8mm Pre Cut Rubber Rolls

Price from
$1.60 sqft
$160.00 Roll
reg: $2.13 sqft
roll $213.33
We'd love your feedback
Write a review
Average Rating 4.8/5
(36 reviews)

Basement floor
5/58mm Pre Cut Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from NJ 10/11/2011

I was surprised to learn that the flooring was 49" wide rather than 48" It was disappointing that one of my three 50 ft rolls was actually a 43ft roll and a 7 ft piece.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home gym - Basement
Thanks
5/58mm Pre Cut Rubber Rolls
Lisa Millhone from Minneapolis 9/6/2011

My purchase arrived quickly, packaged well, and in perfect condition. The mat material itself was exactly as described online. Thank you.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home
8mm precut rubber rolls
4/58mm Pre Cut Rubber Rolls
Jeff Dunn from Mansfield, TX 7/21/2011

Was what I was looking for looks great in garage now new gym. Only problem I had was that there is a piece on the edge of one of the rolls that in the manufaturing process was bent or folded over making it hard for this piece to lay flat. Would have sent it back but to much of a hassel.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
Best flooring investment I've made!
5/58mm Pre Cut Rubber Rolls
Ed Francis from Toledo, OH 7/13/2011

When I was trying to determine flooring for my home gym, I explored many options, from carpet to tile to rubber. The initial feedback I received from my friends was that rubber would be too expensive. When I was searching on-line, I thought the same thing, until I came across Rubber Flooring. I was absolutely nervous buying and installing the floor myself, but I had no issues, and the floor looks great! It was also a good decision to buy the sealer, it made the floor look fantastic, and I'm not worried about stains or anything else. Absolutely a great investment.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Gym Floor
5/58mm Pre Cut Rubber Rolls
Dan Smestad from Minneapolis, MN 3/13/2011

Easy to install

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement for our Gym
Toffee flooring
5/58mm Pre Cut Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Phoenix, AZ 3/7/2011

We love the flooring! The shipping took a long while and the double sided tape was left out of our order, still waiting for the credit. Dustin, the CS rep was great! The overall cost of your flooring was much better than your competitors, but still quite high... Thank you!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home gym
Rubber Floor
5/58mm Pre Cut Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Bryan, TX 1/2/2011

Great product, easy to install.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Great flooring
5/58mm Pre Cut Rubber Rolls
Brian from Utah 12/29/2010

I wish I would have purchased a bit thicker rubber - on cement the 8mm rubber is not quite thick enough. But the flooring is excellent quality. I purchased double-sided tape but did not use it because the once the rubber was cut and positioned, it would not budge from its own weight. It is very tough to cut, however. Plan accordingly.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Satisfied Customer
5/58mm Pre Cut Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Gastonia, NC 11/18/2010

I have recently purchased and installed flooring for my personal training studio from Rubber Flooring, Inc. I was very satisfied from the beginning with the level of customer service, to the quick shipment of my product, and the quality of my product once I had installed it. I installed the rubber flooring myself and I am very pleased with the end result. I would recommend this product to anyone.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Personal Training Studio
excellent customer service and product
5/58mm Pre Cut Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from NJ 7/13/2010

I used this product for a home gym and works great. It does not give off any smell like other cheaper products. The customer service is very friendly and helpful would higher recommend Rubber Flooring Inc.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it -
awesome gym floor
5/58mm Pre Cut Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from providence RI 6/15/2010

floor looks and functions great

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - home gym
Exercise are 8mm rubber surface
5/58mm Pre Cut Rubber Rolls
Paul A. Olson from El Dorado Hills, CA 5/11/2010

The customer service was top rate, in fact the quick response to my inqiry resulted in my selecting Rubber Flooring Inc over a competitior. The delivery of the product happened faster than expected and the driver unloaded the pallet and placed the rolls in the garage without complaint. The product looks outstanding and appears very durable. My only issue was that 2 of the 6 rolls I ordered at 23 feet were short. Fortunately all of the others were a little bit long and I was able to patch in some pieces. The material is very difficult to cut, which is not a bad thing. Hopefully the floor will last a long time.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Martial Arts Studio exercise area
Customer Service
5/58mm Pre Cut Rubber Rolls
Lou Gastrow from Hartland, WI 5/3/2010

I ordered the pre cut rolls for my rec room. Two of the rolls were damaged in trasport and all I had to do was call customer service send a few pictures and they did the rest, the new rolls were on the way and my installation looks great. I'm using the space in the basement for exersize,theater room and game room and this flooring will work great. I would recomend this product to others.

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it - Basement
work shop
5/58mm Pre Cut Rubber Rolls
Butch Farr from Daytona beach,fl. 3/7/2010

I purchased the commercial grade for my new home stained glass and gem finishing shop and it was one of my best buys ever. It's very easy to maintain and is very forgiving,I've dropped some pieces andhavn't had any breakege yet. I love my new floor!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - work shop
Home gym
5/58mm Pre Cut Rubber Rolls
Ray from Henderson, NV 3/6/2010

Great product, easy to install with double stick tape.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym- Music room
Good and Fast
5/58mm Pre Cut Rubber Rolls
Dale R. from DFW, TX 12/10/2009

I was in a crunch to get some rubber rolls fast since another vendor promised me that they could get me my rubber flooring quickly and were late on delivering the goods. I called Rubber Flooring Inc. up and they suggested these 8mm rolls and got them to me the same week. They look great, were easy to install, and seem like really good quality compared to some stuff I used to buy from the other guy. From now on, I will be checking out Rubber Flooring Inc first. The service and prices were good too. Thanks a million for saving my hide.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Commercial Gym Remodel