Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles Reviews

Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Price from
$2.44 sqft
$2.44 Tile
reg: $3.25 sqft
tile $3.25
We'd love your feedback
Average Rating 4.9/5
(377 reviews)
results 1-20 of 377

Great product, easy to install

5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Jonathan Dantzig from Portland, OR
05/25/2016
I installed the Diamond Grid-Loc tiles in my 3-car garage.Product was shipped and delivered as expected. I installed the 2mm shock pad underneath as a sound barrier. It was a very easy installation. My garage has some odd angles, so there was a lot of cutting to do. Highly recommend a saber saw, and cutting and snapping is not practical for more than a couple of tiles. Neighbors and FB friends are very envious!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0

Fantastic Product

5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Lake Worth Fl
05/11/2016
Purchased diamond gridllock tiles for my 2 car garage. Installed them myself and it couldn't have been easier. I did the cutting with a saber saw and it worked well. I am more than pleased with the result. The colors are vibrant ( I used red and black borders enclosing black and grey checkerboard pattern in the center of two sections.) The tlles appear to be very durable and the interlocking system is terrific. I would recommend this product to anyone who wants a gorgeous garage floor. In addition the order was shipped quickly, and everything in the order was correctly filled and well packaged so it arrived in good condition. All in all a great experience.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - 2 car garage
Was this helpful? 0 0

Before and After Garage

5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Barry D. from Laughlin, NV
05/06/2016
Before and After Garage

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0

Wows the crowd

5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Kris from Lake in the Hills, IL
05/05/2016
This floor looks great and really helps you keep your garage cleaner. I had to trim the sides in one section of my garage but other then that it took about 3 hours to assemble everything, that includes moving stuff around. No one in my neighborhood has ever seen flooring done this way so it does wow the crowds. Floor seems to be tough, I have jacked up a car with a floor jack and it had not left damage or scratches.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0

Easy Installations

5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Gerald from FL
04/23/2016
Tile was easy to install as advertise. Not too many people knew about the product or that they even made special tile for garage. Much to my neighbor surprise it was a very handsome looking tile. I had a handy man and his wife help me and they reduce the price so that they can gain the experience to install these particular tiles as part of their handy man business. They did a fantastic job cutting of the corners and installing the Female Edge ramp. The tile looks fantastic with my new cabinet. This was a great garage update and now my garage look one hundred percent better.
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0

WOW!

5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Las Vegas, NV
04/12/2016
What a transformation! From ugly to beautiful in 4 hours. Me, Mr two left hands did something that came out great! Easy, price was right, instant, almost, results. And very helpful staff, Whitney, to boot!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - garage
Was this helpful? 0 0

Happy Customer

5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Roger B. from Covington, GA
04/07/2016
Happy Customer

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0

Looks great !!

5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Louisville, KY
04/03/2016
Looks great under my black corvette. I little time-consuming to put together and get lined up perfectly, but it was worth it. I did not order samples first.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0

Worth the price!

5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Max from Dallas
04/02/2016
Amazing! Looks great! Easy install! Totally satisfied!!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0

I love my garage now

5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Craig from Buffalo NY
03/29/2016
My new floor encourages me to keep my garage neat & clean. I can blow it out with a leaf blower, or even mop it if it gets dirty. It looks great,and my neighbors all kid me when I tell them to wipe their feet before coming in.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0

Good Product!!

4/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Ozark, AL
02/25/2016
Easy to put down! Took two of us three hours to install on a 25' X 24' garage floor. Did the border trim (end pieces the next day which took about six hours as there were cutting requirements that required precision. It looks great and our cars thanked us for the luxury.. :-)) Am going to put it down in our pool house as well as our outside balcony that has to be painted every two years.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage, (pool house and balcony are next
Was this helpful? 0 0

What a breeze

5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Chuck from Centerville Ohio
02/22/2016
Use your online chat and the lady that I talked to helped me order the correct number of tiles necessary to complete the pattern I wanted. In about 4 days the boxes came. I borrowed a tile cutter from a friend and started to lay out the tiles. The floor was 16X20 and took about 4 hours to complete with 2 of us working on it. Looks great!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0

Looks great but.....

4/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Dante from Pittsburgh, PA
02/22/2016
This flooring looks great but i have 2 concerns. First off, it was shipped assembled in 4 block sections. This meant every piece had to be disassembled, and then reassembled to complete my checkerboard layout. Not TOO big a deal however, after parking a 1948 BSA motorcycle which only weighs about 350 on it's center stand, (the only kick stand on it) it left 2 indentations in the flooring. I will mention that the flooring is laid over industrial carpeting so beware of your application if you are doing this as well.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Man Cave
Was this helpful? 0 0

1956 ford home

5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Covington, GA
02/19/2016
Great product and easy to install. I love it. It made my 10 year old floor look new and all the neighbors are envious and want it now.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0

corrvettes new home

5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Michigan
02/03/2016
The floor is better than I thought it would be. looks great and Very easy to install
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - garage
Was this helpful? 0 0

Garage workshop

5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Michael H. from New London, CT
01/20/2016
I did purchase the Diamond Grid Tiles, they have been down about 3 weeks and I'm really pleased with the outcome. Installed in my Garage/Workshop' makes a nice walking/standing surface and looks great.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0

Great product!

5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Corona, CA
01/20/2016
Super easy to install and beautiful end product. Tiles are high quality-no problems with broken tabs, seams and manufacture lines/design lined up perfectly, and the color was consistent between multiple orders.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0

Garage/Workshop

5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Mike from New London, CT
01/11/2016
I had installed regular vinyl floor tiles over the concrete Garage floor about 20 years ago. They had become brittle and had holes from Motorcycle kickstands, generally shabby looking. Internet research for a suitable covering led me to www.rubberingflooring.com. After checking pricing for other methods of repair/replacement I decided to go with the Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles with an underlayment of 30# roofing felt, 423 square feet at a cost of about $35.00 at the local big box store. The underlay took most of the hollow echo out of the tile when walking across them, however one still hears the creaking of the tile but not objectively so, small trade off for the clean looks. My garage/workshop is 24' x 30' and I keep a 12' x 20' area without any covering so as to be able to use jacks to lift cars as needed, the manufacturer of the tiles states not to use jacks on the tile to prevent damage. This is consistent with the prior floor covering layout. I purchased edging for the separation of concrete and tile, really neatens things up, in addition to allowing a smooth transition from one flooring to the other. All cutting of tile was done using a band saw with a standard wood cutting blade, just went slow to avoid overheating tile. Installation went very easily using a leather mallet to join tiles together. No undue surprises with install. All in all I am very pleased with the outcome. I did order samples to evaluate construction of tiles, I then placed my order after utilizing the custom design feature on the web page which was a big help in determining colors and lay out. I received my order 10 days after placing order on a Saturday so actual order wasn't received until Monday, so rather good shipping times considering that it was very near Christmas. UPS delivered all 10 boxes into my garage so I only had to move them into place, a big labor savings. I had no reason to contact the company after placing my order as there were no problems with shipping and order was as I placed it. From the reviews I read I suspect if there were any problems the Company would be very supportive.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage/workshop
Was this helpful? 0 0

Screen Print Floor

5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Park City, UT
12/28/2015
We purchased the flooring to cover carpet in our new screen print area. Everything arrived on time and I was able to install about 350 square feet in just over an hour. It was great that it came with four tiles pre-assembled into 4' X 4' squares. The edging works great and was also easy to assemble and custom cut to fit.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Business
Was this helpful? 0 0

Diamond Grid-Loc tiles

5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from New Bern, NC
12/26/2015
Love these things and the flexibility to create patterns....great product.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
results 1-20 of 377