Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996
Price from
$2.39 sqft
$2.39 Tile
reg: $3.19 sqft
tile $3.19
We'd love your feedback
Average Rating 4.9/5
(273 reviews)
results 1-20 of 273
Very Happy
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Connell S. from Morrisville, NC
07/15/2014
Please find pictures attached of our floors 2.5 years later. The install was simple and they still look like the day we installed them!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 6 0
Very Happy
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Jeff H. from Tyler, TX
07/08/2014
My wife and myself started this process to improve our garage about two weeks ago, We decided on floor tiles, as we researched this product we decided to go with Rubber Flooring Inc. It seems so hard these days to find companies that do a good job, But yours definitely is an exception and provided us with world class service, all questions were answered and everyone involved was a pleasure to work with, the end results were excellent, I just wanted everyone to know, keep up the great work, Thanks for all your help, Please view the attached photos our little red corvette loves it's new home.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer

RubberFlooringInc- Customer

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 3 0
Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Steven N from Savage, MN
09/24/2014
Small Order to finish what I started. Absolutly could not be Happier with your product. Had it laid down in just over an hour. Super easy and Looks FANTASTIC. Will do other half next year. Thank You.
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 2 0
Good bang for your buck
4/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Poolster from New York, NY
07/22/2014
Garage looks outstanding! Everything came perfectly. Installation was pretty easy. When cutting tile, first tried a box cutting blade but it was too arduous. The jigsaw worked great and cut my time exponentially. Stomping on the tile to join them worked most effectively. Having a rubber mallet handy proved beneficial for the edges. These tiles are durable but not soft. You will hear the flexing of the tiles when walking on them but since they'll be in the garage it's an easy trade-off. Would highly recommend. I've seen some waterproof tiles but they were at least twice the price and required a lot more prep and finish. Excellent customer service!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 2 0
WHAT A DIFFERENCE.. I love it.
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Jesus Velazquez from Jacksonville Florida
12/09/2014
They say pictures is worth a thousand words…. Well these pictures are worth ten thousand words and then some. I cannot say enough on how happy I am with the way my floors turned. I have a custom show car, that was parked inside a UGLY one car garage, till I came across Rubber Flooring Inc. The first thing that caught my intention was the price. I have priced out tile snap on’s at local stores and the price Rubber Flooring had was by far MUCH cheaper. Cheaper enough for me to say,, Hey I think it’s time I remodel my garage. I got some free samples mailed to me and I WAS SOLD. This is not one of those things you get what you pay for.. The quality on these tiles are great. I am not a Do it yourself home improvement type of guy, however I was able to do this all by myself in less than 2 hrs. I was so in love with the way it looked.. I decided to decorate the garage all the way around lol..
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - My Garage
Was this helpful? 1 0
Ideal Solution
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Ian J. from Reedsburg, WI
12/03/2014
I’ve been wanting to do this room for a few years so that I can work on the bikes in the Wisconsin winters. Your flooring was the ideal solution, practical and yet stylish and adaptable to fit any scheme.
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 1 0
Great to work with!
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from St Louis, MO
11/07/2014
Great product to work with and looks great. Place and snap together, thats all it takes to install.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 1 0
New garage floor
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
DG from Cumming, GA
09/11/2014
My wife and I installed the Diamond Grid-Loc tile floor in our three car garage over a weekend. It turned out fantastic! The pattern I designed on the web site looked even better in real life! The floor was easy to install and just as easy to cut with a table saw. After reading other reviews I decided to lay roofing felt down to help reduce any cracking/popping sound when walking or driving on it. This was a very inexpensive, ($15.00/roll) solution and I'm very pleased. I would highly recommend this flooring over epoxy or paint hands down. My friends and family can't believe how great my floor looks. I love it!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - garage
Was this helpful? 1 0
New garage floor
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Jim P from Fort Worth, Texas
09/08/2014
As I made the decision to tile my garage floor I looked and pretty much all the tile and other flooring options. In fact I actually bought the epoxy paint online and later decided I wanted something nicer. I sampled the tile options and quickly came to the conclusion that there was no better value for the money. I added an under layment and started laying my orange and black checkerboard patterned tiles. They went down amazingly east and looks great. Pulled my 900lb Harley in as well as a very heavy toolbox with, other than some dust, no marks at all. Not that I expected any. Broom or blower is all that's needed to clean up and spills just wipe up. The tiles fit very tight together. The only question for me was why I waited so long to install these. Absolutely love it!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home garage
Was this helpful? 1 0
Very Happy
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Troy B. from Windermere, FL
09/03/2014
Very Happy

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 1 1
Very Happy
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Chris B. from Chalfont, PA
09/03/2014

Images sent in by happy customer

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 1 0
new floor for Mustang stable
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Leesburg, FL
07/08/2014
I wanted a nice looking floor for our Mustangs! The Diamond Grid-Loc tiles were perfect for the job. Delivery was on time and installation was easy. I did it single handed without any stress.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 1 0
Nice looking & easy to work with product
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Dave from Sterling Hts., MI
05/07/2014
First let me say that I'm a retired engineer and like to do things how I want to do it. Therefore, I purchased enough tiles for my garage floor (20' x 20'), the step, and step face. My main concern was the problem of expansion and contraction around a heavy shelf unit, and having the tiles float on the step. I left extra space around the shelf unit and on the step to do this. The step face tiles are secured to the step tiles with a corner molding and 3/8" sheet metal screws, and held in place on the bottom by the floor tiles. All expand and contract together. It also helps that my garage is somewhat climate controlled, so it never gets really hot or really cold, even here in Michigan. I did all the cutting with my band saw, and it worked out great. The quantity I ordered worked out to the exact number I needed thanks to the pattern planner. This is a very easy to work with product that I've received numerous compliments on. I'm sure glad I didn't decide to epoxy the floor like a few of my neighbors. Thanks for a great product.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - garage
Was this helpful? 1 0
Completed Look
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Travis R. from Platte Center, NE
04/03/2014
Dear Rubber Flooring, Inc.

We have attached a few images to highlight the flooring we have recently purchased. We are very happy with how easily the floor assembles and tears down for our exhibit booths when attending trade shows and expos. The flooring really gives us an edge and completed look.

We would like to thank you for the ease of ordering and your customer service is great. We initially made a purchase for a 9x20 foot area and a few months later decided to purchase enough material to make it 40x40 foot area. The customer service and sales department really helped us out to make sure we received the same pattern and colors as the first order.

Sincerely,
The Roth Racing Performance, Inc. & Shell Valley Classic Wheels, Inc. Teams

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Exhibit Booth
Was this helpful? 1 0
Happy Customer
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Terry J. from Gloucester, VA
03/28/2014
Happy Customer

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 1 0
My Garage Diamond Grid Loc Tiles
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Scott from Fresno, CA
03/23/2014
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 1 0
Perfect modular floor
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Troy from Crestview, FL
02/25/2014
I am like im sure many customers currently active duty in the Armed Forces. So with that being the case I have not bought a home I currently rent and will so for some time. This is the perfect solution since it is modular and can go with me anywhere I go. Install was quick and straight forward, with the help of my fiance we had a size of 18'x16' laid in less than an hour and wow what a difference. Cleanup has so far been a breeze and it adds that extra little touch of comfort that a concrete garage floor begs for, I could not be happier.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 1 0
Cool Man Cave!
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Denny I. from Fredericksburg, VA
02/18/2014
What a cool Man Cave...your Rubber Tile floor is beautiful and sets this room off!!! He is friends with Mater and does Charity Events and Parades plus gets Santa to all of his events. Still adding to the room decor and need some warm weather for some black & red trim & door painting. A friend installed your floor in a grey and white pattern a couple of years ago. I had to have my own version when I saw it. We will have a party this summer...what a great party room!!! Bring on the Root Beer and the Car Hop Girl. The TV is mounted on a 180 swivel that allows movie viewing from the couch or sitting with Top Down in Lightning. Where is that Car Hop Girl??? PS... the floor is easy to maintain with a vacuum and a steam cleaner with water. Did the whole thing in about 1/2 hr.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Man Cave
Was this helpful? 1 0
100% Satisfied
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Jimmy L. from Surprise, AZ
09/24/2013
Everything was delivered promptly and completely. The floor in already installed and my wife and I are 100% completely satisfied. We will certainly recommend you to all of our friends.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 1 0
Beach house garage
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Al from Huntington Beach
09/23/2013
As Easy to install as Lego's is for a kid!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 1 0
results 1-20 of 273