Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996

Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles

Price from
$2.29 sqft
$2.29 Tile
reg: $3.05 sqft
tile $3.05
We'd love your feedback
Write a review
Average Rating 4.9/5
(229 reviews)

Garage Floor
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
John Sode from Tampa, FL 10/21/2011

Price was the best I could find and the product is great. Went together very easy

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Turned out awesome!
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Joe E. from Ocala, FL 10/17/2011

I installed the diamond grid-loc tiles in the black and white checker pattern in my "man cave room" in my detached garage. Product installed with ease. I used my table saw with wood cutting blade that was already on it to cut the edge tiles. It did a very nice job of cutting. I did decide to install a cheap foam underlayment under the tiles so there wouldnt be a clicking noise when stepping on the tiles. (Lowes $25 per 100sf roll and it includes a vapor barrier) I cant wait till i can save up to do the rest of the garage!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Detached garage, man cave room
Easy to install, great to have
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Chuck from Kinnelon, NJ 10/14/2011

A little over 400 Sq foot to do. Done in 1 1/2 hours. I was only planning to lay a few to see them and how they worked when they first arrived. Ended up just getting it done. Knee pads are recommended. I love the look. I made a great choice at a resonible price.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Garage looks great
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
HHolloway from Houston, TX 9/22/2011

My garage floor looks really great. I ordered 21'x 21' black and gray with red borders. My two granddaughters 7 and 12 helped with the installation, we had fun and the installation was very easy. I am a 100% satisfied customer. My family, friends, and neighbors like the way the garage floor turned out and I have referred them to the Rubber Flooring Inc web site. Thank you.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - garage
Love My Garage!
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Rochester, NY 9/6/2011

I installed the Diamond Grid-Loc floor in my garage a few weeks back (August 2011), and am really pleased with everything about it. The Company, the product and the ease of installation exceeded every expectation. Rubber Flooring Inc. was remarkably efficient in their ordering, shipping and communications. Delivery came on the day promised, and the order was 100% accurately filled and shipped. I thought the pricing was more than fair for the quality of the material. The product installs easily (took me about 4 hours with help from my WIFE. Would have been 3 hours without her help (KIDDING... she actually helped, and cut my time almost in half.). I had some cuts to make (not many), but the material is easy to cut (I used my miter-saw, mostly, with a few small cuts by hand.). The look of the garage is remarkable. Everyone who's seen it agrees that it looks GREAT! One downside.... expansion and buckling. My garage faces EAST. With the garage door open, and the morning sun hitting the floor, it expands and buckles in a couple spots. As soon as the sun passes, the floor returns to it's original position, no problem. It's not horrible, and I can live with it. I live in the North East (Upstate NY), so sunshine is usually not a problem. I'd say build in more expansion at the edges (I left about 1" both sides), but frankly, I don't think it will help. If you're like me, and store stuff along the edges, or if your cars are parked in the garage while the sun hits the floor, the material will not be able to move anyway. Again.... I love the floor. I'd do it all over again, regardless of the expansion issues. Thanks to everyone at Rubber Floor, Inc. for your help.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Garage
Great product, as advertised
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Rudy from Bowie, Maryland 9/6/2011

I installed the tiles in my garage. Easey install and the garage looks great. The tiles bring a sence of organization to the garage space.

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Awesome Product
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Kiln. MS. 8/19/2011

Easy, durable and great looking!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
So far I love it!
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Raymond from Fairfax, VA 7/14/2011

I read the prior reviews and was confident when I placed my order. With so many companies selling this stuff, it is hard to know who to go with. So word of mouth and reputation is what I often go with. So now I am telling anyone else that is thinking about buying from this company... I am very happy with what I received. I have never seen anything better.. but then I have never ordered before. ha-ha

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
My garage floor
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Fayetteville, NY 7/13/2011

It was very easy to order. Customer service is excellent. Installing was easy even for a novice like me. Needed about 20 hours to complete a 43X 23 feet garge including the time to cut many of the tiles to fit the edges and corners etc. Garge looks beutiful even my 5 years grand child commented about it.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Very pleased
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Ray from Fairfax, VA 6/29/2011

I was not sure about ordering.. sight unseen. But I love the product so far. I have a two car garage and installed the entire floor in 90 minutes yesterday. I still need to cut the border tiles. My neighbors keep turning their heads and stopping as they notice I have a new floor. The garage is brighter and cleaner looking now.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Easy Install & Custom Looks
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Chandler, AZ 6/22/2011

We recently bought a new house and designed our interior flooring and we where looking to do the same for our garage, these tiles where the answer to get our custom look, and stand out from the standard epoxy look. They were extremely easy to install myself, and I thought it was worth the extra money compared to epoxy as epoxy took more time to install. The flooring looks great overall and we have been getting no stop compliments on the flooring.

Image sent in by customer
Soft Tiles outdoor

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
garage floor
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Mark from Florida 6/18/2011

What a great product. Very happy with the product and results. Required cuts were easy. Would purchase again if needed.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Nice
4/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Philadelphia, Pa. 5/31/2011

Easy to put together. Did it in an afternoon. Room looks nice. The tiles are very strong. Hold up to the wieght of the materials on the carts that we process.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Testing Lab
new garage floor
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
gospursgo from garland,tx 5/5/2011

The tiles were like you described. Easy to install with just a simple rubber mallet. I was able to cut them with a simple circular saw. I was able to return the pieces that didn't go match. I got female end strips when i needed male strips. The customer service was helpful in letting me my the new ones and send back the other ones for a refund.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - garage
checkered flooring
4/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Hudson wyoming 5/3/2011

Excellent product but when shipped the tiles are put together in sections of 4 tile. In order to create a black and white checkered pattern you need to disasseble the tiles which are put together per color.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - garage floor
great garage flooring
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Milwaukee, WI 4/28/2011

I'm very happy with my garage flooring diamond grid-loc tiles. They eliminate any damage to my concrete garage floor completely and I no longer have to paint the concrete every year because the hot tires on my car use to cause the paint to peel off.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - garage
Durable and Economical
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Phil from Plainville, MA 3/28/2011

These tiles seem durable and look great in the utility room. I took the advice of others and used an underlayment to dampen the sound of the tiles over the wood sub-floor.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Utility Room
Second garage
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Bob Guertin from Preston, CT 3/26/2011

Installation was quite easy, although it took longer than anticipated due to amount of trimming. Excellent product -- adds quite a bit of class to a second garage used to store sports car. Would hihgly recommend these tiles for similar applications.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Dettached garage
product damaged, but does its' job
4/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
wi from New York 2/22/2011

I ordered these mats to avoid stepping on a puddles in my garage. Out of 20 tiles, 4 tiles had clasps that broke off by the time I received my shipment. Luckily, I was able to use the defective tiles by positioning away from where I needed a connection. Overall, I am happy with stepping on tiles (with good traction) instead of stepping puddles.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - garage
Great looking floor
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Conyers, GA 12/31/2010

Great product and easy to install. We followed another person's advice and put down roofing felt first to make it quieter to walk on and it worked out very well. Our garage floor looks so much nicer now than the cracked stained concrete. A more permanent solution than painting and looks so much better!!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage