Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
(800) 613-0996
Price from
$2.39 sqft
$2.39 Tile
reg: $3.19 sqft
tile $3.19
We'd love your feedback
Average Rating 4.9/5
(337 reviews)
results 1-20 of 337
Loving my floors
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Newark, DE
08/24/2015
I Installed the snap in tile on my garage floors at 3 weeks ago now and I love the out come. I designed my floor using the tool on the website as instructed and it came out great. be careful install the tiles around the edges because you don't get any extra tiles. The total installation too me 4 hrs the bulk was done within an hour then the edges were a killer. cutting the tiles were a task at first so I had to purchase a tool that could cut plastic without melting it. overall I love the out come.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Garage floor review
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Michael M. from Saint Johnson, FL
08/18/2015
My wife and I installed our new garage floor this past Saturday and Sunday. We have a 3 car garage, approximately 612 square feet. We chose the Diamond Grid-Loc tiles in red, black and silver. Our sales representative convinced me that these tiles were perhaps a better choice than the Octane Tiles based on our use of the garage. We couldn’t be happier!! The tiles arrived on time as promised and of course, the freight was free. There were no surprises in dealing with Garage Flooring Inc. Everyone I spoke to while shopping and making my decision was helpful and courteous. A truly great customer experience. The floor designer was a great tool for us and using it insured that we had enough tile to complete the floor. It also allowed us to see the pattern we were thinking about. The floor installed easily and the tiles are super tough. I did my cuts with a 12 in miter saw, which worked great. Because of the pattern we decided to do, I had to make cuts on 3 sides and cuts around the door openings. My lovely wife put all of the main floor together using a rubber mallet. I would recommend Garage Flooring Inc to anyone looking to upgrade their garage and I would do business with them again. I have included photos of the completed installation.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
We are floored!
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Ken A. from Waxahachie, TX
08/11/2015
Installation was a snap. The Diamond Grid-Loc tiles seem indestructable. Several spills wiped right off. We changed our design and it was easy to remove and reinstall tiles in the center of the garage floor.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - 3-car garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Very Happy
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Mike F. from Las Vegas, NV
08/11/2015
Very Happy

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Happy, Happy, Happy
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Roseville, CA
08/03/2015
I bought my husband a 14 pc set of black garage cabinets so we purchased the Diamond Grid Lock Tiles in the colors of Harley Davidson (silver, orange and black)for the floor. When we received the tiles, some of them were the wrong color. I called the office and they immediately sent the correct tiles and picked up the others in a matter of days. The garage looks great as my husband painted the walls in the Harley colors to match. He is very happy and so am I. We will definitely purchase from this company in the future.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Quality and ease
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from New jersey
08/01/2015
Extremely easy to install. Two seniors completed a two car garage in five hours. Am very happy with the product and so is my corvette.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Garage Makeover
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Mark Hensley from Granada Hills, CA
07/31/2015
I was looking to have the garage remodeled, when we bought our house last year. I was thinking of going the epoxy route, until I was told it would cost a couple of thousand dollars, because of the cracked floor of the garage.

I started doing some research and discovered Garage flooring Inc.

Not only could I have my own design, but it would open up my budget to do a major garage makeover.

It was very easy to install. If you do it yourself, just pick up a rubber mallet and an inexpensive electric handheld jigsaw. Trust me, well worth it.

Took me no time to install, and it looks amazing, and is easy to keep clean. I couldn't be happier. And my wife loves it as well.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
The Perfect Car Enthusiast Floor
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Dana R. from Tuftonboro, NH
07/30/2015
I used the on-line floor estimator to determine exactly what I needed. It was very accurate and easy to use. The product was promptly shipped and delivered as advertised. I had the entire 17 by 24 foot floor installed in approximately 8 hours to include trimming one side. It was very easy to install with just a rubber mallet and saw for trimming. It looks great and performs as claimed. The DIY video recommend using a tile cutter to trim the edges. I bought one but found it did not work. The squares are too tough. I found the best way was to saw it. I actually used a hand saw (that's all I had) but would recommend using a jig saw. Great product. Thanks Garage Floor.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Awesome Flooring
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Joshi Hotel Group from Allentown, PA
07/27/2015
The purchase was smooth. The delivery was prompt. The installation was simple. My boys and I installed the entire floor within 2 hours. I would definitely buy again from Rubber Flooring. Joshi Hotel Group will also buy from them going forward. Thanks again.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Excellent Product
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Glenn from Port Neches, TX
07/14/2015
This flooring was exactly what it was advertised to be and it looks absolutely beautiful. Two tiles were accidentally left out of the order. I called and the customer service was fantastic. They expressed that they were very sorry and immediately put the tiles on the truck which delivered them promptly. I already have three friends who have ordered their garage floors because of the service I received from my first call to the laying of the final two tiles. Thank you Rubber Flooring!!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
It was a snap!
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from Raleigh, NC
07/14/2015
I purchased tiles for a 20.5'x10.5' garage stall. Once the pieces are laid out, the whole project went pretty quickly. I would definitely recommend this product.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Very Happy
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Kevin F. from Baltimore, MD
07/13/2015
Thank you I love the floor. Everything went together good, no problems.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
It's Perfect!
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Raymond H. from Glendale, CA
07/07/2015
Love my new floors!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Classic Car Garage floor
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Mark from Puyallup, Wa
07/07/2015
I can't say enough about how great this product is. The installation was fun, quick and easy. I followed the floor layout program on Rubber Flooring website which left me with only a few extra tiles.

I'm also glad that I read previous reviews as it helped me make a decision on a durable floor tile. Another hot tip was to lay down "roofing felt" first. Without the roofing felt the tiles make excessive noise when laid directly on concrete garage floor. I had 200 sq feet of floor space and the roofing felt only cost about an additional $20

Highly recommend this product.

Mark Puyallup, Wa.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Amazing Results!
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Dale from Raleigh, NC
07/07/2015
Order arrived sooner than expected. My friend and I started on my 2 1/2 car garage at around 9:30 am. We were pulling my car back into the garage by 1:00 pm! What a great product! Easy to install and easy to cut. I had been wanting to purchase this flooring for several years. I wish I would have done it sooner.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
great product
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Anonymous from westchester, ny
07/06/2015
Easy, fast and relatively inexpensive way to transform a dusty garage into a car showroom!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
My Garage looks Terrific
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Craig from Buffalo NY
07/04/2015
I "finished off" my garage years ago,adding insulation, walls ceiling & lights. But I could never keep the floor nice. Paints didn't hold up, and the Buffalo Winters took a toll on the concrete as well. I decided to spend the money & put down a tile floor. After doing the research, and getting samples of all the products I was considering in my price range, I decided to get the Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles. The product is easy to work with, the few tiles I need to cut I simply used my miter saw & table saw. I am thrilled with the final result. I WANT to go out to my garage now,and I really make an effort to keep it neat & clean.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Perfect Garage Floor Product
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Grampa Bill and Sam from Minneapolis,Mn
07/01/2015
I am very impressed with the floor tiles and the ease of installation. My grandson and I installed this garage floor (1400 Sq Ft) in 6 hours. It has a lot of cuts and different colored tiles but it was still a BREEZE to install. I get a lot of compliments on my new floor.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Could not be better
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
Richard from The Villages, FL
06/28/2015
Absolutely fantastic product and customer service is even better. What more could I ask for?
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Looks great, easy to clean
5/5 Diamond Grid-Loc Tiles
mike from Park City
06/21/2015
These were quite easy to put down. My 3 1/2 year old helped bring me all the 4x4 tiles and kick em into place. Very comfortable to walk on and look great. The graphite color is perfect. Took 2.5 hours to cover a 3 car garage and then 1.5 hours with jigsaw to trim up around back of garage sink, work bench, cabinets.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
results 1-20 of 337