Price from
$2.44 sqft
$2.44 Tile
reg: $3.25 sqft
tile $3.25
We'd love your feedback
Average Rating 4.9/5
(363 reviews)
results 1-20 of 363
corrvettes new home
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Michigan
02/03/2016
The floor is better than I thought it would be. looks great and Very easy to install
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Garage workshop
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Michael H. from New London, CT
01/20/2016
I did purchase the Diamond Grid Tiles, they have been down about 3 weeks and I'm really pleased with the outcome. Installed in my Garage/Workshop' makes a nice walking/standing surface and looks great.
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great product!
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Corona, CA
01/20/2016
Super easy to install and beautiful end product. Tiles are high quality-no problems with broken tabs, seams and manufacture lines/design lined up perfectly, and the color was consistent between multiple orders.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Garage/Workshop
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Mike from New London, CT
01/11/2016
I had installed regular vinyl floor tiles over the concrete Garage floor about 20 years ago. They had become brittle and had holes from Motorcycle kickstands, generally shabby looking. Internet research for a suitable covering led me to www.rubberingflooring.com. After checking pricing for other methods of repair/replacement I decided to go with the Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles with an underlayment of 30# roofing felt, 423 square feet at a cost of about $35.00 at the local big box store. The underlay took most of the hollow echo out of the tile when walking across them, however one still hears the creaking of the tile but not objectively so, small trade off for the clean looks. My garage/workshop is 24' x 30' and I keep a 12' x 20' area without any covering so as to be able to use jacks to lift cars as needed, the manufacturer of the tiles states not to use jacks on the tile to prevent damage. This is consistent with the prior floor covering layout. I purchased edging for the separation of concrete and tile, really neatens things up, in addition to allowing a smooth transition from one flooring to the other. All cutting of tile was done using a band saw with a standard wood cutting blade, just went slow to avoid overheating tile. Installation went very easily using a leather mallet to join tiles together. No undue surprises with install. All in all I am very pleased with the outcome. I did order samples to evaluate construction of tiles, I then placed my order after utilizing the custom design feature on the web page which was a big help in determining colors and lay out. I received my order 10 days after placing order on a Saturday so actual order wasn't received until Monday, so rather good shipping times considering that it was very near Christmas. UPS delivered all 10 boxes into my garage so I only had to move them into place, a big labor savings. I had no reason to contact the company after placing my order as there were no problems with shipping and order was as I placed it. From the reviews I read I suspect if there were any problems the Company would be very supportive.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage/workshop
Was this helpful? 0 0
Screen Print Floor
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Park City, UT
12/28/2015
We purchased the flooring to cover carpet in our new screen print area. Everything arrived on time and I was able to install about 350 square feet in just over an hour. It was great that it came with four tiles pre-assembled into 4' X 4' squares. The edging works great and was also easy to assemble and custom cut to fit.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Business
Was this helpful? 0 0
Diamond Grid-Loc tiles
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from New Bern, NC
12/26/2015
Love these things and the flexibility to create patterns....great product.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Envy of the neighborhood
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Jeff from Melbourne, FL
11/25/2015
We just moved into a new neighborhood so we took the opportunity to install the Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles before we moved in and we are so glad we did. We have met many of our new neighbors who stop as they're walking by to compliment us on the looks of our garage and ask us about it. At a recent HOA meeting my wife was introduced to others at the meeting as "You know they're the ones with the cool checkerboard garage floor".

So far we love it and it was well worth the reasonable cost.

Easy to purchase.
Easy to install.
Looks great. (and will stay that way for many years)
Easy to clean.

If we ever move again you can bet you life we will be installing it again.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
The Final Touch
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Melbourne, FL
11/24/2015
We take great pride in the look of our home and now our garage looks so neat and finished, too. It is so easy to keep clean and so durable. Wish we had done it long ago. Just love it.
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
GREAT product!
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
John Treharne from Boise, ID
11/11/2015
I ordered enough tile to do an area 8'x18' for my shop. The installation was a breeze, the finished floor looked GREAT, and the price was less than I expected. I will definatly use this product again, and would gladly recommend it to anyone. Thanks for exceeding my expectations!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - My shop
Was this helpful? 0 0
Review
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Ron from Syracuse, NY
11/09/2015
Could not be happier with your product. Easy install. Great look. This is a 20 by 24 garage that I was painting the floor every couple years and still always had paint chips coming in the house. Thanks for the great service. Ron A.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Zionsville, IN
11/09/2015
I love the flooring, looks great. Mitch S.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0
Durable, easy to clean, envy of the neighbors.
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Carmel, IN
11/08/2015
Tiles were easy to place, and the ones I had to trim cut fine on my table saw with a fine tooth blade. Garage looks stunning.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home
Was this helpful? 0 0
Review
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Ron A. from Syracuse, NY
11/02/2015
I don`t usually comment but I felt I should this time. I recently purchased a garage floor and I had high expectations. Your product and your pricing far exceeded those expectations. My garage looks awesome! Installation was a breeze. Thank you very much. I would recommend you guys to anyone. Ron A.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Neighbors are Jealous!
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from CA
11/02/2015
Thank you for your friendly and fast service! I appreciate your energy at 6AM. I have attached a photo of the completed job – the garage looks great and my neighbors are jealous!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Best looking garage floor in Georgia!
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Sally B from Marietta, GA
11/01/2015
I am very pleased with my new garage floor. I had tried different types of paint, none of which adhered for very long to my concrete floor and was becoming so frustrated. Then I was introduced to your product and just couldn't be happier with how it turned out. I often have overflow crowds at my home for Family reunions, parties etc. and now I have a garage that I can serve dinner from with pride, when there is no more room in the kitchen! ...Thank you for a great product!
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Nice product
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Montreat, NC
10/29/2015
No complaints concerning this product, quick and accurate shipping, packaged well, good quality, easy installation. Would definetly purchase again.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great product and easy install
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Chad from Las Vegas, NV
10/26/2015
First let me say the customer service was beyond excellent!!! From the time I placed my order to arrival was less than 7 days. I read all the reviews prior to placing my purchase. Based on what I read, I was figuring about 10-12 hours for installation. WRONG!!!! I completed the entire 3 car garage (675 square feet) in under 5 hours by myself. I went with the checkerboard pattern and it couldn't have been easier. My only advice is to skip the utility knife method and go straight for the curcular saw...much faster and cleaner cuts. For the price and ease of installation...it's an instant homerun!!!!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - 3 Car Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great product
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from New york
09/30/2015
Product came quickly and exactly what I ordered. Installed it with my daughter and son in law and it really turned out wonderful. We started out using a jig saw but decided a circular saw did a better job and faster. We installed the flooring in a 16 foot utility trailer and every one that has seen it loves it. Would recommend this product as it is easy to clean and looks great.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0
Job made easy
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Towaco, nj
09/28/2015
It was a very easy install, and it came out beautifully Your on line calculator determined the exact amount of tiles and edging pieces, so there was absolutely no overage or waste Best of all the price was significantly better than other competitors, that offered the exact same product
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
GREAT PROCUCT & SERVICE
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Randall from Longview, TX
09/21/2015
I first ordered the mat. It arrived damaged. I call Elesia @ customer service and explained that I had rejected the mats because of damage in transit. I told her I had decided to order the Diamond Grid-lock tiles instead of reordering the mats. She got right on my problem and within six days I had my refund and the tiles were at my door. From the time I opened the boxes until I was finished with my two car garage was 3 hours. It is very strong and looks great !
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
results 1-20 of 363