Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996
Price from
$3.09 sqft
$72.15 Case
reg: $4.12 sqft
case $96.20
We'd love your feedback
Average Rating 4.8/5
(56 reviews)
results 1-20 of 56
Stained garage floor
2/5 Coin Flex Tiles
Wayne from Odessa, Florida
08/12/2014
I recently wrote a review about staining of the coin flex garage floor from tires. Anyone purchasing light colored garage tiles should consult with the manufacturer prior to purchase. Depending on the type and composition of the tires, there can be a staining from the tires. The consumer service people were great in helping me resolve the problem. I ended up placing black tiles below the tires. A lazer guidance system purchased on line assures the car will be in exactly the same place each time it enters the garage. The tiles were very easy to install, fit together perfectly, and looked great when finished.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - 3 car garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
First Class
5/5 Coin Flex Tiles
Anonymous from Simpsonville SC
07/29/2014
Fanatastic product! Easy install and easy maintenance.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
man cave
5/5 Coin Flex Tiles
rod from mia fl
06/17/2014
flooring is great easy to install looks great was given exactly the amount of flooring needed
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it - garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Looks Great!
5/5 Coin Flex Tiles
Scott A. from Townsend, DE
05/16/2014
Looks Great!

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Steve's new garage
5/5 Coin Flex Tiles
Steve Schwemer from Arlington, TX
02/25/2014
Started on moving everything out of the garage at 11:00 in the morning and moved everything back in at 9:00 that evening. Tiles were easy to install and easy to cut. It was time comsuming but at age 60, there were a lot of breaks taken. Everyone that has seen the floor says it looks like something you would see in a car magazine. May have to go but a sports car now.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Happy Customer
5/5 Coin Flex Tiles
Henry K. from Holland, MI
01/15/2014
We are totally delighted with the floor, the color, and the ease of installation.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement & Kitchen
Was this helpful? 0 0
Happy Customer
5/5 Coin Flex Tiles
William S. from Manahawkin, NJ
10/30/2013
Here's my before and after photos.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Installation by a single women
5/5 Coin Flex Tiles
Karla from Mount Laurel, NJ
10/05/2013
It took me two days to install. I had the floor done but for a 4 foot that was finished the next day. If I had the ability to move all the garage contents completely out of the space it would have been done the first day. It went a lot smoother than I thought. The only problem that I ran into was my garage was not square so I had to do more cutting. Other than ending up with two unopened boxes this was a great experience.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
My garage floor
5/5 Coin Flex Tiles
Anonymous from Aylmer Ontario Canada
09/28/2013
I like my garage floor, they are easy to clean, in it is fun to install them.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great Solution
4/5 Coin Flex Tiles
Elaine M. from Richmond, CA
09/10/2013
I needed something I could clean easily for my garage floor as I use that space for a laundry and storage area. This product works. The installation was straightforward and was only slightly complicated by the uneven perimeter of my space. The only reason I did not give five stars for this product is that the light gray tiles became discolored by the tires on my new vehicle. However, I give customer service five stars for sending me (at no charge) darker replacement tiles to offset the problem. Great company to work with.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Garage floor
5/5 Coin Flex Tiles
John Foglio from Wlhite Lake, MI
06/25/2013
We got our tiles delivered right on time. Since we are older it took about six hours to lay them since we had designed a pattern layout in them. Some of the blue tiles was a little harder locking into the other colors. It really wasn't that hard to lay. It is little hard on the back as with anything if you are not used to bending. The floor look good, easy to clean and feels good to walk on.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Rubber flooring vs Epoxy paint
5/5 Coin Flex Tiles
Dan P from New York
05/29/2013
I had my garage painted by a professional and as part of the job they painted the floor with a high-end epoxy sealer and paint. It looked unreal! The first coat was painted and nothing could come in contact with the floor until it was dry and cured (7 days). The first day that I pulled my car into the garage the paint lifted off from the tires!!!! Both the painter and I were pretty mad. He offered to redo the job but could not guarantee the results. I figured that the only way to have the floor in great shape was to install rubber flooring. I started the online ordering and had to speak with a representative who was very knowledgeable and helpful. I was somewhat daunted to start the project myself (by the way my painter offered his services free of charge to install the floor with me), but I figured that it couldn't be that hard. My garage is 20 X 24 feet and from start to finish the job took about 4 hours. I have a staircase and landing which took a lot of time for angle cuts and the like. The actual grid part of the laying of tiles was really quick and easy. The rubber mallet is essential but what I found that worked best to cut the tiles was one of those general purpose oscillating tools (the ones that make flush cuts etc). Cutting those tiles with scissors or even a really sharp blade was extra time-consuming and tedious. The oscillating tool kind of melted the tile and gave it more of a finished edge anyway. I hope that this review helps. It was really easy and satisfying to do it myself. PS Get a good pair of kneepads as well.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great Solution For My Garage
5/5 Coin Flex Tiles
Anonymous from Cincinnati, OH
04/17/2013
Just finished installing these tiles in my 2 car garage. This a fantastic product. I had previously epoxy painted this floor but after a few years the wear and tear really showed. This floor went in very easily (about 4 hours including cutting in). It looks great. Highly recommended.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Garage floor
4/5 Coin Flex Tiles
Angie King from Columbus GA
04/07/2013
I have a 3 car garage and it seems to get a lot of use. I tend to think of it as an extension of my home and like it to be clean and tidy. I have been re-painting the garage floor with a stain each year but it continues to stain and flake. I was out of choices other than tiling the floor. I measured the floor and called to discuss measurements. It was easy to get estimates and then place my order. I received it very quickly and curbside delivery was fine. I had ordered the dark gray and I am very pleased with the color. I also ordered the trim pieces to finish off the floor. I had it professionally installed and the floor looks great! However, I did not like the trim pieces. They are made of a flimsy plastic and made the floor look cheap. I had the installers cut the tiles to make a finished edge and I found this to look much better. The dark gray color was a good choice but it shows any dust(or pollen). I am sweeping the floor regularly with a Swiffer and this seems to do the job. The floor seems to be of high quality and I expect it to last a very long time. I was skeptical about water from the tires penetrating the seams but this does not happen. Overall, the floor exceeded my expectations and I would say I am a perfectionist.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Happy Customer
5/5 Coin Flex Tiles
Mark B. from Bartlett, IL
03/25/2013
Great Stuff. Easy to install.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Work Room
Was this helpful? 0 0
Looks good
4/5 Coin Flex Tiles
Anonymous from maryland
03/23/2013
Was harder to cut than I thought it would be. I used hairdryer to warm tile and sharp exacto blade got the job done. Final results look very nice--transformed garage.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Man Cave Flooring
5/5 Coin Flex Tiles
Dave from Cape Coral, FL.
02/02/2013
This coin flex flooring is the best product money can buy. I have reviewed many products and this one far exceeeedes my expectations. I installed this in my garage in a black & white checkered flag pattern w/ a red tile perimeter and thier 3" border in black. The finished floor has my jealous neighbors doing backflips. Not to mention how Great my Black Corvette Convertible looks parked in my new Man Cave. A really good feature of this tile, Its removeable if we decide to purchase another house and move in the future. As a retired 68 year old,I found the installation to be childs play & worked non stop for 2 hours for the awesome results. This flooring is now the focal point of the entire Man Cave.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage (Man Cave)
Was this helpful? 0 0
Happy Customer
5/5 Coin Flex Tiles
Joseph G. from Baltimore, MD
10/26/2012

Images sent in by happy customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
Workshop Floor
4/5 Coin Flex Tiles
Anonymous from West Chester, PA
10/19/2012
I was looking for flooring for my workshop that would be durable and could take a beating if needed. Came across these and overall very happy. Tiles were not too difficult to install, took my wife and I about 3 hours to do a 12x15 room including the trimming along the walls. I would strongly suggest watching the short demo video on installation b/c it was very helpful. They do have that "plastic" smell, which is still faintly present; however the workshop is in an unventilated basement so I'm sure that does not help. Tiles look great, vacuum up saw dust and other stuff easily. One note, we did use the sites "suggested" ordering quantity and ended up with a bit more than needed but was able to extend where we laid the tiles. If you have a very specific space you may consider ordering just what you need with maybe one box of extra tiles.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Workshop
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great floor!
5/5 Coin Flex Tiles
Anonymous from Cape Coral, FL
10/14/2012
Our primary reason for the flooring was to decrease the slipperiness, and it certainly did that! It was easy to install, looks great, cleans up very easily, and makes the garage a safer place for both of us. Just wish we had done it years ago!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
results 1-20 of 56