Diamond Plate Rolls

Price from
$2.98 sqft
$22.35 Linear Foot
reg: $3.97 sqft
linear foot $29.80
We'd love your feedback
Write a review
Average Rating 4.9/5
(30 reviews)

Diamond Plate
5/5Diamond Plate Rolls
Anonymous from Harriman, Tn 12/18/2013

Great Product!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Patio
kanar to the rescue
5/5Diamond Plate Rolls
nunzio iaquilino from toms river nj 2/4/2013

I would like to thank Kanar who works for Rubber Floors Inc. for taking the time to make one of their customers very happy. My name is Nunzio. Kanar had read my review saying that I came up short after installing my diamond plate floor thinking I was going to be stuck with an incomplete section. I asked for help in my review and upon reading she went right to work locating me the piece I needed. I thank her very much and Rubber Floor Inc. for having such dedicated people working for them.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - shed mancave
mancave makeover
5/5Diamond Plate Rolls
nunzio iaquilino from toms river nj 1/27/2013

Great product I installed it myself in a 16 by 10 shed that I had sheetrocked and painted. The silver metalic diamond plate made it look like something done by extreme makeover. My only problem is that I was short 10ft by 16 inches on one side and the company does not sell remnant pieces, so if anyone purchases this color and finds they have that much extra after they have installed it, I would be glad to purchase it from you. My name is Nunzio, call me at 908-309-9529 help me complete my floor thanks.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - shed mancave
PREFORMS GREAT
5/5Diamond Plate Rolls
HERLONG,L.A. from DAYTON,MN.55327 4/21/2012

IT LOOKS BETTER THAN I EVER DREAMED...THANK YOU...WEARS GREAT AND WAS WELL WORTH THE PURCHASE...

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Nice floor
5/5Diamond Plate Rolls
Anonymous from Vinton, Virginia 3/13/2012

Purchased this product and installed it in my motorcycle trailer easy to work with and looks great.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - motorcycle trailer
Winning Laundry room solution!
4/5Diamond Plate Rolls
Anonymous from Burlington,VT 1/9/2012

We used the roll rubber flooring in a basement laundry room over a Dri-core sub-floor. The rubber flooring it looks great, installed in minutes and was much faster and easier to install than conventional tile or a wood,laminate or any other alternative. I rolled it out installed a threshold and begin enjoying it instantly . It took a few days for the rubber smell to quiet down now that it has acclimated its a wonderful improvement to our home. So far so good looks great I expect the floor to hold up for years to come. The floor arrived with in days of placing my order It was a pleasure doing business with RubberFlooringinc. com

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Laundry Room
Most Excellent
5/5Diamond Plate Rolls
Jeff from Greenville SC 1/3/2012

A + Across the board. Good service, Fast delivery, Easy installation, Looks great. I 've been waiting 2 years to find the right flooring product for a bar area we have been having problems with in our event venue. It's been tough on the bar tenders and the paint used on the concrete floor kept on peeling up. I could not be happier with the cool industial look as well as the practical aspects of cleaning and maintenance. I will be using this product in other areas.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Commercial Bar
easy to install, plus nice, clean look
5/5Diamond Plate Rolls
Glenn from Texas 10/4/2011

installed 3 rolls, using double sided carpet tape to install. Was easy to install, easy to cut ( use industrial shears or scissors). The longer the floor lays out, the better it looks and easier to work with. Great for dogs and cars, easy to clean and looks sharp.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - garage
Great Results!
5/5Diamond Plate Rolls
Ray Pengelly from Hillsborough, NC 9/25/2011

The diamond plate rolls arrived in a timely fashion and with the video and supplied instructions it took my wife and I about 6 hours to floor our large double garage including the double sided adhesive tape. We found the easiest way to do the trimming was with a pair of sharp scissors rather than a Stanley knife. The results have transformed our garage floor and will thoroughly recommend the product to eighbors and friends. Thank you for a great experience.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
works as advertised
5/5Diamond Plate Rolls
floyd from yuba city, ca 8/7/2011

easy install, easy enough to cut. very satisfied. (seems to be very rugged also)

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - laundry room
very stylish bathroom floors
5/5Diamond Plate Rolls
Anonymous from Seattle, Wa 6/9/2011

I used the diamond plate rolls for all the bathrooms of an office building, they were easy to cut and easy to install. Just laid the rolls for a couple of days flat and then measure, cut and install. The bathrooms look great, with a great industrial, modern look. And so affordable!

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it - Bathrooms
Perfect Product!
5/5Diamond Plate Rolls
Scott from Dayton, Ohio 6/7/2011

I purchased the diamond plate roll for use in my cargo van. I just installed it, so I can't comment on the durability as of yet, but it is a beautiful product. It was very easy to work with. I had a lot of fitting to do around wheel wells and such, but it was an easy process. The flooring looks great and cleans easily. Assuming it holds up, and I can't see why it won't, I am a very happy customer!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Cargo van
Garage Floor
5/5Diamond Plate Rolls
Anonymous from Hillsborough, NC 6/5/2011

I got the vinyl diamond plate in the silver color. It looks great down. The rolls are heavy and I'd suggest a second person to help position in the garage. Love the new, vinyl floor smell almost as much as a new car smell. The lighter color brightens up the garage and sets off the new trim and paint job. Would definitely recommend.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Thrilled to death
5/5Diamond Plate Rolls
Anonymous from Cleveland, Ohio 3/7/2011

An excellent product, as advertised. Quick shipping and easy installation. It looks great and I would highly reccomend it to anyone looking for a nice floor at a great price.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - food truck
garage floor cover
5/5Diamond Plate Rolls
herman wolf from boise idaho 1/11/2011

I received several rolls of the garage floor covering and it arrived in a good shape and very good time. It makes a very good cover for your garage floor and also keeps the floor clean. It laid flat in about two days even with the cold weather. I would think one day with hot weather. I have been very satisfied with the purchase. Herman Wolf

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - garage
This flooring is great!
5/5Diamond Plate Rolls
Nitroman from Fremont, CA 12/24/2010

Some of the toughest and most durable flooring I have ever worked with. Easy to install, and it looks great.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Race Trailer
Scott Anderson
5/5Diamond Plate Rolls
Scott Anderson from Sonoma CA 12/9/2010

can't beat the price and quality

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - In my landscape trailer
good stuff
5/5Diamond Plate Rolls
Anonymous from NH 11/28/2010

this product exceeds expectations, looks good, as advertised, give it some time to flatten out, needs two people to position in place.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - garage
The Roll Garage Flooring is Awesome
5/5Diamond Plate Rolls
Thomas R. from Woodbridge, VA 11/14/2010

I ordered the Diamond Plate Roll for my enclosed Motorcycle Trailer and the flooring is an awesome product. It was easy to cut and a easy to install. I would highly recommend it to my friends and family.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Enclosed Motorcycle Trailer
Great Product
5/5Diamond Plate Rolls
Dale from Constable, New york 10/4/2010

My purchase of diamond plate flooring from rubberflooring.com was a very good experience. The order website was very easy to use and communication with company was great. I received confirmation e-mails promptly and tracking numbers right after shipping so it was easy to plan to be there for its arrival. The product was wrapped very well and the quality was great. We had ordered the heavier thickness and are very glad we did since it is the floor in our toy hauler rv. The traction level is great and it feels soft on your feet, all in all just what we wanted. Thanks for the excellent service and quality product.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - RV
inclosed trailer flooring
5/5Diamond Plate Rolls
Anonymous from blueridge ga 9/26/2010

we build hight end trailers for singers for there tour busses and racers and we love your flooring.thanks dale@wildside customs an king of the road custom coaches

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - trailers
great product wish quicker shipping was available
5/5Diamond Plate Rolls
Wayne Camarro from East Longmeadow, MA 9/7/2010

We used your product twice recently for use with trade show displays. It worked great for us and is a very nice quality flooring. Unfortunately there is typically very little lead time to produce the displays so we try to use vendors with shorter lead times and expedite the shipping. We received the flooring in time to produce the displays, but it was a very tight turnaround. We'd love to be able to continue to use your flooring selections, so the option for a quick ship would be ideal. We'll send a photo once it's installed at our event on 9/13. Thanks

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it - tradeshow displays
trailer floor
4/5Diamond Plate Rolls
Anonymous from Thief River Falls, MN 7/8/2010

the roll installed easy after i let it sit in the sun for about a hour. it looks great

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - inclosed trailer
great flooring
5/5Diamond Plate Rolls
David Moores from wayland,ma 6/23/2010

great flooring at a reasonable price,easy to work with.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - motorcycle trailer
garage pvc flooring
4/5Diamond Plate Rolls
Anonymous from Cleveland OH 5/12/2010

I used the pvc flooring to solve the paint peeling problem I have with my 60 year old garage with chipped/cracked floor. I did pressure wash the floor and repair the cracks and chipped areas. Then I painted it with the epoxy paint. It looked pretty but within a few days it showed early signs of chipping under the tires. So immediately I ordered the pvc flooring, off the shelf precut pieces, and laid them down one under each car. To secure them I used the carpet tape along the edges. This will provide modest seal against water seeping in under the pvc sheets. Also it allows me to peel the pvc sheets off for washing/cleaning the underside. I already know that as I peel off the pvc sheets, the carpet will peel the epoxy paint with it. So that is one issue I have yet to overcome. But overall the garage looks very pretty with 2 separate sheets covering 80% of the double garage flooring with 20% exposed as nicely painted (with flakes).

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - home garage
Tonneau cover for ElCamino Street Rod
4/5Diamond Plate Rolls
Dennis Sams from Churchton, MD 1/15/2010

Glued it to 3/8" plywood custom made bed cover. Looks great and easy to keep clean. Sending picture if you want to use it.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it -
rear hallway floor
5/5Diamond Plate Rolls
ray nebiker from ringwood,nj 10/12/2009

great product

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - back entrance hallway
Looks great
5/5Diamond Plate Rolls
Anonymous from Daphne, Al 9/8/2009

We rolled the flooring down in one of our shop areas and it is great.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - shop floor
Great Garage floor covering
5/5Diamond Plate Rolls
Phil Jones from Chicago,IL 8/30/2009

My attempt to paint my garage floor ten years ago was a failure. The paint wore off and it looked really bad. I purchased the diamond plate roll and put on the garage floor from side to side with an overlap of six inches. The overlap is from inside to outside so that when I sweep dirt or water it does not go under the overlap. Works like a charm. The best part is that I did not have to cut any excess off. I rolled the extra material up the side, about three inches on each side. This the best way to protect you garage floor and still have the ability to remove and clean out on the driveway. The dark gray color is just right, not to light but not so dark you can't see at night. The one mistake I made was that I did not do a good enough job of cleaning the floor prior to installation. The next time I pull the mat out to wash on the driveway I will make sure there are no stones or sticks under the mat. They really are noticeable. My next project will be the floor in my workshop in the basement.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Excellent looking product
5/5Diamond Plate Rolls
Jeremy H. from 4/17/2009

I bought the slate gray diamond pattern and this stuff looks just like diamond plated metal and is very durable.

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it -