Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996
Price from
$1.89 sqft
$189.00 Roll
reg: $2.52 sqft
roll $252.00
We'd love your feedback
Average Rating 4.9/5
(59 reviews)
results 1-20 of 59
Very Happy
5/5 3/8" Pre Cut Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Chris N. from Milan, NH
07/06/2015
This flooring is top notch and well worth the money. Much better than the interlocking junk that's out there. Would recommend to anyone building a workout room.
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Heavy Duty Floor
5/5 3/8" Pre Cut Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Jean J from Charleston, SC
04/21/2015
We wanted a product to protect a hardwood floorr that was just like a gym floor. Finding a product that also helped the environment by using recycled tires was perfect. We purchaed the 3/8" 50'' roll and are very happy with the results. Thank you.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Inside home
Was this helpful? 0 0
Review
5/5 3/8" Pre Cut Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Stevens Point, WI
01/27/2015
Kanaar Schereff- was one of the most easy and nice conversationalist I have ever had the chance of talking with. She was very understanding of the price comparison, along with the negotiations. Thank You Kanaar Schereff, I would recommend Rubber Floor Inc. to anyone who is looking for or interested In purchasing square footage, and I would highly recommend them to have the chance to talk to Kanaar Schereff, she is a great sales woman that shows her customers compassion, with loyalty to Rubber Floor Inc. Sincerely, P.S- Ill get back to you on the delivery process. James J
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0
Updated Review
5/5 3/8" Pre Cut Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Miami, FL
01/27/2015
As I once mentioned once before my experience was not that pleasant, not because of Rubber Flooring but because of the delivery service. Your associate Kanar S. was a pleasure speaking with and look forward to future transactions with your company. Kanar in case you see this reply. I thank you personally for everything you have done. She is truly an asset to your company. Thank you all for your support and prompt response, John J. L.
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0
Solid and durable
5/5 3/8" Pre Cut Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Rochester, MN
12/17/2014
I ordered the product with at least a minor level of curiosity/concern as to whether the product would stay firmly and securely in place during the course of active workouts. Very happy and confident in saying that without question this is a heavy duty, durable product that can take a beating AND stay in place. The rolls fit very seamlessly together side-by-side. I used 2-sided carpet tape at the seams--between that method of adhesive and the weight of the product, it's not goin' anywhere!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 2 0
3/8" Rolled Rubber Flooring
5/5 3/8" Pre Cut Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
BRAD from CINCINNATI, OH
11/09/2014
The flooring was delivered on time as they said it would. Installation was fairly easy. All you needed was a sharp blade and a tape measure. I would suggest using double sided tape or spray adhesive to keep the floor from moving. Great product so far!!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement Home Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
good product
5/5 3/8" Pre Cut Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from WI
11/04/2014
good product, easy to install w/ their adhesive, easy clean up. like it better than the individual tiles and its cheaper
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it - homegym
Was this helpful? 1 0
Residential Workout Room
5/5 3/8" Pre Cut Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Jon B. from Frankfort, IL
04/21/2014
I purchased the 3/8" Pre-Cut HD rubber rolls, 4' x 25'. I have to say, getting the 4 rolls into the basement was the most difficult part of the job. Rubber cut with ease with a utility knife, went througfh several blades however, because I kept making contact with the concrete underneath. Rolls laid out with no problem. Did not use adhesive or double-stick tape. Rubber is heavy enough that it won't move once you have them butt up to each other. Would do it again if I had to.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 68 0
Awesome for Agility
5/5 3/8" Pre Cut Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from McComb, OH
03/16/2014
We converted our basement into an agility room for our dogs to use during the winter months. This product is absolutely perfect! It is exactly what is used at facilities that host agility competitions. Great price, excellent customer service (Whitney knew exactly what we needed!) and easy to install. No glue or tape was needed. We are very satisfied and highly recommend this product.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement
Was this helpful? 1 0
Floor
4/5 3/8" Pre Cut Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Usa
01/20/2014
Nice
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 2 1
Makes Great Skate Floor
4/5 3/8" Pre Cut Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Albert Austin from Olive Branch, Mississippi
12/04/2013
I am a general contractor who owns an ice rink. I shopped around all different flooring materials for my rink when it was under construction. I chose the 3/8" rolls because they were the best product at the best price. We used a professional flooring contractor to install it because the material is very difficult to cut and fit properly for a commercial application. It looks fantastic. We have now had two years of hard use and it has held up great.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Ice Rink
Was this helpful? 0 0
TRX Training Studio
5/5 3/8" Pre Cut Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Nikolina D. from Marietta, GA
10/24/2013
Check out my awesome TRX Training Studio with rubber floors. I recommend you guys to a friend of mine, she is finishing her basement and I hope she'll use your company for her flooring.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - TRX Training Studio
Was this helpful? 0 0
Happy Customer
5/5 3/8" Pre Cut Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Laurie C. from Federal Way, WA
08/01/2013
We installed the rubber flooring we purchased for a new fitness center for our corporate employees here at Weyerhaeuser in Federal Way, Wa.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Fitness Center
Was this helpful? 2 0
Highly recommend
5/5 3/8" Pre Cut Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Brad from Richland, MI
05/26/2013
Very pleased w/ our experience. Product was as described, beautiful and well packaged. Delivery and communication was flawless. We are building a new home including an exercise room and it is ready to go. Install videos very helpful as well!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
3/8" Rubber Flooring
5/5 3/8" Pre Cut Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Detroit, MI
05/26/2013
Purchased the 3/8" black rubber flooring for a weight room. We installed the flooring ourselves with the double sided tape. Very nice product. Weight room looks professional now.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Weight Room
Was this helpful? 0 0
Looks good, no smell
5/5 3/8" Pre Cut Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
General contractor from Santa Rosa, CA
04/11/2013
I was worried about using recycled product. But it looks like a real gym floor with no smell. Holds up to heavy Universal weight set so far. I rolled flooring out overnight to acclimate to room then installed 1/2" away from wall. Product did expand a bit so holding back from the wall was a must..
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Office gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
basement floor overhall
5/5 3/8" Pre Cut Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from BINGHAMTON, NY
04/04/2013
I bought 4x25' rolls for my basement floor which is "patchwork" concrete. The result is outstanding. My neighbor said, "You now have wall to wall carpet." thanks
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - BASEMENT
Was this helpful? 0 0
Happy Customer
5/5 3/8" Pre Cut Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Corrine E. from El Paso, TX
03/06/2013


RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Garage
Was this helpful? 0 0
We LOVE it!
5/5 3/8" Pre Cut Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Joanne M. from Montauk, NY
02/01/2013
We purchased the 3/8ths rubber flooring to put down in our basement for our home gym. We liked it so much we ended up installing it thru out the basement in the storage room and workshop area. We LOVE it! The rolls were big and HEAVY but manageable with a hand truck and a strong husband! Remember measure twice and cut once and you're all set. We purchased the double sided tape but didn't need it as the floor lays in place given the weight. Customer service was excellent including the delivery guy who helped get the rolls in the garage. Couldn't be more pleased! Thanks

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement Home Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Very Good Product
4/5 3/8" Pre Cut Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Ohio
01/01/2013
The roll of product was REALLY heavy and hard to handle by myself. Other than the weight, installation was very easy...just like the video. Did not need the double sided tape, though. The flooring is harder than I expected - not good for bad knees, but will be good for a weight room.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
results 1-20 of 59