Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996
Price from
$2.39 sqft
$2.39 Tile
reg: $3.19 sqft
tile $3.19
We'd love your feedback
Average Rating 4.9/5
(304 reviews)
results 1-20 of 304
Harley Man Cave
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Garry from Ontario
04/23/2015
Purchased the Diamond Grid Loc tiles in black and Harley orange. The tiles and colors look fantastic in my garage. I was impressed how simple they were to install. I used a landscape fabric underneath to soften the sound and a sliding mitre saw to make my cuts. I would highly recommend this product to anyone looking to make their garage a show piece and the envy of your neighbors. Great company to deal with too. The purchase and shipping to my home in Ontario couldn't have gone any smoother.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Myrtle Beach, SC
04/20/2015
I am an 81 year old former teacher. I chose these tiles for their promised durability. Best advice from your other reviewers advice included use "a rubber hammer" for tight spaces" and "step on them to pop them in place." I would add that the most important thing is be sure you get the very first male/female connections precisely in place before hammering or stepping on the tiles. Wife is happy, I'm happy, neighbors are impressed by the results.
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0
Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Myrtle Beach, SC
04/20/2015
I am an 81 year old former teacher. I chose these tiles for their promised durability. Best advice from your other reviewers advice included use "a rubber hammer" for tight spaces" and "step on them to pop them in place." I would add that the most important thing is be sure you get the very first male/female connections precisely in place before hammering or stepping on the tiles. Wife is happy, I'm happy, neighbors are impressed by the results.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0
Do-It-Yourself Made Easy
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Southern California
04/18/2015
After an extensive product research I selected Garage Flooring Inc for our garage floor tiles. There website made the sizing and ordering easy. The delivery company they use were right on time so that I could ensure someone was home to sign for the material. However, the absolute best feature is the company's easy to understand and well done videos. I watched the installation video a couple of times. I guessed that completing our 400 square foot project would take about 4 hours. We were done in just over 90 minutes. i attribute the ease of installation to their great videos. The project turned out so well we now have 2 friends who will be doing their garage floors this month.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
It's Perfect!
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Kevin C. from The Villages, FL
04/16/2015
I am more than satisfied with my flooring - it is perfect! The colors were an awesome match!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
great american company! hooray!
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Dock and Lori from Dunnellon, FL
04/14/2015
From the moment we found the website, we were treated with the utmost dignity and respect... we were given an unbeatable price, we were assisted continuously thru the purchasing process. We received the flooring almost immediately to our door! My disabled veteran husband and I put down our 420 sq ft 3-color floor in about 4 hours with nothing more than a small rubber mallet. It is BEAUTIFUL... of the highest quality... colors are rich and vibrant! We would buy anything we need from this company if they have it for sale. We did not order samples first... we didn't feel the need as the website was very informative. We are not necessarily the recommending-type because we all know that can lead to trouble with friends and family... BUT we would recommend this company and products to our dearest friends and family members without a qualm. THANK YOU and hats off to Rubber Flooring Inc! Oh and one more thing: it was less expensive than medium grade epoxy paint kits.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - garage/musical instrument repair shop
Was this helpful? 1 0
Installed Myself!
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Harrison H. from Portland, OR
04/08/2015
I love my floor! I installed by myself in one day!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles Installation
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Dave Sliger from Johnson City, Tennessee
04/03/2015
Installation is very easy! Table Saw is the ticket for cutting tiles. Suggestion for wall to wall installs.... Leave plenty of room at all edges for expansion in the sun and hot weather.. At least half inch on all edges.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Enclosed Motor Cycle Trailer.
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great looking product!
4/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Doug from Sanger, TX
03/30/2015
Delivery was fast and accurate. Installation was easy and I cut the edge pieces easily with my table saw. The results are a great looking floor that totally transformed my garage. They are a bit noisy to walk on - I put roofing felt under them which helped but they still make noise. And when the morning sun hits the edge of the floor where the transition pieces are I do get some slight buckling of them but it goes away when the sun gets higher. I would definitely recommend these for a garage but maybe not if you plan to do any heavy automotive work.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
The truth
4/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Mark from New Jersey
03/28/2015
The service The young lady who took my order was very polite , As a matter of fact evertime I spoke to this company I got a nice knowledgeable person that seemed to care. The floor came fast and evething was right. Bravo! The floor looks great and was easy to put down. It's only been down a month so I cant testify to how long it will hold up yet. The lies All the reviewers that say they did a 2 car garage in 4 hours. lol. While it is super easy to put together it does take time. From opening the pallet and sorting the pieces and of course all the cuts that will be needed. Don't believe them. It will take 8 to 12 hours. But it somehow is fun to do . Enjoy
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great product
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
DB from Grand Rapids, MI
03/24/2015
The flooring was a breeze to install and it looks great. I am now going to order more and do another area in my garage.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Loving my new garage flooring
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Jim from Hopkinsville,KY
03/06/2015
I really liked how easy it was to install. I filled out the design on the computer and it told me how many squares of each color I had to order and it was perfect. I love the way it looks and all my friends are jealous. Thank you Guys.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles ease of installation final
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from El Paso Texas
03/04/2015
Installing this floor in my garage added an extra room to the house...not only is the garage a great place for our cars it also was setup for a nice workshop and party room. The installation was simple and fun...the material is very durable but easy to work with.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
garage to automotive showcase
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Frank from Madison, Ms
03/02/2015
After trying, unsuccessfully, to patch and stain our garage floor, we tried Rubber Flooring. The installation was straightforward and not difficult. I do suggest wearing knee pads. The result is outstanding. Looks terrific and is easy to clean. We put a 2 foot border around the perimeter of bronze color and filled in with Sahara. Really pleased.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - home garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Your shop deserves this !
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Viper from Tucson, AZ
03/01/2015
Excellent product at a very good price. Beautiful tile quality and easy to assemble. I am very pleased with the look, durability and color options. I installed my first project in the 30 min after UPS delivered the package.I made a second order for another project in a few days. Its comfortable to walk on with or without shoes. It is also easy to disassemble and reconfigure. A rubber hammer is key. If your project plan requites inside corners they are very easy to make using the square trim and a miter box. Thanks for the great product and the quick shipping. I ' ll be back.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - home shop
Was this helpful? 0 0
PERFECT
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
RUSSELL from EAST STROUDSBURG PA
02/28/2015
PERFECT EASY TO INSTALL AND EASY TO CLEAN
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - auto repair shop
Was this helpful? 0 0
Fantastic service and product
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Belle Fourche, SD
02/24/2015
Easy to install, great colors, fantastic service
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Very happy
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Chris from New york
02/21/2015
Product came very quickly... Great quality , durability, easy to put together... Would totally reccommend to anyone looking to upgrade current garage or showroom or office....
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
awesome product
4/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Ruben from Imperial Valley
02/17/2015
Great product, goes down easy. Cuts easy with a blade. Great company fast shipping!!! Highly recommended

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - garage/soon to be workshop
Was this helpful? 0 0
Garage Transformed in one weekend
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Robert from Colleyville, Texas
02/09/2015
I have wanted to update and change the look of my 3 car garage and workbench area since I bought the house a few years ago. It is 25 year old garage floor that had two coats of paint previously applied, and it was coming up in different layers. Painting again was an option, but was going to require stripping the floor back down to bare concrete; a very difficult, messy and expensive procedure. Then I found this site online, laid out a design similar to one I liked online, and got it ordered within an hour. It arrived within a week, and I installed most of it all by myself within about 4 hours in my 3 car bay, and workbench areas. I took a couple more hours to do the edges that needed cutting. I also added a slatwall for wall storage to complete the new look. I used a circular saw with a fine blade for the cuts, and a combination of my foot and a rubber mallet to snap them together. Overall, I love the look, and how it transformed the area. Thanks

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage and workbench area
Was this helpful? 0 0
results 1-20 of 304