Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996
Price from
$2.29 sqft
$2.29 Tile
reg: $3.05 sqft
tile $3.05
We'd love your feedback
Average Rating 4.9/5
(232 reviews)
results 1-20 of 232
new floor for Mustang stable
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Leesburg, FL
07/08/2014
I wanted a nice looking floor for our Mustangs! The Diamond Grid-Loc tiles were perfect for the job. Delivery was on time and installation was easy. I did it single handed without any stress.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 1 0
Easy install
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Florien, la
07/28/2014
Flooring was easy to install. Easy cutting if needed .
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Man cave
Was this helpful? 0 0
great floor
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from newburgh NY
07/25/2014
I found the floor very easy to install it has improved my garage floor appearance i would highly recommend buying this product
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Good bang for your buck
4/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Poolster from New York, NY
07/22/2014
Garage looks outstanding! Everything came perfectly. Installation was pretty easy. When cutting tile, first tried a box cutting blade but it was too arduous. The jigsaw worked great and cut my time exponentially. Stomping on the tile to join them worked most effectively. Having a rubber mallet handy proved beneficial for the edges. These tiles are durable but not soft. You will hear the flexing of the tiles when walking on them but since they'll be in the garage it's an easy trade-off. Would highly recommend. I've seen some waterproof tiles but they were at least twice the price and required a lot more prep and finish. Excellent customer service!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Beats Floor Epoxy Any Day!
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
hulk from Fairfax, VA
07/21/2014
Great product! Easy to put together, great for all weather! Looks so good! Should hold up better than paint!! Excited!!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Carport
Was this helpful? 0 0
awesome
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Waverly GA
07/15/2014
went down easy and looks great
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Very Happy
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Connell S. from Morrisville, NC
07/15/2014
Please find pictures attached of our floors 2.5 years later. The install was simple and they still look like the day we installed them!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Looks Great
4/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Denver, CO
07/14/2014
Delivery was smooth, installation great and we didn't even use the instructions. Only reason not 5 stars is the certain "clicky" sound it makes when you walk on it. Its because its not weighty enough to sit on the floor. But that can change over time; we will see. Everyone one who has seen admires it. So I might have pushed it to 4 1/2 stars. Would I buy again. Absolutely.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Jim Dundas
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Jim Dundas from Detroit
07/14/2014
Great product
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
homeowner
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
chuck from reno
07/12/2014
Easy to install and holding up well. Good time frame from order to receive shipping, liked the 4 tiles together, shipped. good product, meets all expectations.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Very Happy
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Jeff H. from Tyler, TX
07/08/2014
My wife and myself started this process to improve our garage about two weeks ago, We decided on floor tiles, as we researched this product we decided to go with Rubber Flooring Inc. It seems so hard these days to find companies that do a good job, But yours definitely is an exception and provided us with world class service, all questions were answered and everyone involved was a pleasure to work with, the end results were excellent, I just wanted everyone to know, keep up the great work, Thanks for all your help, Please view the attached photos our little red corvette loves it's new home.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer

RubberFlooringInc- Customer

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Our fabulous garage
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Rosemary Hunt from Cumming, Georgia
07/07/2014
I purchased the flooring for my husband's father's day gift. I loved the photo on the website and had our painters paint the garage exactly as it appeared in the photo. The flooring arrived as scheduled. Although I felt bad having my husband install it, he was able to do it in one day and it looks fabulous! All the men in the neighborhood have come by remarking with envy how much they love the look of my husband's new man cave. The only down side is that my husband now wants a new, sportier car to go with the new, sportier look of the garage.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Diamond grid loc tiles for garage
4/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
John Sullivan from Bellingham, WA
06/27/2014
Very good product. Not as easy to install as written on website but still not a problem. We have had it in place for three weeks and are very impressed. It looks great and will be easy to maintain.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great Results
4/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Indiana
06/21/2014
I ordered Diamond Grid Lock tiles and a couple of vented tiles since my garage has two drains. I was happy to find that they snapped together just like the diamond grid lock tiles. Everything installed pretty easily. The only issue for me was cutting the tiles. You can't use a vinyl tile cutter because the tiles are too thick. I think a table saw would have worked fine, but I don't have one so I did it the old fashioned way and used my cross cut saw. Overall, the tiles look great and I would recommend them to anyone looking for a good garage flooring solution.

If you order a lot of tiles, plan ahead because shipping takes extra time and you can't really expedite the order.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer

RubberFlooringInc- Customer

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Spectacular Floor
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Jerry White from San Diego, Calif
06/13/2014
I did a small two car garage (18x24) floor. Installing the panels was a quick and easy learning curve. Using a rubber mallet, and placing the panels in the right position to begin with, made this an easy installation. Pieces needing to be cut, was the only challenge (which it always is). I was advised to use an exacto-knife for any cutting to be done. After making a few cuts with the exacto-knife I realized this stuff is tough and my hand was beginning to hurt. So I resorted to my trusty Saber Saw (with a fine tooth blade) and a Fine cutting Metal File. Some of my cuts had to be very irregular, but these tools help make that portion of the job look clean and very professional. While building my work bench top It accidentally slipped and fell to the floor (300 Lbs. +) leaving a noticeable mark in the floor; two days latter I was unable to find where the damage had occurred. My only complaint with the flooring is the hallow sound you hear with every step (means I can't sneak up on my wife any more). Neighbors and friends are amazed at how beautiful it came out and how fast I was able to install it. The cost of the material, the quality of the material and the ease of installation makes this a must have for any garage.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage Floor
Was this helpful? 0 0
Love My New Garage
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Taby from Beaumont, Texas
06/02/2014
I received the tiles via UPS late Monday evening and installed it with my wife and sisters help. It took us 5 hours but its well worth it. Now I cant wait to show it off to my neighbors and friends.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
could not be happier
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Estero Florida
05/30/2014
Shipping was extremely fast...installation was a breeze and the final results....my garage is now the neighborhood show piece.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Very Happy
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Joseph A. from Las Vegas, NV
05/29/2014
Happy Customer

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great product...transform your garage
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Bob from Cary, NC
05/25/2014
Very pleased with my new flooring. Easy to install. Exceeded my expectations.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Taj Garage
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
David Newton from Vally Forge, PA
05/23/2014
Love my floor so much I wrote about it! See page 24! http://www.rtr-pca.org/pdf/2014/2014-may.pdf Easy, cheap and bullet proof. Plus it looks awesome!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Two car Taj Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
results 1-20 of 232