Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996
Price from
$1.60 sqft
$160.00 Roll
reg: $2.13 sqft
roll $213.33
We'd love your feedback
Average Rating 4.9/5
(49 reviews)
results 1-20 of 49
Home gym
5/5 8mm Pre Cut Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Philadelphia, PA
05/19/2015
I used my rubber flooring for a home gym in my garage it really turned out great and it was very easy to lay down.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Monumental Service
5/5 8mm Pre Cut Rubber Rolls
Glenn Canchola from Ogden, Utah
03/31/2015
I have never had an experience with any company like i had with RubberFlooringINC. Fast, direct, and willing to do what it takes to get you what you need. I couldn't have accomplished this without both Alyssa B. and Whitney E. (No favoritism, the names were put in strictly based on alphabetical standings) These two went above and beyond any servicing I have ever received. This tag team duo were on top of all my needs without hesitation. I cant even sum up enough words to describe how great these two were. I will always come to them when I need any flooring or just have random questions.
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it - LA Convention Center
Was this helpful? 0 0
Looks Great!
5/5 8mm Pre Cut Rubber Rolls
Scott S. from Wyoming, MI
03/18/2015
Happy Customer

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Review of Andrea
5/5 8mm Pre Cut Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Ashland, VA
03/05/2015
To Whom It May Concern, Now, I'm not saying Andrea is Wonder Woman... but have you seen Andrea in the same room as her? I really must say Andrea is always a delight to speak with. She's knowledgeable, intuitive, patient, and most of all, accommodating. She answered every question with poise and even made sure to carry on our conversations with professional courtesy and quick wit. Your business is quite privileged if Andrea is a testament to the company's customer relations department. If it were up to me I'd give this woman a raise and maybe a vacation or three. She's seriously the best. I know I'll have some kind of question or concern regarding my floor because that's what inexperienced people do. So I have Andrea--or should I say Wonder Woman-- on speed-dial. Keep up the good work! --Joel M., a spoiled customer
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it -
Was this helpful? 0 0
As advertised
5/5 8mm Pre Cut Rubber Rolls
Lou from Norwood,MA
01/19/2015
This is a good product that goes down easily. I was concerned about curl, or memory from being shipped on a roll, but it laid out flat with minimal curl.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 1 0
Very Happy
5/5 8mm Pre Cut Rubber Rolls
Ron F. from Ames, IA
01/15/2015
We utilized both of these flooring systems at one of our Physical Therapy sports medicine offices. Our patients can get back into their physical activities quicker through actual physical therapy sessions utilizing these flooring systems. Installation was done in less than one day and we utilized the 3/8" rubber flooring right over carpet and the 1/8" wood grain flooring for complete gym style feel for turning and twisting. This will help all our patients young or older to get get them back into a healthy and active lifestyle safer and quicker.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Physical Therapy Sports Medicine Office
Was this helpful? 1 0
Great product!!!
5/5 8mm Pre Cut Rubber Rolls
Satisfied Customer from Long Island
12/15/2014
The flooring was everything as advertised. Great feel. Great for exercise and easy to install. It was NOT hard to cut at all and I was using a flimsy box cutter. The shipping was faster than expected. I would definitely use RubberFlooringINC. For my next purchase.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Light Commercial Studio
Was this helpful? 0 0
Outdoor
4/5 8mm Pre Cut Rubber Rolls
Russell from Los Angeles
10/18/2014
We used this product for an outdoor activation with a lot of foot traffic. Installed very easily, and does not appear to have major expansion and contraction due to weather changes. Highly recommend it and actually used some at home for an exercise area for the family!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Mobile unit and home gym.
Was this helpful? 0 0
Awesome Fitness Floors
5/5 8mm Pre Cut Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Yuma AZ
10/15/2014
I ordered the 8mm rubber rolls for my Jazzercise Center, and the customers, Instrutors and myself LOVE them!!! Great quality, and help with all our high impact cardio dance moves.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - My Jazzercise Fitness Center
Was this helpful? 0 0
great product, great service
5/5 8mm Pre Cut Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from San Mateo, CA
10/12/2014
This flooring is perfect for our home gym. It exceeded my expectations. It was easier to install than i thought it was going to be. The rolls were very heavy but with 2 people and a hand truck they were managable .
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Very Happy
5/5 8mm Pre Cut Rubber Rolls
Steven P. from Ferndale, MI
10/06/2014
Happy Customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great gym floor
5/5 8mm Pre Cut Rubber Rolls
Tim from Raleigh, NC
09/19/2014
I am very happy with this product and the service provided by the company. I used this product for my home gym. I ended up getting a local carpenter guy to help me install the flooring(cost me an additional $200). I got a total of five 4 x 25 foot mats. I could have done it myself but it wouldn't have looked as nice. Unless your room is exactly square with no unmovable objects then you will need to make multiple cuts. I had a sink, stairs and a water heater all which required cuts. FedEx was nice enough to bring the mats up my driveway and put them in the middle of my garage using the hand cart/pallet. I tipped him $20 which he was very happy about. This was very helpful as the five mats in total weighed $900.
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Gym Flooring
5/5 8mm Pre Cut Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Hartford, CT
07/16/2014
Overall a really good product. The flooring is similar to what you would find in a commercial gym. We have some very heavy equipment sitting on top of it and the floor is holding up great. In our prior home we installed a thicker, softer tile flooring. It did not hold up well. I read concerns in other posts about the room smelling like rubber after doing the installation. The recommendation when I called rubber flooring was to hose off the flooring and leave it outside for a couple of days prior to the install. This worked great and we have no smell issues. We did have an issue with the rubber shrinking slightly after the flooring was laid down. I would recommend after leaving it outside, that you then bring it back indoors for another 24 hours and let it adjust to the room temperature prior to doing the cutting and installation. All in all I would buy it again and recommend this product to others.
Did you install it yourself - No
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 129 0
Happy customer
5/5 8mm Pre Cut Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Buffalo, NY
04/11/2014
This is a great product. It was easy to lay. My father and son did it themselves. I would recommend this product to anyone who was putting in a home gym.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Very Happy with Purchase
5/5 8mm Pre Cut Rubber Rolls
JST from Baltimore, MD
02/04/2014
Purchased two 25' rolls for my home gym flooring. Rolled out easily. T-square and a sharp razor blade knife made installation a breeze. Carpet tape added a week later on my tile floor after slight shifting/seam exposure was noticed after cardio and plyometric workouts. Flecks look great and rubber smell was gone in two weeks. Flooring is firm with not as much cushion as I expected. Still like the feel and look though. 9MM may be a little better but didn't want to spend the extra money. Saved shipping costs by driving the 40 miles to the York, PA plant. Shipping employee was helpful in loading it onto my pickup. GREAT overall experience from phone order to pickup.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Basement Home Gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
Great product...easy to install...
5/5 8mm Pre Cut Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Georgia
12/12/2013
Very pleased with the purchasing/shipping experience with RubberFlooring. For someone that doesn't do many home projects, this was one that was relatively easy. Made a purchase of a T-Square and utility knife (be sure to have multiple blades on hand) & measured 2 or 3 times and then cut. Only suggestion when cutting is to make multiple cuts over and over working your way through the rubber & not try to cut through it or too deep in one pass. It takes some time for the rubber smell to subside, but a deodorize jell like Fresh Wave does the trick. Very happy with purchase & suggest ordering a sample and they will send you a coupon for further discount if you purchase with a certain time frame. Thanks!
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home Gym - basement
Was this helpful? 2 0
Great, durable product but shows dirt easily
4/5 8mm Pre Cut Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Wilmington, NC
05/18/2013
This product was super easy to install myself. I was able to cut it to size (it was even easy to cut out some rounded shapes in my custom floor design). I used double-sided tape to stick a lot of it down, but haven't gotten around to adding the tape to some areas, and it still withstands a lot of wear and tear and stays flat. The 3/8" was much softer than I expected. The only downside is that it shows dirt and dust very easily. I wish I had gotten the rubber with specks in it instead of flat black.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Kids's playspace
Was this helpful? 0 0
Perfect Fit!
5/5 8mm Pre Cut Rubber Rolls
Sullivan Personal Training LLC from Farmington, MO
05/13/2013
I am a certified personal trainer with my own personal training studio. I chose to cover my floors with this material and could NOT have made a better choice. It is easy to install on your own. Seams fit together perfectly and the specs in the rubber look great. My clients and even family are thrilled with the results.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Personal Training Studio
Was this helpful? 0 0
Weight Room Flooring
5/5 8mm Pre Cut Rubber Rolls
Anonymous from Illinois
05/06/2013
We bought 800 sq ft. for a weight-room renovation and were able to make the flooring appear virtually seamless. It was high quality and with little to no odor which can occur with rubber flooring. We were so impressed that we bought an additional 800 sq ft. to finish the project instead of reusing some old rubber flooring.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Weight-room
Was this helpful? 0 0
It shrinks!
3/5 8mm Pre Cut Rubber Rolls
Jeff from Burlington VT
05/01/2013
Nice product but it shrinks about an inch after you unroll it. This product should have come with a warning but we learned the hard way.
Did you install it yourself - Yes
Where did you install it - Home gym
Was this helpful? 0 0
results 1-20 of 49