Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles

Price from
$2.29 sqft
$2.29 Tile
reg: $3.05 sqft
tile $3.05
We'd love your feedback
Write a review
Average Rating 4.9/5
(199 reviews)

Easy Fix to a bad looking floor
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Tarpon Springs FL 2/4/2014

Great Product easy in ordering, shipping and delivery 3 car garage took less than 2 hours by myself and I am 67

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Face Lift for the Ol' Garage
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Ken from Columbus, GA 2/3/2014

Our garage floor was over 10 years old and need some help to look better. After spending several months looking for a garage floor covering and weighing the benefit/challenges of each, we decided to go with the Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles. Went ahead and ordered several color samples to ensure we were going to the color we truly wanted. Samples were easy to order and came quickly in the mail. After picking several colors to use, we then moved on to the on-line designer to make our layout. We wanted to have a layout that did not look like the normal checkerboard pattern. This took a few attempts to get a pattern we agreed looked nice and still would go in the garage. The ordering process was extremely easy and shipping was quicker than expected. The installation process was simple and took several hours to complete. Tiles were easy to trim to fit with a table saw. The below photo is of our finished floor in Graphite, Shara Sand, and Harley Orange. Upon completion the floor looked much better than originally expected. We are TOTALLY satisfied with the enter process of working with Rubber Flooring and highly recommend the Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles for anyone looking for a professional finished look to their garage floor. Thanks for offering such a high quality product and a true value price!!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
A whole new look
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Trekdeerslayer from Geneseo NY 1/31/2014

A very quick installation 420 sq ft. Installed at about -3 degrees, went pretty good, one problem happened on one tile that I put in the wrong place and had to remove it from another tile and broke one of the ears off, other than that no problem. The Harley has its own colors under it and each of the cars have other colors. I will post another review in a year after I see how the tiles hold up to all of the salt on our roads. (There are times when salt coming off of our cars is up to 1/2" tall by 1/4" wide and being about 5' long. I put Tar paper under the tiles to prevent the salt from seeping through the tiles and then sitting on the concrete. I will also post how this worked.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Flooring
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Peoria 1/28/2014

Very easy to install. Looks great. Tough

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Great flooring
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Richlands NC 1/19/2014

We received and installed in one day... It was very simple and easy to assemble. We have recommended to several friends that are interested in doing what we did to our garage.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - garage
WOW Factor Floor!
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Mike from Sunrise, Florida 1/1/2014

With the ease of the web site design, pricing, delivery, and product, I could not be happier. Even the tile company I hired to install my Diamond Grid-Loc floor was impressed at the look and quality of the product. Everyone at the company was very helpful and professional. As you can see by the photo, it really highlights my man cave and 68 Camaro. I have already recommended these tiles to my Classic Car friends. Thanks Mike

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
My embarrasing garage floor project
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Ben from Fernandina Beach, FL 12/21/2013

After 10 years, my garage floor was looking pretty bad. Large cracks developed throughout the floor to say nothing of the poorly finished concreat surface when it was layed..My first thought was fill in the cracks then exoxy the floor. I gave up that idea after two weekends of hard work on my knees and realizing that paint would only accentuate the flaws so I looked for alternatives..Thankfully, I fould Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles distributed by Rubber Flooring online..Using their planning grid I was able to pick my colors/quantity and order with a click of the keypad..Five days later, UPS appeared with twelve boxes at garage and the next day my wife and I proceeded to install the whole garage in 3 hours flat.The floor has been down about a month now and we can't tell you how happy we are with the results.Everyone who sees it, loves it also...so you may be getting some orders from this neck of the woods soon.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
What a difference!!!
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Jupiter, Florida 12/16/2013

This is the ticket if you want your garage floor to look like an auto collectors. Installation is easy but prepare yourself with a proper cutter for your finishing pieces. Not sure about wearability but with the quality of the tiles I think it will be very long lasting. Highly recommend but be prepared for a plank sound when walking on it.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Easy install
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Mark Malkin from Treasure Island Florida 12/16/2013

Great product, very easy to install, did the cuts with a jig saw, highly recommend the rubber shock pad for a quieter floor. Took only 4 hours to do 400 square feet.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Love it but
4/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Austin, TX 12/12/2013

The flooring was great and easy to put down. The but is that you really need to glue it down to the surface because it does make a clicking sound when you walk on it.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Diamond Grid-Loc
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Westchester, New York 12/1/2013

I was very happy with the website helping you with the custom layout you can choose from to make your floor on how ever you want it. The tiles were very easy to assemble, and the quality it unbelievable. Highly recommend purchasing!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Excellent product, fast shipping, wonderful custom
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Rob from Nutley, NJ 11/19/2013

I just received these tiles last night and assembled them in under an hour! The quality is far better than I had expected and the finished product looks absolutely amazing! My garage has become my new favorite part of my house! I recommend these tiles to anyone looking to give their garage a clean and custom look that will last a lifetime! Also, the customer service is truly incredible!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Great product - looks Sublime
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
FTCW from Louisville, KY 11/13/2013

I purchase two floors - One for the Garage and One for a room I keep my tools and lawn equipment in. I can say that BOTH were easy to install but the Garage was actually easier due to the pattern. If you decide on a pattern that uses 4 squares at a time then your install time will go DOWN as the tiles are boxed in a 4 square pattern already. But regardless - the floor(s) are beautiful would highly recommend! :)

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it -
Happy Customer
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
James T. from Somerset, MA 11/13/2013

These are pictures of how my garage floor came out.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Happy Customer
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Keith G. from Louisville, KY 11/7/2013

Check out this awesome floor. My 3 yr old did some of the heavy lifting.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Simple to lay
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Big G from Rio Vista, Ca 10/24/2013

It was simple to install, only problem I had was cutting a round hole for the safety pipe in front of my hot water heater.Took about 6 hours to lay for 2 car garage, lot cutting to do because the way the garage layed out by the builder. Rubber Flooring Inc. customer service was very helpful on my order thru Amazon, found a big problem with my order and help me fix the the problem. So far no problems, looks great!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Garage-mahal
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Dave R from Bel Air, MD 10/22/2013

I have purchased the Rubber Flooring tiles for 2 garages (22x20 and 10x20), and I will say I couldn't be any happier - the product and service are absolutely outstanding. The tiles fit perfectly, were in perfect shape out of the box and the count was exactly as I ordered it... and it was delivered when they said it would be. They are also very easy to install (I did a 10x20 garage in 2 hours). I have show cars in both garages but most people notice the floor first. It's a great look and well worth the $$. Just do it - you will be pleased.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Magical Transformation
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Melbourne, Florida 10/13/2013

I am completely happy with the transformation of my garage. Once the trick to connecting the "inner" tiles was discovered the process of laying down the tiles went fast. There was a slight lifting of the tiles at the garage door entrance but not a big deal. Delivery was fast and all the tiles came in perfect condition. Decided to finish off the side section of the garage and will be reordering soon.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - garage
great floorfor patio
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
margaret from TAMPA, FLORIDA 10/1/2013

GREAT PRODUCT, ONLY DIFFICULTY WAS I HAVE NO WAY TO CUT THE PRODUCE SO I NEEDED MY SON-IN-LAW TO DO IT FOR ME.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - CONDO PATIO
Outstanding Product!
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
William M. from Salem, OR 10/1/2013

This is the finished product of a few weekends of work. Outstanding product and service!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage