Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996

Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles

Price from
$2.29 sqft
$2.29 Tile
reg: $3.05 sqft
tile $3.05
We'd love your feedback
Write a review
Average Rating 4.9/5
(230 reviews)

Good Product-Garage Tiles in Checkerboard pattern
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Appleton, WI 5/13/2014

This looks very cool in my garage! Neighbors like it too! Your product is as much as %50 less that the "top line" supplier, and there is very little difference in the quality of the products.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Perfect
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Sean from Ada, MI 5/12/2014

Shipping was fast (one week from order to delivery), installation took ~1 hour including all the cutouts I had to do. Cutting the tiles was fairly easy simply using a utility knife and a ruler. Hope to eventually do my entire garage. Will post pics soon.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Ultimate Garage Makeover
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
James from Niceville, FL 5/9/2014

It was finally time to do a complete garage renovation with fresh paint, new cabinets, and a new floor. I considered going with a garage floor epoxy. However, I wasn't thrilled with having to thoroughly clean the floors, empty the garage completely, and the toxic chemicals. Avoiding all this was worth quite a bit to me so it got me thinking about garage tiles. Installation was literally a snap, and the results are fantastic. The flexibility to create whatever design you want is a huge bonus. I was able to carefully coordinate everything from the floors to the walls, ceiling and cabinetry. Our garage went from garbage dump to garage showroom overnight!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Nice looking & easy to work with product
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Dave from Sterling Hts., MI 5/7/2014

First let me say that I'm a retired engineer and like to do things how I want to do it. Therefore, I purchased enough tiles for my garage floor (20' x 20'), the step, and step face. My main concern was the problem of expansion and contraction around a heavy shelf unit, and having the tiles float on the step. I left extra space around the shelf unit and on the step to do this. The step face tiles are secured to the step tiles with a corner molding and 3/8" sheet metal screws, and held in place on the bottom by the floor tiles. All expand and contract together. It also helps that my garage is somewhat climate controlled, so it never gets really hot or really cold, even here in Michigan. I did all the cutting with my band saw, and it worked out great. The quantity I ordered worked out to the exact number I needed thanks to the pattern planner. This is a very easy to work with product that I've received numerous compliments on. I'm sure glad I didn't decide to epoxy the floor like a few of my neighbors. Thanks for a great product.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - garage
Nice looking
2/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Darren Cannell from Huntsville Al. 5/5/2014

I purchased enough Diamond gridlock to cover a 20 by 30 ft. shop. They look great and go in very well, however as for the holding "very Heavy" vehicle loads, Not so much. My fold up Harbor freight "2 ton capable" engine hoist must weight more than "very Heavy" as it sinks into the plastic if left in the same spot for a couple of days. Don't even try to place a 1/2 ton pickup on dollies. Try to move it, forget about it. And the same holds true for my jacks when lifting a portion of a vehicle. Don't get me wrong, it is great looking and they did a good job building it, but if you have a "working" shop/garage, don't go with these.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
excellent product
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from tampa florida 5/2/2014

i'm not usually a review writer but this product deserves to be praised. the tiles arrived on time and professionally shipped. the number of tiles estimated to be needed was nearly exact, with minimal left overs. installation was quick and easy. cutting with a table saw made corners and edges a breeze. the tiles seem to be well constructed and i suspect will last as long or longer than advertised. my garage floor looks great, and at least two of my neighbors are considering the same product. thank you, rubber flooring, for offering a quality product at a fair price

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - garage
Excellent Product and Overall Service
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
John & Debbie from Flower Mound, TX 5/1/2014

Product was delivered earlier than expected. My wife and I had over 200 tiles installed with edging in about 1.5 hours. Tiles are easy to use and durable. They snap together very easily but aren't too delicate where connection points would break.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Dad's Birthday Garage
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Rob from Cleveland, Oh 4/28/2014

The tiles came out great. The service was just as good. My brother and I revamped our dad's garage for his 50th and he was shocked. He loved the design and was blown away. He hasn't stopped telling his friends about how great the tiles are.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Very Impressed
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Wayne P. from Wheeilng, IL 4/27/2014

So I installed the Diamond Grid-Loc tiles in my garage in late fall 2013 here in the Chicago area. I waited until now to write my review just to see how they stood up to winter. Well this was (still is) one of the worst winters on record. Salt and road dirt accumulated everywhere on my new floor. In less than 1 hour with a hose and broom and poof they look as good as the day I installed them (which by the way was easy for even a novice as myself)The installation was actually fun, just seeing how fast and easy it was. I did put down an underlayment to keep them a little quieter and add a layer of insulation to my garage floor, but that was MY choice and not required. They were easy to cut too. I would recommend these to anyone doing any job. Nice to have a product that not only lived up to it's promise, but in my opinion exceeded it !!!! THANKS !!!!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Loving my floor
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Brian from Santa clarita 4/25/2014

I really wanted epoxy for my flooring in my garage. It was so expensive I began to look else where. I found rubber flooring inc and I am so happy I did. Wow my floor looks amazing now. OMG its so simple and easy to put together and it totally changes the look of the garage. My man cave is finally done. Look at the pics and you will see what i mean. I would use rubber flooring inc all over again and again. The product is amazing and very simple to use. I love it Thanks Rubber Flooring inc.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - garage
Loving my floor
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Brian from Santa clarita 4/25/2014

I really wanted epoxy for my flooring in my garage. It was so expensive I began to look else where. I found rubber flooring inc and I am so happy I did. Wow my floor looks amazing now. OMG its so simple and easy to put together and it totally changes the look of the garage. My man cave is finally done. Look at the pics and you will see what i mean. I would use rubber flooring inc all over again and again. The product is amazing and very simple to use. I love it Thanks Rubber Flooring inc.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - garage
Shop entry and office
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Rockford , IA 4/23/2014

We recently puchaced grid lock tiles and installed them in out automotive shop entry and office. Looked at rubber flooring first, but did not want to glue anything down . After talking to very helpful reps at Rubber Flooring , we chose this route. Very happy we did. My wife cut and laid the whole floor by herself. Easy to cut, we used a miter saw with regular wood cutting blade. Another issue we were worried about was how easy to clean up. No worries needed, we just sweep up at closing, and it looks great the next morning. Very Happy so far, hope it looks this good 10 years from now . Thanks

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Office and entry
Looks great. Easy install.
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
cary klein from United States 4/17/2014

My order came very quickly. Granted I only did a space for my new motorcycle, 50 square feet, and it only took about 20 minutes to completely put together.

The tiles look great and do not flex under the weight of my 900 pound Harley, even where the kickstand is sitting.

We will see how it lasts but I hope to do the entire two and half car garage very soon. Picture on the way!

Thanks!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Simple and great appearance!
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Merv Wood from Tampa, FL 4/17/2014

I am a 72 year old senior, who found the installation process very simple, tiles were very easily cut to size when needed and I completed the project in just 4 hours. Appearance is just fantastic!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Partial Garage
Love our new floor
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Fort Myers, Fl. 4/13/2014

We love our new garage floor. It was super easy to put in, once we had the measuring and cutting done. My husband did the cutting and I put the squares in. It was so fast. He could not keep up with me. Have gotten a lot of compliments on it and it is very easy to clean.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - garage
Ease of install.
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Bob Morgan from Newburgh, in 4/10/2014

This product was a very easy install and it looks great.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage.. "Vette cave"
Harley pad
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from NE Indiana 4/9/2014

Ordered the Diamond grid-loc tiles to do a 5'x8' area to park the Harley. Used the black and orange tiles and it worked great, easy to do and the tiles look pretty substantial to park bikes or/and cars. Shipment was quick, had to order an extra tile after one of the male locs broke while separating the tiles (tiles are shipped in 4 foot sections and need to be separated before using) and the single tile was shipped promptly as well. Overall, happy with the project and the product.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
5 star
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Middlesboro, KY 4/4/2014

As advertised. Function and looks are outstanding.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - garage
Completed Look
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Travis R. from Platte Center, NE 4/3/2014

Dear Rubber Flooring, Inc.

We have attached a few images to highlight the flooring we have recently purchased. We are very happy with how easily the floor assembles and tears down for our exhibit booths when attending trade shows and expos. The flooring really gives us an edge and completed look.

We would like to thank you for the ease of ordering and your customer service is great. We initially made a purchase for a 9x20 foot area and a few months later decided to purchase enough material to make it 40x40 foot area. The customer service and sales department really helped us out to make sure we received the same pattern and colors as the first order.

Sincerely,
The Roth Racing Performance, Inc. & Shell Valley Classic Wheels, Inc. Teams

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Exhibit Booth
Love my new flooring!
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Eric L. from Spring, TX 3/31/2014

I am loving my new flooring! I hoping to do my entire garage floor with this product soon. Thank you.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage