Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996
Price from
$3.19 sqft
$74.49 Case
reg: $4.25 sqft
case $99.32
We'd love your feedback
Average Rating 4.9/5
(61 reviews)
results 1-20 of 61
Looks Great!
5/5 Coin Flex Tiles
Scott A. from Townsend, DE
05/16/2014
Looks Great!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 2 0
Steve's new garage
5/5 Coin Flex Tiles
Steve Schwemer from Arlington, TX
02/25/2014
Started on moving everything out of the garage at 11:00 in the morning and moved everything back in at 9:00 that evening. Tiles were easy to install and easy to cut. It was time comsuming but at age 60, there were a lot of breaks taken. Everyone that has seen the floor says it looks like something you would see in a car magazine. May have to go but a sports car now.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 1 0
Happy Customer
5/5 Coin Flex Tiles
Henry K. from Holland, MI
01/15/2014
We are totally delighted with the floor, the color, and the ease of installation.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement & Kitchen
Was this helpful? 1 0
FINALLY cleaned up pig sty of a garage
5/5 Coin Flex Tiles
Adrienne Zimmerman from San Diego
10/06/2014
I have had "clean up garage" on my resolution list for about 15 years, as I have lived in my condo for 20 years. The accumulation included not only the usual excessive American consumer stuff, but furniture and paperwork from my former larger office. After countless hours of work, I did not want the old concrete floor to look the same, so after eliminating the acid etching-epoxy option, decided to bite the bullet and spend the money on the flex tiles. While I did need help with installation, namely edge cuts (using both shears and box cutter), unlike one reviewers' complaint, I found the pounding of the jigsaw edges easy and even enjoyable (anger management, anyone?). End result looks sweet, especially since I did an artsy, asymmetrical design of dark grey under car, edging with grey and beige checkerboard and an occasional random cobalt blue tile to tie in with my new Mercedes posters. Online ordering was easy, and livechat was prompt and fun.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Shouldn't Wait
5/5 Coin Flex Tiles
R Williams from Warren, Ohio
09/27/2014
Fantastic product. I wish I would have done this sooner. Very easy to work with. I installed it myself in under 4 hours which isn't bad for a arthritic old man. Couldn't be more pleased. Would recommend this product to everyone, my friends are tired of hearing about but they all love it. Some are planning to do it too so should you! Don't wait...
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Excellent product
5/5 Coin Flex Tiles
Anonymous from Redwood City, CA
09/05/2014
After researching floor covering options, we decided Garage Flooring Inc. had the right product for us. The firm promptly sent tile samples and we chose the grey coin flex tile. We ordered over the phone and the tile arrived a week earlier than anticipated. The project was a little complicated because previous owners of the house had carpeted the garage for their children to play in. As you can see from the photo, we had parked vehicles in the garage so the carpet needed to be replaced with a more functional floor. The carpet had been put down with tack strips and during removal pieces of concrete came loose requiring patching. The floor took approx. 13 hours over three days to complete. This includes carpet removal, patching and cleaning the floor, cutting and laying tile and installing baseboard. The built-in cabinets required attention to detail to cut tiles to fit - not difficult to do, just time consuming. Two boxes of tile were leftover; clearly our calculations were inaccurate but on the bright side we have replacements if needed. The end result looks great and we are very happy with it.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
great product
5/5 Coin Flex Tiles
chris from northern new jersey
09/03/2014
I used this product for my garage floor..the concrete was in bad shape very rough and not finished properly when originally poured and i couldnt use one of those garage floor epoxy paints to make it look nice..to many imperfections in the concrete. I wasnt about to spend thousands pouring a new concrete floor! so i was looking for something to make it look nice. Well i researched a lot of different flooring and i figured this one would be best because of the thin rubber would mesh well with the imperfections in the concrete floor. Well i was right...i put the tiles down and the floor looks nice and flat!!! highly recommend this product if you have a concrete floor with small imperfections! Very easy to install! my garage is 12 wide by 22 long and it took my 3 hours. all you need is a rubber mallet and a razor knife and the install just flys! very DIY friendly! delivery was excellent, truck driver put the pallet of boxes right in my garage for me. overall great experience with this product and the company, great price too...cheaper then other companies i researched. Floor looks amazing! Anyone who sees thinks it looks awesome! i would highly recommend!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Blue & white checker pattern coin flex tile
5/5 Coin Flex Tiles
Brian Lofgren from Sterling, IL
08/26/2014
Overall very pleased with this product. Installation was a breeze. We used a portable table saw for all perimeter cuts but would not recommend that for do-it-your-selfers. A rubber mallet and utility knife is all you need.
Glad to add these photos to my portfolio.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage floor
Was this helpful? 0 0
Stained garage floor
2/5 Coin Flex Tiles
Wayne from Odessa, Florida
08/12/2014
I recently wrote a review about staining of the coin flex garage floor from tires. Anyone purchasing light colored garage tiles should consult with the manufacturer prior to purchase. Depending on the type and composition of the tires, there can be a staining from the tires. The consumer service people were great in helping me resolve the problem. I ended up placing black tiles below the tires. A lazer guidance system purchased on line assures the car will be in exactly the same place each time it enters the garage. The tiles were very easy to install, fit together perfectly, and looked great when finished.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - 3 car garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
First Class
5/5 Coin Flex Tiles
Anonymous from Simpsonville SC
07/29/2014
Fanatastic product! Easy install and easy maintenance.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
man cave
5/5 Coin Flex Tiles
rod from mia fl
06/17/2014
flooring is great easy to install looks great was given exactly the amount of flooring needed
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it - garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Happy Customer
5/5 Coin Flex Tiles
William S. from Manahawkin, NJ
10/30/2013
Here's my before and after photos.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Installation by a single women
5/5 Coin Flex Tiles
Karla from Mount Laurel, NJ
10/05/2013
It took me two days to install. I had the floor done but for a 4 foot that was finished the next day. If I had the ability to move all the garage contents completely out of the space it would have been done the first day. It went a lot smoother than I thought. The only problem that I ran into was my garage was not square so I had to do more cutting. Other than ending up with two unopened boxes this was a great experience.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
My garage floor
5/5 Coin Flex Tiles
Anonymous from Aylmer Ontario Canada
09/28/2013
I like my garage floor, they are easy to clean, in it is fun to install them.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great Solution
4/5 Coin Flex Tiles
Elaine M. from Richmond, CA
09/10/2013
I needed something I could clean easily for my garage floor as I use that space for a laundry and storage area. This product works. The installation was straightforward and was only slightly complicated by the uneven perimeter of my space. The only reason I did not give five stars for this product is that the light gray tiles became discolored by the tires on my new vehicle. However, I give customer service five stars for sending me (at no charge) darker replacement tiles to offset the problem. Great company to work with.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Garage floor
5/5 Coin Flex Tiles
John Foglio from Wlhite Lake, MI
06/25/2013
We got our tiles delivered right on time. Since we are older it took about six hours to lay them since we had designed a pattern layout in them. Some of the blue tiles was a little harder locking into the other colors. It really wasn't that hard to lay. It is little hard on the back as with anything if you are not used to bending. The floor look good, easy to clean and feels good to walk on.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Rubber flooring vs Epoxy paint
5/5 Coin Flex Tiles
Dan P from New York
05/29/2013
I had my garage painted by a professional and as part of the job they painted the floor with a high-end epoxy sealer and paint. It looked unreal! The first coat was painted and nothing could come in contact with the floor until it was dry and cured (7 days). The first day that I pulled my car into the garage the paint lifted off from the tires!!!! Both the painter and I were pretty mad. He offered to redo the job but could not guarantee the results. I figured that the only way to have the floor in great shape was to install rubber flooring. I started the online ordering and had to speak with a representative who was very knowledgeable and helpful. I was somewhat daunted to start the project myself (by the way my painter offered his services free of charge to install the floor with me), but I figured that it couldn't be that hard. My garage is 20 X 24 feet and from start to finish the job took about 4 hours. I have a staircase and landing which took a lot of time for angle cuts and the like. The actual grid part of the laying of tiles was really quick and easy. The rubber mallet is essential but what I found that worked best to cut the tiles was one of those general purpose oscillating tools (the ones that make flush cuts etc). Cutting those tiles with scissors or even a really sharp blade was extra time-consuming and tedious. The oscillating tool kind of melted the tile and gave it more of a finished edge anyway. I hope that this review helps. It was really easy and satisfying to do it myself. PS Get a good pair of kneepads as well.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great Solution For My Garage
5/5 Coin Flex Tiles
Anonymous from Cincinnati, OH
04/17/2013
Just finished installing these tiles in my 2 car garage. This a fantastic product. I had previously epoxy painted this floor but after a few years the wear and tear really showed. This floor went in very easily (about 4 hours including cutting in). It looks great. Highly recommended.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Garage floor
4/5 Coin Flex Tiles
Angie King from Columbus GA
04/07/2013
I have a 3 car garage and it seems to get a lot of use. I tend to think of it as an extension of my home and like it to be clean and tidy. I have been re-painting the garage floor with a stain each year but it continues to stain and flake. I was out of choices other than tiling the floor. I measured the floor and called to discuss measurements. It was easy to get estimates and then place my order. I received it very quickly and curbside delivery was fine. I had ordered the dark gray and I am very pleased with the color. I also ordered the trim pieces to finish off the floor. I had it professionally installed and the floor looks great! However, I did not like the trim pieces. They are made of a flimsy plastic and made the floor look cheap. I had the installers cut the tiles to make a finished edge and I found this to look much better. The dark gray color was a good choice but it shows any dust(or pollen). I am sweeping the floor regularly with a Swiffer and this seems to do the job. The floor seems to be of high quality and I expect it to last a very long time. I was skeptical about water from the tires penetrating the seams but this does not happen. Overall, the floor exceeded my expectations and I would say I am a perfectionist.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Happy Customer
5/5 Coin Flex Tiles
Mark B. from Bartlett, IL
03/25/2013
Great Stuff. Easy to install.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Work Room
Was this helpful? 0 0
results 1-20 of 61