Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996
Price from
$2.39 sqft
$2.39 Tile
reg: $3.19 sqft
tile $3.19
We'd love your feedback
Average Rating 4.9/5
(254 reviews)
results 1-20 of 254
Very Happy
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Connell S. from Morrisville, NC
07/15/2014
Please find pictures attached of our floors 2.5 years later. The install was simple and they still look like the day we installed them!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 4 0
Very Happy
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Jeff H. from Tyler, TX
07/08/2014
My wife and myself started this process to improve our garage about two weeks ago, We decided on floor tiles, as we researched this product we decided to go with Rubber Flooring Inc. It seems so hard these days to find companies that do a good job, But yours definitely is an exception and provided us with world class service, all questions were answered and everyone involved was a pleasure to work with, the end results were excellent, I just wanted everyone to know, keep up the great work, Thanks for all your help, Please view the attached photos our little red corvette loves it's new home.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer

RubberFlooringInc- Customer

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 3 0
Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Steven N from Savage, MN
09/24/2014
Small Order to finish what I started. Absolutly could not be Happier with your product. Had it laid down in just over an hour. Super easy and Looks FANTASTIC. Will do other half next year. Thank You.
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 1 0
Good bang for your buck
4/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Poolster from New York, NY
07/22/2014
Garage looks outstanding! Everything came perfectly. Installation was pretty easy. When cutting tile, first tried a box cutting blade but it was too arduous. The jigsaw worked great and cut my time exponentially. Stomping on the tile to join them worked most effectively. Having a rubber mallet handy proved beneficial for the edges. These tiles are durable but not soft. You will hear the flexing of the tiles when walking on them but since they'll be in the garage it's an easy trade-off. Would highly recommend. I've seen some waterproof tiles but they were at least twice the price and required a lot more prep and finish. Excellent customer service!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 1 0
new floor for Mustang stable
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Leesburg, FL
07/08/2014
I wanted a nice looking floor for our Mustangs! The Diamond Grid-Loc tiles were perfect for the job. Delivery was on time and installation was easy. I did it single handed without any stress.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 1 0
Vette cave
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Bob Morgan from Newburgh, In
10/12/2014
I have installed your flooring in my garage , and am very happy with the looks . I am 74 yrs young and recently had both knees scoped and the floor was very easy to install.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage floor. "Vette Cave"
Was this helpful? 0 0
Looks great
4/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from San Diego, ca.
10/04/2014
These tiles look great in my laundry room. There are two things you need to be aware of if you r going to buy these. They are a little rough on bare feet and there r impossible to cut with a box cutter, you need a saw. Maybe a super he-man can do it:) I got black and white and they look great!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Laundry room
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great product, easy install
4/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Findlay, Ohio
09/30/2014
The ordering process was easy, the shipping was fast, and the install was very easy. Three of us did a 26 x 21 garage, it took 4 1/2 hours from start to finish, including removing everything from the garage and putting it all back once the tiles were done. The appearance of my garage has improved 100%. I would recommend this to anyone looking to purchase these tiles.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
So easy a 5 year old could do it!
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Rob from Milwaukee, WI
09/26/2014
Literally, my 5 year old helped install a grid pattern for my 19X18 garage. I used a skillsaw to trim edges, whole thing installed within 3 hours. Looks fantastic!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home
Was this helpful? 0 0
Happiness
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Merrick, NY
09/23/2014
With the help of another person it took me 5 hours to install the tile flooring for a 2 car garage. It looks great and it was easy to install. What a difference from the orignal concrete floor and the previous vinyl covering. Every time I go into my garage it brings a smile to my face. I have shown pictures & recommended it to a number of people, so you should expect more business. I hope it holds up and looks as good in the future as it looks now. Thanks for a great product.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Good value, great looking floor
4/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Norman from Toledo, Ohio
09/15/2014
Good value, easy installation, great looking floor. Compared to other flooring options the locking tiles are a very good value. Installation was simple, even the cutting in areas that require custom cuts. I used a regular circular saw and a jig saw. The tiles were very forgiving of my less-than-perfect cement floor. The durability remains to be seen, my floor has been in place for only one month and has yet to see an Ohio winter.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Looks good
4/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Leroy, MI
09/12/2014
I ordered the Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles. These are going into a semi trailer that is used to display equipment. The shipment came sooner than I expected (which worked perfectly). We ordered three colors to do a checkerboard pattern and then a perimeter color. And as the title of the review says, it looks good. I'm very happy with the purchase.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Semi trailer
Was this helpful? 0 0
nice look
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from south carolina
09/12/2014
great floor so far and pictures to come. Lots of complements. Looks great. Thanks for a great product at a great price.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
New garage floor
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
DG from Cumming, GA
09/11/2014
My wife and I installed the Diamond Grid-Loc tile floor in our three car garage over a weekend. It turned out fantastic! The pattern I designed on the web site looked even better in real life! The floor was easy to install and just as easy to cut with a table saw. After reading other reviews I decided to lay roofing felt down to help reduce any cracking/popping sound when walking or driving on it. This was a very inexpensive, ($15.00/roll) solution and I'm very pleased. I would highly recommend this flooring over epoxy or paint hands down. My friends and family can't believe how great my floor looks. I love it!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
New garage floor
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Jim P from Fort Worth, Texas
09/08/2014
As I made the decision to tile my garage floor I looked and pretty much all the tile and other flooring options. In fact I actually bought the epoxy paint online and later decided I wanted something nicer. I sampled the tile options and quickly came to the conclusion that there was no better value for the money. I added an under layment and started laying my orange and black checkerboard patterned tiles. They went down amazingly east and looks great. Pulled my 900lb Harley in as well as a very heavy toolbox with, other than some dust, no marks at all. Not that I expected any. Broom or blower is all that's needed to clean up and spills just wipe up. The tiles fit very tight together. The only question for me was why I waited so long to install these. Absolutely love it!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Rancho Palos Verdes, Ca
09/04/2014
We built our custom home and wanted our garage to be as unique as our home is. After looking at many different options we chose to use the Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles. They are easy to install and maintain. I would definitely recomment this product. I would also recomment that you have knee protection, a rubber mallet and a good saw or tile cutter. The tiles are shipped with four tiles snapped together, I would recommend leather work gloves to break up the tiles as the edges can scrape up your skin. If you have cabinets in your garage that have a gape underneath them assemble the tiles and slide the entire tile group under the cabinet for an easy installation.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Very Happy
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Troy B. from Windermere, FL
09/03/2014
Very Happy

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Very Happy
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
John J. from Canal Winchester, OH
09/03/2014

Images sent in by happy customer

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Very Happy
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Chris B. from Chalfont, PA
09/03/2014

Images sent in by happy customer

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Perfect
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Steinmetz from Lubbock Texas
08/22/2014
Fits better, easier to put in then and much more durable than I anticipated. Well worth the extra money!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
results 1-20 of 254