Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996
Price from
$2.39 sqft
$2.39 Tile
reg: $3.19 sqft
tile $3.19
We'd love your feedback
Average Rating 4.9/5
(274 reviews)
results 1-20 of 274
Very Happy
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Connell S. from Morrisville, NC
07/15/2014
Please find pictures attached of our floors 2.5 years later. The install was simple and they still look like the day we installed them!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 7 0
Very Happy
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Jeff H. from Tyler, TX
07/08/2014
My wife and myself started this process to improve our garage about two weeks ago, We decided on floor tiles, as we researched this product we decided to go with Rubber Flooring Inc. It seems so hard these days to find companies that do a good job, But yours definitely is an exception and provided us with world class service, all questions were answered and everyone involved was a pleasure to work with, the end results were excellent, I just wanted everyone to know, keep up the great work, Thanks for all your help, Please view the attached photos our little red corvette loves it's new home.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer

RubberFlooringInc- Customer

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 4 0
Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Steven N from Savage, MN
09/24/2014
Small Order to finish what I started. Absolutly could not be Happier with your product. Had it laid down in just over an hour. Super easy and Looks FANTASTIC. Will do other half next year. Thank You.
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 3 0
Good bang for your buck
4/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Poolster from New York, NY
07/22/2014
Garage looks outstanding! Everything came perfectly. Installation was pretty easy. When cutting tile, first tried a box cutting blade but it was too arduous. The jigsaw worked great and cut my time exponentially. Stomping on the tile to join them worked most effectively. Having a rubber mallet handy proved beneficial for the edges. These tiles are durable but not soft. You will hear the flexing of the tiles when walking on them but since they'll be in the garage it's an easy trade-off. Would highly recommend. I've seen some waterproof tiles but they were at least twice the price and required a lot more prep and finish. Excellent customer service!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 3 0
WHAT A DIFFERENCE.. I love it.
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Jesus Velazquez from Jacksonville Florida
12/09/2014
They say pictures is worth a thousand words…. Well these pictures are worth ten thousand words and then some. I cannot say enough on how happy I am with the way my floors turned. I have a custom show car, that was parked inside a UGLY one car garage, till I came across Rubber Flooring Inc. The first thing that caught my intention was the price. I have priced out tile snap on’s at local stores and the price Rubber Flooring had was by far MUCH cheaper. Cheaper enough for me to say,, Hey I think it’s time I remodel my garage. I got some free samples mailed to me and I WAS SOLD. This is not one of those things you get what you pay for.. The quality on these tiles are great. I am not a Do it yourself home improvement type of guy, however I was able to do this all by myself in less than 2 hrs. I was so in love with the way it looked.. I decided to decorate the garage all the way around lol..
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - My Garage
Was this helpful? 2 0
Ideal Solution
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Ian J. from Reedsburg, WI
12/03/2014
I’ve been wanting to do this room for a few years so that I can work on the bikes in the Wisconsin winters. Your flooring was the ideal solution, practical and yet stylish and adaptable to fit any scheme.
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 2 0
Great to work with!
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from St Louis, MO
11/07/2014
Great product to work with and looks great. Place and snap together, thats all it takes to install.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 2 0
New garage floor
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
DG from Cumming, GA
09/11/2014
My wife and I installed the Diamond Grid-Loc tile floor in our three car garage over a weekend. It turned out fantastic! The pattern I designed on the web site looked even better in real life! The floor was easy to install and just as easy to cut with a table saw. After reading other reviews I decided to lay roofing felt down to help reduce any cracking/popping sound when walking or driving on it. This was a very inexpensive, ($15.00/roll) solution and I'm very pleased. I would highly recommend this flooring over epoxy or paint hands down. My friends and family can't believe how great my floor looks. I love it!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - garage
Was this helpful? 2 0
New garage floor
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Jim P from Fort Worth, Texas
09/08/2014
As I made the decision to tile my garage floor I looked and pretty much all the tile and other flooring options. In fact I actually bought the epoxy paint online and later decided I wanted something nicer. I sampled the tile options and quickly came to the conclusion that there was no better value for the money. I added an under layment and started laying my orange and black checkerboard patterned tiles. They went down amazingly east and looks great. Pulled my 900lb Harley in as well as a very heavy toolbox with, other than some dust, no marks at all. Not that I expected any. Broom or blower is all that's needed to clean up and spills just wipe up. The tiles fit very tight together. The only question for me was why I waited so long to install these. Absolutely love it!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home garage
Was this helpful? 2 0
Very Happy
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Troy B. from Windermere, FL
09/03/2014
Very Happy

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 2 1
Great Garage Floor!
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Dave from Stuart, FL
09/22/2013
We received the tiles in a timely fashion and my wife and I easily installed them the same evening. It took us about 4 hours and that includes emptying the garage. We have received many compliments on this floor. It looks awesome in blue and black check. Compared to other flooring options this was the most attractive at an affordable price. It is also durable and easy to clean.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 2 0
Happy Customer
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Mark L. from SAVANNAH, GA
04/11/2013
Just completed laying Race Track tiles from Rubber Floors in all three bays of my garage and really like the way they turned out! Customer service folks at Rubber Floors were great to work with and it would be hard to beat the price and delivery performance of this company!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 2 0
Happy Customer
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Joshua A. from Irwin, PA
03/25/2013

Images sent in by happy customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 2 0
Workout /Laundry Room INCREDIBLE!!
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Terps1980 from Longboat Key, FL
02/10/2013
This floor was easy from start to finish. We ordered it online and it came to us quickly and correctly. It was easy to cut with a jigsaw and went down super quick. It looks great, easy to sweep clean, and the pattern turned out very nice.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Laundry/Workout room
Was this helpful? 2 0
A Happy Customer
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Dick from Lake Ozark, MO
09/03/2012
Flooring went down easy and came out as planned. Pictures to follow.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - garage
Was this helpful? 2 0
Fantastic Makeover for the enthusiast
4/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Gerald from Houston, TX
09/01/2012
Great product. Install was easy and a full 2 car garage was done in 2 hours. Tiles shipped in a few days. A few tiles had slightly bent connecting hooks which had to be adjusted in order for the tile to be laid flat. If your garage width is about 3-4 inches longer than a full 1 foot square I would recommend ordering edging pieces for the wall instead of full squares which have to be cut down to size. Much easier to manage, and a lot less messy. With the number of colors, the design layout options are enormous. I went with a blue and white checkerboard with a black border, and my friends and I love it. I have noticed that one of our cars is leaking a little oil, but cleaning it up is a breeze. All I have to do is wipe off the tile (and fix the leak).'

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 2 0
Easy Install & Custom Looks
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Chandler, AZ
06/22/2011
We recently bought a new house and designed our interior flooring and we where looking to do the same for our garage, these tiles where the answer to get our custom look, and stand out from the standard epoxy look. They were extremely easy to install myself, and I thought it was worth the extra money compared to epoxy as epoxy took more time to install. The flooring looks great overall and we have been getting no stop compliments on the flooring.

Image sent in by customer
Soft Tiles outdoor
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 2 0
Happy Customer
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Barbara A. from Waddell, AZ
12/11/2014
I recently ordered your product and could not be more pleased.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 1 0
Very Happy
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Alan B. from Bethel Park, PA
12/11/2014
Very easy to install and looks great. Using my compound mitre saw was probably not the best approach. I think a tile cutter would have been better and I would have bought one had I known how inexpensive the are. Regardless, I am very happy with the results, and I am getting a lot of compliments.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 1 0
Hangar floor
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Bennett from San Francisco Bay Area
11/05/2014
The floor went together exactly as represented. No problems at all. Looks great. I chose not to go to the edges of the hangar, partly for ease of assembly, and partly because I wanted the tool chests, and storage racks to stand directly on the concrete hangar floor. Photos to be sent.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Hangar
Was this helpful? 1 0
results 1-20 of 274