Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996

Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles

Price from
$2.29 sqft
$2.29 Tile
reg: $3.05 sqft
tile $3.05
We'd love your feedback
Write a review
Average Rating 4.9/5
(229 reviews)

nice
4/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Minnesota 3/31/2014

Very nice floor tiles. Difficult because tiles came together in 4's (easier to ship) but was very difficult to get pieces apart, just to put them together again. Customer service was helpful due to oiginally ordering wrong item. BEWARE of directions on box and make sure you clarify with someone what pieces you need for edging etc. We did that and got wrtong edging pieces but company realized they were wrong and fixed problem for us without any cost. Very PLEASED with what we have and seriously considering finishing up another room with the same stuff!!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - garage
Happy Customer
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Terry J. from Gloucester, VA 3/28/2014

Happy Customer

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
My Garage Diamond Grid Loc Tiles
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Scott from Fresno, CA 3/23/2014

RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Great buy
4/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Jacksonville 3/5/2014

Easy to lay down and cut. Pleased with results.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Great flooring
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Luis from Springhill fla. 3/1/2014

Put down in a few hours took longer to empty work space than to lay down floor cuts easily looks great no more complaints from wife about garage floor

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Perfect modular floor
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Troy from Crestview, FL 2/25/2014

I am like im sure many customers currently active duty in the Armed Forces. So with that being the case I have not bought a home I currently rent and will so for some time. This is the perfect solution since it is modular and can go with me anywhere I go. Install was quick and straight forward, with the help of my fiance we had a size of 18'x16' laid in less than an hour and wow what a difference. Cleanup has so far been a breeze and it adds that extra little touch of comfort that a concrete garage floor begs for, I could not be happier.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
It was a great deal
4/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
chiefcups from Brownstown, Michgan 2/24/2014

I was looking at garage flooring, and epoxy paint is pricing itself out of the market. I could not believe that my DIY garage floor was less expensive than epoxy. I think I got better coverage with a better product, for less money. I designed my floor with a two-tone pattern, and clean-up is easy, with water, air or a broom.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home garage
Excellent Value
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Brian from Bonsall, CA 2/19/2014

I rarely write reviews for products even if I like them but to let all the potential customers out there looking for a cost effective flooring know, I truly love this product. Installation is a breeze, just snap the interlocking tiles and trim pieces together. Start in one corner and work your way out from there. It's simple to install using a rubber mallet or stomp them in place with your feet. Either way you will enjoy the final product! I created my own pattern for my garage floor using the Diamond Grid-Loc and coin tiles in various colors. I was able to complete the entire job including moving things out of the way to installing the tiles in a two car garage in under two hours (time will vary depending on how much you have to move out of the way of course). I thought about using the floor sealing method but have had friends that have done this and they are not satisfied with the time, process or results. They've experience discoloration/varying colors on the floor depending on temperature and humidity along with the sealant bubbling up, cracking and tearing apart. In the two years I've had this installed, cleaning is easy with either a push broom or with warm water and soap if I've spilled something on them. One of the real advantages besides those I've mentioned is I can remove it if I decide to move and install it in the new garage. If I get a larger garage I would just order more to do the rest of the garage. They are so durable and maintenance is nil I wouldn't use anything else from here on in my garage.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Cool Man Cave!
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Denny I. from Fredericksburg, VA 2/18/2014

What a cool Man Cave...your Rubber Tile floor is beautiful and sets this room off!!! He is friends with Mater and does Charity Events and Parades plus gets Santa to all of his events. Still adding to the room decor and need some warm weather for some black & red trim & door painting. A friend installed your floor in a grey and white pattern a couple of years ago. I had to have my own version when I saw it. We will have a party this summer...what a great party room!!! Bring on the Root Beer and the Car Hop Girl. The TV is mounted on a 180 swivel that allows movie viewing from the couch or sitting with Top Down in Lightning. Where is that Car Hop Girl??? PS... the floor is easy to maintain with a vacuum and a steam cleaner with water. Did the whole thing in about 1/2 hr.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Man Cave
satisfaction
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Jack Newcomb from Canton, OH 2/13/2014

good people, good company and a wealth of information in solving your floor situations. Think outside the box for something different.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - laundromat
great product and ez to use and put down.
4/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Jack Newcomb from Canton, OH 2/6/2014

Saw this on line and owning a laundromat we needed to replace some flooring because of new installations. Bought enough to do a test floor for acceptance, maintenance, and durability. So far it as exceeded our expectations.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - laundromat
Easy Fix to a bad looking floor
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Tarpon Springs FL 2/4/2014

Great Product easy in ordering, shipping and delivery 3 car garage took less than 2 hours by myself and I am 67

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Face Lift for the Ol' Garage
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Ken from Columbus, GA 2/3/2014

Our garage floor was over 10 years old and need some help to look better. After spending several months looking for a garage floor covering and weighing the benefit/challenges of each, we decided to go with the Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles. Went ahead and ordered several color samples to ensure we were going to the color we truly wanted. Samples were easy to order and came quickly in the mail. After picking several colors to use, we then moved on to the on-line designer to make our layout. We wanted to have a layout that did not look like the normal checkerboard pattern. This took a few attempts to get a pattern we agreed looked nice and still would go in the garage. The ordering process was extremely easy and shipping was quicker than expected. The installation process was simple and took several hours to complete. Tiles were easy to trim to fit with a table saw. The below photo is of our finished floor in Graphite, Shara Sand, and Harley Orange. Upon completion the floor looked much better than originally expected. We are TOTALLY satisfied with the enter process of working with Rubber Flooring and highly recommend the Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles for anyone looking for a professional finished look to their garage floor. Thanks for offering such a high quality product and a true value price!!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
A whole new look
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Trekdeerslayer from Geneseo NY 1/31/2014

A very quick installation 420 sq ft. Installed at about -3 degrees, went pretty good, one problem happened on one tile that I put in the wrong place and had to remove it from another tile and broke one of the ears off, other than that no problem. The Harley has its own colors under it and each of the cars have other colors. I will post another review in a year after I see how the tiles hold up to all of the salt on our roads. (There are times when salt coming off of our cars is up to 1/2" tall by 1/4" wide and being about 5' long. I put Tar paper under the tiles to prevent the salt from seeping through the tiles and then sitting on the concrete. I will also post how this worked.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Flooring
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Peoria 1/28/2014

Very easy to install. Looks great. Tough

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Great flooring
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Richlands NC 1/19/2014

We received and installed in one day... It was very simple and easy to assemble. We have recommended to several friends that are interested in doing what we did to our garage.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - garage
WOW Factor Floor!
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Mike from Sunrise, Florida 1/1/2014

With the ease of the web site design, pricing, delivery, and product, I could not be happier. Even the tile company I hired to install my Diamond Grid-Loc floor was impressed at the look and quality of the product. Everyone at the company was very helpful and professional. As you can see by the photo, it really highlights my man cave and 68 Camaro. I have already recommended these tiles to my Classic Car friends. Thanks Mike

RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
My embarrasing garage floor project
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Ben from Fernandina Beach, FL 12/21/2013

After 10 years, my garage floor was looking pretty bad. Large cracks developed throughout the floor to say nothing of the poorly finished concreat surface when it was layed..My first thought was fill in the cracks then exoxy the floor. I gave up that idea after two weekends of hard work on my knees and realizing that paint would only accentuate the flaws so I looked for alternatives..Thankfully, I fould Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles distributed by Rubber Flooring online..Using their planning grid I was able to pick my colors/quantity and order with a click of the keypad..Five days later, UPS appeared with twelve boxes at garage and the next day my wife and I proceeded to install the whole garage in 3 hours flat.The floor has been down about a month now and we can't tell you how happy we are with the results.Everyone who sees it, loves it also...so you may be getting some orders from this neck of the woods soon.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
What a difference!!!
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Jupiter, Florida 12/16/2013

This is the ticket if you want your garage floor to look like an auto collectors. Installation is easy but prepare yourself with a proper cutter for your finishing pieces. Not sure about wearability but with the quality of the tiles I think it will be very long lasting. Highly recommend but be prepared for a plank sound when walking on it.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Easy install
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Mark Malkin from Treasure Island Florida 12/16/2013

Great product, very easy to install, did the cuts with a jig saw, highly recommend the rubber shock pad for a quieter floor. Took only 4 hours to do 400 square feet.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage