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Happy Customer
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Randy B. from Tinley Park, IL 4/18/2013

Great product! It came this afternoon. My wife and I put it down in 2.5 hours (with cuts). I have a meeting Saturday with my friends from the Porsche Club of America. You know I will be spreading the word.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Hassle-free floor that looks great.
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Mike from Allentown, PA 4/12/2013

We love the way this garage project turned out.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Garage Floor
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Fred from Ewing, NJ 4/11/2013

It looks great. I found the staff extremely helpful with the design and measurements. I found the floor was easy to install. Several friends liked it enough to request the website so they can install it in their garages. It certainly dressed up my garage. And it is easly maintained.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Happy Customer
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Mark L. from SAVANNAH, GA 4/11/2013

Just completed laying Race Track tiles from Rubber Floors in all three bays of my garage and really like the way they turned out! Customer service folks at Rubber Floors were great to work with and it would be hard to beat the price and delivery performance of this company!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Happy Customer
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Joshua A. from Irwin, PA 3/25/2013


Images sent in by happy customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
1500 Tiles installed a SNAP with Grid-Loc
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Ed from Seattle, WA 3/23/2013

I used the Diamond Grid-Loc Tile and couldn’t be more pleased with the project. My project used over 1500 tile, but the installation was a SNAP, literally… I drew out the pattern and staying mostly in one spot snapped the rows together, sliding the connected tile across the floor, once a row was together I completed another row and then snapped the two together, repeating each row. This method was better on my knees and saved lots of time for this large project. It was easy to cut tile as needed, and remove tile for the occasional plan change. Fast shipping, and helpful customer service - I highly recommend them.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Large garage