Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996
Price from
$2.29 sqft
$2.29 Tile
reg: $3.05 sqft
tile $3.05
We'd love your feedback
Average Rating 4.9/5
(239 reviews)
results 1-20 of 239
Very Happy
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Connell S. from Morrisville, NC
07/15/2014
Please find pictures attached of our floors 2.5 years later. The install was simple and they still look like the day we installed them!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 4 0
Very Happy
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Jeff H. from Tyler, TX
07/08/2014
My wife and myself started this process to improve our garage about two weeks ago, We decided on floor tiles, as we researched this product we decided to go with Rubber Flooring Inc. It seems so hard these days to find companies that do a good job, But yours definitely is an exception and provided us with world class service, all questions were answered and everyone involved was a pleasure to work with, the end results were excellent, I just wanted everyone to know, keep up the great work, Thanks for all your help, Please view the attached photos our little red corvette loves it's new home.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer

RubberFlooringInc- Customer

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 3 0
Good bang for your buck
4/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Poolster from New York, NY
07/22/2014
Garage looks outstanding! Everything came perfectly. Installation was pretty easy. When cutting tile, first tried a box cutting blade but it was too arduous. The jigsaw worked great and cut my time exponentially. Stomping on the tile to join them worked most effectively. Having a rubber mallet handy proved beneficial for the edges. These tiles are durable but not soft. You will hear the flexing of the tiles when walking on them but since they'll be in the garage it's an easy trade-off. Would highly recommend. I've seen some waterproof tiles but they were at least twice the price and required a lot more prep and finish. Excellent customer service!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 1 0
new floor for Mustang stable
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Leesburg, FL
07/08/2014
I wanted a nice looking floor for our Mustangs! The Diamond Grid-Loc tiles were perfect for the job. Delivery was on time and installation was easy. I did it single handed without any stress.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 1 0
Perfect
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Steinmetz from Lubbock Texas
08/22/2014
Fits better, easier to put in then and much more durable than I anticipated. Well worth the extra money!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Fairport NY - Garage Makeover
4/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Jimbo from Fairport NY
08/17/2014
After over 10 years of procrastinating, I finally got inspired and completed my garage makeover. I am very pleased with the outcome and my friends have had nothing but positive comments on your Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles. My garage is 23' X 27' (2.5 Car) and it took about 12 hours by myself to install it at a leisurely pace and that included lots of tile cuts to get my pattern to align as designed. I highly recommend this product and will submit a few pictures.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Wonderful outcome -
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Tampa, FL
08/16/2014
We read all of the great reviews and then ordered the tiles to cover a horrible concrete floor that had lots of gunk on it and endless concrete dust we kept tracking onto our wood floors -- We had a handyman install it but could have done it ourselves - he is just better at this sort of thing. We did use the roof paper as an underlayment and thank those who recommended doing so. We have a few areas that needed cuts for our two car garage and doing that the job took 5.5-6 hours - - by someone very detailed and precise. We love it and so glad we did this.
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Looks awesome!
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Cary Klein from Bartlett, Illinois
08/13/2014
Install went very easily and the finished product looks great. Nothing but compliments! Looks so much better than the cement it covered.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great product!
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Indianapolis
08/09/2014
I took the gamble and bought these without ordering a sample first and they turned out to be a very nice, quality product. The install was actually fun believe it or not. The garage looks much much better now! I highly recommend these tiles.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Chagrin Falls, Ohio
08/05/2014
Great product! I used the design feature and gave me the exact number of tiles to use. They interlock easily with a rubber mallet and made my ugly garage floor look great. The company provides good communication and fast shipping on their orders.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Better and Faster than Epoxy
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Geneseo, NY
08/03/2014
Started out with just the flooring under the Harley, we liked it so much we did the entire garage floor 24x28. My wife could not believe how easy it was to install, we did the entire floor in less than 3 hours with cuts around the poles. It has been installed for 2 months now and no problems at all. I live in the north east and am waiting to see how this will hold up to our cold, salt filled winters.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Easy install
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Florien, la
07/28/2014
Flooring was easy to install. Easy cutting if needed .
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Man cave
Was this helpful? 0 0
great floor
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from newburgh NY
07/25/2014
I found the floor very easy to install it has improved my garage floor appearance i would highly recommend buying this product
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Beats Floor Epoxy Any Day!
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
hulk from Fairfax, VA
07/21/2014
Great product! Easy to put together, great for all weather! Looks so good! Should hold up better than paint!! Excited!!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Carport
Was this helpful? 0 0
awesome
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Waverly GA
07/15/2014
went down easy and looks great
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Looks Great
4/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Denver, CO
07/14/2014
Delivery was smooth, installation great and we didn't even use the instructions. Only reason not 5 stars is the certain "clicky" sound it makes when you walk on it. Its because its not weighty enough to sit on the floor. But that can change over time; we will see. Everyone one who has seen admires it. So I might have pushed it to 4 1/2 stars. Would I buy again. Absolutely.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Jim Dundas
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Jim Dundas from Detroit
07/14/2014
Great product
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
homeowner
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
chuck from reno
07/12/2014
Easy to install and holding up well. Good time frame from order to receive shipping, liked the 4 tiles together, shipped. good product, meets all expectations.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Our fabulous garage
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Rosemary Hunt from Cumming, Georgia
07/07/2014
I purchased the flooring for my husband's father's day gift. I loved the photo on the website and had our painters paint the garage exactly as it appeared in the photo. The flooring arrived as scheduled. Although I felt bad having my husband install it, he was able to do it in one day and it looks fabulous! All the men in the neighborhood have come by remarking with envy how much they love the look of my husband's new man cave. The only down side is that my husband now wants a new, sportier car to go with the new, sportier look of the garage.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Diamond grid loc tiles for garage
4/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
John Sullivan from Bellingham, WA
06/27/2014
Very good product. Not as easy to install as written on website but still not a problem. We have had it in place for three weeks and are very impressed. It looks great and will be easy to maintain.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
results 1-20 of 239