Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996
Price from
$2.39 sqft
$2.39 Tile
reg: $3.19 sqft
tile $3.19
We'd love your feedback
Average Rating 4.9/5
(292 reviews)
results 1-20 of 292
Loving my new garage flooring
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Jim from Hopkinsville,KY
03/06/2015
I really liked how easy it was to install. I filled out the design on the computer and it told me how many squares of each color I had to order and it was perfect. I love the way it looks and all my friends are jealous. Thank you Guys.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles ease of installation final
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from El Paso Texas
03/04/2015
Installing this floor in my garage added an extra room to the house...not only is the garage a great place for our cars it also was setup for a nice workshop and party room. The installation was simple and fun...the material is very durable but easy to work with.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
garage to automotive showcase
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Frank from Madison, Ms
03/02/2015
After trying, unsuccessfully, to patch and stain our garage floor, we tried Rubber Flooring. The installation was straightforward and not difficult. I do suggest wearing knee pads. The result is outstanding. Looks terrific and is easy to clean. We put a 2 foot border around the perimeter of bronze color and filled in with Sahara. Really pleased.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - home garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Your shop deserves this !
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Viper from Tucson, AZ
03/01/2015
Excellent product at a very good price. Beautiful tile quality and easy to assemble. I am very pleased with the look, durability and color options. I installed my first project in the 30 min after UPS delivered the package.I made a second order for another project in a few days. Its comfortable to walk on with or without shoes. It is also easy to disassemble and reconfigure. A rubber hammer is key. If your project plan requites inside corners they are very easy to make using the square trim and a miter box. Thanks for the great product and the quick shipping. I ' ll be back.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - home shop
Was this helpful? 0 0
PERFECT
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
RUSSELL from EAST STROUDSBURG PA
02/28/2015
PERFECT EASY TO INSTALL AND EASY TO CLEAN
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - auto repair shop
Was this helpful? 0 0
Fantastic service and product
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Belle Fourche, SD
02/24/2015
Easy to install, great colors, fantastic service
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Very happy
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Chris from New york
02/21/2015
Product came very quickly... Great quality , durability, easy to put together... Would totally reccommend to anyone looking to upgrade current garage or showroom or office....
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
awesome product
4/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Ruben from Imperial Valley
02/17/2015
Great product, goes down easy. Cuts easy with a blade. Great company fast shipping!!! Highly recommended
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - garage/soon to be workshop
Was this helpful? 0 0
Garage Transformed in one weekend
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Robert from Colleyville, Texas
02/09/2015
I have wanted to update and change the look of my 3 car garage and workbench area since I bought the house a few years ago. It is 25 year old garage floor that had two coats of paint previously applied, and it was coming up in different layers. Painting again was an option, but was going to require stripping the floor back down to bare concrete; a very difficult, messy and expensive procedure. Then I found this site online, laid out a design similar to one I liked online, and got it ordered within an hour. It arrived within a week, and I installed most of it all by myself within about 4 hours in my 3 car bay, and workbench areas. I took a couple more hours to do the edges that needed cutting. I also added a slatwall for wall storage to complete the new look. I used a circular saw with a fine blade for the cuts, and a combination of my foot and a rubber mallet to snap them together. Overall, I love the look, and how it transformed the area. Thanks
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage and workbench area
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great product with great looks. Lots of compliment
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Newton, Ks.
02/07/2015
this product went together easy and also comes apart easy too!! Loved the oppurtunity of making my own design and colors. Used my table saw to cut the outer edges, cut nice. Quick install and the autos look much better sitting on this flooring. I think I'll be buying more for my shop area in the near future!! I liked the free shipping too!! The delivery guy rolled it where I wanted it. In and out quick!!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Garage Flooring
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Dexton Thornton from Leesville, La
02/04/2015
Awesome product. Very high quality, and easy to install.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Wall gone, now a 2 car garage
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Mark from Treasure Island FL
02/02/2015
Removed a wall and made a 2 car garage, being able to continue the floor into new space was a nice feature of the tiles.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home/garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Updated Review
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Peyton CO
01/27/2015
I am very happy with my Diamond Grid-Lock garage tiles and the service I received from rubber flooring inc. The product is fantastic, easy to install and really very attractive. We had epoxy’d our garage 3 years ago and due to Colorado winter wear and tear the epoxy was peeling off and getting tracked in the house. We decided to go with the tile option after much review and consideration. We are thrilled with our choice - the tiles look great and are so easy to maintain. All the salt and snow will easily sweep or quick mop right up. So much better than the epoxy! Rubber Flooring Inc. stands behind their product. We had an issue with a delivery miscommunication but it was the fault of the delivery company, not Rubber Flooring. Even though it was not their fault Rubber Flooring went out of their way to make things right. They really care about customer satisfaction. For this reason I can highly recommend both the Diamond Grid-Lock tiles and Rubber Flooring Inc. as the best place to purchase them.
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0
My Awesome New Garage Floor
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Neil S. from Barrington, IL
01/18/2015
It took all day but I installed it myself and I'm lovin' it, rubberflooringinc.com has a nice site, good customer service and the design tool works well for adding the exact number of tiles to order for each color. I'm kinda proud of the design I created using the tool. The tiles are Diamond Grid-Loc, and I used a subfloor called AcoustiCORK RR300 which went down easy and works as advertised (not required) for sound deadening since without it the plastic on concrete can make noise.

Everything showed up on time, in perfect condition and installed seamlessly without a single problem. I ordered a little more than what I needed so I have a few extras should any of the tiles need to be replaced.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
my garage
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
thomas brown from las cruces nm
01/17/2015
the product was high quality and priced reasonably. it was easy to install and cleans up with little effort. I recommend this product.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Very Happy
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Brad S. from Okeechobee, FL
01/14/2015
Very Happy

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Canton, Michigan
01/03/2015
Shipped promptly, easy to install, looks good and is wearing well.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great customer services
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Brandywine, MD
01/02/2015
You guys are the best.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
fantastic
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Daniel Kinnaird from Magnolia Texas
12/31/2014
This floorings great so, easy to install I couldn't believe it. So simple even I cold do it .It makes your shop look even bigger .Its amazing how your car or motorcycle looks sitting on this flooring .I would highly recommend it to every one who wants there garage, shop or what ever to look FANTASTIC. Thanks Rubber Flooring Inc
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Updated Review
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Peyton, CO
12/22/2014
I am very happy with my Diamond Grid-Lock garage tiles and the service I received from rubber flooring inc. The product is fantastic, easy to install and really very attractive. We had epoxy’d our garage 3 years ago and due to Colorado winter wear and tear the epoxy was peeling off and getting tracked in the house. We decided to go with the tile option after much review and consideration. We are thrilled with our choice - the tiles look great and are so easy to maintain. All the salt and snow will easily sweep or quick mop right up. So much better than the epoxy! Rubber Flooring Inc. stands behind their product. We had an issue with a delivery miscommunication but it was the fault of the delivery company, not Rubber Flooring. Even though it was not their fault Rubber Flooring went out of their way to make things right. They really care about customer satisfaction. For this reason I can highly recommend both the Diamond Grid-Lock tiles and Rubber Flooring Inc. as the best place to purchase them.
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0
results 1-20 of 292