Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996

Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles

Price from
$2.29 sqft
$2.29 Tile
reg: $3.05 sqft
tile $3.05
We'd love your feedback
Write a review
Average Rating 4.9/5
(230 reviews)

Great looking floor
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Conyers, GA 12/31/2010

Great product and easy to install. We followed another person's advice and put down roofing felt first to make it quieter to walk on and it worked out very well. Our garage floor looks so much nicer now than the cracked stained concrete. A more permanent solution than painting and looks so much better!!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Easy Install
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Kevin Johnson from Oswego, IL 12/22/2010

I purchased a small quantity of product (enough for a 4x10 area) to ensure that I would be satisfied with the look and feel. I found the product to be easy to install. I did have to use a miter and circular saw to cut edge and corner pieces because I wanted an exact fit, but it turned out very nice. I would recommend this product to others. The diamond pattern is superior to other brands.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Garage Game Room
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Los Lunas, NM 12/15/2010

My husband and I were really impressed with the product that you sell. The room turned out great. We had very uneven concrete, but the flooring covered it up beautifully! You can't not even tell. The flooring was very easy to install and really did not take too much time to put in. I would recommend this to anyone.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage - Game room
Great product
4/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Lynn Selby from Phoenix, AZ 11/4/2010

Snapped together as advertised

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Under golf cart
Very Satisfied
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
steve from sacramento 11/4/2010

Rubber Flooring Inc is a professionally run company and the product shows. The website is easy to use, the ordering processing was flawless, and I was very satisfied with the Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles that I ordered. I was able to assemble my 11'x20' area in about an hour. They look great and I very happy with the purchase.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - garage
Outstanding
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Pittsburgh, PA 11/3/2010

Company, product, service all outstanding. Easy to install, excellent quality, looks outstanding. Recently ordered additional tiles for a family member's garage.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Nicest garage on the block
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Tennessee 10/26/2010

We were going to paint our garage floor with epoxy paint, but when I was prepping the floor I noticed too many little holes and cracks in the concrete -- plus I had a stain that just wouldn't go away -- and I was afraid all those imperfections would show through the paint. And I read a lot of stories about the paint peeling and chipping. So we chose the garage floor tiles, and I'm glad we did. This stuff looks great and is easy to install (make sure you follow the instructions printed on the box about starting in the corner with the male edges). I used a rubber mallet to connect the pieces -- all it takes is a gently tap. You also can use the flat of your hand or simply step along the edge to snap the pieces into place. It only took a few minutes, except for the part where I had to remove and reattach the wooden steps and cut around the legs of the water heater shelf. The price was right, too. It ended up costing only a little more than the epoxy paint, but it looks so much better and will probably last a lot longer. And I'm always glad to do business with a company that works with Extreme Makeover Home Edition.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - One-car garage
Excellent Product, Excellent Service
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Milwaukee, WI 10/24/2010

I ordered the tiles from the Internet on a Monday and received them on Friday via UPS. The tiles were very easy to install using a rubber mallet and protect my garage floor from damage from water, ice, and snow for the forseeable future. My neighbors are also very impressed!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
We love our new floor!
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Jack from Hopatcong, NJ 9/28/2010

We had a cement floor in our basement covered with vinyl tiles that were put down with tar adhesive. The floor wasn't breathing and we were getting a lot of condensation on the floor, so much that we could squeegee it up! We wondered what kind of floor we could put down. Then we saw Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles and that light went off in our brains! Ordering was simple, installation was easy, and our floor looks incredible! We chose the silver/gunmetal and black checkerboard pattern and after a couple of hours my husband called me downstairs and the floor was 2/3 done! I'd recommend this floor to anyone!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - walk-out basement
EXCELLENT Product
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Bonnie Hartshorn from Fullerton, Ca 9/20/2010

For once, A product which not only meets it's advertised value, but greatly exceeds it! This garage flooring is not inexpensive, but after coating our floor with not one, but two no slip products which were not even slip resistant, and wore off as well, we were ready to step up and try something a bit different. Hooray! This product is terrific. It is quiet, soft on the feet, definitely slip resistant and very easy to clean. We are very pleased and equally surprised to finally have a measure of security when we exit our vehicles and don't feel as though we are ice skating into our home. Sincerely, Bonnie H

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Excellent for multiple uses
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Brian Fortin from NJ & Fla. 9/6/2010

This is the second set of garages that I have used rubber interlocking tiles for my floors. I would recommend it to anyone who is leary of installing a garage or rec room floor ! Its easy, decorative, and is a cinch to keep clean......... Go for it !!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - in a 2 & 3 car garage
Amazing
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Adam from Wisconsin 8/31/2010

Super product. Tiled my shop in 2 hours and it looks amazing. Fast shipping and great customer support. Thank you so much !!!!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Shop
BEST CHOICE WE MADE
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
BILL SCHIFMAN from MISSION HILLS, KS 8/24/2010

EVERYTHING ADVERTISED WAS FACT. ORDERED 20 X 20 AND EASILY INSTALLED IN LESS THAN 2 HOURS. LOOKS GREAT.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - GARAGE
Tammie Rojo
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Tammie Rojo from Yuba City, CA 8/23/2010

Outstanding product. Ordering was quick and easy with very quick delivery.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - used it for the outside dog kennel
Easy to install
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Chuck from Alameda, CA 8/11/2010

Wow, what a difference these tiles made to our garage. I had considered epoxy coatings but the time to prep and use that coating would have been a big inconvenience. Plus if a stain or crack appeared we'd have had to start all over again. With your tiles if a stain appears that can't be cleaned its a simple snap to replace a tile or two. We're thrilled with the outcome.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Great Product
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Portland, OR 6/26/2010

Great product. The tiles were very easy to install and the durability seems top notch. In addition, the customer service representative was extremely helpful. I would definitely recommend this product and company.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home gym/shop
Nice Product
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Will from Miamisburg, Ohio 5/26/2010

Very easy to install. Looks Great. I did not find the little extra noise to be a big issue.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Great Product
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Jud S. from Hudson Falls, NY 4/27/2010

Well it was a great day in northeast so it was time to install the garage flooring that I bought in the winter. My son and I installed it in a little over two hours. It was an easy project and it looks just great (no more Paint) Thanks for a great product.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Great, See Picture
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Ohio 4/20/2010

See picture, Looks great

Image sent in by customer
Soft Tiles outdoor


  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it -
I get so many complements!!
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Mike Stohler from Scottsdale AZ 4/14/2010

Ever since I have installed the Diamond Grid-Loc tiles to my garage floor I have gotten so many rave reviews from neighbors to the delivery men. I have the garage to envy! My garage looks like a professional race team garage. Cannot say enough how much I love it!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage