Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996

3/8" Pre Cut Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls

Price from
$1.93 sqft
$193.00 Roll
reg: $2.57 sqft
roll $257.33
We'd love your feedback
Write a review
Average Rating 4.8/5
(52 reviews)

Residential Workout Room
5/53/8" Pre Cut Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Jon B. from Frankfort, IL 4/21/2014

I purchased the 3/8" Pre-Cut HD rubber rolls, 4' x 25'. I have to say, getting the 4 rolls into the basement was the most difficult part of the job. Rubber cut with ease with a utility knife, went througfh several blades however, because I kept making contact with the concrete underneath. Rolls laid out with no problem. Did not use adhesive or double-stick tape. Rubber is heavy enough that it won't move once you have them butt up to each other. Would do it again if I had to.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Awesome for Agility
5/53/8" Pre Cut Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from McComb, OH 3/16/2014

We converted our basement into an agility room for our dogs to use during the winter months. This product is absolutely perfect! It is exactly what is used at facilities that host agility competitions. Great price, excellent customer service (Whitney knew exactly what we needed!) and easy to install. No glue or tape was needed. We are very satisfied and highly recommend this product.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement
Floor
4/53/8" Pre Cut Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Usa 1/20/2014

Nice

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it -
Makes Great Skate Floor
4/53/8" Pre Cut Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Albert Austin from Olive Branch, Mississippi 12/4/2013

I am a general contractor who owns an ice rink. I shopped around all different flooring materials for my rink when it was under construction. I chose the 3/8" rolls because they were the best product at the best price. We used a professional flooring contractor to install it because the material is very difficult to cut and fit properly for a commercial application. It looks fantastic. We have now had two years of hard use and it has held up great.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Ice Rink
TRX Training Studio
5/53/8" Pre Cut Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Nikolina D. from Marietta, GA 10/24/2013

Check out my awesome TRX Training Studio with rubber floors. I recommend you guys to a friend of mine, she is finishing her basement and I hope she'll use your company for her flooring.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - TRX Training Studio
Happy Customer
5/53/8" Pre Cut Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Laurie C. from Federal Way, WA 8/1/2013

We installed the rubber flooring we purchased for a new fitness center for our corporate employees here at Weyerhaeuser in Federal Way, Wa.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Fitness Center
Highly recommend
5/53/8" Pre Cut Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Brad from Richland, MI 5/26/2013

Very pleased w/ our experience. Product was as described, beautiful and well packaged. Delivery and communication was flawless. We are building a new home including an exercise room and it is ready to go. Install videos very helpful as well!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
3/8" Rubber Flooring
5/53/8" Pre Cut Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Detroit, MI 5/26/2013

Purchased the 3/8" black rubber flooring for a weight room. We installed the flooring ourselves with the double sided tape. Very nice product. Weight room looks professional now.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Weight Room
Looks good, no smell
5/53/8" Pre Cut Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
General contractor from Santa Rosa, CA 4/11/2013

I was worried about using recycled product. But it looks like a real gym floor with no smell. Holds up to heavy Universal weight set so far. I rolled flooring out overnight to acclimate to room then installed 1/2" away from wall. Product did expand a bit so holding back from the wall was a must..

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Office gym
basement floor overhall
5/53/8" Pre Cut Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from BINGHAMTON, NY 4/4/2013

I bought 4x25' rolls for my basement floor which is "patchwork" concrete. The result is outstanding. My neighbor said, "You now have wall to wall carpet." thanks

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - BASEMENT
Happy Customer
5/53/8" Pre Cut Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Corrine E. from El Paso, TX 3/6/2013



RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
We LOVE it!
5/53/8" Pre Cut Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Joanne M. from Montauk, NY 2/1/2013

We purchased the 3/8ths rubber flooring to put down in our basement for our home gym. We liked it so much we ended up installing it thru out the basement in the storage room and workshop area. We LOVE it! The rolls were big and HEAVY but manageable with a hand truck and a strong husband! Remember measure twice and cut once and you're all set. We purchased the double sided tape but didn't need it as the floor lays in place given the weight. Customer service was excellent including the delivery guy who helped get the rolls in the garage. Couldn't be more pleased! Thanks

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement Home Gym
Very Good Product
4/53/8" Pre Cut Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Ohio 1/1/2013

The roll of product was REALLY heavy and hard to handle by myself. Other than the weight, installation was very easy...just like the video. Did not need the double sided tape, though. The flooring is harder than I expected - not good for bad knees, but will be good for a weight room.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Happy Customer
5/53/8" Pre Cut Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Tony G. from Hilton Head, SC 9/6/2012


Images sent in by happy customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Gym
Gym flooring
5/53/8" Pre Cut Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Ormond Beach, FL 8/19/2012

These rolls are perfect for a home gym. The product does not smell and looks great! Installation was not hard and I recommend it for any DIYer. I found the rolls were extremely difficult to maneuver so I cut them to length in the garage and then carried the pieces upstairs to a home gym. There's really no need to glue them down unless you're using much smaller pieces than a typical room width as the weight holds the pieces in place. I cut through the product easily with a utility knife and the t-square was priceless. One hint, the factory end is NOT straight...trim it first.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
3/8" Pre Cut Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls -excellent
5/53/8" Pre Cut Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from York Maine Pinball game room 7/27/2012

Ordered 4 25' rolls. Came as ordered. EASY INSTALLATION!!!! Installed this over a concrete floor for a pinball game room. Installed easily although as you can imagine a 25' roll is about 240 lbs so it might be good to have a helper. I had to make two big cuts but with t square and sharp knife it was not an issue.. This was installed in a 14 by 24' 6"; room in just over an hour. I purchased the t square which worked perfectly and is a quality commercial grade tool that you could use for the rest of your life. With a new razor in the utility knife the flooring cut easily. the edges lined perfectly. The smell of rubber was very strong initially but went away within a few days. We researched this product and without doubt this is the best priced and best product we could find. I recommend it in the highest degree. Lies Flat, seams line up to the point of disappearing, comfortable to stand on and with the multi-colors looks great!! Awesome company awesome product!!!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Pinball Game room
Great quality, unbeatable price
5/53/8" Pre Cut Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
butterflymilkweed from Durham, NC 7/24/2012

We ordered a 50 ft roll in late June and it arrived within 2 weeks. The delivery company was easy to work with. Yes, the roll was quite heavy and took two men to roll it into our basement. Once in the basement, my husband and I unrolled the product and let it air a couple days to minimize odor. We cleaned the unfinished basement floor really well before installing. My husband and I were able to install the floor ourselves within 2.5 hours. Cutting around doorways and wall that was not square were the most difficult part. It's worth investing in a nice new straight edge that spans the width of the roll and a sharp cutting blade. We felt that the weight of the sections would be sufficient to stay flat, but we went ahead and applied urethane glue with a caulk gun on the floor under the product (2 caulk tubes for 50 feet) and we feel that is plenty. Neighbors said it looks like it was installed by professionals. We priced other similar products in the area and this vendor was the least expensive. I prefer to shop local, but after talking to the customer service person I felt rubberflooringinc was more knowledgable about exercise flooring than local vendors who mainly sell exercise equipment.
Images sent in by happy customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym (basement)
Product delivers on its promise
5/53/8" Pre Cut Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Andy Hunn from Leesburg, VA 3/7/2012

Got the 10% grey rubber precut rolled flooring - look when the delivery freight is included, it's not cheap. But damn it looks good. At 3/8" the flooring is more than thick enough for a home gym, and it is unbelievably heavy - this helps it lay down and uncurl - you couldn't see the seams in the flooring almost immediately, and after a few days they were completely gone. Also - i hoped and confirmed no adhesive was needed to make this lay flat on my concrete floor - it's so heavy that the weight alone does it. One caution - because rubber is a petroleum based product, it does have a strong rubber odor, it seems to be gradually dissipating as each week passes. Would recommend the product wholeheartedly.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement home gym
Very Happy!
5/53/8" Pre Cut Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Corey Clothier from Brighton, MI 12/8/2011

Good price, early delivery and great product. I'm a happy 2nd time customer and an advocate. Good job!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement Home Gym
Rubber flooring
5/53/8" Pre Cut Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from South Bend, IN 10/29/2011

The rubber flooring looks fantastic in our gym and was very easy to install ourselves. Best price we could find and top quality product!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Great buy!
4/53/8" Pre Cut Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Erica from Carlinville, IL 10/18/2011

We use these rubber rolls for cheerleading. Because we have an all-weather track, we needed something to put down on top of the track that would be durable and could withstand all the dancing, jumping, and moving that we do. The mats are great and add a little extra cushion. Because we have to move them around each week, we also needed something that could be quickly and easily moved. These fit all our requirements, although they are a bit heavy. Overall very happy with our mats and especially happy with the price

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - It is mobile - we move them around.
Exceptional quality and price
5/53/8" Pre Cut Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Rich from Stafford, VA 7/21/2011

Used to set up a home gym on concrete in basement for elliptical trainer and P90x. You simply cannot beat the price and quality even when factoring in shipping costs. I bought 120 sq feet (3 4'x10' rolls) for just under $5/sq. ft. Nobody could touch that price. Item arrived in less than a week delivered directly into the room I needed it.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
rolled rubber floor
5/53/8" Pre Cut Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
lori from albany, MN 6/20/2011

excellent floor. a little confusion in the availability of the floor. i was supposed to get an alternate floor but when it arrived it was the one i ordered!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - gym
Excellent Product
5/53/8" Pre Cut Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Denver, CO 6/7/2011

We installed the mats over a low shag carpet and it works perfectly.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement
Excellent and affordable product for a home gym
5/53/8" Pre Cut Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Long Island, NY 5/21/2011

Installed the 3/8" rubber rolls for a small home gym I set up about 15 years ago, but which never had suitable flooring. Installation was as easy as the website suggests. Careful measuring and cutting ensured a perfect fit. Installed over a concrete slab, using the two-sided carpet tape. The fit was so snug and flat, I was tempted to eliminate the taping altogether, but did tape for extra measure. The rubber flooring is top quality, and with a few cosmetic improvements I made as well, the gym now looks like a million bucks. The flooring looks and feels like it will last forever. Nothing cheap about it, and great value for the price. Each roll laid nice and flat from end to end, and the seams are barely noticeable. I recommend without reservation.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Great floor
5/53/8" Pre Cut Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Ron from Huntington Bch CA 5/8/2011

Easy to lay....heavy so be prepared. 10'x13' floor with Smith machine....works great. Fast shipping. Very Happy

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - home gym
Carquest Retail Store Richmond, VA
4/53/8" Pre Cut Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Richmond, VA 3/23/2011

This was the first time we had installed your product. Simple to install and had the project finished in one day. Looks great with a transition strip that we installed around the border. Serves several purposes both as a door mat and for padding the sealed concrete floor at the customer counters.

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it - Sales floor areas
Great flooring at a great price
4/53/8" Pre Cut Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from New York, NY 3/22/2011

High quality flooring at 30% less than the local fitness equipment store. Why would anyone buy elsewhere?

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - gym
Gorgeous!
5/53/8" Pre Cut Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Sybil H. from Plantation, FL 2/23/2011

Love your product!! I decided to re-do my gym as a present to myself. I researched floors a LONG time before choosing my new floor, and when I finally, I chose your site and product for both the product itself and the competitive price. I have to say I could not be happier. It looks fabulous!! Better than I'd hoped. And due to your very clean edges on the precut rolls (and also my honey's expertise with any craftsman's skill) you wouldn't even suspect a seam. We used the tape, on a concrete floor. Heavy stuff - we got a workout (heck it was a gym, aftre all), but not difficult to lay. Also - your salemen were great to me! One sent me the colors I wanted to compare when I could not tell which of the 3 reds I would want. And another helped me ith some concerns I had on delivery. Thanks so much you guys - I am THRILLED with my new floor and my 'new' gym.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Gym
My Review
5/53/8" Pre Cut Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Keith Wilson from Phoenix, AZ 2/4/2011

The product was shipped to us exactly as stated on the website. I would definetely purchase this and other products from Rubber Flooring Inc. com and feel confident of their quality.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - High School Baseball Dugout
Work out room floor
5/53/8" Pre Cut Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
ken from North Granby CT 1/1/2011

I bought your 3/8 X50 10% blue pre cut roll. It was delivered on time packed perfectly and installed easily. I love it and it made the room could not be happier Thanks

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home gym
Home Gym Rubber Flooring
5/53/8" Pre Cut Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
G. Koch from Medford, NJ 12/26/2010

Simply the best product avilable for our home gym. Offers a heavy padding that muffles the noise to our living space below and the durable surface anchors our treadmill and bowflex. I highly recommend this product to anyone looking to add a high quality flooring product to their home gym space.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - 2nd floor home gym
Great Service
5/53/8" Pre Cut Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Jeff from Des Moines, IA 12/8/2010

I was very pleased with the speed of the shipping, and the friendly customer service rep. Thank you for a great on-line shopping experience. I will shop with you again in the future. The price was great, and the product was delivered more quickly than stated.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Rolled Rubber Rules
5/53/8" Pre Cut Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Lynbrook, NY 11/10/2010

Superior quality and look. Better than any other commercial flooring. Looks great in the private treament rooms as well as the halls and open gym.

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it - Physical Therapy Office
GOOD SERVICE
4/53/8" Pre Cut Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
CHRIS from CHARLESTON, SC 11/8/2010

GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE, GOOD PRODUCT SO FAR WE WILL SEE HOW IT HOLDS UP OVER THE NEXT FEW YEARS. VERY HAPPY WITH PURCHAS

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - GYM
Excellent
5/53/8" Pre Cut Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Brian from Farmington Hills, MI 10/4/2010

It's like the Gym just came to our house....love it.

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it - basement
excellent product
5/53/8" Pre Cut Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Cate from San Diego 10/3/2010

This rubber mat is perfect for what we chose it for.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home gym
Great for the home gym.
5/53/8" Pre Cut Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Florida 9/28/2010

Purchased 50 feet for a home gym. Love the product. Provides great protection for a tiled room. Great customer Support as well. Glad I bought this. It makes the room look like an actual workout room.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home gym
Playroom floor
5/53/8" Pre Cut Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Nick from Boston, MA 9/21/2010

Rubber floor went down easily and looks great. All that was needed was a sharp razor. I used the double sided tape to join seams which are nearly invisible. My wife had her doubts when I told her I wanted to install a rubber floor. She wanted carpet. But when she saw how well the room looked with the rubber floor she was "totally impressed!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement
Pre-cut heavy duty rubber roll
5/53/8" Pre Cut Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Bill Jones from Lewisburg, WV 9/12/2010

The roll came, delivered to the door, in excellent condition. We unrolled it and easy put it down on the garage floor where our SUV usually sits dripping water and snow in our garage. The water is now contained on the flooring, easy to sweep out the garage door or evaporate on it's own. We feel sure the snow, when it comes, will be just as easy to get rid of instead of wetting the entire garage floor. Thank you for an excellent product, great service, free shipping and a good price.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - garage
Fabulous Product
5/53/8" Pre Cut Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Judy & Mike from Hawley,PA 8/14/2010

My husband and I are remodeling our old,broken down kitchen. The floor is important to me as I am the cook in the family. I came up with idea of remodeling the kitchen to be set up like a commercial kitchen,stainless steel work tables,etc.. I wanted the ease of cleaning. When it came to the flooring I wanted not only ease in cleaning but good looks as well as comfort. My husband's intense researching led him to Rubber Flooring. We ordered a small roll to place under my powerful washing machine to kill the vibrations it causes and it worked great! So we decided to put this type of flooring in our new kitchen. It is so beautiful and comfortable on my feet, its better than those gel mats cause they are just good for one small area, I have that same comfort throughout my entire kitchen. Love it, and this company was so easy to work with. Prices are pretty good too! Love u guys at Rubber Flooring!!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Kitchen
president. centerline development
5/53/8" Pre Cut Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
martin wittenberg from los angeles ca, 8/1/2010

excellent customer service, easy to deal with , answered all my questions and concerns in a professional and informed manner. this was my first time dealing with this kind of product, entire process was made easy for me. thanks

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - new spin gym in brentwood los angeles ca.
Exercise Room Project
5/53/8" Pre Cut Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
S. Avsar from Warrior, AL 7/30/2010

I had carpet on concrete in a garage that we converted to an exercise room. When my wife's nephews started to use the weights and made a habit of dropping them creating dints on carpet we had to come up with a solution which is when I found your website. The cheapest rubber roll was the one that matched our room and carpet when we looked at the swatches. Rollins was relatively easy. We rolled three strips of 4x13 ft. Rubber lays well and there are no gaps between them. Looks perfect. We are very happy with the result. If I had known, I would have done rubber floor wall to wall instead of carpet when we first built our room. I highly recommend this product for garages and exercise rooms.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Work out room flooring
5/53/8" Pre Cut Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Jim from Corcoran, MN 7/9/2010

had rubber rolls installed in our basement workout room....look and feel is excellent for this use. Sealed the flooring with a sealer to help it shine better and resist "tracks" from other rooms...would recommend this.

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it - home Gym
flooring under exercize equipment
4/53/8" Pre Cut Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from NH 2/3/2010

As advertised; high quality dense rubber flooring Prompt delivery Best price

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - exercize room
The Way it Should Be
5/53/8" Pre Cut Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Mark L. from Seabrook, NH 1/15/2010

Easy to use, well laid out website. Courteous, helpful customer service. On time delivery. The way it should be.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Work Gym
Basement home gym use
5/53/8" Pre Cut Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Scott from Littleton, CO 12/21/2009

3/8 inch precut flooring was easy to install, and looks great. I installed it over the wooden subfloor in my basement exercise room.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - basement home gym
Great Product
5/53/8" Pre Cut Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Paul Duval from Hendersonville NC 12/2/2009

The pre cut flooring went down easily and the completed look of the room was spectacular! My customer is extremly happy.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement Gym
Rubber Flooring
5/53/8" Pre Cut Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Sanford, Florida 10/8/2009

Good product. Expensive shipping.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Community room
Rhino Linings Guam
4/53/8" Pre Cut Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Dylan Byerly from Tamuning, GU 9/7/2009

Excellent service. The date that we were told the matting would be ready was the day we picked it up. No problems whatsoever.

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it - Used for impact abatement in the back of trucks
Home Gym
5/53/8" Pre Cut Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Columbus, OH 8/18/2009

The product was easy to use, cut, and roll out onto our basement slab.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Mats under my weight machine
5/53/8" Pre Cut Heavy Duty Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from 6/9/2009

Great support and advice when i called. Good value good quality.

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it -