Customer Reviews: 8mm Pre Cut Rubber Rolls

8mm Pre Cut Rubber Rolls Reviews

8mm Pre Cut Rubber Rolls
Price from
$1.60 sqft
$160.00 Roll
reg: $2.13 sqft
roll $213.33
We'd love your feedback
Average Rating 4.9/5
(60 reviews)
results 1-20 of 60

Great product

5/5 8mm Pre Cut Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Montreal, qc, canada
06/23/2016
Great quality, great product. We've had it in our gym for 2 years now, loving it.
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it - Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0

Great product, customer service and cost

5/5 8mm Pre Cut Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Maryland
05/01/2016
I had a bad experience with previous rubber floors from other companies. Not with Rubber Flooring Inc, they made ordering easy, deliver simple, and installation a breeze. Floors are used in my home gym by my wife and I, we absolutely love the 8mm thus far!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0

Excellent

5/5 8mm Pre Cut Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Tampa
04/29/2016
Excellent customer service and product. Delivery was fast and the transaction was easy.
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it - Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0

Very happy

5/5 8mm Pre Cut Rubber Rolls
Nicole from Columbus, OH
04/09/2016
Exactly as described. Delivery was fast and easy. Very happy with quality and look. Exactly what I was wanting.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement home gym
Was this helpful? 0 0

Great product. Just as described.

5/5 8mm Pre Cut Rubber Rolls
Jason from Toledo, OH
03/16/2016
I received the large rolls, measured, cut and put in my home workout area. Looks great and love having. Other than some shipping mix ups would buy again.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home workout room
Was this helpful? 0 0

product fine, customer service needs work

4/5 8mm Pre Cut Rubber Rolls
GFPM from Chicago, IL
01/09/2016
I'm a repeat customer of at least a dozen large orders based on product quality and superior pricing. However, shipping time and general customer service/accountability leaves MUCH to be desired.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - gym in residential apartment building
Was this helpful? 0 0

8mm roll - good stuff

5/5 8mm Pre Cut Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from South jersey
11/13/2015
5 stars - product was easy to install and competitively priced - couldn't be happier. Note: If you are considering a colored fleck (cost 20% more) just do it. I cheaped out and went straight black but the fleck would look better.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement home gym
Was this helpful? 1 0

great floor!

5/5 8mm Pre Cut Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from ft laud, fl.
11/10/2015
This is the second gym I've used this flooring. Produc and customer service excellent!!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - commercial gym
Was this helpful? 0 0

laundry room

5/5 8mm Pre Cut Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from valparaiso, IN
09/25/2015
Bought the rubber flooring for the mudroom/laundry room! No grout lines and no slip entry for the kids...cleans up beautifully and keeps the washer and dryer running more quietly due to no tile! LOVE IT
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - mudroom/laundry room
Was this helpful? 1 0

Very Happy

5/5 8mm Pre Cut Rubber Rolls
Cindy V. from Gillette, WY
07/13/2015
I get a lot of compliments on the floor, yesterday my neighbor asked if it was OK to walk in with his shoes on, I said sure, if they're clean.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0

Rubber rolls

4/5 8mm Pre Cut Rubber Rolls
Thd Contriction Services, LLC from Austin, TX
06/25/2015
We first ordered samples to match existing area because we were enlarging the gym the samples arrived and it was a match. We called our rep which we had been talking to frequently for information and she was very helpful. We were very happy with the purchase it came on time and was as expected and it looks great for the gym !!!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Gym area remodel
Was this helpful? 0 0

Home gym

5/5 8mm Pre Cut Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Philadelphia, PA
05/19/2015
I used my rubber flooring for a home gym in my garage it really turned out great and it was very easy to lay down.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home gym
Was this helpful? 0 0

Monumental Service

5/5 8mm Pre Cut Rubber Rolls
Glenn Canchola from Ogden, Utah
03/31/2015
I have never had an experience with any company like i had with RubberFlooringINC. Fast, direct, and willing to do what it takes to get you what you need. I couldn't have accomplished this without both Alyssa B. and Whitney E. (No favoritism, the names were put in strictly based on alphabetical standings) These two went above and beyond any servicing I have ever received. This tag team duo were on top of all my needs without hesitation. I cant even sum up enough words to describe how great these two were. I will always come to them when I need any flooring or just have random questions.
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it - LA Convention Center
Was this helpful? 0 0

Looks Great!

5/5 8mm Pre Cut Rubber Rolls
Scott S. from Wyoming, MI
03/18/2015
Happy Customer

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0

Review of Andrea

5/5 8mm Pre Cut Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Ashland, VA
03/05/2015
To Whom It May Concern, Now, I'm not saying Andrea is Wonder Woman... but have you seen Andrea in the same room as her? I really must say Andrea is always a delight to speak with. She's knowledgeable, intuitive, patient, and most of all, accommodating. She answered every question with poise and even made sure to carry on our conversations with professional courtesy and quick wit. Your business is quite privileged if Andrea is a testament to the company's customer relations department. If it were up to me I'd give this woman a raise and maybe a vacation or three. She's seriously the best. I know I'll have some kind of question or concern regarding my floor because that's what inexperienced people do. So I have Andrea--or should I say Wonder Woman-- on speed-dial. Keep up the good work! --Joel M., a spoiled customer
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0

As advertised

5/5 8mm Pre Cut Rubber Rolls
Lou from Norwood,MA
01/19/2015
This is a good product that goes down easily. I was concerned about curl, or memory from being shipped on a roll, but it laid out flat with minimal curl.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 2 0

Very Happy

5/5 8mm Pre Cut Rubber Rolls
Ron F. from Ames, IA
01/15/2015
We utilized both of these flooring systems at one of our Physical Therapy sports medicine offices. Our patients can get back into their physical activities quicker through actual physical therapy sessions utilizing these flooring systems. Installation was done in less than one day and we utilized the 3/8" rubber flooring right over carpet and the 1/8" wood grain flooring for complete gym style feel for turning and twisting. This will help all our patients young or older to get get them back into a healthy and active lifestyle safer and quicker.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Physical Therapy Sports Medicine Office
Was this helpful? 1 0

Great product!!!

5/5 8mm Pre Cut Rubber Rolls
Satisfied Customer from Long Island
12/15/2014
The flooring was everything as advertised. Great feel. Great for exercise and easy to install. It was NOT hard to cut at all and I was using a flimsy box cutter. The shipping was faster than expected. I would definitely use RubberFlooringINC. For my next purchase.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Light Commercial Studio
Was this helpful? 0 0

Outdoor

4/5 8mm Pre Cut Rubber Rolls
Russell from Los Angeles
10/18/2014
We used this product for an outdoor activation with a lot of foot traffic. Installed very easily, and does not appear to have major expansion and contraction due to weather changes. Highly recommend it and actually used some at home for an exercise area for the family!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Mobile unit and home gym.
Was this helpful? 0 0

Awesome Fitness Floors

5/5 8mm Pre Cut Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Yuma AZ
10/15/2014
I ordered the 8mm rubber rolls for my Jazzercise Center, and the customers, Instrutors and myself LOVE them!!! Great quality, and help with all our high impact cardio dance moves.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - My Jazzercise Fitness Center
Was this helpful? 0 0
results 1-20 of 60