Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996

Diamond Plate Rolls

Price from
$2.98 sqft
$22.35 Linear Foot
reg: $3.97 sqft
linear foot $29.80
We'd love your feedback
Write a review
Average Rating 4.9/5
(30 reviews)

inclosed trailer flooring
5/5Diamond Plate Rolls
Anonymous from blueridge ga 9/26/2010

we build hight end trailers for singers for there tour busses and racers and we love your flooring.thanks dale@wildside customs an king of the road custom coaches

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - trailers
great product wish quicker shipping was available
5/5Diamond Plate Rolls
Wayne Camarro from East Longmeadow, MA 9/7/2010

We used your product twice recently for use with trade show displays. It worked great for us and is a very nice quality flooring. Unfortunately there is typically very little lead time to produce the displays so we try to use vendors with shorter lead times and expedite the shipping. We received the flooring in time to produce the displays, but it was a very tight turnaround. We'd love to be able to continue to use your flooring selections, so the option for a quick ship would be ideal. We'll send a photo once it's installed at our event on 9/13. Thanks

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it - tradeshow displays
trailer floor
4/5Diamond Plate Rolls
Anonymous from Thief River Falls, MN 7/8/2010

the roll installed easy after i let it sit in the sun for about a hour. it looks great

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - inclosed trailer
great flooring
5/5Diamond Plate Rolls
David Moores from wayland,ma 6/23/2010

great flooring at a reasonable price,easy to work with.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - motorcycle trailer
garage pvc flooring
4/5Diamond Plate Rolls
Anonymous from Cleveland OH 5/12/2010

I used the pvc flooring to solve the paint peeling problem I have with my 60 year old garage with chipped/cracked floor. I did pressure wash the floor and repair the cracks and chipped areas. Then I painted it with the epoxy paint. It looked pretty but within a few days it showed early signs of chipping under the tires. So immediately I ordered the pvc flooring, off the shelf precut pieces, and laid them down one under each car. To secure them I used the carpet tape along the edges. This will provide modest seal against water seeping in under the pvc sheets. Also it allows me to peel the pvc sheets off for washing/cleaning the underside. I already know that as I peel off the pvc sheets, the carpet will peel the epoxy paint with it. So that is one issue I have yet to overcome. But overall the garage looks very pretty with 2 separate sheets covering 80% of the double garage flooring with 20% exposed as nicely painted (with flakes).

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - home garage
Tonneau cover for ElCamino Street Rod
4/5Diamond Plate Rolls
Dennis Sams from Churchton, MD 1/15/2010

Glued it to 3/8" plywood custom made bed cover. Looks great and easy to keep clean. Sending picture if you want to use it.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it -
rear hallway floor
5/5Diamond Plate Rolls
ray nebiker from ringwood,nj 10/12/2009

great product

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - back entrance hallway
Looks great
5/5Diamond Plate Rolls
Anonymous from Daphne, Al 9/8/2009

We rolled the flooring down in one of our shop areas and it is great.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - shop floor
Great Garage floor covering
5/5Diamond Plate Rolls
Phil Jones from Chicago,IL 8/30/2009

My attempt to paint my garage floor ten years ago was a failure. The paint wore off and it looked really bad. I purchased the diamond plate roll and put on the garage floor from side to side with an overlap of six inches. The overlap is from inside to outside so that when I sweep dirt or water it does not go under the overlap. Works like a charm. The best part is that I did not have to cut any excess off. I rolled the extra material up the side, about three inches on each side. This the best way to protect you garage floor and still have the ability to remove and clean out on the driveway. The dark gray color is just right, not to light but not so dark you can't see at night. The one mistake I made was that I did not do a good enough job of cleaning the floor prior to installation. The next time I pull the mat out to wash on the driveway I will make sure there are no stones or sticks under the mat. They really are noticeable. My next project will be the floor in my workshop in the basement.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Excellent looking product
5/5Diamond Plate Rolls
Jeremy H. from 4/17/2009

I bought the slate gray diamond pattern and this stuff looks just like diamond plated metal and is very durable.

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it -