1/2" Rubber Gym Tiles

Price from
$2.89 sqft
$46.24 Tile
reg: $3.85 sqft
tile $61.65
We'd love your feedback
Write a review
Average Rating 4.8/5
(46 reviews)

Awesome Floor!
5/51/2" Rubber Gym Tiles
Kevin from Pittsburgh, PA 3/22/2014

I priced rubber floors for my new home gym at local flooring stores and was amazed at how expensive these were to have installed. I researched options online and decided to order the 1/2", 4'x4' mats for my 10'x15' room from RubberFlooring.com. They arrived when promised and were as easy to install as was described. As a matter of fact, the flooring arrived at 4 in the afternoon and i had it completely installed by myself at 10pm that same evening-installing around 2 doors and a inside a closet. Everyone that sees it is amazed and my carpenter couldn't believe that it wasn't professionally installed. I can't say enough about the product and the ease of installation. If you are in the market for a rubber floor, this is the one to get. Remember to have plenty of razor blades and change them often.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Home exercise room flooring
5/51/2" Rubber Gym Tiles
Anonymous from New Bloomfield, Pa 2/4/2014

As of right now I don't have any equipment on the floor yet so I can't rate durability. If appearance and weight have any bearing on the durability it should hold up well. We're building a new home and were trying to figure out what to put down on the floor of our exercise room. A coworker of mine suggested we look at rubber flooring. So I jumped on the internet and started researching rubber gym flooring. After reading all of the positive review here about both the company and their product I decided to place my order. Communication was good and the product showed up in a timely matter. I installed the tiles over a new concrete floor. I ended up using a carpet knife and a piece of steel angle iron for a straight edge to cut the tiles. It worked out very well. I have an electrical closet in the room so I cut everything to also cover the closet floor. There is a 4" sewer drain line that goes down through the floor in the closet that required cutting around. I used a slightly larger hole saw which cut through easily. The floor looked like it was manufactured for the size of the pipe when it was laid. When I started my install I began laying the tile out so the seam wouldn't be in the doorway. I quickly discovered with the tile combination that they ship (corner, wall and center tile) that you should only be cutting tile at 2 walls. Keeping the seam away from the door would have required cutting at 3 walls. The seam is in the doorway but isn't that noticeable and looks like it shouldn't be an issue with durability. With a new build I installed the rubber flooring before the builder put the baseboard molding in so the floor looks great finished under the trim.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home exercise room
Quality construction, but lots of rubber odor
3/51/2" Rubber Gym Tiles
Matt from S. Florida 8/4/2013

We ordered 28 of these 1/2" thick 4'x4' tiles to tile our gym room. The tiles seem to be well made with consistent pattern and thickness. I was able to cut them with a utility knife (razor knife), the trick is don't be in a hurry, make multiple passes per cut and switch to a new blade after 2 or 3 tiles. For more complex cuts I used a jigsaw. The result looks really nice, I was able to cut them to fit perfectly and they lay nice and flat on the floor. The puzzle like pattern keeps them together nicely. For quality of construction I give them 5 stars. However they have quite a strong rubber or chemical smell, and for this I'm removing 2 stars. Our room is approximately 400 sq feet and it is enclosed in South Florida, currently without air conditioning. In the afternoon when it's warm in the room (about 95 degrees F) it's almost difficult to breathe until we open the windows and doors to air it out, and the smell gives me and my wife a headache. It has only been installed for about a week so I'm hoping the smell will go away with time. The smell is my only complaint about the product. Also, a trait that I suspect is the same with any rubber floor, powdery type dirt sticks to the rubber (if someone walks in from outside with dusty dirt on their shoes) and the vacuum won't lift it. However brushing it with a broom loosens it and then the vacuum will pick it up. So in summary, for quality of construction I give it 5 stars, but for the powerful chemical/rubber odor I'm taking away 2 stars, for a final score of 3 stars.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home gym
Easier than I thought
5/51/2" Rubber Gym Tiles
Michael from Colorado Springs 6/21/2013

Entire process was easier than I thought. Tracking information on the website was dead on. Delivery was inside the given window and pallet was placed inside the garage. Tiles are a bit bulky (as expected with 1/2 inch) and moving them to the basement was the hardest/most strenuous part of the project. Tiles interlocked easily (recommend using a dead blow hammer or mallet to smack the teeth together as your hand starts to get sore if you use it). Was easier to cut to size than expected. Used my Stanley razor blade/box cutter and worked like a champ. If you're not too concerned about a perfect edge (i.e. along the wall) just draw a line, put the cut line over the edge of another tile, and cut with one pass. Worked best with swapping razor blade edge around after three tiles. If you want a clean edge it'll take two or three passes. Score it with a straight edge (metal ruler, level, etc.) to cut through the top textured layer then continue the cut(s). Also helps if you put something under the tile to raise the cut line off the ground. 1/4 inch would be that much easier to cut but since my space wasn't that large, the minimum tile purchase was less for the 1/2 inch tile. Installed 1/2 inch tile has been 'bounce tested' with 35 lb dumbbell and absorbed impact perfectly.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
works fine
4/51/2" Rubber Gym Tiles
Anonymous from birmingham, AL 3/16/2013

Overall the product works well. Kind of hard to install around door thresholds and edges. Installation not as easy as others have written. Takes two men and a very sharp razor knife.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - home gym
Happy Customer
5/51/2" Rubber Gym Tiles
Alan S. from Franklin, TN 3/15/2013

It definitely gives it a professional look.

RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Love the flooring!!!
5/51/2" Rubber Gym Tiles
Bob G from Gun Lake 11/3/2012

Easy to lay down. Worth every penny, even keeps my down stairs warmer (never thought about that) Cuts nice use a sharp utility knife and a 4' tee square.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Down stairs
Rubber Gym Tiles - Great Product
5/51/2" Rubber Gym Tiles
Darrell from Broussard, LA 8/31/2012

The 1/2'' rubber tiles make a great floor for my gym , they are good quality and easy to install. I received the tiles in 10 days and installed with clean up in 2-1/2 hours by myself. My room is 14'x 25' and all I needed was a straight edge and a utility knife. I would highly recomend these tiles for any home gym.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Gym
Basement Gym
5/51/2" Rubber Gym Tiles
Rita from Goshen, IN 3/5/2012

I purchased the 1/2 inch rubber gym tiles to use in our basement for a gym workout area. The tiles link together very easily and look great. It is the perfect surface for the high impact workouts my husband and I do. There are 2 things I would like to point out to potential buyers. First - these tiles are VERY heavy. Hauling them from the garage (where the semi driver dropped them - he was kind enough to get them that far rather than the edge of our driveway) down the basement stairs was quite the workout in itself. There is no need for using any type of glue or tape to hold these in place. They are not going to move. Second. I was under the impression from the other reviews that cutting these tiles to fit my designed area, would not be a problem. I had my utility knife with fresh blades, and my square. Perhaps the 3/8 inch and the 1/4 are easier since they are not as thick, but the 1/2 was virtually impossible to cut through. It took multiple swipes with the blade, and even using the square, it was hard to keep the blade on the same previous cut. When I tried to lay my cut edges up to each other, it did not fit nicely together and you could see the seam, rather than it blending together. Ultimately we rearraged the workout area to only use the full tiles, since the cuts did not come out well at all. I would recommend either planning your workout area to full tile size, or have RubberFlooringInc. cut the tiles to the size you want (I think that was an option as I recall). Otherwise, great product.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement Cement Floor
I love it!
5/51/2" Rubber Gym Tiles
David W. from Highland, CA 1/23/2012

I used your 1/2" Rubber Gym Tiles for my gym....I love it!

Images sent in by happy customer
RubberFlooringInc- Customer

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Great product at a great price!
5/51/2" Rubber Gym Tiles
David from Highland, CA 1/19/2012

These 1/2" Rubber Gym Tiles are exactly as the previous customers described them. They are of great quality and a great price. These are 4' sections and cover a floor beautifully in record time. I like how they give you an option where they cut the tiles to fit your room -or- give you an overestimate template option where they send you OVER the amount of your boarders so you can cut them in yourself for a perfect fit. A razor knife and a flat edge is all you need. The shipment arrived in perfect condition on a pallet. I had gone to major home improvement stores only to find most are selling 1' FOAM tiles which will NOT hold up over time for about the same price per foot. But THESE tiles are very dense rubber. It will last forever unless you drag sharp objects across it regularly. Rubberflooringinc.com also supplied me with 3 extra tiles...that's great should a mishap ever happen along the way and I need to replace one. I ordered 48 tiles and shipping was only 1/4 of the cost. That's not bad at all considering the weight of the order(1900 pounds). I'm very happy and you will be too. These are totally worth the money. If you get black you will be cleaning them often...trust me. Get a broom, dust pan, and a sponge mop...then rock on!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Best Quality in the World!!!
5/51/2" Rubber Gym Tiles
David from Highland, CA 1/11/2012

I had a huge area to cover (33' x 16') and I needed something I could set gym equipment on for a lifetime. Well after going to major home improvment stores I was saddened by the expensive price and cheap Foam products. Well then I found these 1/2 Rubber Gym Tiles on this website. The product's positive ratings are valid...these are real rubber tiles and WILL NOT fall apart. These will probably outlast my lifetime. And best of all.....they were delivered to my door for a better price than buying an inferior product at these home improvement stores. The tiles are 4' by 4' so they cover the space in record time, just like putting a puzzle together. There is an option on the site to order more square ft. than what you need so you can cut in your own wall dimensions for a perfect fit. A razor knife and straight edge is all you need to make perfect cuts on this stuff. The order arrived in PERFECT condition. And they even provided a few extra tiles. I love this product, price, and company. Thank you very much!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Easy Install for a do-it-yourselfer; Awesome Floor
5/51/2" Rubber Gym Tiles
Paul from Michigan 1/3/2012

We are a do-it-yourself couple and when looking for a durable no-glue floor, we found this tile and the choice was easy. The large tiles allowed for a quick cover of the main floor. We placed this over ceramic tile to prevent damage from the hand weights we recently added to the home gym. We covered 450 ft^2 in about 3 hours. We took time to install the tile wall-to-wall and had numerous cuts. The rubber cut easier than I anticipated with just a simple utility knife and a t-square that we used for drywall. It took about 5 to 6 passes with the knife to get most of the way through the rubber. One thing that scared us a bit at first was that the tile had a grain to it and when laying them at 90 degree angles to each other, they didn't fit perfectly together as they did when fitting them together with the grain. Not sure if it was because we didn't let them acclimate to the room temperature before installing them, but I found out that we could force the interlocking ends together and use a rubber mallet or just stomp them together and that the rubber is pretty forgiving. One thing I regret is not wearing knee pads when installing this floor. My knees hurt for a week after installing this floor (but that's my own fault :o) Overall, we are very pleased with the 1/2" Gym Floor Tiles and would recommend this to anyone who is looking for a very solid foundation for a home gym floor. We also used some left-over pieces for our office floor (also in the basement) and placed it over carpet. It helps the office chairs with rollers roll better and insulates the floor better than the carpet did by itself.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Great product
5/51/2" Rubber Gym Tiles
Mike Bowdoin from Concord, MA 12/29/2011

The tiles worked out exactly as I had hoped - they were good quality and easy to cut and fit into my room. The delivery was simple as well. Would definitely consider this purchase again if I need to floor another room.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement - Gym Room
great product, great value
4/51/2" Rubber Gym Tiles
Bry from Washington, DC 12/29/2011

This is exactly what we wanted for our art studio, brings a pop of color and protects the floor. super easy to install!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - studio
Looks Great - Delivery as promised
5/51/2" Rubber Gym Tiles
Ralph M. from Cleveland, OH 10/18/2011

We were creating a home gym and needed a flooring that would take the abuse of weights and other equipment can give a gym floor. We settled on the tiles because they were easily replaced if needed. The product arrived within five days as promised. We are glad to have this as our base flooring.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Great product, even better service
5/51/2" Rubber Gym Tiles
Kristin from Minnesota 9/27/2011

This is a durable, attractive product that we have installed in a lower level gym. Is exactly what we were looking for - we wanted something durable and practical that wouldn't look out of place in a high-end home. Also does not have the strong odor of some rubber flooring products. Rubber Flooring Inc. shipped our product before they had promised and it arrived at our door within 2 weeks of ordering (and that included Labor Day). We were a bit worried the product wouldn't arrive in time - we were using it for a remodeling project and didn't want to be delayed. We used R&L Shipping and they arrived on time as promised. They left the tile by the street and getting the tile into the house was a good workout - 1000 pounds worth of 50 pound tiles up one flight of stairs and down another.

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
1/2" Eco-Soft Tiles
5/51/2" Rubber Gym Tiles
Anonymous from Odenton, MD 7/19/2011

Tiles worked out great and were delivered quickly.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it -
Workout flooring
5/51/2" Rubber Gym Tiles
Joe Costanzo from Pittsburgh, PA 7/7/2011

The tile I purchased is very durable and is easy to install. I really love this product.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basement/home gym
Excellent Product
5/51/2" Rubber Gym Tiles
Terry Pugh from Richmond VA 6/21/2011

Tiles were excellent, using them on screened porch, really brightens up the place, easy to clean and weather resistant. Everything arrived timely and was better than expected. Will purchase again for other uses.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Screened porch
Looks good...
5/51/2" Rubber Gym Tiles
Paul from Chicago, IL 6/20/2011

We've purchased these floor mats for your Bowflex Gym and Precor Elliptical machine in a 8 x 8 foot grid (using 16-tiles). Fit just right and protects the new hardwood floor underneath. Sure, like all foam, there will be settling underneath the equipment, but that's alright as we needed something that would take the abuse from falling items to the ground. Very happy with our purchase.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
LOVE LOVE LOVE
5/51/2" Rubber Gym Tiles
Anonymous from Michigan 6/10/2011

I purchased these tiles for a home gym over a wood floor. They are fantastic! They came the next day, they were easy to put together and they are perfect for working out on. I would buy these again in a heartbeat. I have only good things to say about the tiles and the Rubber Flooring Inc.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Awesome
5/51/2" Rubber Gym Tiles
Anonymous from Denver,Co 5/30/2011

The service and the product are wonderful. We used it on concrete to hold a class where there was much sitting and for the first time had NO complaints !

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Temporary classroom
Great Product
5/51/2" Rubber Gym Tiles
Anonymous from Michigan 5/30/2011

I loved these tiles. I ordered black for the workout room in my old house. I loved them but didn't like the footprints left behing every time I used the room. I just moved and ordered the Glacier. That is the perfect color. You can't see footprints nearly as easily. It is a nice grayish-white spec in the black. After moving from our old, I inspected the black tile and it was in perfect condition after 6 years. The thickness works well for a residential workout room. I wouldn't go thicker. I have a Precor 3.45 gym and a treadmill on this flooring and it is a good match and highly durable.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home gym
shop floor
4/51/2" Rubber Gym Tiles
Anonymous from Utah 5/2/2011

I put rubber tiling on my floor in the basement workshop. I'm pleased with the material, laise down real nice and real easy to put in. Easy on my feet. When I drop something to the floor it doesn't break into a million pieces either. It helps keep the room warmer than cold cement. The shipping is what killed the killer price. I couldn't find tiles locally for under $2.00 square ft until I had the floor laid down and wasn't looking any more.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Shop
Great product
5/51/2" Rubber Gym Tiles
Anonymous from New York 4/19/2011

Easy transaction, great product, excellent quality. What's more to say. :o)

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home gym
Brad's review
5/51/2" Rubber Gym Tiles
Brad from Saint Louis 4/5/2011

Flooring was easy to install. Entire room took less than 4 hours.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Basememt
Fitness 4U 24/7 Recommends 1/2" Rubber Gym Ti
4/51/2" Rubber Gym Tiles
Fitness 4U 24/7 from Birmingham, AL 4/5/2011

Installed the tiles ther other day and it looks great if I do say so myself. Naturally I am biased here. Most went in place with little or no extra effort. For those that were a litle more stuboorn a rubber mallet did the trick. From someone who is NOT a professional installer of flooring these tiles were easy to install, a great value and look as good as advertised. Thank you RFI.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Fitness Center
Upgrade
4/51/2" Rubber Gym Tiles
Anonymous from Shawnee, OK 3/17/2011

It was easy to install and made a great improvement to the area. We took out carpet and install the rubber tiles.

  • Did you install it yourself - No
  • Where did you install it - lower laundry room and bathroom
Great Kennel Flooring
5/51/2" Rubber Gym Tiles
Jennifer Roberson from Tucson, AZ 3/9/2011

I purchased the rubber tiles specifically for my kennel room to cut down on the echo, typical of a hard tile floor, and to protect porous saltillo tiles. An added benefit is that the rubber tiles are easy to clean, and comfortable to stand and walk on. I am very pleased, and will definitely recommend this product to others who show and breed dogs. --Jennifer Roberson, Cheysuli Cardigan Welsh Corgis

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Kennel Room
Finally!!! Exactly what I wanted for home workout
5/51/2" Rubber Gym Tiles
P90X Beginner from San Francisco, CA 2/8/2011

Great price, but expect a bit of a shock on shipping costs. No way around it...these tiles are 50 lbs. each. They arrive on a pallet because they used a lift to take them off the truck. The product was exactly what I was looking for. No problem putting together. Very durable. Given the 1/2" thickness I thought tripping on the edges would be a problem...but it's not. Saw a post where there was concern about slipping...but it's not. For future buyers of this product consider two things: 1) color - I got all black and it shows every spec of white. Consider a glacier or something not all black. 2) comfort - For anyone that had previously used the cushion tiles you buy from a sports store, this flooring is harder so you'll want to buy a yoga mat or the like. I'm sure I'll get used to it over time. The reason I moved up from the foam tiles to this is that the foam tiles 1) slip (your rubber gym tiles weigh a lot and are not going anywhere) and 2) the foam tiles are only 2'x2' and thus far more interlocking connections which split apart easily (no problems with these gym tiles). You can't go wrong with this product. And by the way, the sales support person was very helpful. All around a great purchase!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage
GeoWorks
5/51/2" Rubber Gym Tiles
Meredith Adams from Louisville , KY 2/1/2011

My experience with your company and product were very good. I will definitely use you again in the future. I would also recommend you to others.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Commercial gym
Home Gym Flooring
5/51/2" Rubber Gym Tiles
Mark Klausner from Baltimore MD 1/8/2011

The whole process of ordering and installing the rubber flooring tiles was really easy. The agent on the phone was really helpful in making sure that I was ordering the right tiles to fit my room. The flooring was delivered quickly and in good condition. Installation was easy even for someone who is not a home improvement expert. Tiles can be easily cut to size and fit together with no problems. Our room is not perfectly square and has some walls with odd angles and a few support columns in the room. Despite this the installation turned out really well and the floor looks good. Big savings over outsourcing the flooring job. Would definitely recommend to anyone who was constructing a home gym.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
home gym
5/51/2" Rubber Gym Tiles
Anonymous from southwest michigan 1/4/2011

great service, great delivery, great product. Looks professional, installed it myself. very satisfied.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - home gym in basement over concrete
Great tiles for gym room!
5/51/2" Rubber Gym Tiles
Anonymous from Raleigh, NC 12/16/2010

These tiles are really great. They look really nice and they were fairly easy to install - only the cutting part took some effort because we have an odd shaped room. We are very happy with the tiles and look forward to using our gym for years to come.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
flooring
4/51/2" Rubber Gym Tiles
Anonymous from new york 12/7/2010

easy to install.....perfect for the kids playroom in the basement

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - basement
Great gym floor
5/51/2" Rubber Gym Tiles
Anonymous from Fargo, ND 9/21/2010

I put this in my home gym and for the price and the ease of use it can't be beat. My only small complaint is that if you walk on it without shoes it is a little slippery.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it -
Exceptional Flooring and Service
5/51/2" Rubber Gym Tiles
TDS from Orem, UT 9/6/2010

This flooring, with which I used to set up a large home gym, is every bit as great as all of the reviewers before me have indicated. It is premium quality rubber--just like the stuff you'd expect to see at your local Gold's Gym--and it's extremely durable (like a tire), and is great looking too. Rubber Flooring, Inc.'s service and freight was also flawless and fast (I went with Midwest Motor Express). Getting this stuff off the palate, carried down the stairs and installed is a hell of a workout in and of itself but when it's all in place you get the feeling it'll be there long after the house falls down.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Great Gym Flooring!
5/51/2" Rubber Gym Tiles
Blake Stevens from Wilton, CT 6/21/2010

I purchased the puzzle piece rubber flooring for my home gym. Not only was the price unbeatable, the service was as well. I received the flooring when I expected to receive it. Also, it is simple to cut and install. I would highly recommend this product to anyone with a home gym.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym.
Superior to all else.
5/51/2" Rubber Gym Tiles
Anonymous from Montana 5/8/2010

I've finally found something that works! I've tried multiple systems only to have them fail. thanks

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Home Gym
Great Pruduct
4/51/2" Rubber Gym Tiles
Anonymous from Baltimore MD 4/30/2010

We purchased this product for use in a small 11x14 exercise room over concrete foundation. The end product looks great, meets all our expectations, and we are 100% satisified. The only complaint is installation. While it was relatively easy it did NOT take "only 30 minutes". If you make a floor mat that does not go wall to wall then it might take less than 30 minutes. Our room didn't have perfect corners so even though we had corner pieces we still had to cut them. Some of the edge pieces had to be cut as well. The whole project was completed in a couple hours. A good hint for wall to wall install is (if you can) to paint the edge of the floor below black so that you can't see the imperfections of the trimming that was done on the tiles. We did this and it looks great!

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Exercise Room
rubber flooring
5/51/2" Rubber Gym Tiles
Dino M> Prate from Huntingdon valley PA 4/28/2010

the product is very good but if i had to go through the same delivery company i would not buy it they gave me 4 different time frames in the same day and tied my hole day up. thank you Dino M.Prate

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - HVAC classroom
gym use
5/51/2" Rubber Gym Tiles
Anonymous from ny 2/17/2010

product is the quality I expected and was relatively easy to install. Customer service regarding shipping & delivery questions was excellent.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - fitness center
Great Gym Floor !
5/51/2" Rubber Gym Tiles
Anonymous from Connecticut 2/6/2010

Perfect for my home gym in the basement. Hardest thing about installation was opening the box. Priced a similar product at a local flooring company and they quoted me twice the price. Received flooring 4 days after placing my order. I am totally satisfied with the flooring and will be taking it with me if I move.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - home gym
Great Product
5/51/2" Rubber Gym Tiles
Meg from Asheville, NC 1/23/2010

We installed this in our kitchen over an uneven floor. It's very comfy to stand on, easy to clean and stays warm in the winter.

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Kitchen
Rubber Floor
5/51/2" Rubber Gym Tiles
Anonymous from Charlotte NC 11/24/2009

The tiles came in exactly as described on the web site and fit together perfectly. Very pleased

  • Did you install it yourself - Yes
  • Where did you install it - Garage Gym