Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996

Regrind Rolls

Price from
$1.23 sqft
$147.60 Roll
reg: $1.64 sqft
roll $196.80
We'd love your feedback
Write a review
Average Rating 4.7/5
(91 reviews)

Great Product---
5/5Regrind Rolls
Mike from CT 4/11/2012

I installed it myself with the help of a friend in my home gym. The customer service rep. was great, the product arrived on time and was easy to install. I shopped other websites but as you can tell this one was the best. The price was also a factor as this was one of the best and most competitive plasces I found. I'm very happy with the over all experience.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home gym
Amazing service
5/5Regrind Rolls
Clay Stewart from Alabama 3/31/2012

Gym owner in the Southeatern US. Have several locations. Last month I decided to replace the floor in one of my locations with the regrind roll. I ordered approximately 3000 sq ft and when it was delivered 3 of the 4x50 rolls were torn/damaged during shipping. This was no fault of the rubberflooring guys, but after sending pictures of the damaged rolls they quickly sent out 3 more rolls to replace the damaged ones. I was very pleased with the prompt service and professionalism of rubberflooring.com and will definitely order more flooring in the future. Clay Stewart, Riviera Fitness Centers.

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it - Gym
Tuff enuff for fire house!
5/5Regrind Rolls
Anonymous from Deerfield,IL 3/31/2012

The flooring we installed for our workout room floor is awesome. Tough enough to stand up to our daily workouts. Looks great and rolled out easy enough for two guy and some tape to install. Great product.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement
Got what i ordered
4/5Regrind Rolls
White Cobra from Sac 3/30/2012

I ordered the thin regrind flooring for the mini gym in my garage. The rolls came on a pallet in a timely fashion. The rolls were easy to get off of the pallet and were easy to manuever. It would have gone super quick if I had another set of hands. But I managed on my own. They were easy to cut and any residual rubber smell quickly faded to a great level. In fact, it smells like a clean, pro gym. I am probably going to order more, because they worked so well. To adhere it to the floor, I just got the double sided carpet tape, and that worked great. In addition, for the edges, I just used gorilla tape,,,worked great. Its an inexpensive way to make your garage gym look pro.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - home gym
Home Gym Floor
4/5Regrind Rolls
Mike from Kingsville, MD 3/27/2012

Perfect, low cost application to convert a basement storage area into a home gym. I priced similar products and got 2 other quotes that were significantly higher than Rubber Flooring Inc. Easy to use website enabled me to quickly order a custom-sized 50' roll which was delivered to my door. The delivery service was great and carted the very heavy roll up my 80-yard long driveway. We installed the rolls ourselves and it was easy to cut despite it being an L-shaped room and working around a lolly pole and well tank. The seams fit very well and we did not even need to use double-sided tape. The room looks great and the floor is comfortable and a quiet surface for use of free weights, a treadmill, and an exercise bike.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - home gym
Very happy
5/5Regrind Rolls
Patty's Daycare from Tell City, IN 3/7/2012

My husband installed the rubber floor into my daycare room. I am very pleased with the turn out. The children and the parents love it. It makes cleanup so much easier. Just wipe up spills, etc. I steam the floor which helps on germs for the daycare.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - home daycare
Laundry Room
5/5Regrind Rolls
Greta Black from Odessa, Texas 3/7/2012

We were looking for something different but effective in our 8X10 laundry room. We purchased this and couldn't be happier. It is even better than we expected. The sales rep was great and very helpful in getting it to us in a cost effective way. I am looking for more uses and am showing samples to all my friends. Very pleased!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Laundry room in my home
Woodshop floor
4/5Regrind Rolls
Myrl Phelps from Danbury, NH 3/5/2012

I am almost done laying the rolled rubber flooring and it has gone down very well, a little on the heavy side! It was recommended that the pieces be overlapped and then cut thru to make the seams line up but there has not been any need, they fit great. And this is from a finish carpenter of 40 yrs. I bought the rubber for 2 reasons, one to save my legs from walking on concrete all day, and it makes a big difference when stepping from the concrete onto the new floor, feels good! The second reason was to help insulate from the cold coming thru the concrete and I could notice a difference as soon as I started laying it down. I have had other woodworkers come in to check it out and I believe they are seeing the value of going this route. It will still be a stable floor and the rubber will help to reduce vibrationing machinery.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - woodshop over concrete
Great bird room flooring
5/5Regrind Rolls
Victor B from Boynton Bach Florida 2/28/2012

I ordered the single roll of rubber flooring and received the delivery in Florida within a week. The truck driver rolled the pallet into my garage. The whole purchase was simple and straightforward. I am very please with the product. Thank you

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - bird room
Home Gym: Perfect!
5/5Regrind Rolls
Jon from Austin, TX 2/17/2012

This stuff is perfect for my home gym. We bought the 3/8" 4x30 regrind roll and got it installed without any trouble. The ends aren't perfectly square (not a big deal--it's easily trimmed with a utility knife), but the sides lined up seamlessly, which is really what's critical. This stuff is really tough: very heavy, very dense, doesn't compress much at all, even if heavy weights are dropped on it. We installed it over a new ceramic tile floor, and I work out with a power rack and Olympic weights.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Priced Right and Professional Looking
5/5Regrind Rolls
Rebecca from King Geroge VA 2/16/2012

We put our flooring in a room that we turned into a home gym. The price was the best to be found anywhere and the floor looks great. We have had compliments on it by everyone that has seen it. It was fairly easy to install (even though we are not practiced at that sort of thing) and if I ever have the need for this type of product again I will definitly look to Rubber Flooring Inc first. Great job guys!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
AWESOME FLOORING
5/5Regrind Rolls
TIM from NY 2/16/2012

This stuff is great. Put it down in a shed I converted to an outdoor kitchen. Easy to install and clean. Looks cool too.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - MAN CAVE
Looks great!
5/5Regrind Rolls
Joe from Fargo, ND 2/15/2012

We got the black regrind rolls. They look great and the install was really easy!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Gym
Great Product
5/5Regrind Rolls
Jared from New Bedford MA 2/13/2012

This is a great nonslip surface for a home gym or play room. It is easy to install and cut with a sharp utility knife. I would recommed having a second person help you while intalling the floor. The only down side was using the double sided tape. Every time I picked up a corner to place the tape down I felt it created a bubble or shifted it slightly which was a pain. Other then that its a great product.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Great value and great product
5/5Regrind Rolls
Andrew from Fort Worth, TX 2/9/2012

Ordered the regrind black rubber roll and I am very happy with it. Good quality. Looks like the mat would hold up in just about any situation. I have cut my roll into 16inch strips and will use it as masking for my decorative concrete overlay business. Probably not the use you'd expect, but very effective in this application.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - used as masking
Great purchase!!
5/5Regrind Rolls
Nikki from Pass Christian, MS. 2/3/2012

My husband and I purchased some rubber flooring rolls for our Crossfit gym and are completely pleased with the outcome!! They were a great buy, they were even a bit longer than expected and also arrived on time and in great condition. We would definitely purchase from this company again!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Crossfit gym
Excellent
5/5Regrind Rolls
Anonymous from Cape Cod, MA 1/27/2012

The rubber flooring was excellent. Perfect for gym flooring, very durable, and very affordable. Best price I found for flooring on the internet.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Gym
Customer Picture
5/5Regrind Rolls
John S. from Cobleskill, NY 1/23/2012

We purchased the 3/8" rubber flooring in our custom sign shop. Thanks again for a great product. Thank you!

Images sent in by happy customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Custom Sign Shop
It is fantastic!
5/5Regrind Rolls
Jeanene K. from Guntersville, AL 1/23/2012

Here's a photo of our recently finished home gym. We used the 3/8" regrind rubber roll flooring and it is fantastic for this purpose.

Images sent in by happy customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
floor for workshop
4/5Regrind Rolls
Anonymous from Haymarket, VA 1/14/2012

Good product, need the double sided tape to keep the matting in place - perhaps the 1/2 inch would be more stable under rolling equipment. Took awhile for the rubber smell to decrease.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - basement work room