Don't forget your FREE Samples! | Save 25% off ENTIRE site!
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Price Match
(800) 613-0996

1/2" Rubber Gym Tiles

Price from
$2.99 sqft
$47.84 Tile
reg: $3.99 sqft
tile $63.79
We'd love your feedback
Write a review
Average Rating 4.8/5
(49 reviews)

1/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
5/51/2" Rubber Gym Tiles
Anonymous from Odenton, MD 7/19/2011

Tiles worked out great and were delivered quickly.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it -
Workout flooring
5/51/2" Rubber Gym Tiles
Joe Costanzo from Pittsburgh, PA 7/7/2011

The tile I purchased is very durable and is easy to install. I really love this product.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement/home gym
Excellent Product
5/51/2" Rubber Gym Tiles
Terry Pugh from Richmond VA 6/21/2011

Tiles were excellent, using them on screened porch, really brightens up the place, easy to clean and weather resistant. Everything arrived timely and was better than expected. Will purchase again for other uses.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Screened porch
Looks good...
5/51/2" Rubber Gym Tiles
Paul from Chicago, IL 6/20/2011

We've purchased these floor mats for your Bowflex Gym and Precor Elliptical machine in a 8 x 8 foot grid (using 16-tiles). Fit just right and protects the new hardwood floor underneath. Sure, like all foam, there will be settling underneath the equipment, but that's alright as we needed something that would take the abuse from falling items to the ground. Very happy with our purchase.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
LOVE LOVE LOVE
5/51/2" Rubber Gym Tiles
Anonymous from Michigan 6/10/2011

I purchased these tiles for a home gym over a wood floor. They are fantastic! They came the next day, they were easy to put together and they are perfect for working out on. I would buy these again in a heartbeat. I have only good things to say about the tiles and the Rubber Flooring Inc.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Awesome
5/51/2" Rubber Gym Tiles
Anonymous from Denver,Co 5/30/2011

The service and the product are wonderful. We used it on concrete to hold a class where there was much sitting and for the first time had NO complaints !

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Temporary classroom
Great Product
5/51/2" Rubber Gym Tiles
Anonymous from Michigan 5/30/2011

I loved these tiles. I ordered black for the workout room in my old house. I loved them but didn't like the footprints left behing every time I used the room. I just moved and ordered the Glacier. That is the perfect color. You can't see footprints nearly as easily. It is a nice grayish-white spec in the black. After moving from our old, I inspected the black tile and it was in perfect condition after 6 years. The thickness works well for a residential workout room. I wouldn't go thicker. I have a Precor 3.45 gym and a treadmill on this flooring and it is a good match and highly durable.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home gym
shop floor
4/51/2" Rubber Gym Tiles
Anonymous from Utah 5/2/2011

I put rubber tiling on my floor in the basement workshop. I'm pleased with the material, laise down real nice and real easy to put in. Easy on my feet. When I drop something to the floor it doesn't break into a million pieces either. It helps keep the room warmer than cold cement. The shipping is what killed the killer price. I couldn't find tiles locally for under $2.00 square ft until I had the floor laid down and wasn't looking any more.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Shop
Great product
5/51/2" Rubber Gym Tiles
Anonymous from New York 4/19/2011

Easy transaction, great product, excellent quality. What's more to say. :o)

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home gym
Brad's review
5/51/2" Rubber Gym Tiles
Brad from Saint Louis 4/5/2011

Flooring was easy to install. Entire room took less than 4 hours.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basememt
Fitness 4U 24/7 Recommends 1/2" Rubber Gym Ti
4/51/2" Rubber Gym Tiles
Fitness 4U 24/7 from Birmingham, AL 4/5/2011

Installed the tiles ther other day and it looks great if I do say so myself. Naturally I am biased here. Most went in place with little or no extra effort. For those that were a litle more stuboorn a rubber mallet did the trick. From someone who is NOT a professional installer of flooring these tiles were easy to install, a great value and look as good as advertised. Thank you RFI.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Fitness Center
Upgrade
4/51/2" Rubber Gym Tiles
Anonymous from Shawnee, OK 3/17/2011

It was easy to install and made a great improvement to the area. We took out carpet and install the rubber tiles.

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it - lower laundry room and bathroom
Great Kennel Flooring
5/51/2" Rubber Gym Tiles
Jennifer Roberson from Tucson, AZ 3/9/2011

I purchased the rubber tiles specifically for my kennel room to cut down on the echo, typical of a hard tile floor, and to protect porous saltillo tiles. An added benefit is that the rubber tiles are easy to clean, and comfortable to stand and walk on. I am very pleased, and will definitely recommend this product to others who show and breed dogs. --Jennifer Roberson, Cheysuli Cardigan Welsh Corgis

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Kennel Room
Finally!!! Exactly what I wanted for home workout
5/51/2" Rubber Gym Tiles
P90X Beginner from San Francisco, CA 2/8/2011

Great price, but expect a bit of a shock on shipping costs. No way around it...these tiles are 50 lbs. each. They arrive on a pallet because they used a lift to take them off the truck. The product was exactly what I was looking for. No problem putting together. Very durable. Given the 1/2" thickness I thought tripping on the edges would be a problem...but it's not. Saw a post where there was concern about slipping...but it's not. For future buyers of this product consider two things: 1) color - I got all black and it shows every spec of white. Consider a glacier or something not all black. 2) comfort - For anyone that had previously used the cushion tiles you buy from a sports store, this flooring is harder so you'll want to buy a yoga mat or the like. I'm sure I'll get used to it over time. The reason I moved up from the foam tiles to this is that the foam tiles 1) slip (your rubber gym tiles weigh a lot and are not going anywhere) and 2) the foam tiles are only 2'x2' and thus far more interlocking connections which split apart easily (no problems with these gym tiles). You can't go wrong with this product. And by the way, the sales support person was very helpful. All around a great purchase!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
GeoWorks
5/51/2" Rubber Gym Tiles
Meredith Adams from Louisville , KY 2/1/2011

My experience with your company and product were very good. I will definitely use you again in the future. I would also recommend you to others.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Commercial gym
Home Gym Flooring
5/51/2" Rubber Gym Tiles
Mark Klausner from Baltimore MD 1/8/2011

The whole process of ordering and installing the rubber flooring tiles was really easy. The agent on the phone was really helpful in making sure that I was ordering the right tiles to fit my room. The flooring was delivered quickly and in good condition. Installation was easy even for someone who is not a home improvement expert. Tiles can be easily cut to size and fit together with no problems. Our room is not perfectly square and has some walls with odd angles and a few support columns in the room. Despite this the installation turned out really well and the floor looks good. Big savings over outsourcing the flooring job. Would definitely recommend to anyone who was constructing a home gym.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
home gym
5/51/2" Rubber Gym Tiles
Anonymous from southwest michigan 1/4/2011

great service, great delivery, great product. Looks professional, installed it myself. very satisfied.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - home gym in basement over concrete
Great tiles for gym room!
5/51/2" Rubber Gym Tiles
Anonymous from Raleigh, NC 12/16/2010

These tiles are really great. They look really nice and they were fairly easy to install - only the cutting part took some effort because we have an odd shaped room. We are very happy with the tiles and look forward to using our gym for years to come.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
flooring
4/51/2" Rubber Gym Tiles
Anonymous from new york 12/7/2010

easy to install.....perfect for the kids playroom in the basement

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - basement
Great gym floor
5/51/2" Rubber Gym Tiles
Anonymous from Fargo, ND 9/21/2010

I put this in my home gym and for the price and the ease of use it can't be beat. My only small complaint is that if you walk on it without shoes it is a little slippery.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it -