Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996

Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles

Price from
$2.29 sqft
$2.29 Tile
reg: $3.05 sqft
tile $3.05
We'd love your feedback
Write a review
Average Rating 4.9/5
(230 reviews)

Love it but
4/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Austin, TX 12/12/2013

The flooring was great and easy to put down. The but is that you really need to glue it down to the surface because it does make a clicking sound when you walk on it.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Diamond Grid-Loc
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Westchester, New York 12/1/2013

I was very happy with the website helping you with the custom layout you can choose from to make your floor on how ever you want it. The tiles were very easy to assemble, and the quality it unbelievable. Highly recommend purchasing!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Excellent product, fast shipping, wonderful custom
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Rob from Nutley, NJ 11/19/2013

I just received these tiles last night and assembled them in under an hour! The quality is far better than I had expected and the finished product looks absolutely amazing! My garage has become my new favorite part of my house! I recommend these tiles to anyone looking to give their garage a clean and custom look that will last a lifetime! Also, the customer service is truly incredible!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Great product - looks Sublime
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
FTCW from Louisville, KY 11/13/2013

I purchase two floors - One for the Garage and One for a room I keep my tools and lawn equipment in. I can say that BOTH were easy to install but the Garage was actually easier due to the pattern. If you decide on a pattern that uses 4 squares at a time then your install time will go DOWN as the tiles are boxed in a 4 square pattern already. But regardless - the floor(s) are beautiful would highly recommend! :)

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it -
Happy Customer
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
James T. from Somerset, MA 11/13/2013

These are pictures of how my garage floor came out.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Happy Customer
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Keith G. from Louisville, KY 11/7/2013

Check out this awesome floor. My 3 yr old did some of the heavy lifting.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Simple to lay
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Big G from Rio Vista, Ca 10/24/2013

It was simple to install, only problem I had was cutting a round hole for the safety pipe in front of my hot water heater.Took about 6 hours to lay for 2 car garage, lot cutting to do because the way the garage layed out by the builder. Rubber Flooring Inc. customer service was very helpful on my order thru Amazon, found a big problem with my order and help me fix the the problem. So far no problems, looks great!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Garage-mahal
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Dave R from Bel Air, MD 10/22/2013

I have purchased the Rubber Flooring tiles for 2 garages (22x20 and 10x20), and I will say I couldn't be any happier - the product and service are absolutely outstanding. The tiles fit perfectly, were in perfect shape out of the box and the count was exactly as I ordered it... and it was delivered when they said it would be. They are also very easy to install (I did a 10x20 garage in 2 hours). I have show cars in both garages but most people notice the floor first. It's a great look and well worth the $$. Just do it - you will be pleased.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Magical Transformation
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Melbourne, Florida 10/13/2013

I am completely happy with the transformation of my garage. Once the trick to connecting the "inner" tiles was discovered the process of laying down the tiles went fast. There was a slight lifting of the tiles at the garage door entrance but not a big deal. Delivery was fast and all the tiles came in perfect condition. Decided to finish off the side section of the garage and will be reordering soon.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - garage
great floorfor patio
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
margaret from TAMPA, FLORIDA 10/1/2013

GREAT PRODUCT, ONLY DIFFICULTY WAS I HAVE NO WAY TO CUT THE PRODUCE SO I NEEDED MY SON-IN-LAW TO DO IT FOR ME.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - CONDO PATIO
Outstanding Product!
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
William M. from Salem, OR 10/1/2013

This is the finished product of a few weekends of work. Outstanding product and service!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Awesome Product
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Ahkibah K. from Atlanta, Georgia 9/29/2013

I researched many options, including epoxy paint, over several months and finally decided to go with this product. I am so happy I did. I am a 50 year old female and installed my 20x21 garage floor alone in 4 hours, except the edging. I had a friend help with the edging. As I measured the edging, he cut the tiles with a circular saw, so installation was totally painless. This product totally transformed my garage. My floor was stained, cracked, and ugly but now it is brand new, fresh and pretty. I placed roofing felt down first, as recommended in another review so there is no clacking sound when I walk on the floor. I sent pictures, so hopefully they will post with this review.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
NOT for basement
1/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Oren Adler from Tenafly NJ 9/25/2013

Do not even consider this product for a basement. This is a hard plastic, like Legos. We just installed it in our basement and ever step smacks the plastic against the concrete creating a clap-like sound. I can not wait to hear what this sounds like with little boys running on it. BIG REGRET!

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it - Basement
100% Satisfied
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Jimmy L. from Surprise, AZ 9/24/2013

Everything was delivered promptly and completely. The floor in already installed and my wife and I are 100% completely satisfied. We will certainly recommend you to all of our friends.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Beach house garage
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Al from Huntington Beach 9/23/2013

As Easy to install as Lego's is for a kid!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Great Garage Floor!
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Dave from Stuart, FL 9/22/2013

We received the tiles in a timely fashion and my wife and I easily installed them the same evening. It took us about 4 hours and that includes emptying the garage. We have received many compliments on this floor. It looks awesome in blue and black check. Compared to other flooring options this was the most attractive at an affordable price. It is also durable and easy to clean.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Corvette Garage
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Kevin R. from Chicopee MA 9/22/2013

Service and quality was as advertised and delivery was one day early. Extremely pleased with product.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home garage
Great addition to my cargo trailer
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Richard from Charlotte, NC 9/19/2013

I purchased this flooring to put inside my enclosed cargo trailer which I use to haul my CanAm Commander side by side. The Commander is yellow and black thus I did the alternating yellow and black flooring. It looks great and was easy to install. I would highly recommend this product to anyone and will order again should the need arise.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Enclosed cargo trailer
Basement man cave
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Carleton Michigan 9/13/2013

This flooring is great for the basement, goes down easy and keeps your feet warm.I used it for my garage also love it !

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement
We love our garage!
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Jodi Z. from Dresher, PA 9/3/2013

We love how our garage floor came out. We ordered the Diamond Grid Lock tiles in black, red, graphite and gunmetal for our 3 car garage- and It was fun creating our design on the template we were sent. Customer service was very helpful, and the whole process was painless.It was a fun project for my husband and I to do. It did take a couple of hours ( it went quick), but the results were great! My neighbors loved it,and some have requested your website to do the same in their garage. Thank you!!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - 3 Car Garage