Eco-Flec Rolls Reviews

Eco-Flec Rolls
Price from
$1.04 sqft
$207.06 Roll
reg: $1.39 sqft
roll $276.08
We'd love your feedback
Average Rating 4.7/5
(58 reviews)
results 1-20 of 58

Nice Product but had some issues

4/5 Eco-Flec Rolls
Chad from Hickory NE
06/03/2016
I bought 8 rolls of 1/8 eco-flex on the 5th of May. It arrived to my home on the East Coast within about two weeks. I'm using this flooring in my garage and it looks great however if I think I should have purchased slightly thicker rolls. I did have an issue with one roll that I spoke to via the chat bar on this website. I provided photos of the damage and was told that I would hear from someone. Well, its been a few weeks and I've not gotten any type of a response. I purchased one more roll than I needed for overage, so at least I was able to complete my garage. I have been traveling for work but will be home soon and I do plan on contacting customer service again.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - garage
Was this helpful? 0 0

Home Gym Floor....PERFECTION!

5/5 Eco-Flec Rolls
Becky W. from Corbin, KY
04/21/2016
We absolutely love the Eco-Flec rubber flooring rolls that we purchased. It was exactly what we needed to cover the concrete floor that at one time was a garage converted into a family room, converted into a gym! The flooring is very durable and shock absorbent which is perfect for the weights we use.
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home gym
Was this helpful? 0 0

excellent!

5/5 Eco-Flec Rolls
Anonymous from wi
03/20/2016
fast shipping & high quality product
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0

Worked perfect for my gym flooring

5/5 Eco-Flec Rolls
Joshua from Ogden UT
03/08/2015
I did a lot of research on what to use for my home gym flooring before finally deciding on the Eco-flex rolls. I couldn't be happier. They were easy to install and the best price by far. Been using them for about 2 weeks now and its better than I could hope for, soft yet extremely durable.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home gym
Was this helpful? 0 0

Great Product

5/5 Eco-Flec Rolls
Anonymous from Albany, NY
12/26/2014
This is great product. It is the best value flooring available. The Eco-Flec has slight white and gray colored flecks throughout from (I assume) the side wall of tires. However, I really like the flecks as they help hide some dirt and dust. The product is super easy to install. As long as you get the first roll straight, the remaining rolls can be "bumped" over as they are unrolled so that you do not have to try to tug and pull the entire mat once placed down. As with other customers, I did notice some slight narrowing at the ends of the rolls but it did not impact the installation at all. The edges are cut smooth and square. Customer service was awesome and did a great job of getting me the best package price as well as answering shipping questions.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 1 0

great product

4/5 Eco-Flec Rolls
Anonymous from st Louis
10/06/2014
I bought the 8mm eco flex roll, and love the product. It works great for all the P90X workouts. I was let down a bit by the length of time it took from t g e time I ordered until it shipped. It was 10 days later than what the order detail said, and when I called I didn't get much detail about what the hold up was. Now that I finally have the flooring I am satisfied with the product.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - basement workout room
Was this helpful? 0 0

Fire Department Weight Room

5/5 Eco-Flec Rolls
Anonymous from Belton, SC
09/23/2014
Could not have asked or thought of a better product for what we needed and for our budget. The staff was very helpful in getting the flooring that we needed and had a spot on price for what we were looking for. It looks great and was very easy to install. Great product and great price. Thanks from the firefighters at the City of Belton Fire Department, SC!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Weight Room
Was this helpful? 0 0

Nice product, great customer service

5/5 Eco-Flec Rolls
Bob C from Bayville, NJ
09/23/2014
Really, nice sturdy floor with the right amount of give for bouncing up and down. Floor lays very nicely and squarely on concrete floor. Had minor issue with the shipping. Not the fault of Rubber Flooring, but they helped remedy the situation in a timely fashion. Would highly recommend for the product and the service.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0

Garage gym

5/5 Eco-Flec Rolls
Ignacio Q from Yuba city, ca
09/13/2014
Great price!!! Great service!! Consistent follow up through service call and emails. I was very satisfied.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0

Great Product and Service

5/5 Eco-Flec Rolls
Anonymous from Eden Prairie, MN
08/20/2014
Called to inquire on the 1/8" but the Customer Service Rep was able to get me 1/4" for a few dollars more all because she knew what was cheaper for shipping. She was extremely friendly and followed through with everything she said she would. I would highly recommend them for flooring needs. The flooring fit together perfectly and is a great product.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage Gym
Was this helpful? 7 0

surprised

3/5 Eco-Flec Rolls
Anonymous from St. Louis, MO
08/20/2014
Everything looked good and I was pleased with our first two rolls that we set, but as we progressed across the floor we realized that the 4x25 sheets were not cut square. They were close, but off. So we had spaces and gaps between the seems. Lots of cutting and thinking on how to make it all lay correctly. Please let the buyers know that you can't just lay it down. You will have to use a razor knife and a square to make it look right. I called the company to see if this was normal and was told it is.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - locker room floor
Was this helpful? 3 0

So far so good

5/5 Eco-Flec Rolls
Alex from West Bend, WI
07/20/2014
Just got this stuff and have had it installed about a week. Seems to be good quality and durable and was easy enough to install. Price was good. Havent really tested it out but only time will tell. Interested to see how much movement happens with changing weather.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - crossfit gym
Was this helpful? 1 0

Great for the garage

4/5 Eco-Flec Rolls
Anonymous from Austin, TX
06/28/2014
Really like this product it's durable patient and pretty easy to install. Hardest part is cutting it straight. But don't scrimp on thickness to make it easy to cut-- you'll want the thickness for cushion.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 1 0

Customer Service

5/5 Eco-Flec Rolls
Anonymous from Orlando, Fl.
06/23/2014
Kim in Customer Service was absolutely fantastic when I called to order additional product! Very helpful; went out of her way to make sure it was a good experience. Thank you!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 6 0

Great product

5/5 Eco-Flec Rolls
Tim from Marion, NC
06/01/2014
The rubber floor is what I hoped it would be.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Man Cave
Was this helpful? 0 0

Great gym flooring

5/5 Eco-Flec Rolls
Anonymous from Tacoma Wa
05/28/2014
Bought the 3/8' eco flooring for my home gym I am creating. It was delivered quickly within a week of purchasing the rolls. They were slightly heavy (about 200#) each roughly so moving them was a little difficult by myself. Installation was easily done by myself, I used construction glue to tack down the ends and points on the sides; however it wasn't necessary for my needs since they were not moving once I installed them. The ends are not truly squared, and it took a little effort to ensure the edges were in contact with each other to give that seamless look, again for my use as a gym floor these are not issues. I am very happy with this product
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 8 0

rubber flooring

5/5 Eco-Flec Rolls
Anonymous from charlotte, NC
04/19/2014
We purchased the Eco-Flec rubber flooring. We needed a crash pad for our boys on the screen porch. It is better than we expected. It is easy to install, cut and clean! Thank you so much.
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it - screen porch
Was this helpful? 0 0

Riley's training room

5/5 Eco-Flec Rolls
Riley and Phyllis from Albany, NY
04/12/2014
I love this floor. It is skid-proof without being "sticky", and provides all the cushioning I hoped for so that my dog can jump without injuring himself. And the total price for my whole order (1000 sq. ft) was less than the shipping alone for another product I looked into. The folks in Customer Service were extremely helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable. The delivery was great. They called to schedule the delivery, and called again when they were almost here. All in all, a great product and an excellent shopping experience.
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it - Basement dog training room.
Was this helpful? 10 0

great deal and flooring

5/5 Eco-Flec Rolls
Anonymous from Ohio
04/01/2014
Like flooring, going to get thicker cut though..3/4 maybe.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - gym
Was this helpful? 1 0

MAT

5/5 Eco-Flec Rolls
Anonymous from ROCKMART GA.
03/24/2014
PRODUCT WAS JUST WHAT I ORDERED AND REALLY WAS PERFECT FOR MY BASEMENT FLOOR
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - BASEMENT
Was this helpful? 0 0
results 1-20 of 58