Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996

Coin Rolls

Our price
$2.98 sqft
$22.35 Linear Foot
reg: $3.97 sqft
linear foot $29.80
We'd love your feedback
Write a review
Average Rating 4.8/5
(24 reviews)

techno-chic
5/5Coin Rolls
Anonymous from Kingsport TN 12/3/2013

This floor was for a utility/mudroom/laudry and 1/2 bath in the (damp)lower level of my early 60's house. I love the way it dressed up a nasty painted concrete floor and gave the area a hint of industrial design. Best was that other than cleaning the concrete I had no floor prep to do! It is thick enough that even without gluing it stayed put as I manhandled the washer and dryer about. I would recommend that anyone installing this have at least 2 people to help position the flooring. Even if you can handle the weight, the flooring is slick and it is hard to get a good grip to move it about.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - laundry/mudroom and adjacent 1/2 bath
Looks Great!
5/5Coin Rolls
Brent Z. from Oak park Heights, MN 10/10/2013

I covered my deck with your product and it looks great! I live in a condo and all my neighbors have commented how nice my deck looks. I no longer have to worry about replacing wood or painting and staining.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Patio Deck
We LOVE it!
5/5Coin Rolls
Linda B. from Woodstock, GA 7/11/2013

Love my new carport floor!!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
flooring covering with tape for seams
5/5Coin Rolls
Art from Fircrest, WA 6/4/2013

Have just put it down and looks great. The garage floor now looks like a dance floor, hate to drive the car on it as it looks terrific. The tape holds well and is easy to use.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - garage
porchville
5/5Coin Rolls
Anthony Sams from Pittsburgh, Pa. 8/7/2012

I live in Pittsburgh,Pennsylvania with a second floor covered porch facing south and east and west sideview. Whenever it snows or rains with a strong wind, yeah, a wet floor. So I put down a Grace tri-flex underlayment and topped with your coin vinyl roll. Will let you know how it holds up after this winter and next summer. Installation went well with a little help from wife. A little expensive but the nicer the nice, the higher the price. And it looks better and will be easier to maintain than indoor outdoor carpet or painted wood.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - porch
use inside only
3/5Coin Rolls
Ed Blanchard from Hubbardston, Mass 7/13/2012

Bought this product to glue down to a pontoon boat floor. Laid down real flat and then proceeded to bubble all over. This product is for inside garages only, NOT in any sunlight. Very dissapointed.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Pontoon boat floor
Nice Strong Mat
5/5Coin Rolls
Sam from Pocono PA 6/17/2012

Purchased this mat for my Fancy Shed to be my Spa room. Odered it 14' X 10' it comes alittle bigger but good because I trimed it to size.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Shed-Spa Room
Best flooring
5/5Coin Rolls
Tracy from Louisana 5/2/2012

Love this rubber flooring. Glad I ordered it. Easy to install and clean.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Pit trailer
Connectors
5/5Coin Rolls
Thomas M Williams from Hingham, MA 11/10/2011

I recently read the book "The Tipping Point", about how trends spread via a few key people known as "Connectors", who know a lot of people, and influence behavior. I now realize that I am a Connector. Within weeks of my purchase, I have referred 3 other people to your company who have gone on to purchase the same product. Glad to give you the business. Your prices are the best, and the free shipping was a bonus.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - garage
Great Item
5/5Coin Rolls
Anonymous from Canfield, Ohio 8/3/2011

We purchased this flooring to replace the carpet in our breezeway. It laid out great and was fairly easy to trim and fit. It has made cleaning a breeze (no pun intended).It appears to be of a good qualty material and we hope to get many years of service from it. Thanks for a nice product at a fair price.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it -
Excellent floor for an elevator
4/5Coin Rolls
Nicole Taggart from Phoenix,Az 7/17/2011

Looked all over town for flooring for my elevator and then finally found this. It was easy to purchase and arrived quick! I was trully amazed how fast we got it! I would most definalty recommend this to my friends and fellow co-workers.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Elevator
New garage floor
5/5Coin Rolls
Anonymous from los angeles, ca 4/13/2011

The rolls are big and heavy, so it takes two to get the floor laid. but it so was easy to install and trim. the floor lays nicely. looks great and easy to clean. takes about 10-15 min to lay the floor and about 30 or so to do all the trimming.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - garage
Coin Roll
4/5Coin Rolls
Anonymous from Ft Myers, Fl 4/4/2011

placed two orders, one for an elevator floor and the other as a trade show flooring. works great for both applications, even though a little heavy to maneuver for a trade show, but its much quicker to roll out instead of snapping together tiles. As for the elevator I would have rather known about the G-floor adhesive via the web site instead of a flyer enclosed in the shipment.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Elevator Flooring and trade show flooring
Easy, Easy Easy!
5/5Coin Rolls
William Z from Redlands, CA 12/8/2010

Everything went perfect. The information provided by the expert staff, the online ordering and the install. I read the reviews and helpful tips from of the other customers and the rest was cake. I used the coin roll stock for the bottom of our covered 16' utility trailer. The green matched our school band color and the reaction from our band boosters was great! The best part was, I did it myself.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - 16' Covered Utility Trailer
Coin Roll
4/5Coin Rolls
Anonymous from Reno, Nevada 12/1/2010

I used a garage flooring product, but it did not offer coin roll in the drop down. I used the coin roll in my toy hauler. I called Rubber Flooring Inc. to ask about using adhesive instead of tape, and contraction and expansion. I used the adhesive that was recommended and brought in a professional flooring installer. We were very meticulous with our install, especially the seam. However, despite our efforts, we ended up with a 1/8" gap throughout the night after the install was complete. It was a little disappointing. The product is very good, but be wary of contraction.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Toy Hauler
Great Product!
5/5Coin Rolls
Sky from Seattle, WA 11/30/2010

We were looking for the black coin roll of flooring that we could cut up into custom bath mats & kitchen mats. Fantastic stuff! Looks great in our modern home!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - bathrooms & kitchen
Quality Product delivered on time
5/5Coin Rolls
Anonymous from santa rosa, ca 11/8/2010

We ordered some coin rubber garage flooring. The internet site was easy to use, efficient and laid out orderly. The product was in stock and delivered 7days before promised. The flooring was packaged securely and delivered to my front door. I will definitely re-order from this site and company

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - garage entry
wonderful
5/5Coin Rolls
THOMAS L. HAYDEN from Dover ,Pa. 11/4/2010

I found exactly what I was looking for with your product. It is a wonderful product for a person who likes things to be perfect. Your sales rep. was also so wonderful in helping me pick out the design and color ,I hope everone has the experence I had and I also would not understand how someone could not like this product.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - garage
Great Product; Easy to Install
5/5Coin Rolls
Anonymous from Pasadena California 6/7/2010

We bought the rubber roll flooring with the coin texture for some cement floors in our basement. The product came quickly, worked great, and wa seasy to install. The rooms we used it in look 100% better, and Rubber Flooring Inc. was easy to work with aned professional all the way.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym and Storage Room
easy waY OUT
5/5Coin Rolls
DAVEY D from DEDHAM MASS 6/6/2010

GLAD I DECIDED TO GET THIS. DID'NT WANT TO DO THE EPOXY ROUTE, WAY TO MUCH WORK, BOUGHT TWO 24 X 10 FOOT ROLLS, FREE SHIPPING, DROPPED IT OFF AT MY DRIVEWAY, ROLLED IT OUT ONTO FLOOR, CUT THE EDGES , TAPED THE SEAMS .....DONE!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - GARAGE