Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996

Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles

Price from
$2.29 sqft
$2.29 Tile
reg: $3.05 sqft
tile $3.05
We'd love your feedback
Write a review
Average Rating 4.9/5
(230 reviews)

Good bang for your buck
4/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Poolster from New York, NY 7/22/2014

Garage looks outstanding! Everything came perfectly. Installation was pretty easy. When cutting tile, first tried a box cutting blade but it was too arduous. The jigsaw worked great and cut my time exponentially. Stomping on the tile to join them worked most effectively. Having a rubber mallet handy proved beneficial for the edges. These tiles are durable but not soft. You will hear the flexing of the tiles when walking on them but since they'll be in the garage it's an easy trade-off. Would highly recommend. I've seen some waterproof tiles but they were at least twice the price and required a lot more prep and finish. Excellent customer service!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Beats Floor Epoxy Any Day!
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
hulk from Fairfax, VA 7/21/2014

Great product! Easy to put together, great for all weather! Looks so good! Should hold up better than paint!! Excited!!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Carport
awesome
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Waverly GA 7/15/2014

went down easy and looks great

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Very Happy
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Connell S. from Morrisville, NC 7/15/2014

Please find pictures attached of our floors 2.5 years later. The install was simple and they still look like the day we installed them!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Looks Great
4/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Denver, CO 7/14/2014

Delivery was smooth, installation great and we didn't even use the instructions. Only reason not 5 stars is the certain "clicky" sound it makes when you walk on it. Its because its not weighty enough to sit on the floor. But that can change over time; we will see. Everyone one who has seen admires it. So I might have pushed it to 4 1/2 stars. Would I buy again. Absolutely.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Jim Dundas
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Jim Dundas from Detroit 7/14/2014

Great product

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
homeowner
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
chuck from reno 7/12/2014

Easy to install and holding up well. Good time frame from order to receive shipping, liked the 4 tiles together, shipped. good product, meets all expectations.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - garage
Very Happy
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Jeff H. from Tyler, TX 7/8/2014

My wife and myself started this process to improve our garage about two weeks ago, We decided on floor tiles, as we researched this product we decided to go with Rubber Flooring Inc. It seems so hard these days to find companies that do a good job, But yours definitely is an exception and provided us with world class service, all questions were answered and everyone involved was a pleasure to work with, the end results were excellent, I just wanted everyone to know, keep up the great work, Thanks for all your help, Please view the attached photos our little red corvette loves it's new home.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer

RubberFlooringInc- Customer

RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
new floor for Mustang stable
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Leesburg, FL 7/8/2014

I wanted a nice looking floor for our Mustangs! The Diamond Grid-Loc tiles were perfect for the job. Delivery was on time and installation was easy. I did it single handed without any stress.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Our fabulous garage
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Rosemary Hunt from Cumming, Georgia 7/7/2014

I purchased the flooring for my husband's father's day gift. I loved the photo on the website and had our painters paint the garage exactly as it appeared in the photo. The flooring arrived as scheduled. Although I felt bad having my husband install it, he was able to do it in one day and it looks fabulous! All the men in the neighborhood have come by remarking with envy how much they love the look of my husband's new man cave. The only down side is that my husband now wants a new, sportier car to go with the new, sportier look of the garage.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - garage
Diamond grid loc tiles for garage
4/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
John Sullivan from Bellingham, WA 6/27/2014

Very good product. Not as easy to install as written on website but still not a problem. We have had it in place for three weeks and are very impressed. It looks great and will be easy to maintain.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Great Results
4/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Indiana 6/21/2014

I ordered Diamond Grid Lock tiles and a couple of vented tiles since my garage has two drains. I was happy to find that they snapped together just like the diamond grid lock tiles. Everything installed pretty easily. The only issue for me was cutting the tiles. You can't use a vinyl tile cutter because the tiles are too thick. I think a table saw would have worked fine, but I don't have one so I did it the old fashioned way and used my cross cut saw. Overall, the tiles look great and I would recommend them to anyone looking for a good garage flooring solution.

If you order a lot of tiles, plan ahead because shipping takes extra time and you can't really expedite the order.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer

RubberFlooringInc- Customer

RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Spectacular Floor
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Jerry White from San Diego, Calif 6/13/2014

I did a small two car garage (18x24) floor. Installing the panels was a quick and easy learning curve. Using a rubber mallet, and placing the panels in the right position to begin with, made this an easy installation. Pieces needing to be cut, was the only challenge (which it always is). I was advised to use an exacto-knife for any cutting to be done. After making a few cuts with the exacto-knife I realized this stuff is tough and my hand was beginning to hurt. So I resorted to my trusty Saber Saw (with a fine tooth blade) and a Fine cutting Metal File. Some of my cuts had to be very irregular, but these tools help make that portion of the job look clean and very professional. While building my work bench top It accidentally slipped and fell to the floor (300 Lbs. +) leaving a noticeable mark in the floor; two days latter I was unable to find where the damage had occurred. My only complaint with the flooring is the hallow sound you hear with every step (means I can't sneak up on my wife any more). Neighbors and friends are amazed at how beautiful it came out and how fast I was able to install it. The cost of the material, the quality of the material and the ease of installation makes this a must have for any garage.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage Floor
Love My New Garage
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Taby from Beaumont, Texas 6/2/2014

I received the tiles via UPS late Monday evening and installed it with my wife and sisters help. It took us 5 hours but its well worth it. Now I cant wait to show it off to my neighbors and friends.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
could not be happier
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Estero Florida 5/30/2014

Shipping was extremely fast...installation was a breeze and the final results....my garage is now the neighborhood show piece.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Very Happy
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Joseph A. from Las Vegas, NV 5/29/2014

Happy Customer

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Great product...transform your garage
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Bob from Cary, NC 5/25/2014

Very pleased with my new flooring. Easy to install. Exceeded my expectations.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Taj Garage
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
David Newton from Vally Forge, PA 5/23/2014

Love my floor so much I wrote about it! See page 24! http://www.rtr-pca.org/pdf/2014/2014-may.pdf Easy, cheap and bullet proof. Plus it looks awesome!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Two car Taj Garage
Funky Floor
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Janie W from NC Smoky Mountains 5/15/2014

First I put this product in my 3-car carriage house garage in a checkerboard pattern of red & graphite dot pattern. It looked so awesome that I decided to do the 2-car garage in my house. I used a khaki color in diamond plate and it, too, looks awesome. It goes down really quickly. You need to use the 3 X 12 pieces at the garage door. I was surprised that it came in a 24 X 24 (already put together) piece. When the website said 12 X 12, I figured they would be exactly that but 4 pieces are already joined, which is fine. I had to get used to the hollow click of walking on it. At first that bothered me but I got used to it rather quickly and now it doesn't bother me. This is a spectacular product.

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it - 2 garages
Rubber Flooring
5/5Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Charles Wilson Jr from Bowie , MD 5/13/2014

I love what the rubber flooring product looks like in my garage. My garage is 21X20, it was so easy laying the rubber flooring. It took my friend and I about 3 hours to lay/cut the tiles. I would recommend this product to everyone!!!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage