Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996
Price from
$2.39 sqft
$2.39 Tile
reg: $3.19 sqft
tile $3.19
We'd love your feedback
Average Rating 4.9/5
(321 reviews)
results 1-20 of 321
My Garage looks Terrific
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Craig from Buffalo NY
07/04/2015
I "finished off" my garage years ago,adding insulation, walls ceiling & lights. But I could never keep the floor nice. Paints didn't hold up, and the Buffalo Winters took a toll on the concrete as well. I decided to spend the money & put down a tile floor. After doing the research, and getting samples of all the products I was considering in my price range, I decided to get the Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles. The product is easy to work with, the few tiles I need to cut I simply used my miter saw & table saw. I am thrilled with the final result. I WANT to go out to my garage now,and I really make an effort to keep it neat & clean.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Perfect Garage Floor Product
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Grampa Bill and Sam from Minneapolis,Mn
07/01/2015
I am very impressed with the floor tiles and the ease of installation. My grandson and I installed this garage floor (1400 Sq Ft) in 6 hours. It has a lot of cuts and different colored tiles but it was still a BREEZE to install. I get a lot of compliments on my new floor.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Could not be better
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Richard from The Villages, FL
06/28/2015
Absolutely fantastic product and customer service is even better. What more could I ask for?
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Looks great, easy to clean
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
mike from Park City
06/21/2015
These were quite easy to put down. My 3 1/2 year old helped bring me all the 4x4 tiles and kick em into place. Very comfortable to walk on and look great. The graphite color is perfect. Took 2.5 hours to cover a 3 car garage and then 1.5 hours with jigsaw to trim up around back of garage sink, work bench, cabinets.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Floor
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Bill A. from Tinley Park, IL
06/18/2015
Floor was easy to put down and came out great.
RubberFlooringInc- Customer RubberFlooringInc- Customer RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great Product!
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Ben V. from POrt Deposit, MD
06/18/2015
Hey Guys – Just wanted to drop you a quick note and thank you for your excellent product and service. I used your online design tool to create the perfect color/design combo. The flooring was shipped quickly and professionally packaged. Installation was INSANELY easy. My wife and I installed this in 2 hours and most of that time was unboxing material and doing the miter cuts around the edges and steps. Every single person who has seen it wants this floor. I have referred a ton of customers to you guys. Excellent customer service, fast shipping, a quality product. Love the finished product. Thanks very much.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0
Professional look from DIY project
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Saint Marys GA
06/16/2015
My husband installed our 783 sf floor with "ramps" on both sides of our drive-through 3-car garage with ease. The ordering process was easy. Delivery came right to the house and we received exactly what we ordered, before expected, with no damage. We had extensive cutting given the complexity of our layout and even with that, we estimate the entire project, including putting down cove molding, took about 10 hours. Once we made templates, the cutting with a jig saw was easy. This floor is so comfortable to walk on and clean. We wish we had done this years ago. We have experience with most kinds of residential and commercial treatments for concrete floors - Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles are the best. A key advantage for us is that we didn't have to clean everything at once. We could work in sections. And no chemicals! We definitely recommend the online videos.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
My Garage Flooring
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Randy from Milford, Delaware
06/13/2015
I purchased approximately 900 square feet of diamond grid tile to finish my 28'x32' garage floor. I also installed the 2mm rubber shock pad under the flooring. The installation was effortless. I absolutely love the tile and the way it turned out!
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home - 3 car garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Awesome
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
John from Wantagh ny
06/09/2015
Nothing bad to say fast delivery easy install my 11 year old helped me with and it looks great!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - One car garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Installation
4/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Leroy Newman from Newport News, VA
06/08/2015
Order process was very smooth and product was delivered on time. Because I covered nearly a 500 square foot surface, using a table saw to cut the tiles around the edges was much easier than trying to use a utility knife. The only problem I have encountered is when I leave the large garage door open and the sun shines on the tile it expands. Since I have a refrigerator on one side and a very heavy workbench on the other side the expansion has no where to go and causes a hump in the center of the floor. Other than the expansion problem I really like the tiles. They look much better than the concrete floor did.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Very easy to install
4/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Mike from Winnsboro, SC
06/05/2015
I admit I am experimenting so I don't know how it is going to hold up long term. I have installed the tan Grid-Loc Tiles as a new floor covering on my Pontoon Boat. My boat floor is 8.5 feet wide, so 8 tiles wide with a 3 inch wide trim piece on each side is a perfect fit. Installation is very easy and fast. Just snap and go. I used my drill to make holes for wires and my jigsaw to cut larger holes in the tiles where I have to pass wires or cables through to the underside. All is hidden below the console or furniture. Nice result. My only complaint is with the edge trim. It would be nice if you could get longer pieces (up to maybe 8 or 12 feet long) so that you would have a nicer more secure edge when finished.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Pontoon Boat
Was this helpful? 0 0
TIM T GARAGE
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
tim t from miami, fl.
06/01/2015
This product is everything they say it is! Had a great time installing also. Yes you can install in a few hours if you have what you need I used a band saw for cutting made it very easy. I just put all the full tiles down one night and the cuts I did on the weekend. Also put down 2mm rubber underlayment for sound damping they also sell it cheap not necessary It can down on your bare floor with no problems at all. Very very happy.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - garage/man cave
Was this helpful? 0 0
Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles review
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
John & Jean from Montrose, CO
05/19/2015
We recently purchased your Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles. We chose royal blue & beige for our Garage floor. It was very easy to put the tiles down, once we got the hang of it.. However John had to do some cutting when it came time to fit into the corners and places where a 12" square would not fit.

We received our tiles on Wednesday, May 6th, and finished up the job on Saturday May 8th. That included John putting a quarter round board along the baseboard we already had down.

We are so proud that we could do this project ourselves. We are not young people either --John is 84, and I am 79. SO needless to say, it was a little hard on our feet, legs, and backs. But we got the job done that we set out to do!!! We are proud of our Garage now and have shown i to several of our neighbors.. they liked it too!

We have extra tiles left, so we will use them if we need to replace any in the future. I'm enclosing some pictures of our Garage floor- before & after the tiles were put down..

P.S. Wish we had known about your company 9 years ago.. we had painted the floor with Epoxy paint, but it hasn't held up like we thought it would.. oh well, live and learn I guess!!!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Our Garage
Was this helpful? 1 0
Wonderful Product! 5 Stars!
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Jeff M. from Macomb, MI
05/18/2015
I ordered floor samples last year and designed the color scheme of the garage based on the color of the samples. Then I generated a floor design using the Floor Designer Tool on their user-friendly website. I went with the Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles. Installation was easy. If you have a concrete step at the back of your garage, make sure to make your cuts first so the flooring doesn't exceed the garage door. The install time was one day for the floor, and the second day was spent fabricating the stairs with the Diamond Grid-Loc tiles.

I would recommend this product to anyone! The overall quality and appearance of the Diamond tiles far exceed their price.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 1 0
Great product, easy to install
4/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Steve from Denver, CO
05/14/2015
I really love my new Diamond Grid-Loc tiles. I bought them for my Auto Detailing trailer and I have received lots of compliments. They were very easy to cut and install. The only problem is they are very slippery on the ramp of my trailer when they get wet. I needed to add a little grit/texture.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Work Trailer
Was this helpful? 0 0
Nice, but not what I was looking for
3/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Ocala, FL
05/04/2015
The product is called "Rubber Diamond" but it's a hard plastic. No give or bounce at all and I was looking for a softer feel for walking and standing on. It appears to be very durable, but just not what I envisioned.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage area
Was this helpful? 0 0
Looks great
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Rich from Westwood, MA
04/26/2015
Great product easy install, my wife and I did our two car garage in few hours, love the way it transformed our garage
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Harley Man Cave
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Garry from Ontario
04/23/2015
Purchased the Diamond Grid Loc tiles in black and Harley orange. The tiles and colors look fantastic in my garage. I was impressed how simple they were to install. I used a landscape fabric underneath to soften the sound and a sliding mitre saw to make my cuts. I would highly recommend this product to anyone looking to make their garage a show piece and the envy of your neighbors. Great company to deal with too. The purchase and shipping to my home in Ontario couldn't have gone any smoother.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Myrtle Beach, SC
04/20/2015
I am an 81 year old former teacher. I chose these tiles for their promised durability. Best advice from your other reviewers advice included use "a rubber hammer" for tight spaces" and "step on them to pop them in place." I would add that the most important thing is be sure you get the very first male/female connections precisely in place before hammering or stepping on the tiles. Wife is happy, I'm happy, neighbors are impressed by the results.
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0
Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Myrtle Beach, SC
04/20/2015
I am an 81 year old former teacher. I chose these tiles for their promised durability. Best advice from your other reviewers advice included use "a rubber hammer" for tight spaces" and "step on them to pop them in place." I would add that the most important thing is be sure you get the very first male/female connections precisely in place before hammering or stepping on the tiles. Wife is happy, I'm happy, neighbors are impressed by the results.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0
results 1-20 of 321