3/8" Pre Cut Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls

Price from
$1.93 sqft
$193.00 Roll
reg: $2.57 sqft
roll $257.33
We'd love your feedback
Write a review
Average Rating 4.8/5
(51 reviews)

president. centerline development
5/53/8" Pre Cut Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
martin wittenberg from los angeles ca, 8/1/2010

excellent customer service, easy to deal with , answered all my questions and concerns in a professional and informed manner. this was my first time dealing with this kind of product, entire process was made easy for me. thanks

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - new spin gym in brentwood los angeles ca.
Exercise Room Project
5/53/8" Pre Cut Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
S. Avsar from Warrior, AL 7/30/2010

I had carpet on concrete in a garage that we converted to an exercise room. When my wife's nephews started to use the weights and made a habit of dropping them creating dints on carpet we had to come up with a solution which is when I found your website. The cheapest rubber roll was the one that matched our room and carpet when we looked at the swatches. Rollins was relatively easy. We rolled three strips of 4x13 ft. Rubber lays well and there are no gaps between them. Looks perfect. We are very happy with the result. If I had known, I would have done rubber floor wall to wall instead of carpet when we first built our room. I highly recommend this product for garages and exercise rooms.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Work out room flooring
5/53/8" Pre Cut Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Jim from Corcoran, MN 7/9/2010

had rubber rolls installed in our basement workout room....look and feel is excellent for this use. Sealed the flooring with a sealer to help it shine better and resist "tracks" from other rooms...would recommend this.

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it - home Gym
flooring under exercize equipment
4/53/8" Pre Cut Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from NH 2/3/2010

As advertised; high quality dense rubber flooring Prompt delivery Best price

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - exercize room
The Way it Should Be
5/53/8" Pre Cut Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Mark L. from Seabrook, NH 1/15/2010

Easy to use, well laid out website. Courteous, helpful customer service. On time delivery. The way it should be.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Work Gym
Basement home gym use
5/53/8" Pre Cut Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Scott from Littleton, CO 12/21/2009

3/8 inch precut flooring was easy to install, and looks great. I installed it over the wooden subfloor in my basement exercise room.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - basement home gym
Great Product
5/53/8" Pre Cut Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Paul Duval from Hendersonville NC 12/2/2009

The pre cut flooring went down easily and the completed look of the room was spectacular! My customer is extremly happy.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement Gym
Rubber Flooring
5/53/8" Pre Cut Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Sanford, Florida 10/8/2009

Good product. Expensive shipping.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Community room
Rhino Linings Guam
4/53/8" Pre Cut Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Dylan Byerly from Tamuning, GU 9/7/2009

Excellent service. The date that we were told the matting would be ready was the day we picked it up. No problems whatsoever.

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it - Used for impact abatement in the back of trucks
Home Gym
5/53/8" Pre Cut Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Columbus, OH 8/18/2009

The product was easy to use, cut, and roll out onto our basement slab.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Mats under my weight machine
5/53/8" Pre Cut Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from 6/9/2009

Great support and advice when i called. Good value good quality.

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it -