Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996

Coin Flex Tiles

Price from
$3.19 sqft
$74.48 Case
reg: $4.25 sqft
case $99.31
We'd love your feedback
Write a review
Average Rating 4.9/5
(54 reviews)

Coin Flex Tiles
5/5Coin Flex Tiles
Danny Goodpasture from Enid, OK 11/17/2010

Used these tiles over a laminate wood floor that had water damage. Did't want to remove old floor & glue, so I sanded it down and laid rubber tiles over it. Looks like a new floor again and since tiles conform to un-even floor it worked great. Laid 700 sq.ft in one weekend with one helper, very easy to lay. Great product!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Shop room used for building hot rod engines.
family room, kitchen and more
4/5Coin Flex Tiles
jacek j mrugala from Seattle 11/8/2010

We used dark grey Coin Flex as a temporary floor solution for a family room and kitchen in a house we have just purchased but we like it so much we might keep it permanently. Looks great with our collection of mid-century modern furnishings, its easy to install and clean; we are planning on going with yellow for our powder room!!!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - family room, kitchen, powder room
Fantastic flooring!
5/5Coin Flex Tiles
Lex from Minneapolis MN 10/26/2010

I installed this flooring in a utility trailer that I converted to a toy hauler/camper. Installation was a breeze. I made templates out of poster board when needed and the fit was perfect. The sharp straight edges of the material helped a lot. Had many odd angles and stuff to go around. I used a utility knife, right angle straight edge and a piece of plywood to cut it on. You can shave mils of material off with accuracy for a perfect fit. Had to install tie down plates for the bike and I simply used a cut out punch and the holes were smooth and precise. Drilled holes in the material were as smooth as can be. I would highly recommend this product.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - toy hauler / utility trailer
Ecstatic over new garage floor!!!!!!
5/5Coin Flex Tiles
Jan and Louis from Muskego, WI 9/1/2010

This is our 2nd time purchasing from Rubber Flooring Inc. We were so impressed with our gym flooring and how it transformed our exercise room that we also wanted to have our garage look like a showroom, when we recently bought our new car. My husband and I found it very easy to measure and install the flex coin tiles and it was fun to see our progress as each tile went down. It is so comfortable to walk on, especially with bare feet and it looks beautiful - our neighbors love it too. It is easy to do business with Rubber Flooring Inc - we were pleased with the transaction and have referred them to our family and friends.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - garage
Excellent Value!
5/5Coin Flex Tiles
Curt from Conway, NH 6/8/2010

We were looking for an easy to install, easy to clean, good looking floor option and WOW these are certainly all of those! They look great, they're extremely easy to clean and the interlocking edges fit so perfect we never have spills seep through to the existing floor! Installing took NO TIME! All you need is 90 minutes and a utility knife to cut edge pieces to size! Our floor looks great, and it's slip resistant too!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Retail Shop
EASY to install and AWESOME product
5/5Coin Flex Tiles
Erick Stebbings from Roselle, IL 4/14/2010

Absolutely love this product. It was so easy and fast to install. Also, the customer service rep. I dealt with was fantastic.

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Stained Glass Workshop
5/5Coin Flex Tiles
Kim from North Texas 3/14/2010

I am a hobbyist in stained glass design and building of panels, windows and sun catchers. My glass studio was in the garage with my hubby's woodworking shop. He needed more room, so we moved my studio upstairs in our home to the game room. I bought the coin flex tiles to be placed over the oak wood flooring. I then moved my glass and supplies onto the rubber tiles. The rubber tiles are the perfect solution to my flooring issues. The tiles are tough to occasional glass chards, small amounts of water splash from the wet grinder and easier on my knees that the oak flooring. It was simple to install and I smile at my mostly yellow, with green and terracotta center stripped flooring every time I use the studio! Awesome flooring solution!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Gameroom
Ease of installtion and quailty of product.
5/5Coin Flex Tiles
Jeffrey Souza from Wareham, Ma 1/18/2010

I could not believe how easy it was to install. We installed it without any problems or concerns. The tiles were great to install and seem so durable. Would recommend it very highly, just getting ready to order some more for an additional project. They're Great!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Service dept. office
very satisfied
5/5Coin Flex Tiles
Lou from Saint James,NY 12/16/2009

Product as described...easy to install....exactly what I was looking for...good value.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - garage
Coin Flex Tiles
5/5Coin Flex Tiles
Anonymous from Fairfax, VA 12/8/2009

Excellent product! Easy to install, and the seams between the tiles are practically invisible once the tiles are locked together.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement
Now my garage looks good enough to live in!
5/5Coin Flex Tiles
Anonymous from weston, ct 9/8/2009

Three years ago, we built an addition on an existing garage foundation and extended the footprint. The garage doors were fabulous, the trim around large windows great, the colors, perfect. But the floor was awful. Not only was the old floor uneven, but the extended portion very visible. The solution - coin flex tiles from your company. Though a bit challenging to install (expecially cutting and fitting the tiles around the perimeter), the result is awsome. Even my more "do-it-yourself" neighbours are impressed. Now that I have "experience" using your product, I feel ready to tackle the basement. Oh yes, I compared other similar products, and there is no comparison.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - garage
great for laundry room
5/5Coin Flex Tiles
Wm Swanson from blaine, minnesota 8/26/2009

We liked our diamond flex tiles in the garage so much (green) that we ordered enough tiles for the laundry room in a beige coin pattern. Wife loves it--easy to clean and very comfortable on the feet.

Images sent in by customer
Home Gym Flooring - Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it - garage floor
title
5/5Coin Flex Tiles
Anonymous from 5/26/2009

no comment

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it -
Good stuff
4/5Coin Flex Tiles
marco from 4/15/2009

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it -