Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996
Price from
$2.39 sqft
$2.39 Tile
reg: $3.19 sqft
tile $3.19
We'd love your feedback
Average Rating 4.9/5
(330 reviews)
results 1-20 of 330
Happy, Happy, Happy
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Roseville, CA
08/03/2015
I bought my husband a 14 pc set of black garage cabinets so we purchased the Diamond Grid Lock Tiles in the colors of Harley Davidson (silver, orange and black)for the floor. When we received the tiles, some of them were the wrong color. I called the office and they immediately sent the correct tiles and picked up the others in a matter of days. The garage looks great as my husband painted the walls in the Harley colors to match. He is very happy and so am I. We will definitely purchase from this company in the future.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Quality and ease
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from New jersey
08/01/2015
Extremely easy to install. Two seniors completed a two car garage in five hours. Am very happy with the product and so is my corvette.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Garage Makeover
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Mark Hensley from Granada Hills, CA
07/31/2015
I was looking to have the garage remodeled, when we bought our house last year. I was thinking of going the epoxy route, until I was told it would cost a couple of thousand dollars, because of the cracked floor of the garage.

I started doing some research and discovered Garage flooring Inc.

Not only could I have my own design, but it would open up my budget to do a major garage makeover.

It was very easy to install. If you do it yourself, just pick up a rubber mallet and an inexpensive electric handheld jigsaw. Trust me, well worth it.

Took me no time to install, and it looks amazing, and is easy to keep clean. I couldn't be happier. And my wife loves it as well.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
The Perfect Car Enthusiast Floor
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Dana R. from Tuftonboro, NH
07/30/2015
I used the on-line floor estimator to determine exactly what I needed. It was very accurate and easy to use. The product was promptly shipped and delivered as advertised. I had the entire 17 by 24 foot floor installed in approximately 8 hours to include trimming one side. It was very easy to install with just a rubber mallet and saw for trimming. It looks great and performs as claimed. The DIY video recommend using a tile cutter to trim the edges. I bought one but found it did not work. The squares are too tough. I found the best way was to saw it. I actually used a hand saw (that's all I had) but would recommend using a jig saw. Great product. Thanks Garage Floor.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Awesome Flooring
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Joshi Hotel Group from Allentown, PA
07/27/2015
The purchase was smooth. The delivery was prompt. The installation was simple. My boys and I installed the entire floor within 2 hours. I would definitely buy again from Rubber Flooring. Joshi Hotel Group will also buy from them going forward. Thanks again.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Excellent Product
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Glenn from Port Neches, TX
07/14/2015
This flooring was exactly what it was advertised to be and it looks absolutely beautiful. Two tiles were accidentally left out of the order. I called and the customer service was fantastic. They expressed that they were very sorry and immediately put the tiles on the truck which delivered them promptly. I already have three friends who have ordered their garage floors because of the service I received from my first call to the laying of the final two tiles. Thank you Rubber Flooring!!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
It was a snap!
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Raleigh, NC
07/14/2015
I purchased tiles for a 20.5'x10.5' garage stall. Once the pieces are laid out, the whole project went pretty quickly. I would definitely recommend this product.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Very Happy
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Kevin F. from Baltimore, MD
07/13/2015
Thank you I love the floor. Everything went together good, no problems.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
It's Perfect!
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Raymond H. from Glendale, CA
07/07/2015
Love my new floors!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Classic Car Garage floor
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Mark from Puyallup, Wa
07/07/2015
I can't say enough about how great this product is. The installation was fun, quick and easy. I followed the floor layout program on Rubber Flooring website which left me with only a few extra tiles.

I'm also glad that I read previous reviews as it helped me make a decision on a durable floor tile. Another hot tip was to lay down "roofing felt" first. Without the roofing felt the tiles make excessive noise when laid directly on concrete garage floor. I had 200 sq feet of floor space and the roofing felt only cost about an additional $20

Highly recommend this product.

Mark Puyallup, Wa.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Amazing Results!
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Dale from Raleigh, NC
07/07/2015
Order arrived sooner than expected. My friend and I started on my 2 1/2 car garage at around 9:30 am. We were pulling my car back into the garage by 1:00 pm! What a great product! Easy to install and easy to cut. I had been wanting to purchase this flooring for several years. I wish I would have done it sooner.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
great product
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from westchester, ny
07/06/2015
Easy, fast and relatively inexpensive way to transform a dusty garage into a car showroom!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
My Garage looks Terrific
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Craig from Buffalo NY
07/04/2015
I "finished off" my garage years ago,adding insulation, walls ceiling & lights. But I could never keep the floor nice. Paints didn't hold up, and the Buffalo Winters took a toll on the concrete as well. I decided to spend the money & put down a tile floor. After doing the research, and getting samples of all the products I was considering in my price range, I decided to get the Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles. The product is easy to work with, the few tiles I need to cut I simply used my miter saw & table saw. I am thrilled with the final result. I WANT to go out to my garage now,and I really make an effort to keep it neat & clean.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Perfect Garage Floor Product
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Grampa Bill and Sam from Minneapolis,Mn
07/01/2015
I am very impressed with the floor tiles and the ease of installation. My grandson and I installed this garage floor (1400 Sq Ft) in 6 hours. It has a lot of cuts and different colored tiles but it was still a BREEZE to install. I get a lot of compliments on my new floor.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Could not be better
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Richard from The Villages, FL
06/28/2015
Absolutely fantastic product and customer service is even better. What more could I ask for?
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Looks great, easy to clean
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
mike from Park City
06/21/2015
These were quite easy to put down. My 3 1/2 year old helped bring me all the 4x4 tiles and kick em into place. Very comfortable to walk on and look great. The graphite color is perfect. Took 2.5 hours to cover a 3 car garage and then 1.5 hours with jigsaw to trim up around back of garage sink, work bench, cabinets.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Floor
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Bill A. from Tinley Park, IL
06/18/2015
Floor was easy to put down and came out great.
RubberFlooringInc- Customer RubberFlooringInc- Customer RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great Product!
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Ben V. from POrt Deposit, MD
06/18/2015
Hey Guys – Just wanted to drop you a quick note and thank you for your excellent product and service. I used your online design tool to create the perfect color/design combo. The flooring was shipped quickly and professionally packaged. Installation was INSANELY easy. My wife and I installed this in 2 hours and most of that time was unboxing material and doing the miter cuts around the edges and steps. Every single person who has seen it wants this floor. I have referred a ton of customers to you guys. Excellent customer service, fast shipping, a quality product. Love the finished product. Thanks very much.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0
Professional look from DIY project
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Saint Marys GA
06/16/2015
My husband installed our 783 sf floor with "ramps" on both sides of our drive-through 3-car garage with ease. The ordering process was easy. Delivery came right to the house and we received exactly what we ordered, before expected, with no damage. We had extensive cutting given the complexity of our layout and even with that, we estimate the entire project, including putting down cove molding, took about 10 hours. Once we made templates, the cutting with a jig saw was easy. This floor is so comfortable to walk on and clean. We wish we had done this years ago. We have experience with most kinds of residential and commercial treatments for concrete floors - Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles are the best. A key advantage for us is that we didn't have to clean everything at once. We could work in sections. And no chemicals! We definitely recommend the online videos.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
My Garage Flooring
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Randy from Milford, Delaware
06/13/2015
I purchased approximately 900 square feet of diamond grid tile to finish my 28'x32' garage floor. I also installed the 2mm rubber shock pad under the flooring. The installation was effortless. I absolutely love the tile and the way it turned out!
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home - 3 car garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
results 1-20 of 330
" />
" /> " />